Affise Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Affise

Affise is a performance marketing management solution that allows businesses of all sizes to manage and track the performance of affiliates across marketing campaigns. With its administrative dashboard, professionals can view the...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.6

Browse Affise Reviews

84 of 84 reviews
Sort by:
Bhaskar
Bhaskar
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/07/2021

My review about Affise after using for 2 years

Pros

API sycing time , OT Tool,Smart link, API Integration

Cons

Pricing for API integration with new parterns everymonth it burdens more for us

Ketan
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 05/07/2022

feedback for Affise

I have worked on other platforms like hasoffers, trackier but once I started using affise the work got easier and now I cannot work on any other platfrom

Pros

Affise is very easy to use once you get the hold of it, the features are pretty good and with the new upgrade I am able to extract the clicks logs as well in the panel itself which helps me understand traffic at a micro level, the optimization tool, conversion logs, CR automation are the tools I use very frequently which have helped me achieve KPI;'s for my clients.

Cons

when we check the daily stats we are not able to see the data on date basis not from a specific hour, the new conversion logs tab does not mention the gaid and sub publisher id which was available in the old version

Verified Reviewer
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

2
Reviewed on 29/01/2018

I wouldnt choose it if I had the choice

Pros

easy to learn, the interface is simple and can be used and leaned easily . comparing to other softwares , it s much better designed .

Cons

full of errors and they are not aware of it until you inform the tech team. they even give some excuses to not confess about the issues they have.

Top Affise Alternatives

Andrii
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/07/2021

Great tracking platform for Affiliate marketing

Generally, we're satisfied with the solution. It's intuitively understandable and provides all necessary functional for affiliate marketing industry.

Pros

Data representation, necessary actions are quickly accessible, a wide range of API integrations

Cons

Malfunctions (just several times per 2 years)

Alternatives Considered

CAKE

Reasons for Choosing Affise

Adnovation has closed the solution

Reasons for Switching to Affise

Simplicity, price, API functional
Vikash
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/08/2021

Using Affise

We are an Agency/Network we are running multiple campaigns on different KPIs. Easily we are managing all of our partners.

Pros

Ease of using multiple options to choose data analysts and checking performance on campaigns.

Cons

Nothing much good as of now.

Jini
Jini
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

Affise Review

Good

Pros

User friendly and good customer support.

Cons

Nothing specific as such. Some updates which makes dashboard slow.

Ishan
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

Extremely user friendly interface

My overall experience is very good with affise as they provide complete API support and billing for affiliates.

Pros

I like most about affise it's extremely user friendly interface , which is very easy to use any newcomer learn easy on it. On the other hand affise doesn't charge for the clicks hence save money for it's users. You can easily setup caps, targeting, geos and other options on affise. You can also get detailed statistics of every month.

Cons

I can't say about this as I never use other dashboard than Affise. So i can say that it's a very good dashboard without any bugs.

Manuel
  • Industry: Gambling & Casinos
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

Great Software, amazing support!

Pros

Affise is a great tracking solution for Affiliation companies. I have been using them for over 6 months now and their support is great, always ready to help 24/7 and so far they have solved all issues that were raised very quickly. Whenever new demands come, they are already a step ahead on how to solve them and they are very much solution-oriented. The costs are more than fair for what they provide and even though they don't have a mobile app, the website and panel are fully responsive for mobile, which is great when you don't have a computer around as you can still do the essentials.

Cons

The postback with some operators was a bit challenging but Affise was always there ready to help and solve the issue.

Adeline
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

It was pleasant to use and set up! I love it

It was overall really easy to use and only some minor things can be improved.

Pros

The features I like the most are the statistics panel, it helps me track the advertiser and publisher statistics easily. But sometimes the bigger the data is the slower it loads... However overall everything was at place and great, it is very easy for our affiliate to sign up and check the stats.

Cons

Sometimes loading the affiliate portal is really slow, our affiliate complained alot about it as well, I hope this can be improved.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/08/2022

Using Affise Software

Tt has been the best tracking software I used.

Pros

Affise is one of the most developed tracking softwares out there. They have the options when the managers of the users can for example correct the conversions, do blacklists, whitelists, set custom trackings, GEO trackings, etc.
Also, if any issues, their tech team is spot on, they know what would be the issue and would resolve it very fast.
So far it has been the best tracking software I used.

Cons

Sometimes some tech issues resulted the loss of revenue.

Nishant
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 20/05/2022

Ease of use

So addicted like even trying after 2 to3 platforms, i cant shift my main work from affise.

Pros

Easy access anytime & anywhere with all my devices.

Cons

Signing out every-time i change the network, even though its trusted network.

Kirill
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/09/2021

Recommend that for multipurpose usage if you are in thу Affiliate industry

Pros

Ease of use and implementation.
Reliable numbers.
Helpful support.

Cons

Stats can be better, some data can not be retrieved if you dive deep in analytics

Vaibhav
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 27/07/2021

Good platform that we can trust on it.

Pros

this platform does not charge for extra traffic
User handy
Rich in API

Cons

Poor technical support
Low frequency of feeds

Violina
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/03/2022

Affiliate marketing software

Pros

Affiliate management system , easier way to communicate with the team.

Cons

Integration took lot of time, the integration process was not easy to understand.

Alternatives Considered

Scaleo

Reasons for Switching to Affise

Easier mode of communication
Pardeep
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/12/2022

Easy to use

Pros

easy to use and effective and easy to manage the publisher

Cons

API Can Improvement Some time its missed behavior

Carlos
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 08/07/2022

It's good but could be much better

Pros

It's very easy to use and to learn how to use it. once you get used to it, you like it

Cons

You have very limited options for combination of metrics in order to analyze the performance of your campaigns

Thai
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/02/2022

My advice to you about deciding to buy and use this software, it's very affordable and...

I have experienced and decided to use it for a long time, because it is easy to use, supports other platforms well, the support team is fast and accurate.

Pros

It's easy to use, works well with other campaigns and platforms , the support team is great

Cons

sometimes there are errors but that's okay, because we have a fast support team

Dmitry
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/06/2017

We've been working with Affise for more than a year and we are pretty much happy with it.

Pros

You don't pay for clicks. It's easy to set up. Customer service is always online. So I can recommend this PM software.

Kush
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 27/07/2023

Affise review

It's good

Pros

Easy to use and comfortable for daily basis.

Cons

Little bit change required. Like when you start changing the metrics for different some time it's shows irrelevant results.

Krishnadev
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/09/2017

Awesome software with great features and easy to use interface!!

We get our all offers at one place very smoothly and the account creation and login for the publishers are also very quick.

Pros

We like the CPAPI and the attribution and goal tracking of this platform. Its one of the best platforms we have ever used. Its 100% use friendly as well.

Cons

The frequency of the API call is the least we liked. As per the team they are trying to reduce it and the CPAPI feature doesn't pull creatives and logos properly.

Salvatore
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/07/2023

Affise review

Pros

it is very easy to use. I like that it is user friendly

Cons

I would like to see which cap my offer reached day by day but it can't

Om
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2022

Amazing platform which can improve ease of access more

Overall the experience with affise is good till now and it helping me understanding my work easily.

Pros

It's is amazing software as it provides a lot of data that helps in assessing the data easily and build the Business

Cons

Not specified you have to wait as it takes time to load if data is more

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 04/02/2020

good bang for buck

We use affise for affiliate marketing and tracking

Pros

it's relatively easy to use on your own and it is pretty cheap. There isn't a ton of support needed while using it.

Cons

the software is missing a lot of feature that companies like Tune, formerly hasoffers, offers it's clients

Tanya
Tanya
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 08/07/2021

Affuse

So far, so good.

Pros

I am new to this program but am very interested. It may serve me well.

Cons

It is hard to understand. I may get better as I use it. It seems as if it will work for me as I get better

Dmitry
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/06/2022

Great service to control your advertising campaigns

Pros

Easy to use and integrate with your system!

Cons

All the service aspects were well were clearly presented and used by us subsequently

84 reviews