User Reviews Overview

About Ringover

Ringover is the no.1 business phone system that gives you unlimited calls to 110 countries, video conferencing, SMS and group messaging, call recording, call whispering and more features focused on improving your teams productivit...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Ringover Reviews

174 of 139 reviews
Sort by:
Daniela V.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 10/02/2021

How is ringover on a daily usage

Pros

I like that you can use everywhere, a computer on phone and be assigned different location of numbers. This is very useful when you have clients in some location but you are not physically there.

Cons

That sometimes, even if the app is open, I am not receiving the notification so I lose the calls.

Response from Ringover

Hello Daniela,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team

Replied 01/03/2021
Stefan Z.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/05/2021

Nice service for our business

Great product

Pros

Ease of use, ability to add on features when we need them, view logs etc.

Cons

Nothing major really, we were an early adopter of the software as have seen it grow into a great product.

Response from RingOver

Hello Stefan, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Replied 25/05/2021
Maxime A.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 16/06/2020

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Pros

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company.
And the "monitoring" is really interesting.
The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Cons

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well.
And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

The administration console is more easy to understand and setup, there are more options than aircall and the pricing plan is more understandable than your concurrents.

Response from RingOver

Hello Maxime,

Thanks a lot for your warm feedback!

We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this!

Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :)

Team Ringover

Replied 18/06/2020

Top Ringover Alternatives

Callum D.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/05/2021

GMD

full package for when our sales people make sales calls.

Pros

Very easy interface.
Good accelerated work features E.G quick dial
Simple

Cons

The set up could have been a little bit easier.

Response from RingOver

Hello Callum, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Replied 25/05/2021
Renan S.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2019

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Pros

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Cons

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Response from RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Replied 01/04/2019
John O.
  • Industry: Railroad Manufacture
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/08/2021

Great product

Cosmic

Pros

Relaiblity make my work easier and connects team

Cons

Nothing its great honestly no complaints

Response from Ringover

Hello John,
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to read that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Replied 16/08/2021
Jonathan B.
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/07/2021

Great product, functionality and at a great price

I prefer it to zoom for video calls, it integrates with my calendar and it easier for visitors to attend.

The call out funtionality is brilliant, again so simple.

Pros

It is so easy to use, the quality is perfect and when inviting users to a video meeting it is just a url click that works every time.

Cons

For me the service is perfect, I haven't come across any issues.

Response from Ringover

Hello Jonathan, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Your comments are taken into account, and we will make sure we improve even more.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Replied 09/07/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 07/03/2019

Nice concept and system

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Pros

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Cons

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Response from RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Replied 12/03/2019
Jack R.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/03/2019

5 Star Service

The support service has been second to none.

Pros

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Cons

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Response from RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Replied 01/04/2019
Amna A.
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/07/2021

So efficient to use!

Pros

The software has made my transition into working life so smooth and easy! I use this day in and day out to make calls and can’t recommend it more!

Cons

I can’t fault the software and as of yet every thing is running smoothly!

Response from Ringover

Hello Amna, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Replied 09/07/2021
Leonardo N.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2020

Honest opinion

very positive

Pros

Simplicity to acess all is features, is very intuitive

Cons

sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones

Response from RingOver

Hello Leonardo,

Thanks a lot for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found Ringover simple and intuitive!

Team Ringover

Replied 15/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/07/2021

Streamlines communications

Pros

It had such a positive impact on our business

Cons

Nothing at the moment as it does exactly what it was sold to do.

Response from Ringover

Hello, you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service withThank us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Replied 09/07/2021
Alexander D.
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2021

Why would you not choose Ringover?

Fully enjoyed the beginning and over a year on we still feel the same.

Pros

The ability to have clear visibility of users on calls, listen in, whisper to the user or take over the call. Having a dashboard that is clear and easy to use for all users when put on a big screen, the quick responses of the Ringover team.

Cons

Currently having to pay in euros, which is a very minor issue.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall

Reasons for Choosing Ringover

Poor sound quality, call kept dropping off, visibility of calls was minimal, customer service was lacking.

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

Price, configurability and finally, the Ringover team members I was in contact with.

Response from Ringover

Hello,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Replied 29/06/2021
Ivo B.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/06/2021

Ringover is my preferred VoIP Solution

We have fully integrated Ringover with our automated outbound sales campaigning as well as inbound service desks, the API is well documented and the team at Ringover is to 99% super responsive and helpful!

Technical issues are being treated very transparent and are usually quickly resolved.

Pros

Ringover is one of the few providers that operate their own network, in comparison to many other providers that use third parties. This hands you a couple of advantages e.g. amount of available phone numbers.

Cons

Currently Ringover does not support user account for support functions free of charge. So if I have to give access to an accountant or technician inside my organisation I have to have a paid licence for them which I find very annoying.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

Best value for money and flexibility in scaling up their product insight our organisation

Response from Ringover

Hello,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Replied 18/06/2021
Thorsten G.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 11/06/2020

Why we decided for ringover

I like the product in the daily work

Pros

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Cons

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Alternatives Considered

Toky and Aircall

Reasons for Choosing Ringover

The UI and UX was not as We need it for our processes. The integration to our CRM was not possible in a easy way!

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

The product packaging fits best to our requirements.

Response from RingOver

Hello Thorsten,

So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider!

Team Ringover

Replied 15/06/2020
Jack H.
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/06/2021

Great for training and international calls

Pros

Being able to listen into calls for training purposes is very useful and really helps our training scheme

Cons

Sometimes there is delay which can make it more difficult to have a fluid conversation - doesn't happen often though

Response from Ringover

Hello Jack,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team

Replied 18/06/2021
Luis P.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/09/2021

Great Call Center App

We have had a great experience with Ringover so far.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. Great management and monitoring tools. Outstanding customer support. Multi language. Free calling to multiple countries.

Cons

We have had sporadic connectivity issues but the have been promptly resolved

Response from Ringover

Hi Luis,

Thanks for your wonderful review!
Our whole team is happy to work with you.
If ever you need some additional advice on how to reduce connectivity issues , please reach out at [email protected]

Regards,

Team Ringover

Replied 16/09/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/10/2021

Easy to use

I have always been finely attended to each time I needed help during my call center set up

Pros

Easy to use : I could set up my call center in a few hours
Many functionalities and reports available
Zendesk integration for my customer service management

Cons

I could not easily create a bilingual call center

Alternatives Considered

Aircall

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

Cheaper with more features and funtionalities
Marco F.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/07/2021

Using Ringover phone in Palermo Sicily

very positive. Easy to use.

Pros

Customer support was excellent and they came to the rescue in the middle of the pandemic.

Cons

overall it was good at making calls. I didn't get to test many more features.

Response from Ringover

Hello Marco,
The quality of custumer service is one of the fundamental values carried by our company. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !rin
The Ringover team

Replied 09/07/2021
Karen L.
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/07/2021

Excellent Product

definitely brining the office to home environment, recording of calls save taking notes.

Pros

Excellent account management . good service quality and ease of use

Cons

Not much I dislike only a slight delay but not that noticable.

Response from Ringover

Hello Karen,
Thank you for your great comment! We hope you enjoy our solution for a long time to come!
Have a nice day,
The Ringover team

Replied 09/07/2021
Cohen A.
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/09/2021

satisfied with ringover

Pros

ease of use and administration
the sales teams are attentive to the needs

Cons

The initial settings seemed complicated to me, but the support helped me to solve the problems

Response from Ringover

Hello,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Replied 27/09/2021
Hamza J.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/09/2021

Very good product for sales pros

Cold calling is way easier with Ringover and to keep track of the calls history if a good feature too

Pros

Friendly user interface - great UX - Not expansive

Cons

Need to sign on very often or no reception of the call

Response from Ringover

Hello Hamza,
The quality of customer service and the ease of use are one of the fundamental values carried by our company. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team

Replied 08/09/2021
Bolivar P.
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2020

Outstanding quality and ease of use, great customer service

Pros

I use this service for client calls, and am always impressed about the crystal clear sound quality, with hardly any jitter or delay.

Cons

Canceling virtual phone numbers currently requires contacting customer service but it would be nice to be able to do this online.

Response from RingOver

Hello Bolivar,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. We are happy you took the time to trial Ringover :)

Great idea regarding the cancellation of phone numbers directly online.

Hope to have you back soon as a long-term client :)

Team Ringover

Replied 15/06/2020
Marco C.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/06/2020

Ringover Review

Pros

easy to use, simple and i like the association with salesforce

Cons

some system fails, and some call failings

Response from RingOver

Thanks for your 5 star review, Marco! Our entire team is so proud to be working with WeLink.

If ever you need some additional advice on how to rid call failures, please reach out at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Ringover

Replied 24/06/2020
André O.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/06/2020

Very nice software

Overexpected

Pros

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Cons

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Response from RingOver

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre!

We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product.

We are so eager to continue working with you and your team!

Team Ringover

Replied 24/06/2020
174 reviews