About CallHub

CallHub is a trusted, all-in-one campaigning platform that will revolutionize your outreach, canvassing, mobilizing, and marketing campaigns. We offer inbound an outbound calling, text broadcasting, peer to peer texting, relational organizing, and voice broadcasting solutions in one platform. Our platform is suitable for political campaigns, nonprofits, advocacies, unions, or businesses of all sizes. With our competitive pay as you go pricing, you can scale your campaigns up or down as you need. CallHub is also the only SOC2 and GDPR compliant platform in the market. So you can rest assured that all your data is going to be safe with the highest level of security measures.
CallHub Software - CallHub Platform | The all-in-one campaigning platform
CallHub Software - Agent Mobile App | Start campaigning from anywhere right from your phone without the need for any other device
CallHub Software - Relational Organizing | Tap into your volunteers' network by giving them the tools to spread your message
CallHub Software - Volunteer Leaderboard | Keep your volunteers motivated with a little healthy competition
CallHub video
CallHub Software - CallHub Platform | The all-in-one campaigning platform - thumbnail
CallHub Software - Agent Mobile App | Start campaigning from anywhere right from your phone without the need for any other device - thumbnail
CallHub Software - Relational Organizing | Tap into your volunteers' network by giving them the tools to spread your message - thumbnail
CallHub Software - Volunteer Leaderboard | Keep your volunteers motivated with a little healthy competition - thumbnail

CallHub pricing

CallHub has a free version and offers a free trial. CallHub paid version starts at US$199.00/month.

Starting Price:
US$199.00/month
Free Version:
Yes
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to CallHub

CallHub Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.3
Functionality
4.3
Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Support
4.1
5 reviews of 104 View all reviews
Angela
  • Industry: Political Organization
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/05/2024

My favourite calling software

Great, will always use CallHub for campaigns. Love the API and ability to integrate with tools.

Pros

Cost, easy user experience for volunteers, great options with calling and texting

Cons

The contact lists should be easier to batch update inside the app

Jordan
Jordan
  • Industry: Political Organization
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/11/2018

Indispensable campaign tool

Overall, I have continued to use CallHub for several years and have appreciated the improvements I have seen over this time. I find the SMS Broadcast feature is an invaluable way to mobilize volunteers during a campaign, as it allows me to reach dozens of people at once in a way that gets far higher response than email, and allows me to carry on two-way communication with them. I have also used CallHub to run phone campaigns during elections for voter outreach and Get Out the Vote (GOTV) efforts, and between elections to invite people to events. I have also used the Voice Broadcast feature in various ways, from inviting people to events to, in one case, contacting almost every household in a small province to generate leads for people wanting more information about a plebiscite that was taking place.

Pros

As someone who has managed and worked on a lot of campaigns and use NationBuilder as my primary database/website solution (which CallHub integrates beautifully with), CallHub has become my go-to platform for affordable phone canvassing campaigns, voice broadcasts and text message blasts. In particular, text message blasts are the single most useful tool for volunteer mobilization that I have used in recent years.

Cons

While CallHub works without a hitch at least 99% of the time, occasionally I or my call agents still run into unexplainable bugs that can temporarily bring campaigns to a halt. That is of course frustrating for both volunteers and for campaign organizers, especially in the high-pressure context of a campaign where every minute of delay can mean one less contact with a voter.

Richard
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 04/07/2016

Great but needs work

I find the service great but there are times when the call quality is just not what it should be. We've investigated our line spread but that's not the main cause
It's young and will only improve

Pros

The capability to have a truly mobile business with agents working from and environment they prefer.

Cons

Call quality is not always what you want sometimes experiencing delays in the other person hearing you and worst, so bad that the other person just hangs up

Response from Gaglers

Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback. If you had let us know the issues with quality earlier we could've moved to you different routes. Unfortunately due to the limited customers from your country, we couldn't anticipate it.

We will change your routes and this issue of quality you face should be resolved.

Replied 05/07/2016
KIMBERLY
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 02/04/2024

CUSTOMER SERVICE UTILTIES

Our experience has been very pleasant and professional. The representative was very helpful to locate the call log and determine what was wrong with the import file.

Pros

This program covers all the features for our basic needs when it comes to customer's needs in the utility department.

Cons

Very seldom, we will experiences an anomaly when 120 calls couldn't launch. Also, a few occasion this was user error which customer service has gone over and beyond to satisfier the needs of our service.

Reasons for Switching to CallHub

I do not have this information. IT and my utility managers are the ones who acquire this program.
William
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/04/2024

Very Solid Auto Dialer/Great Customer Service

9 out of 10

PLEASE APPLY MY 10 DOLLARS TO MY ACCOUNT.

Pros

ease of use and set up.
I've had a very positive experience with your support staff. There are great. They are friendly and quick to respond with great follow up. Cant ask for any better in that department.

Cons

dialer picks up a lot of answering machines even when you tell it to hang up. I spoke with support and its normal.
Also it seems expensive, it cost me 25 dollars to call 500 numbers.
I think I'm going to have to look for a flat rate monthly dialer service.

Related categories