About BoomTown

Boomtown provides marketing and sales automation solutions for the REAL ESTATE industry. Through Boomtown, brokers can select and customize a lead generation website, track and nurture leads, and monitor team success and sales. The application is SaaS based and can be accessed from an iPad, smartphone, and a tablet. The automated marketing tools create a way for brokers and agents to stay in touch with prospects and clients so that agents can nurture leads without having to manually track all interactions. The system automatically sends notifications regarding listing updates, so that agents can remain up-to-date with their markets. Boomtown features advanced website analytics, allowing users to track a prospective buyer's or seller's movements and interactions across the site. Sales analytics include dashboards that can help managers monitor their team’s engagement. The tool allows users to customize their product website and add features like mortgage calculator, home value estimator, price history, property details and property maps.
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Auto Import
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Hotsheet
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Search
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Seller
BoomTown Software - Boomtown haring Library
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Smart Drip
BoomTown video
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Auto Import - thumbnail
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Hotsheet - thumbnail
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Search - thumbnail
BoomTown Software - Boomtown Seller - thumbnail
BoomTown Software - Boomtown haring Library - thumbnail

BoomTown pricing

BoomTown does not have a free version.

Starting Price:
Not provided by vendor
Pricing Details:
Contact BoomTown for pricing information.
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
N/A

Alternatives to BoomTown

Zoho CRM is a cloud-based business management platform that caters to businesses of all sizes. It offers sales and...

Salesforce Sales Cloud

The Salesforce Sales Cloud is an on-demand CRM platform offering applications for small, midsize, and enterprise...

Marketing 360

Marketing 360 is a cloud-based marketing platform suited for entrepreneurs as well as small and midsize businesses....

Agile CRM

Agile CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) solution designed for small and midsize businesses....

EngageBay

EngageBay is an integrated marketing, sales, support and CRM solution designed to help small to midsize enterprises...
Chime is a marketing and customer relationship management (CRM) suite designed for small and midsize real estate...

BoomTown Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.5
Functionality
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5
5 reviews of 421,668 View all reviews
Daniel W.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/09/2018

Ferrari of CRM's

We are very great full we stopped using the other CRMs out there as non of them compare to this one. Top Notch A++++++

Pros

The best CRM hands down we have ever used. Support is awesome and the ease of use on all platforms is top notch.

Cons

They are adding new things all of the time which will make the system glitch out but nothing that has cost on business, only frustration.

Erica Z.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/12/2019

Boomtown is the BEST lead CRM out there

I've used Commissions Inc, Luxury Presence, etc and Boomtown has the best features, most user friendly CRM out there.

Pros

Features, functionality, you can "set it and forget it". I've used many lead management systems and this is the best out there.

Cons

I only complain is that I wish they had an "open house" app feature from the NOW app where people can sign into your open house through the NOW app and it will put them directly into your CRM

Alternatives Considered

CINC

Reasons for Choosing BoomTown

Not enough CRM features

Reasons for Switching to BoomTown

I've used them both before and like Boomtown's backend much better
Manuel L.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
0
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
0

4
Reviewed on 06/10/2021

Boom Town is good, not Great!

So far my experience with Boomtown is 'so-so'. Also, if it was more affordable I may think differently but I expect more for what you have to pay.

Pros

My favorite feature about Boomtown is the ability to use lead filters...and the layout is very easy to use. Also, I love how automated and easy to use it is once you know how to utilize it.

Cons

The biggest thing I dislike about Boomtown is that it's not affordable for a single agent. And I wish they had print marketing templates

Response from BoomTown

Hi Manuel! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review. We understand that cost can be a concern upon initial investment for a single agent, but do feel that the value provided through the software and services ends up being a great value to the agent investing in us. We have seen countless stories over the years where agents in your shoes had similar feelings- "this feels like a big investment for me." Though once they get going and start leveraging the system at a high-level, they see huge returns on their investment. Additionally, agents often get lenders involved so help offset costs as they can receive leads individually. We feel strongly that if you gave it a shot, you will see your business grow in a big way and see the returns on your investment (with the caveat that you adopt the software!). Thank you for the feedback, Manuel.

Replied 12/10/2021
Shalee J.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 09/10/2020

Great CRM not great Lead Gen

Like it for the CRM! Will keep using for that reason. Wish it synced better with ylopo.

Pros

Easy to use and keep track of clients, to-do's, calls, drip plans, etc. Great for note keeping and can share info easily with transaction coordinator and such.

Cons

Wish you could attach documents and didn't get great leads from their ads. We switched to a different system for lead gen.

Response from BoomTown

Thank you for taking some time to leave us feedback, Shalee! We are sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our lead generation efforts. If you have a moment, we would recommend reaching out to our Support Team to share some specifics, as they can coordinate with our Digital Marketing team to troubleshoot any potential issues or tweak the advertisements. [email protected] is their email address. Thank you!

Replied 15/10/2020
Jessica L.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
0
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 08/07/2021

Great Lead Management

Our agents seem to be happy using the system and so are we!

Pros

You can import from other databases. There are so many drip campaigns you can "set and forget". Super easy to use!

Cons

There doesn't seem to be a spam filter for false incoming leads and I would like to see that put in place.

Response from BoomTown

We so appreciate you leaving us a review, Jessica! Glad that you are finding BoomTown easy to use.
In regards to the idea to implement a "spam" filter, this is something we have thought about, but we have seen so many times over the years these "trash" leads turn into real people. Ultimately, the best course of action is to simply put them in the trash category and don't worry about them. The system will notify you if they update their info at any point, so if things change, you will be informed! Hopefully this makes sense.
Thanks again for leaving us a review!

Replied 12/07/2021

Related categories