User Reviews Overview

About Adobe Workfront

Adobe Workfront is the leader in enterprise work management. Adobe Workfront connects strategy to delivery, integrating people and data across the enterprise, and manages work from start to finish for the delivery of measurable...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Adobe Workfront Reviews

1,045 of 1,045 reviews
Sort by:
Andrew K.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 07/11/2018

Sys Admin User

We use the tool to manage all website development projects (tasks, assignments, schedule, LOE, performance reporting, team management, etc.) time logging, Agile burndown, Kanban, employee tracking, and billing; pretty much every aspect of our business.

Pros

-The ability to customize the software to fit within your business operations. It's not a one size fits all where you have to modify company operations to fit within like other PM software.
-The reporting functionality and the ability to build custom reports
-Once you learn how to use it and get to know the intricacies, textmode is AMAZING! It allows you to build very custom reports, templates, fields, calculations, etc. to meet the needs of your business.
-The support team is great! Having a dedicated support contact with standing weekly 30-minute meetings has been very helpful. Additionally, the "consulting hours" come in very handy when there are items that myself or other system experts within my company can't figure out because they are able to use their knowledge and expertise to get us what we need.

Cons

-We submit enhancement ideas or tickets to the product team and feel like they always just get lost in the shuffle. There are a lot of things that we could use but I guess other companies or Workfront don't see the value so our ideas are very slow to be added to their Product Roadmap or come to market.
-It's not the cheapest on the market, that's for sure.
-There is somewhat of a learning curve for new employees at my company trying to learn the software just because it is SO powerful.
-There could be better integrations, specifically with Git.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/10/2015

Complete and powerful PM information system with some areas to improve

Working in an in-house marketing department, we have been using Workfront for three years to manage our projects and operations. We need overall visibility on all the activities of our department, plus a powerful collaboration platform.
Our main aim using Workfront is to manage the capacity vs workload of our department and to be able to forecast the demand.
Workfront is fulfilling our basic needs, but we feel that there is a lack of ability to create clear dashboards or to have a better visibility of critical task between multiple projects at the same time (which happens when several campaigns overlap).
There are other points to improve (see Cons below), but it seems that folks at Workfront are committed to improve those areas and correct the product weaknesses.

Pros

Logging hours is not painful (as it actually sounds), there are several choices to input them and it’s quite easy to get used to the habit.
The collaboration features are very good: comments, sharing if documents, approvals...
Work requests via assignments are clear and provide accountability.
Integrated document proofing and versioning is a must for any creative department and this one works really well.
Workfront support is quick and responses are elaborated, always providing a workaround if there isn't a functionality to match your need.

Cons

Reporting is a bit limited; while basic reporting is completely fulfilled and you can present the information in clear graphs, when you try to create complex relations (historic vs forecast, capacity vs demand) things get more complicated, there are limitations and you need workarounds to obtain the desired (or closest to the desired) information.
Sharing of information is cumbersome; although you can send automatic reports by email, it's difficult to distribute more elaborated pieces of information.
Resource management is limited; there are tools in the system, but they are not intuitive and are a legacy of previous versions of the system.
Learning curve is steep, it doesn't take much time to get familiarised with the common request-collaborate actions (which most of the users will do), but it needs much time and training to carry out actual project management processes within the system.

Joe C.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 04/06/2019

WF Review

Overall needs all our needs.

Pros

The reporting features are robust.
Custom fields and forms allow you to adapt the product to you specific needs.
Resource Management tools

Cons

Somtimes the learning curve is steep when trying to learn a new thing in WF. User interface can be challenging.

Alternatives Considered

Celoxis

Switched From

Celoxis

Reasons for Switching to Adobe Workfront

Seems to have all the tools we needed.

Top Adobe Workfront Alternatives

Tanya H.
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 08/05/2019

Workfront has helped make work and projects more visible

Overall the system does what we need it do do, but we are underutilizing it, making it difficult to justify the cost. It is challenging to navigate what are perceived limitations alone, but when you get to conference you see there are workarounds for. Consulting hours are ok, the consultant can make or break if they are valuable and often only bring to the table what you can find in help or community. Account Reps are also challenging and provide inconsistent service.

Pros

Workfront is customizable and can be tailored to meet the different needs of a variety of units throughout the College. Everything can be in one place, making it easier to communicate, and make decisions. The opportunities to make improvements to process are endless.

Cons

There are too many ways to do the same things, making it difficult to train and onboard users. The frequency that things change also makes it hard for existing users to stay on top of functionality. Help and customer support are inconsistent, often pointing you to help articles that you can find on your own. There are many tips and hacks to the system that are almost impossible to find or figure our on your own, and the only time you really learn about them is at conference when you connect with amazing Workfront consultants or attend some great sessions.

Agneta S.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 18/05/2017

From a constant stream of chaotic, seemingly unstructured requests to a streamlined intake of...

Having a singe route for the marketing operations team (our internal agency) to take in work has created more structured, more consistent intake so work can be assessed more easily. It has completely stopped requests getting stuck in peoples email inboxes or sent to the wrong person.

We now also have greater visibility of projects and requests. Can asses the type and volume of work so we can schedule resources easier and plan for future recruitment better.

Pros

It has broad functionality and follow typical project management flows and tools such as agile and different project views.

It is rich enough to run complex projects and you can simplify it to make it easier to use for users that have no or limited project management experience.

The system administrator can do most, if not all, configuration so you keep control of the system in-house without needing consultancy.

I particularly like that you can report on all fields in the system, even against custom forms, so if you have a non-standard project need you can report on it.

Cons

Out of the box there are no templates or workflows, which means you start from scratch. There would be nice to have had some basic flows to start with.

Some of my colleagues in the marketing team found the broad functionality, needing to access different screens to do different work, quite intimidating. This can be solved with custom dashboards, but as a project management tool designed for marketers (who don't usually have project management training) having an out of the box 'simplified view' would be good.

Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/07/2018

Powerful PPM cloud-based tool

Data! It provides the ability to capture so much data and then visualize it via report that it changed our organizational culture from rear facing to forward facing. We now make decisions that can impact future outcomes opposed to reviewing what happened last quarter, which we have no control over now.

Pros

It is a really cool tool. There are many features and so much functionality available. The best thing is the ability to collaborate within the system. Using static project management tools like
project can cause issue with static information or mulitple versions of a plan floating about, but with a tool like this one, you have real-time project data. You also have the ability to capture custom data and the best feature is the ability to report on this data real-time.

Cons

There are a lot of features, functionality and configuration in this software. It provides solutions to so many problems and provides value, but you MUST have super users and sys admins to help maintain support and user adoption. This is not something that is easily onboarded in a day or two. It will take careful and thoughtful planning to configure, onboard, train and then support.

Erica A.
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/05/2019

Workfront

Work management for our entire insurance organization. We want a consistent view into the work being completed in each project, program, and portfolio for budgets, resources, etc.

Pros

1. Flexibility in providing work management options - easily tailored to support multiple functional groups within a single organization
2. Reporting tool capability - provides the ability to report and display on any piece of information captured in the work management process (with a few limitations on display - see cons)
3. Customer support model - help is always available through the Help function, Workfront Community, and Customer support group

Cons

1. Reporting - there are a few limitations to the reporting capability (e.x. you cannot add a project gantt chart to a report or dashboard that displays in the parent/child relationship)
2. Lack of inherent integrations with other popular systems
3. Constant changing of our Customer Support Representative - the customer support model is great for answering questions (almost 24/7), but our company rep has changed 4 times in 3 years - makes it difficult to build a relationship

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 08/02/2019

Key for keeping a project on track

Workfront is our exclusive project management software. We manage client-facing as well as internal projects using it. We also submit new projects through it and report hours on a monthly basis.

Pros

Workfront has been critical to our projects moving forward. It's customizable for both large-scale projects and individual, quick tasks. As someone who manages projects at a high level, Workfront allows me to see where the project is in development, who is responsible and if there are any problems that need to be addressed.

In a client-facing role, I can quickly see if a project is on track for the agreed-upon timeline. The ability to tag internal task owners with questions and notifications is also critical.

There are also key functionalities that allow for projects to be submitted and approved through the program as well, then export hours at the end when we look back on reporting on resources.

Cons

There is a learning curve that comes with all of the features of the program and you have to ensure your project management team is trained to use them.

A very small criticism is that the Notifications button is very small so sometimes you don't notice if action is waiting on you if you're tasked with many projects within Workfront

Leanne N.
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 07/05/2019

Making Good Progress - keep investing and Improving!

Support and the product itself has improved over time. Need to make intuitive for users and admins - there are so many capabilities and screens to figure out access and why someone can/cannot see data and projects they need to. Is there a way to make the strict project management methodologies less necessary for to do projects and smaller projects so that the other functionality can be used (updates in central location, documents, task assignment) but due dates, durations are not as critical

Pros

The central location for sharing updates, docs, etc vs using email and the proofing functionality of the tool. One tool for all types of requests by queue - eliminated some systems from our process.

Cons

Limited reporting capabilities without exporting to Excel or adding an add-in. User Confusion with issue and project and where to add comments and how to find projects. Need admin support to set up layout templates to streamline work and that can be challenging to find time to help users. Also wish you could play with report data vs having to save to generate the report and then delete when finished.

Elliot L.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/05/2019

Workfront Synchs

I was part of the team that vetted, implemented and trained the team on Workfront.
It is an amazing robust tool. Has everything we need to manage projects.

Pros

I love the robust reporting and dashboards it provides the team, management and leadership.
Overall, it is the best PM tool I've implemented and used.

Cons

It can be a time consuming for the Account Managers to set up and update projects.
Especially once a task goes off schedule.

Alternatives Considered

ProWorkflow, RoboHead and Workamajig

Reasons for Switching to Adobe Workfront

Workfront is the leader in project management tools. It has the most robust reporting I've seen in the market. Also, it is great for resource management and capacity planning. Love that is has soft proofing.
Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 05/07/2018

Great project management tool that consolidates all needed information.

Pros

When a whole team is using this tool it allows for seamless progress without having to send mundane and repetitive emails throughout the day. You can track progress, assign tasks to people, upload documents, fill out necessary custom forms and then generate reports from said forms and tasks. It's easily customize able so you can manage and alter templates; also you can mess around in Sandbox which will allow you to try and "break the system" without harming of the already completed work. There are a lot of tools that I've yet to discover in WorkFront, but the live updates that are published company-wide is a great indirect communication tool.

Cons

WorkFront can be very slow to update and laggy. Once a template exceeds the 400 task mark, the overall program will start to slow. Also, when altering dates the program can be very slow to update and sometimes I'll need to "Recalculate Timeline" just to see if my edit had saved. I've also heard that it is quite pricey for my company (even though I don't pay for it personally), Smartsheets I've heard is cheaper.

Erik V.
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 14/05/2021

Workfront helps keep your teams and projects on track and under budget!

My overall experience with Workfront is mainly positive. I do not manage many projects, but the ones I do are simple to add resources and know how we are tracking. Timesheets are a breeze, and that is key when I may be on 10+ projects at once.

Pros

1. The ease of timesheet management. Timesheets only show the projects I'm assigned to and are easy to navigate.

2. Project Management. Setting up a project and related tasks is a breeze, and it's even easier to add resources to those projects/tasks and assign limits to them.

Cons

There is a strong learning curve at first. Not for the timesheets, but for actually managing a project and it's tasks. We also leverage WorkFront Proof, which allows us to collaborate with other teams and have documents proofed in real-time. It took me a while how to grant permissions to the specific resources who were proofing my documents.

Rob W.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/06/2019

2 Years in...

Project management of integration projects and daily business

Pros

User friendly, something for everyone from new to advanced users. Can be as simple of complex as required. Online training is well presented and clear.

Cons

I don't like that people don't get project updates unless you include them specifically...eg. @joebloggs

Alternatives Considered

Jira

Reasons for Switching to Adobe Workfront

User friendliness
Adam M.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 07/10/2015

Easy Project Management, Made Easy!

So, our eMarketing design team has always been very "execution" focused... yes you need Governance (evaluate the Charter and brief documents) and Reporting (who's doing what and how much of it are they doing?)...but the reality of a very small team was that we were execute / execute / execute. Per that, the team started off managing projects via XLS, which is the bare minimum you can use; with Zero project plans / work assignments or easy document sharing or communication. Workfront, then AtTask, was brought on board and solved so many problems that as the number of projects increases, the number of Design team members has not had to.

Pros

So, I have two "dog & pony" training sessions when introducing a team member to Workfront; one is for a Business Owner or Project Manager, while the other is for Resources (e.g. Content writers, Visual Designers, Coders, etc.). Either way, it lasts about 25 minutes only and always I hear "I get it." well before the 25 minutes are up. It's simple to use and grasp quickly, intuitive, and serves up all relevant information in a clear format. I can literally mange hundreds of projects a year successfully because of this tool. Me, by myself.

Cons

I think the adding of new Product features and improvements; the process in place feels a little difficult to get in on. I would guess that's not their intent, but there is an opportunity to improve that, especially with customers who've been using the product for 4+ years!

Jill B.
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/08/2018

Amazingly Robust Project Management Software

I was an end user, and used it to account for my time, track my projects from start to finish, share proofs, get feedback, and communicate with internal clients. Now I am managing the projects for the end users, and it is more robust than I ever knew! I am able to make reports that make my design team's lives easier, their clients lives easier, and with their mobile apps, my sales team's lives easier.

Pros

The basic project management capabilities, the continuous innovation and adaptations we are able to implement, and how it can become whatever tool you need it to be when you set it up the right way.

Cons

I miss my old project management software's "start/stop" timer for tracking time, but apparently they are considering adding this to workfront.

Winfield D.
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 05/03/2018

Brought together our cross-functional teams into 1 system for project tracking & resource...

-Project visibility across multiple groups & departments
-Reporting/tracking on time delivery of deliverables & projects
-More insight into workload of users on different teams

Pros

-Project visibility across multiple teams - Workfront makes it easy for different groups to work on projects together & provide updates through the system, so all your project information is gathered in one place. The project details page & updates become your one source of truth when tracking why a project became late or who made decisions about certain project aspects.

-Project templates - The ability to create project templates makes opening new projects a breeze & quicker manipulation of due dates

Cons

-Resource allocation - I think that the process of bulk assigning users to project tasks is a bit clunky, but I still like the feature. It feels awkward having to leave your project, go to a different tab, and navigate through several more clicks to find where to bulk assign all of your project tasks.

Nadia B.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

5
Reviewed on 04/12/2020

Great tool for task management & managing projects!

I highly recommend this tool. It really helps manage projects and keep all project files in one place, while also allowed the team members review proofs, add feedback and approve all in one place!

Pros

I really love that Workfront allows you to create a work back that is also a task manager! The way the system also allows you to upload files for review, add feedback and approve makes project management much more smooth.

Cons

One thing I feel can be optimized is the concept of tasks vs. requests. It can get a wee bit confusing. I wish the tool allowed a resource chart pulled from the Work Back Schedule/Task LIst.

Maryland T.
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2015

Workfront gives you high level visibility into your projects!

Pros

I like that Workfront is cloud based and very easy to use. Workfront provides collaboration on projects which is critical to a projects success. Workfront also gives everyone high level visibility into their projects down to the smallest detail. No more spreadsheets for me!

Cons

I really have nothing that I dislike about Workfront. They are improving the application throughout the year with maintenance updates and system upgrades. You also have an opportunity to submit a product idea to Workfront, once reviewed it could be implemented in their next upgrade. I submitted my first idea last year and they took my idea into consideration and put in planning. I received a notification first of this year that my idea has been submitted to production.

Thor C.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 02/11/2011

Great product, rich functionality, easy implementation, easy access

This is an excellent PPM system for an organization that needs to capture time, costs and information related to project activities. It is very easy to set-up and rollout and provides great tools for reporting. I highly recommend this solution as Project Portfolio Management tool.

Pros

Easy to implement - we set the system up and were in full production mode in just over two weeks.
Extremely easy to use - the new Outlook add-in which is part of the R16 release provides a very simple and easy-to-use interface for "Team Users". It simplifies updating project tasks and is so easy to do from within the Microsoft Outlook application on your desktop.
Easy access- The Outlook add-in, the iPhone app and the Android app provide easy access and greatly increase efficiencies for updating tasks and reporting time.
Rich functionality - the Gantt view in AtTask is very robust and very forgiving. It allows you to update the task from within the Gantt, change dates, move them around, reschedule, add successors and predecessors and update % complete to name a few. The dependency functionality associated with these is very handy when you have to reschedule a task and want the other tasks associated to move with it.

Cons

Support service - while we have not had many issues with the system and the ones we have had have not been very serious, the support has not been stellar. We are located on the east coast and a problem reported in the early AM on the east coast may not get any attention at all until late, late afternoon on the east coast.

Alex A.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/04/2017

Workfront Makes Work Manageable

My organization implemented Workfront to help with a nationwide rollout of new POS software to over 6000 retail locations. A massive project that required massive organization to get it done.

Workfront provided this organization for us. It helped us to break these 6000 separate implementations into manageable chunks of work, where we could easily keep track of our progress, understand where we are with any given implementation at any given time, make sure that our teams were getting their work done, and much more.

It provided us with that extra level of organization that we needed to keep everything on track for success.

Additionally after showing our success with the tool, many of our other teams within the organization adopted Workfront to help with their projects and they found that Workfront helped them keep track of the status of their projects and work at all times.

Donette W.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/04/2017

Workfront Rocks!

I have never worked with a more responsive, tech savvy, personable company than Workfront. I love you all!

Pros

Very robust and customizable. I can report on ANYTHING.... and the people are soooo kind and easy to work with. Very responsive.

Cons

There is no way to bulk edit existing projects and link milestones to tasks. I have just learned about milestones, and I have updated my project templates to include them, and linked the milestones to individual tasks, but for existing projects, there is no easy way to add that feature for easier reportability

Joelle I.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

3.5
Reviewed on 12/09/2015

Still in implementation phase...

Pros

I really like the scheduling function, the milestone paths and the request queue feature. I like the notifications. I really enjoy the classes. They've been really helpful. Some of the educators are really amazing. Our reps are super nice and helpful! We're currently in the implementation phase, so there's still a lot to discover.

Cons

It would be great if there was an easy start guide/cheat sheet that we can give our current staff who will use Workfront at a very basic level. It would also be useful to give to new staff as part of orientation. Not everyone will have time to take all the courses. The interface is a little dated. I think that some things that should be easily found are buried. There are also some bugs... And some functionality that makes no sense from a project management standpoint. For example, if you make 10 changes to the same task due date in less than 2 minutes, not only can everyone see that you've changed it 10 times, but it shows and highlights the first change you've made, rather than the most recent change. This is a little backwards to me. But we've submitted it as a product idea. Hoping this will get fixed!

Angie S.
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 01/05/2018

Helps with capacity management, keeping project specs all in one place

Capacity management, consolidation of communication and project specs, along with the ability to attach deliverables, all in one place. Easy to assign and re-assign projects based on business needs.

Pros

Clean interface, ability to customize based on our specific business needs. I like that it keeps communication with requesters and the actual deliverables all in one place. Our associates find the time tracking aspect pretty simple.

Cons

Often it's a lot of clicks to get to where I want to go. You can get lost in options with the set up. As an admin, converting the issues to projects feels time consuming. I'm still trying to understand the resource management tools available.

Rob M.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 09/11/2018

Robust Project Management

Workfront provided a Creative department a robust enterprise-level project management solution that helped keep us moving forward.

Pros

Workfront is a very robust project management tool that works in an Enterprise system. Navigation for the general user is intuitive. It's easy to see tasks assigned to you and follow the larger project workflow.

Cons

Beyond the general navigation lies a steep learning curve for Admin roles and this should really be done by a professional trainer as the fact that it is so robust can slow you down if you don't know what you're doing. We also experienced occasional work day downtime which can be frustrating. Nothing too long.

Tina P.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 07/05/2019

Workfront Powerhouse

IT project management works well, as long as users are using consistently. I look forward to continuing to use the product for years to come and experience the enhancements.

Pros

Workfront can do so incredibly much for project management! It's an amazing tool to expose the realities of your project when used with fidelity.

Cons

It has so much to offer that it can be overwhelming. In some ways a scaffolded approach during adoption to avoid getting stuck in the heavy details would be beneficial.

1,045 reviews