User Reviews Overview

About INTUENDI

INTUENDI is a leading Demand Planning and Inventory Management cloud solution developed to reduce stockouts and minimize excess inventory while increasing sales. Affordable and easy to use, Intuendi reduces up to 82% forecasting...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Support
4.8

All INTUENDI Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
10 reviews

Browse INTUENDI Reviews

10 of 10 reviews
Sort by:
Lorenza
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/11/2022

Intuendi: easy way to enhance our catalogue

Pros

Easy of implementation and easy of use.Intuendi is a software that allows you to understand the replenishment logic in a short time and not make mistakes when reordering

Cons

The only element that made the implementation process longer was not knowing all the future impacts of the choices, and this made it necessary to change direction after starting the process.The choice of the algorithm is also something that must be tested by measuring the error by comparing the forecast and the consolidated data: not having this visibility is a limit, but the development team is providing a new implementation

Juan R
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/07/2022

Easy to use. Good investment

Pros

The software is easy to use, saves a lot of time which can be better invested, the inventory graphics are really helpful.

Cons

Some basic features have been missing such as inventory rebalancing between locations, container management, safety stock and exceptions. However, Intuendi is continally working on new releases.
We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.

Torsten
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 27/06/2022

Easy planning possible

Pros

I am currently testing Intuendi. She was recommended to me by a corporate coach and I have to say that I am currently pleasantly surprised. It just saves time with the whole planning
Think I'll stick with this product

Cons

It is sometimes difficult to understand how the proposal came about. But in the end it is the result that counts

Top INTUENDI Alternatives

Bo
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/10/2018

Saves us not only money, but also a lot of time!

We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results.
So I’m currently very happy about the progress. Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support

Pros

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.

Cons

The is no integration with our ERP software so all information has to be uploaded manually via CSV-files. This is time consuming but worth the while and still a lot faster than doing everything manually.

Thomas
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/09/2017

Simple, intuitive AI to help with forecasting and demand planning.

We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Pros

Thanks to Intuendi,s intuitive AI and simple UI, we cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Cons

The only con I have about the software is that I have to manually upload my data . If they could connect to my data source and have the data automatically fed into the software then I would love everything about the software!

Anastasiya
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 26/10/2018

Great Software which matches every need

With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity.
We better predicts our stock value and lower the risk of stock outs using Intuendi's machine learning technics.

Pros

Easy of use, you are ready to start using it in very short time. Interesting set of features.
Great customer support in case of some problems.

Cons

There were some features which were not included in the start but Intuendi is always growing and releasing new features to always be aligned with the changing market needs.

Uwe
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/06/2022

Thanks really good

Pros

With Intuendi we manage to better manage our stock, control its value and quantity.
Using Intuendi's machine learning techniques, we are able to improve our inventory value, which reduces stock-outs.
Very good, all intuendi staff are extremely helpful.

Cons

We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works

Amy
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 13/12/2021

Intuendi Feedback

Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Pros

It is easy to view the results because of the graph functionality. it is also easy to adjust the forecast when you need to.

Cons

It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.

Response from INTUENDI

Thanks Amy for your honest review. We've just release the WHY feature, that allows all of our users to find a detailed explanation on how Intuendi came up with the suggestions. We know the importance for our clients to master the reasoning, purpose and all factors behind a suggested replenishment and are always responsive to all our clients requests. We look forward to receiving your feedback on how this new feature improved your experience with Intuendi.

Replied 16/12/2021
George
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 27/12/2021

1st year review

Pros

- Integration was quite simple
- The software is very easy to understand and use

Cons

The accuracy of the suggestions in some cases is not very accurate, probably because our product is highly seasonal. This usually occurs with SKUs that are either relatively new or that don't have very big volumes.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/11/2022

Un software que te soluciona el principal problema de tu negocio

Pros

Me permite automatizar una gran cantidad de cosas asociada al inventario, ademas de tener una gama bastante extendida y personalizada en lo que respecta al mismo, permitiendo ahorrar una gran cantidad de dinero y tiempo.

Cons

No he encontrado de momento ningun punto en contra, lo cual es una muy buena señal para adquirir este software.

10 reviews