About ReminderCall.com

ReminderCall.com is a cloud-based solution designed to help medical practitioners send automated appointment reminders and confirmations to patients via text messages, calls and emails. The HIPAA-compliant platform allows businesses to receive customer responses via emails and view them on a centralized dashboard. Stakeholders can use the built-in scheduler to set up automated texts and call reminders in various voices or languages. Features of ReminderCall.com include appointment scheduling, PCI DSS compliant review, calendar management, secure socket layer (SSL) encryption, voice recognition, reporting and more. Additionally, the platform enables healthcare providers to communicate with patients in adherence to applicable state and federal laws/regulations. ReminderCall.com facilitates integration with several third-party applications such as iClinic, 123Pet, Accuro, Acuity, MDSynergy, MedicsElite, Microsoft Outlook, TrakNet, Vericle, WoundExpert, Genesis Best Chiropractic and more. Pricing is available on a monthly subscription and support is extended via phone, email and other online measures.
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall custom text script
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall appointments
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall add events
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall sample calendar
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall appointments
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall custom text script - thumbnail
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall appointments - thumbnail
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall add events - thumbnail
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall sample calendar - thumbnail
ReminderCall.com Software - ReminderCall appointments - thumbnail

ReminderCall.com pricing

ReminderCall.com does not have a free version but does offer a free trial. ReminderCall.com paid version starts at US$14.50/month.

Starting Price:
US$14.50/month
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to ReminderCall.com

Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling is a cloud-based appointment scheduling software solution that enables business owners to manage...

SimplyBook.me

SimplyBook.me is a cloud-based scheduling solution designed for service businesses in multiple industries. It provides...
10to8 is a cloud-based booking solution for small to large businesses in all industries. It provides users with a...
Bitrix24 is a client management solution that provides a platform for businesses to organize and track interactions...
Zendesk is a cloud-based help desk management solution offering customizable tools to build customer service portal,...

LiveAgent

LiveAgent is an online live chat platform for e-commerce businesses at the small and midsize level. The platform offers...

ReminderCall.com Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
5
Functionality
4.5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
5 reviews of 125 View all reviews
Skyler G.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/07/2018

A great integrated reminder service that helps ensure return visits.

Patient's really appreciate this as an option in my clinic. It helps them remember their appointments and it helps me ensure followup visits. I can also text a patient at any time through the website which is a great feature as some people prefer texting to a phone call. It also helps us to keep our scheduling in order as people are more likely to let us know if they are going to be late or miss their appointment. I really appreciate that it is integrated into my software. Once they are opted in, all I have to do is schedule normally and they receive their notifications.

Pros

I appreciate that the reminder software is integrated into my EHR scheduler and once the option is checked, I no longer need to set up a separate reminder for my patients. Once they are on the schedule, if they have opted in to reminders, it automatically sends them the reminder. This has helped tremendously with missed appointments.

I also like that a patient can text back the number if their schedule has changed or they need to cancel their appointment. I can then reply back to them via text, through Remindercall's website. It makes rescheduling quick and easy.

Cons

My only dislike is the layout of the website that they use. It is not terrible but it could be cleaned up and perhaps be a bit more intuitive. It is not difficult to use and it functions well though.

Response from ReminderCall

Hi Skyler, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased that the service is helping you communicate with your patients. You are right, our user interface could use some updating. We've been in the business for a while and it is starting to show. We are currently testing a brand new user interface which we hope to release by the end of 2018, so keep your eyes peeled. :)

Replied 25/07/2018
Simon N.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 15/10/2020

Simpel and reliable services

ReminderSMS help us send out SMS reminder services to reduce our appointment missing rate, in addition to our phone reminders.

Pros

It's simple and lightweight, and configurable to different appointment types
Reliable services, and pay per use price plan

Cons

It lacks of email reminder features, which would be another great complementary feature.

Response from ReminderCall

Hello Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying the service and that we fit into your budget. Please let us know what type of email features you'd like us to add. Thank you!

Replied 21/10/2020
Linda H.
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
0
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
0

3
Reviewed on 18/12/2019

Reminder Call Review

It does seem to help to get our clients here regularly.

Pros

I like the ease with which we can send out text reminders to our clients.

Cons

It would be nice if it sent out the reminders automatically

Response from ReminderCall

Hi Linda. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave some feedback. We are happy to hear that the service is helping with patient compliance. Most of our integrations automatically send reminders. However, the software you use sends us data securely. It is set up this way because of the sensitive nature of these particular reminders. That said, I hope you find the patient responses that auto-populate your schedule helpful. Thanks again for your kind words. Please contact our customer service team if you need assistance.

Replied 19/12/2019
Jason W.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2019

Great Product that I would Recommend

Cheaper and more reliable than other previous text reminder software we used.

Pros

Customer service always fixes any issues, when there rarely are issues.

Cons

Sending manual texts via the website can be cumbersome.

Response from ReminderCall

Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm so glad our service is making your life a little easier. Thanks again!

Replied 19/12/2019
Angela B.
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/10/2020

Made us relevant

Pros

Using ReminderCall has helped make our services more relevant to today's generation. We are able to send appointment reminders, update on COVID procedures and we've even used it to better communicate with Spanish speaking patients. It has been so helpful as we evolve with our ever-changing society and culture, and has helped us communicate more effectively with the people we serve.

Cons

The only thing I would change is the allowed length of text messages, otherwise very happy with this product and service!

Response from ReminderCall

Hi Angela,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you are using so many of our features. Remember, live support is included with your account if you need any assistance. Thanks again!

Replied 26/10/2020

Related categories