User Reviews Overview

About eTollFree

eTollFree Predictive Dialer is an integrated cloud-based call center solution for businesses of all sizes. It works as both outbound and inbound call center software with interactive voice response built in. The customizable...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4

Browse eTollFree Reviews

28 of 28 reviews
Sort by:
Del S.
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2018

Great service

Pros

Low cost and affordability and plus i can fax

Cons

Well nothing i can think of right now. Thanks

Response from eTollFree

It's wonderful that you find value in our service. We try to make are cost low and affordable for everyone. We appreicate your business.

Replied 06/11/2018
David S.
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2019

Excellency

Pros

It's very easy software to use. The design is also simple.

Cons

Can we use the number to call customers?

Response from eTollFree

We're happy that you're happy! That's what it's all about.

Regarding your question; our eDialer may be used as your everyday phone system as well. So yes, in addition to the auto or predictive dialing, this system also replaces your telephone system for manual calls.

Please contact me if you have other questions. We're here to help!

Replied 23/01/2019
Rebecca M.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Easy Implementation

been using it for 3 years now and plan on to continue use

Pros

Easy business use-affordable-quick responses in changes

Cons

I don't have a con at this time - maybe a moble app would be helpful.

Response from eTollFree

Hi, Rebecca! We are happy you're pleased with our services. Thank you for your loyalty. Stay tuned for our mobile app in the near future.

Are you looking to use an app to make and receive calls or to control settings?

Have a fantastic day!

Replied 25/01/2019

Top eTollFree Alternatives

Tarrin D.
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2019

Set it and forget it

For the price, this service is good. No complaints

Pros

I like that I don't have to do anything but answer the phone

Cons

It would move if there was a feature to help identify calls coming from this line, like a caller id function

Response from eTollFree

Hi, Tarrin! We're happy to make your life easier.

Good news!!! the caller ID shows in the screen pop-up for calls. Does that earn us our 2 additional stars for a solid 10 out of 10? :)

Please contact me if you need additional help.

Replied 22/01/2019
James A.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/05/2017

Had one of the most complicated and intricate dialers possible setup. Relentless support,...

Everything

Pros

Easy, fast, cheap, user friendly, assistance with issues (fast). All problems are figured out by highly skilled and attentive techs.

Response from eTollFree

Thanks James, I am glad we where able to meet your needs.

Replied 26/05/2017
Grace F.
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2019

Easy setup, works as advertised

Its cheap and easy

Pros

It's cheap and easy, I only get billed when there are calls

Cons

I don't have any cons. So far so good. I like it

Response from eTollFree

Hi, Grace! We're glad you're happy with our service! We'll be here if you need us. Thank you for your business.

Replied 21/01/2019
Valentino L.
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
2

2
Reviewed on 30/01/2019

Great in theory!

It wonderful to use to project a professional business but don't advertise the number right away until you make sure it works, especially if your from Canada

Pros

The price and options are reason enough to try the service out

Cons

Not enough information on how to use the system or support. as they once said to me, for the cost of the service they cant afford to help you set the system up.

Response from eTollFree

Val,

Your review shows you're an edialer client using our system however; records show you're only using phone numbers from us while using another service providers VoIP.

After testing both lines in Sept 2018, we concluded the 2 issues were with press 1- your phone number rang with no answer, and press 2- the VoIP phone number you used with another provider did not work. The IP address you were using was invalid. We didn't hear back from you.

From: eTollFree Support
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:26 AM
To: [email protected]
Cc: eTollFree Support
Subject: Acct 17085

Hi Val,

Here is the result of the test calls that we have conducted for the auto attendant.

Press 1:
- It rings for a long time and when it answers there is silence

Press 2:
- It is a VOIP connection
- We can see that calls are going to this IP and it is the IP is not picking up
- It also not a valid IP address

Please let us know if you'll need further assistance.

eTollfree Support

Replied 31/01/2019
Arnab M.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2017

Affordable..

Affordable, all-in-one performance by eTollFree service which fulfill your customer service for all kind of small and medium business. Excellent support provided by the team.

Pros

Affordable and easy to use. Support team is also great.

Cons

None at this time

Response from eTollFree

Thank you Arnab, you are a loyal client and we value your feedback!

Replied 08/03/2017
Robert S.
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2018

It does the job!

It does the job at an affordable rate!

Pros

It does the job! Easy billing! No issues!

Cons

Monthly fee, even if you do not use the service!

Response from eTollFree

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate the honest review. We are glad you enjoy using our service and are happy with our rates and easy billing.

Replied 04/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Great VOIP Service For Those Willing To Do Some Configuration

We don't actually use the predictive dialer function, so I can't comment on that.

Pros

We use eTollFree to host a couple of phone numbers that were previously with Nextiva. The process to transfer the numbers was a bit convoluted, which is more due to the carriers than eTollFree. It took a little tweaking to get the physical phones to work with the new service, but since then it has been great. These are low volume numbers, so I don't mind paying for each inbound and outbound minute.

Cons

Transition of numbers from Nextiva took several weeks, but that was due to the carriers and not any mistakes by eTollFree.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you for the great feedback! We are always striving to achieve our client's satisfaction! We'll be here if you need us. Thank you for your business.

Replied 21/01/2019
Kariuki P.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

etollFree

Easy to use , easy to train. Would encourage IT admins to try it

Pros

I read about this software online when trying to get a call center solution to our organization for SIP technology.
Its an easy to use solution at a cost that the ROI is like immediate
I have never had any tech issue in implementing this

Cons

Yet to get an issue with this just wishing them well as they improve this great solution

Response from eTollFree

Kariuki, we're glad you love us as much as we love you! Thank you for being a great client.

We look forward being a part of your continued success.

Replied 18/01/2019
Adam K.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 10/10/2018

Can't beat the price

Pros

You can't beat the price for a custom number.
It's really easy to use

Cons

It fits my needs well, I can't think of any.

Response from eTollFree

We appreciate you're happy with our prices and glad that our services fit your needs.

Replied 11/10/2018
John H.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 11/09/2019

Not impressed

Tech support is awful.

Pros

Low price. Toll free number works good enough.

Cons

Auto attendant doesn't work for me. Their support guy blames my recordings which were professional make and sound fine to me. They even play fine on etollfree's own portal, but not on their phone system. They blame me and accept no responsibility.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

eTollFree Predictive Dialer is a Great Solution

Pros

It save me time scheduling call or distributing call

Cons

would really like if they can auto dial out to other people voicemail

Response from eTollFree

Time is valuable. We're glad to contribute toward productivity with our easy to use solution.

Contact me to discuss your auto dial to voicemail request and let's see what we can do to help you.

Replied 18/01/2019
Howard S.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/05/2017

Great interface and easy to use

It is very easy to use compared to some that I've used in the past.

Pros

I like the user interface. Its clean and easy to use. Also the tech support has been great! I learned the system very quickly and was up and running in no time.

Cons

The thing I had the biggest problem with was leaning how to set up new users and campaigns. I had to use Tech support for that. Not a real problem but it wan't obvious to set up.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you Howard

Replied 31/05/2017
Clinton K.
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 05/10/2018

CEO

It has done everything it was suppose to do.

Pros

System works very well. I like the flexibility the program offers and the email notices when messages are left.

Cons

Difficult to change without help and customer service is hard to make contact with. However, it should be noted it has been over three years since I have had to make any changes. Some difficulty understanding my statement and the billing process.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy the flexibility of our software. If you need any changes to your service, there are tutorial videos to help assist you as well as our customer service is available between Mon-Friday 8am-6pm CST. You can contact us either through live chat, phone or email. We also have 24/7 afterhours support.

Replied 09/10/2018
Chris M.
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Love it!

Excellent!

Pros

We think it is wonderful. Everything works just fine

Cons

Nothing. All appeared just fine to me and the team.

Response from eTollFree

Chris, we think you're wonderful too! Thank you for your business. Let us know if you need anything.

Replied 18/01/2019
Jennifer S.
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/04/2019

Great Way to Get a Toll Free Number

Pros

It's pretty easy to use, and economical too.

Cons

There was a problem on set up. It was a few months back and I can't remember what it was now, but i likely lost a few calls.

Response from eTollFree

Jennifer,

We are so glad you appreciate what we do and see the value of our eTollFree phone number services! Thank you for your business.

Did you know we offer a VoIP Cloud Phone System with predictive and ratio dialing capabilities too?

If you need help with your outbound marketing efforts, please contact us to create a service specifically based on your needs and preferences. We will be here when you need us.

Replied 30/04/2019
Aj H.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

5
Reviewed on 04/12/2020

Service matters

Our objective was to manage multiple blended lines of business as a service provider ourselves using this technology to support our clients. Without prompt knowledgeable support you end up with downtime,, missing or inoperative call routing, incorrect or improperly performing call greetings, and in a virtual call center environment eny of these flaws can do damage, but combined they can be fatal.

Pros

the software is ROBUST and has all of the features (and more) that you could ask for.

Cons

You cannot use the features because there are so many that have impacts on so many more that configuration is akin to a labryinth of mythic call center proportions. You end up becoming dependent on support from eTollFree and that is where your fate becomes sealed. To call their ticket taking process support would be to give it too much credit. Someone takes tikcets and they sit around for a while and then you follow back up and they say its done when nothing is done. then you open a new ticket and start the cycle again.

Alternatives Considered

Five9

Reasons for Choosing eTollFree

Enhanced features

Switched From

Five9

Reasons for Switching to eTollFree

Startup costs and overrall pricing
Patrick C.
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/07/2019

Much Needed Service

It was good. I liked their service and it was reliable and easy to use.

Pros

I did a lot of research and eToll provided me the most straight forward service when it came to a vanity business number. They have a straight forward price scheme and they provide a lot of free easy to use services that most others choose to nickel and dime you for.

Cons

I didn't like the price per minute setup but ut actually was cheaper than what others were charging for their allotted minutes so in the end its more of a preference than a con.

Response from eTollFree

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for Thank you for taking time to leave us a feedback.

We appreciate the positive review.making the time

Replied 29/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/10/2018

Awesome Support Team

I have been provided good service and I have never experienced any issues that were not resolved within the 24 hour time frame.

Pros

ease of use and great tech support team.

Cons

small tech issues, but nothing that they can not resolve

Response from eTollFree

Thanks for leaving a review about our service. We are thrilled that you find our service easy to use and are happy that you are satisfied with our tech support team. We try our best to solve any issues within a short time frame for all of our customers.

Replied 15/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Solid Option for Predictive Dialing

Pros

We like the campaign list management features and also the availability of API integration.

Cons

We are still working to integrate the software and as yet have not found any issue that cause us to dislike it.

Response from eTollFree

We appreciate your kind words, and we're glad you're having no issues with your integration.

We're here if you need us! Please call with any questions you may have in the near future.

Replied 18/01/2019
Rich P.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2018

LNR Properties Review of ETollFree

I haven't had any problems with ETollFree. the number has always worked without any interruptions of service.

Pros

The price hands down! it was an extremely affordable way to ensure your business has the most professional appearance, and view.

Cons

I have had no problems with the software or the service and would recommend them to anyone starting a business and need a large format or appearance.

Response from eTollFree

We are glad that you enjoy using our service for your business and are happy with our prices. As we strive on providing the best prices for our customers. Thank you for the feedback!

Replied 04/10/2018
Laura J.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/09/2018

Great Deal

Love how easy the set-up was. The price for what you get is really good too

Pros

Can help you business to seem larger than it is

Cons

It seems to automatically go to voicemail rather than ringing on my phone so I can never actually ansythe call

Response from eTollFree

Thanks for using our service. As for your issue with your calls going directly to voicemail, did you contact our customer support to help you with this matter? Please do, we would be happy to help.

Replied 04/10/2018
Jozef C.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Great product for value

Pros

availability and easy to use is the most important to me.

Cons

It doesn't have a voip app that comes on the iPhone.

Response from eTollFree

We appreciate your kind words, Jozef. Thank you for being a valued client.

Please contact me to discuss apps that integrate with our eDialer for iphone and android.

Replied 18/01/2019
28 reviews