User Reviews Overview

About Call Center Studio

Elevate your customer service with cloud-native call center software. Operating an effective remote business is more important than ever. Call Center Studio offers cloud-based call center software, empowering your agents to...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Call Center Studio Reviews

39 of 39 reviews
Sort by:
Emre kadir Ö.
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

its so good

Pros

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

Burak Ç.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/11/2020

New Generation Call Center

Pros

Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons

It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

Top Call Center Studio Alternatives

Onder C.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

I am satisfied with my experience.

I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros

To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons

We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

Verified Reviewer
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great.

Pros

Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons

Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

Yasemin A.
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

easy,useful,all-purpose,fast

Pros

A preferred program for being descriptive and easy to use. I can see all my personal data on a single page.

Cons

Non- regularity of call evalulation tab, complicated and not sequential. Sometimes there are two calls at the same time.

Stefana A.
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

in general positive, user friendly

Pros

the fact that the calls are recorded and accessible immediately for listening and also the reporting feature

Cons

The helpdesk is rather slow, it is not always easy to identify errors, the buttons get blocked in the application.
The calls go into a loop very often and that requires multiple calls in order to finish a conversation. The quality of the line can suffer improvement.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 30/11/2018

Good software, can improve.

Very practical for someone who need hourly, daily report.
Has all features for tracking, control and supervission.

Pros

As a supervisor it's very practical to get some reports for the agents performance.
I can check live the status from customer support agents to see who is available, busy, etc.

Cons

Sometimes there are some interference in the calls.

Mehmet Ç.
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

I think application transitions should be fluent.

Pros

- simple but needs to be improved.
- very few errors are encountered.
- It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons

- slow acceleration is required.
- customer information is fully contained.
- There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

Nazim S.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2021

Call Center Studio Experience ( 4 years )

overall very easy. I can get any report I want. Instant view, control from phone. It is very easy to access from anywhere. Sound recordings are complete. thank you so much.

Pros

very easy to use and economically inexpensive. I can get support very fast.

Cons

This software is under the minuscule. I've been fine for 4 years.

Alternatives Considered

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

Because it's easy and cheap.

Switched From

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

User support is very good. cheap and fast. The technical support team is very successful. very fast support. I don't have any problems. thanks.
Verified Reviewer
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2018

User friendly

Pros

There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons

There is no anything I do not like.

Response from AloTech

Thank you very much!

Replied 30/05/2018
Ufuk P.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/11/2020

Why Call Center Studio

We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros

Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons

We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

Serdar Y.
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/10/2020

Alotech is more than our business partner

Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros

usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons

We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

Seda S.
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/10/2020

Useful Call Center Studio

Pros

comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons

The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

Cihad G.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/10/2020

Quality Solution

Pros

It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons

Interface design is old, it could be better

Miriam M.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Good experience with Alotech.

User support is the best, Evren is a great professional.

Pros

I like that I could have conversations without a limit of time.
A list of the calls with the date & hour and the spent time.

Cons

The delay in the sound between the speakers.
Some calls didn't work properly sometimes.
It would be better if I could see a list that contains the calls that I couldn't answer. (Both of them, the ones that I couldn't answer while I'm available, and the ones that couldn't answer because I was log out or at lunch, etc).
It would be ok if I could listen to the recorded calls too, sometimes it helps in clearing some doubts after the call.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality

Mobilty and good call quality

Pros

Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons

Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

Ayli̇n K.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/10/2020

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros

User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons

There may be information boxes in the menus

Alternatives Considered

3CX

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

Switched From

3CX

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs
Tamara Y.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 15/06/2018

Rocky and Unpredictable

I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros

I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons

So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 16/07/2021

Great system for monitoring calls and keeping track of representatives stats

Call Center Studio has been great for helping me monitoring my representatives and making sure that they are getting the training that they need.

Pros

I really like the Live Call Listening
It allows me to get a real-time assessment done on my representatives so that I can provide feedback.
The status change feature is also one of my favorites because it allows me to see who is having a hard time on their calls. My favorite feature is that I can customize my dashboard to see what stats I am looking for. That is amazing.

Cons

It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to reading the stats. It can be confusing if you don't know what you are looking at

Gani can S.
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/06/2018

Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right.

Pros

Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons

Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

Nazim S.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/11/2020

Alo tech evaluation

Pros

user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Cons

I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

Zafer Ö.
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,

Pros

Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons

Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

Mustafa çağrı K.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 13/11/2020

Problem-free

Pros

Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Cons

reportings, data extraction time, self-service

Saran O.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use

Pros

Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons

Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.

39 reviews