About VAIRKKO Suite

eLearning Cloud is a cloud-based learning management solution (LMS) from VAIRKKO that enables organizations to provide training to their employees. The solution allows users to distribute learning content to company employees, create new training courses, update corporate policies and conduct new employee orientations. Users can upload movies, PowerPoint files, PDFs, images and audio clips. They can configure course prerequisites to guide new employees through learning and development programs. Post-course test actions require employees to give practical applications of what they have learned in the courses and provide course feedback. eLearning Cloud provides remedial training to employees on test questions they answered incorrectly. The solution offers multiple question types such as blanks, multiple choice questions and numeric questions. Users can set time limits on the courses so that employees must finish the courses within a stipulated time. They can also configure notifications to receive emails or SMS messages when employees finish their courses. Support is offered via online ticketing.
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite calendar
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite employee profile
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite category management
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite scheduler
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite leaderboard
VAIRKKO Suite video
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite calendar - thumbnail
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite employee profile - thumbnail
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite category management - thumbnail
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite scheduler - thumbnail
VAIRKKO Suite Software - VAIRKKO Suite leaderboard - thumbnail

VAIRKKO Suite pricing

VAIRKKO Suite does not have a free version but does offer a free trial. VAIRKKO Suite paid version starts at US$1.00/month.

Starting Price:
US$1.00/month
Pricing Details:
A-la-carte system that allows users to choose products as per business requirements
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to VAIRKKO Suite

ELMO Software

ELMO (ASX:ELO) is an integrated cloud HR solution offering payroll and rostering / time & attendance through one...

Niikiis

niikiis is an employee onboarding solution designed to help businesses automate tasks, track staff's performance and...
CIPHR is a cloud-based human resource management solution that helps businesses across various industry verticals...

Workzoom

Workzoom is the all-in-one Talent, Workforce and Payroll solution that engages your employees, enlightens your leaders...
Paycom offers user-friendly HR and employee-driven payroll technology to enhance the employee life cycle, in a single...

eloomi

eloomi is a cloud-based learning management system (LMS) suitable for large and midsize businesses across all industries...

VAIRKKO Suite Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.5
Functionality
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5
5 reviews of 174,720 View all reviews
David H.
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
0

5
Reviewed on 22/01/2019

Toolkit Review

Overall experience has been fantastic through the years. Keep up the good work!

Pros

I like the ease of use and all of the combined functionality offered. I can keep track of certifications and my work schedule, with ease.

Cons

I have not found anything with the software that is negative. Perhaps offer a smartphone app?

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hi David,

Thank you for your review of the VAIRKKO platform. We are happy to hear that you are getting so much use out of the platform and that it offers a one-stop shop for many of your organizations needs - from tracking certifications to viewing your work schedule.

Thank you again for your review of the VAIRKKO platform and for being a valued customer!

Replied 23/01/2019
Edward W.
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/12/2020

New Implementation

Pros

This product is easy to use and easy to learn. With a large number of employees, many of whom are not on computers regularly, a platform that is easy to learn and remember given the long periods between touches is critical.

Cons

I have not identified any negative or "least liked" features or capabilities at this time.

Alternatives Considered

Percipio and Absorb LMS

Reasons for Switching to VAIRKKO Suite

Price, functionality, and ease of use

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hey The EJ,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear from you and we are so excited to work with you and your organization going forward as you continue to progress through your implementation of the VAIRKKO platform for the Fort Worth, Texas Water Department. Thanks again for sharing your exceptional experience with VAIRKKO and should you or your team ever need anything in the future please never hesitate to reach out to us at any time; we're here and happy to help!

Replied 15/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
3
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 23/08/2018

Bulky and Overbuilt for our needs, with terrible customer service

Overwhelmingly disappointed. We wanted a simple solution, and to be fair, this is not a simple system. It is incredibly complex, and overbuilt for what we needed. It may be great for someone else.

The sign up and mandatory training was too much for me. I think it was 2 hours of training before I could use my account, then another 2 sessions of 90 minutes each, which I did not have the time for. I just wanted a simple solution to my problem, and instead was given a tutorial on an overbuilt product. And I will say, without the 2+ hours of training I completed, I would not have been able to figure out the software.

My interactions with the company itself were even more disappointing. We asked for a month-to-month package for just credential tracking. However, against our will, the contract stated it was an annual contract, but the sales person said not to worry about that and just cancel it in 30 days; also there was an add-on costfor an additional 10 hrs training that we did not want nor use.

On day 31 or 32, because I run a company, I asked to be released from my annual contract and go back to month-to-month. I was told that I had passed the 30 day mark, and now had to complete the entire contract, even though I wanted a month-to-month to begin with and they sent over the contract with the wrong details, and we never used the additional training, but were made to pay for it. It was incredibly unethical and unprofessional the way it was handled.

Pros

We had hoped it would solve a problem we were having with credentialing. We wanted to track our drivers' credentialing documents. In theory, it would have done this. We are not sure how well it would have worked. It seems they wiped our data out of the system, and I didn't realize this until one of my drivers told me he had to get his DL renewed because it was expiring in a few days. We are paying for the system to alert us of this type of issue.

Cons

I had bookmark links just to find where I had to go. It is not user friendly, unless you are spending hours in the system getting to learn the pathways to find different areas.

The set up process is cumbersome, and the training requirements are burdensome. However, for how overbuilt and confusing the software is, I can understand the heavy emphasis on mandatory training.

We never found out if the system really worked, as it looks like our data was taken out of the system by Vairkko, and they won't let us out of our contract, which was supposed to be month-to-month, but the sales guy sent an annual instead. And they said since it was signed, we had to fulfill it.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

We are sorry to hear that your time with VAIRKKO has been frustrating. We strive to work with each one of our clients to ensure they have a positive experience with our product - our billing department worked to find a mutually agreeable solution to account for the training fee, which you had decided to continue paying for.

For the notifications feature, this needs to be manually turned on - we do this to protect new companies so their employees don't receive notification emails upon data import. We looked in your system, the notification feature is turned off. We would be happy to show you how to turn it on.

As for your system data, what has been imported is still in the system as of 8/24, the morning of this response. We will be reaching out to walk through the system with you so hopefully we are able to resolve some of the issues you speak to in this review. We are sorry this has been a frustrating experience and we are committed to working with you, if you are willing.

Replied 24/08/2018
Jackie B.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/12/2020

Vairkko Is Awesome!

If you are looking to have a unique learning experience that fits your organizations needs, Vairkko is the company to use!

Pros

Vairkko is malleable to our situation and the communication is excellent!

Cons

Reporting can be a bit confusing, when pulling one report it tells you one thing and pulling another report tells you another. However, Vairkko has the option to work with the data to be able to make your own reporting.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hey Jackie,
Thank you so much for such kind words. We're so glad you are finding value in our Training Management and Delivery Solution. Thank you again for your feedback regarding the reporting. It's likely due to how the report is configured as some reports work off of assignment dates and others work off of completed dates which may be the reason you are seeing different data sets. I'll be sure to have our support team reach out to you and lend a hand! Thank you so much again for leaving us a review!

Replied 21/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/01/2019

simplicity

it has been welcoming, good program that seems to work.

Pros

its easy to use for our business and pretty user friendly.

Cons

some screens would take longer times to load, maintenance issues in the beginning and inability to "sign" my signature on a smart phone still.

Response from VAIRKKO Technologies

Hello,

Thank you for the time you took to review the VAIRKKO platform. We are happy to hear that you have found the system easy to use and user friendly. We have just released the Signature system into the platform - so check with your organization to see if this would be a good fit.

Thank you again for your feedback and for being a valued customer. We look forward to your continued use with the platform.

Replied 15/01/2019

Related categories