QNE Accounting Software Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About QNE Accounting Software

QNE Accounting Software is the best tool for companies that needs an online facility to continue their daily transactions in this time of crisis. Stay on track and manage your business at the comfort of your home! QNE Software...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.5

Browse QNE Accounting Software Reviews

56 of 56 reviews
Sort by:
Aye Min
Aye Min
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2021

QNE Accounting Software

Stock control, Account payable and receivable, generate reporting function is the major roles for our company.

Pros

Before we use QNE software, every year we had a huge stack of accounting documents we had to record.
The main function I like is the data coming from QNE report format. We can analyze and review our goals and performance by the data we got from QNE report. I absolutely love QNE software and customer service is outstanding.

Cons

QNE need to buy additional modules based on your company needs.

Response from QNE Software

Hi Aye Min! Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We understand the availability of real time and accurate DATA is very important for fast decision making especially at the time of pandemic. We are glad that we achieved that goal in your company. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the services that you need. Thank you very much!

Replied 23/12/2021
Marfel
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/05/2024

Accounting Made Easy

Overall, the staff that train us on how to use this product is quite nice and always adjusted on our time considering it's a period of pandemic.

Pros

Easy to understand and use. Lots of choice when exporting it to Excel report

Cons

To nitpick, the training on how to use the product is too generic

Leah
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 19/07/2023

QNE Software Review - Astron Metal

QNE Accounting Software has proven to be a reliable and efficient solution, greatly streamlining my accounting processes and enhancing productivity.QNE Accounting Software has been positive and highly beneficial to my accounting needs and department really recommended for small type of business.

Pros

I hope this finds you well! I wanted to provide some feedback on my experience with QNE Accounting Software. I would like to acknowledge the user-friendly interface and the comprehensive range of features that QNE Accounting Software offers. The software is intuitive and easy to navigate, which greatly contributes to its usability. Additionally, the reporting capabilities are impressive, allowing for detailed analysis of financial data.

Cons

For my experience while using QNE over past 4 year there were no aspects yet least favorable to our work related job.

Response from QNE Software

Leah, we're truly grateful for your wonderful review! Your positive feedback brings a smile to our faces. Our team invests a great deal of effort to ensure our customers' experiences are exceptional, and your recognition of QNE Software's ease of use and comprehensive feature set is truly rewarding.

If you ever have further feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your insights are invaluable to us!

Replied 07/08/2023

Top QNE Accounting Software Alternatives

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Epicor Advanced MES

0
Mark
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 01/08/2023

Amazing Software

excellent, we are using the old accounting software. But we already purchased the Optimum software.

Pros

We love this software when It comes to invoices, monthly bills, cash advances and petty cash, Truly it makes our daily task easier.

Cons

It's already old. but other side it is still capable for basic accounting jobs. their annual service fee is a bit expensive.

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, Mark! We're thrilled to hear that QNE Software has significantly eased your daily tasks. It's wonderful to know that our software's user-friendliness and its ability to meet your requirements have been beneficial.

We appreciate your honesty in highlighting areas where we can improve. While QNE remains capable for basic accounting tasks, we understand your point about its age. We'd like to inform you that the product you've just purchased is QNE Optimum, an improved and more advanced version. In line with your needs, we're excited to introduce our new product, QNE Cloud Accounting. This cloud version is accessible through a browser and comes with AI features, reflecting our commitment to innovation.

We also recognize your concern about the annual maintenance fee. Rest assured, we're actively working to enhance our offerings while providing value for your investment. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you, Mark, and appreciate your trust in QNE!

Replied 16/08/2023
mar
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/07/2023

csp review

easy to used and understand, helpful engineers

Pros

accounting , billing report, soa system

Cons

immediate action for technical helpful engineers

Alternatives Considered

SAP Business One

Reasons for Switching to QNE Accounting Software

when no update in qne

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us, Mar! We're thrilled to know that you find QNE Accounting Software easy to use and understand. It's great to hear that our system supports your accounting needs, billing reporting, and SOA management. Thank you for choosing QNE!

Replied 16/08/2023
Marianne
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/08/2023

Hassle-free Software

Our experience with QNE Software has been overwhelmingly positive, providing significant benefits and fulfilling all my accounting needs with utmost satisfaction. Not just with accounting needs, but also for our Sales needs, their can track and encode the orders fastest and easiest way. The software has proven to be exceptionally efficient and reliable, consistently streamlining my accounting processes and enhancing productivity. With its user-friendly interface and comprehensive range of features, QNE Software has offered a seamless and hassle-free accounting and sales experience that has greatly contributed to the success of our business.Thank you QNE, weve been using your software since 2016. Thank you for giving us hassle free transactions <3

Pros

We cant experience SQL anymore, fastest track of transactions.

Cons

I cant experience any cons of the software.

Jesthyr
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/08/2023

Customer / Support Service

Pros

They provide great customer / support service. They know what they are doing.

Cons

There are some windows update not compatible with the software so we need to call the support team to resolve the issue.

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for your feedback, Jesthyr. We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with the QNE Support Team, and we're glad that you find our team knowledgeable and helpful. We're excited about the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by compatibility issues stemming from specific windows updates. Our support team is always ready to assist you whenever such issues arise, and we're committed to providing prompt solutions to ensure your software experience remains seamless. Thank you for your understanding and for choosing us as your software provider.

Replied 16/08/2023
Louis Patricia
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 04/08/2023

QNE Software Overall Review

User friendly. Great perks.

Pros

We can actually generate DAT files for SLSP, QAP and SAWT

Cons

Bank Reconciliation. Minor bugs during updates where we have to wait longer to geenrate files.

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Desktop Pro and QuickBooks Online

Reasons for Switching to QNE Accounting Software

Value for money.
estelle via
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/09/2023

User Review

One of the hurdles that employees like me experience is the lack of portable storage or a place where files is within reach anytime. With this software, I never have to worry about misplacing certain documents or files which are crucial especially in the current field that I am, which is Accounting.

Pros

The efficiency that this software provides, gives me extra time to do other things. Moreover, the software is easy to learn and use.

Cons

Whenever the software goes down or is under maintenance I can't use the software which sometimes is a bit of a hassle for me and prevents me from doing work. However, after some maintenance the software is more reliable and can handle different tasks without bugs.

Dianne
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2023

QNE Accounting System Review

Pros

Simple to use and understand. This accounting system is simple to use and suitable for beginner users.

Cons

When there is a technical problem with the system that I cannot identify on the QNE website.

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for your review, Dianne! Your positive feedback about QNE's user-friendliness truly brightens our day. Customers like you inspire us to continually deliver exceptional experiences. If you ever come across any technical challenges, don't hesitate to explore our knowledge base for potential solutions or submit a support ticket through this link: https://support.qne.com.ph/support/home

Once again, thank you! Your ongoing engagement and feedback play a crucial role in our journey to enhance our services for you.

Replied 07/08/2023
Swe
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 17/12/2021

Experience in using QnE Software

After using this software
-I am able to check each of my customer balances in detail
- check and notice expiry date of my products
- able to check stock in stock out balance

Pros

Good thing about this software is
it is user friendly and easy to learn
Can use on any computer which has installed QNE software. It is User based and not sticked to specific computer.
Stock item easy to find in invoices by just keying in main characters. (No need to key stock full name.
Able to customize layout as I want

Cons

Access right not very clear. For eg if I want to give access right for account Enquiry for my staff I am not sure which icon to tick. Even if I tick all icon related to account Enquiry it is still access denied. Ask the technician and he also not sure about it.
In sale invoice detail the customer name column data is missing tell the technician and get the reply that I should use other report format and not use that report. Feel like not solving the problem.
Once the invoice is finale there is no icon to lock the invoice.
-For batch number it does not have the function to auto choose stock item using FIFO method instead I have to tick one by one.
-No payment discount to fill in payment voucher

Response from QNE Software

Hi Swe, Thank you for sharing your experience in using QNE Software and for recommending it as well. We really appreciate it. Until then, we are here to help you in making the most out of it.

For the "Cons", most of it are resolvable. Like for the Access Rights, the options might be overwhelming cos we made sure that you can set the right control in the system. Please do contact our Support Team, and we will make sure that all your concerns will be addressed.

Again, thank you very much.

Replied 23/12/2021
Ageline
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/07/2023

With QNE, work-life balance is greatly achieved anywhere!

Before using QNE, we usually go home late at night around 10pm when is is quarterly BIR deadline because of the repetitive entries of data to VAT Relief and Alphalist reporting to BIR aside from the entry to journals for bookkeeping purposes. But after using QNE Accounting Software, we are able to go home early at 5pm because repetitive encoding of data to BIR applications is being eliminated. Thus, time and effort are saved. Indeed, there is enough time for our family, friends , and hobbies. Finally, work-life balance is achieved.

Pros

The feature that I like most in QNE Accounting Software is its multifunction output. In just one entry to the journals, you can generate data in ledger , trial balance, income statement , balance sheet, cashflows, and most importantly in my tax practice SAWT, VAT relief and QAP dat file can be readily downloaded and submitted to the BIR.

Cons

The feature that I like least about QNE is some of its functions required the use of internet, in which in our province there is always problem encountered when it come to internet connection stability.

Response from QNE Software

Hello Ageline! We extend our heartfelt gratitude for your valuable review. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're truly thankful for your time and effort in sharing your experience.

It brings us joy to learn that QNE Software has succeeded in streamlining your workflow by eliminating repetitive data entry. Simplifying your tasks is at the core of our company's mission, and we're delighted to have met that goal for you.

Regarding the "Cons" you've mentioned, some features do require an internet connection. We understand the importance of accessibility and are continuously working to enhance both online and offline functionalities. If you could specify which functions or features, we would be more than happy to assist you in finding workarounds or solutions.

Should you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated Support Team. We're committed to addressing any issues promptly and ensuring your experience remains seamless.

Replied 07/08/2023
Wilfredo
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/07/2023

Kaka

Great!

Pros

QNE Accounting Software is user friendly and cost efficient.

Cons

A few voucher formatting and alignment are inconsistent.

Response from QNE Software

Hi Wilfredo! We're delighted that you find QNE Accounting Software user-friendly and cost-efficient. Your input regarding voucher formatting and alignment is valuable, and we appreciate your insights. We're continuously working to enhance our software, and your comments will certainly help us in our pursuit of providing even better experiences.

If you encounter any alignment issues with vouchers, you can easily submit a ticket to our support team. They'll be more than happy to assist you and ensure everything is aligned perfectly. Thank you for choosing QNE Accounting Software!

Replied 16/08/2023
Rommel
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/11/2021

Yo' QNE

Pros

Features are user friendly. There are various format of reports which can be easily customized to suit desired output. Customer support responds immediately.

Cons

No subsidiary ledger. It is also crucial to have a feature that supports subsidiary ledger, transactions with multiple subsidiary ledgers. Also it would be better if there are control features such as approval system for posting of journal entries.

Response from QNE Software

Hi Rommel, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. For your concern on the subsidiary ledger, actually QNE is designed to support multi level of chart of accounts. And you can generate report for each subsidiary ledger. Kindly contact our Support Team and we will be happy to assist in exploring this function. Again, thank you!

Replied 23/12/2021
Zulraidi Wee
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2021

QNE Optimum

Very good software and help a lot in accounting and stock management

Pros

easy to use and able to integrate with other system

Cons

Billing Approval but need some improvement like approve level by project.

Alternatives Considered

UBS

Reasons for Switching to QNE Accounting Software

Easy to use and meet company requirement
Quinnie
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/07/2023

QNE Review

Overall, QNE is a friendly software, it is easy to use & understand.

Pros

QNE Accounting Software was easy to use & navigate particularly on my job as accounts payable assistant, it is very useful.

Cons

The thing I least like about QNE is sometimes our user got lock. We log off appropriately but there are times it will say we are still logged in. And we need to contact our IT dept for the reset.

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us, Quinnie! We're delighted to hear that QNE has been a helpful and user-friendly tool especially in your role.

We apologize for any inconvenience you've faced with user lock issues. We understand the frustration when log-in concerns arise. We're actively working to enhance this aspect and appreciate your patience. If you ever encounter such issues again, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for prompt assistance. Again, thank you. Have a good day!

Replied 16/08/2023
Hannah Teresa
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/08/2023

User for more than 6 months

Pros

It was indeed a user friendly software. Being a user for just more than 6 months, I could say that its features and design were very helpful for a beginner user like me. Plus there are available resources for you to understand how to fully utilize it.

Cons

There were times that we have to ask our support to refresh the app, because we cannot log-in.

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for your feedback, Hannah Teresa! We're thrilled that you've found QNE Software to be user-friendly and beneficial. We appreciate your patience with occasional login issues, and we're actively working to enhance system stability.

Your feedback is valuable to us. If you have more insights to share or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you and appreciate your trust in QNE!

Replied 16/08/2023
Desiree
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 31/07/2023

Review: QNE Accounting Software

Pros

It helps to track our transactions. helps us with our daily recordings, transactions, and reports.

Cons

During implementation, it is hard to use it like we need to adjust from manual to digital. We are still struggling with other feature that is not working.

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Desiree! We're pleased to learn that QNE Accounting Software has been effective in your daily recording, transactions, and reporting needs.

We understand that transitioning from manual processes to a digital system can present challenges during implementation. We appreciate your patience as you adapt to the change. If there are specific features that are still causing difficulties, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for assistance. Thank you for choosing QNE!

Replied 16/08/2023
Sybel Frans
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/09/2023

QNE User Review

Overall, it made my work easier and made my work tolerable.

Pros

The features that stood up the most about QNE Accounting Software is that it is very reliable, new-user friendly, very convenient and very accurate.

Cons

One of the things that I like the least about the software is sometimes it crashes, but I have been using the software for so long I learned to navigate around it.

Alona
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/07/2023

Easy to use

Confident

Pros

User friendly and not complicated for first time users

Cons

None, all aspects of accounting and bookkeeping are easy to understand and use

Response from QNE Software

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review, Alona! We're thrilled to hear that our system has been helpful to you and that you feel confident with QNE. Customers like you inspire us to continually strive for excellence and provide the best possible experience.

Replied 07/08/2023
Glace Marionne
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/09/2023

My experience in using QNE.

It is superb.

Pros

It's easy to use and everything you need to know is in this application already. You just have to explore every single deatils you found on this app.

Cons

If you are a first timer to use the application it's a little tricky. But later on you will find out that it's friendly application.

Francis
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2023

QNE Accounting Software review

We used to record entries manually (thru excel), it was hard to generate reports of a specific account since we prepare working papers (WTB) on separate excel monthly. Using QNe help hus generate ledgers/reports easily

Pros

Monitoring of GL accounts. Especially income and expense, account, cash in bank, billings and collections.

Cons

When in comes to generating VAT and EWT details listing, input tax and ewt entered manually as journal entry (rather than thru tagging as ATC) does not appear in in the listing.

Cherry Rose
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 04/08/2023

My QNE experience

It makes the job fast and easy. The services they provide are convenient.

Pros

It helps us to make the job easy. We understand how to use it and the process of it. I will recommend this software because it is convenient.

Cons

It's not difficult to use. Users may understand easily on how to use this software.

peter
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2021

User friendly accounting software

Pros

QNE generally it ease our daily operation.

Cons

Need more features like ability to generate recurring invoices based on certain criteria. Automation on emailing statement of account automatically, preferred more than one email address

Response from QNE Software

Hi Peter! Thank you for your kind words. We are filled with joy to know that QNE is able to help you and your company in your daily tasks. Regard the recurring module you are concerned about, please feel free to contact us to discuss to you our other features. Again thank you very much!

Replied 03/01/2022
Trexie Ann
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 15/11/2021

QNE use

Makes work easier.

Pros

Easy to use. Helps my work easier to do.

Cons

Server error sometimes. Difficulty to reach customer service.

Response from QNE Software

Hi trexie Ann. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations.
I have shared your feedback with our team and they will communicate with you to iron out the issues you are facing. Again, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate each one as they really help us improve.

Replied 23/12/2021
56 reviews