User Reviews Overview

About Megaventory

Megaventory is a cloud-based order and inventory management solution aimed at medium-sized businesses. Its features include order fulfillment, manufacturing management, invoicing and reporting. Megaventory offers comprehensive...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Megaventory Reviews

109 of 109 reviews
Sort by:
Pierpaolo
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/02/2018

Amazing!

Easy to use and to check. Really cheap and excellent customer service.

Pros

It is one of the cheapest options on the market and it does his job extremely well. We are a sweets confectionery start up and Megaventory offers everything we could need at this stage. The customer service is excellent.

Cons

the software, like most of the competitors, is not really flexible. So in order to change and elaborate your data, you need to force the system a little.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review!

Please be informed that any text you see in Megaventory can be changed to your preference (things like column names, field labels, button names, etc). Also, invoice headers and footers can be adapted to your preference and additional versions can be created. Finally, if these features cannot be used to implement a workaround we're open to custom development work commissioned by clients subject to certain conditions (basically that the new feature is a good fit for the technical infrastructure and the product vision we have).

Hope this helps - we're at your disposal for specific requests.

Replied 06/02/2018
Jyotsna
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

A low-drama inventory and manufacturing option for D2C brands

As a cloud kitchen and direct to consumer brand, keeping a tab on consumption was a real challenge. Other options were either for manufacturing or retail sales; Megaventory was flexible enough to be wrangled in to a solution wherein we manufactured and procured. Support was terrific, I would say that they are the absolute best when it comes to support/consultation. They worked closely with me to answer every question. Highly recommend.

Pros

* Get started quickly
* Grows with you
* Multiple locations
* Easy to add and update data
* Reliable - no outages
* Integrates with Quick Books Online ( QBO) and Shopify
* Amazing customer support with passionate/knowledgable agents

Cons

* Usability for a naive user could be better
* Reports are not the greatest
* Calculating consumption still a manual task
* No option for local pricing of an SKU
* Expensive for consumer play that might have hundreds of thousands of customers

Alternatives Considered

Orderhive and Katana Manufacturing ERP

Reasons for Choosing Megaventory

Sos inventory was not sophisticated enough. Megaventory reduces inventory when work orders are run.

Reasons for Switching to Megaventory

Allowed multiple locations as well as the option to both procure and manufacture.

Response from Megaventory

Hey Jyotsna,

thank you for your review and for your nice words about our support team. Indeed we are really passionate about operations and software and we try to help whenever possible!

As for the user interface, we have designed a new user interface that will launch very soon. It is a complete revamp of the current version with many improvements.

Replied 02/10/2019
Dimitris
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/06/2022

Excellent cloud inventory management platform

It is a cloud platform that is easy to use and many people can access it from anywhere. We keep on track with all the workflow of our purchasing, production, and sales. Stock availability to manage the upcoming productions, and product cost tracking in time is something that we couldn't do without the help of the MV platform.

Pros

Ease of Use, very good workflow especially for companies that manufacture products. Easy access from anywhere, affordable price for what we get, excellent support. Support of Multiple Locations / Warehouses / Companies. Product Cost Tracking, Landed Cost Calculations.

Cons

We would prefer the backdating to be available in all supported features and the management of device serial numbers could not be so strict. Does not support a disassembly of a manufactured device.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you Dimitris for the review and the feedback. These are all points for our roadmap. Thank you for your support.

Replied 07/07/2022

Top Megaventory Alternatives

Zoho Inventory

Katana Manufacturing ERP

QuickBooks Commerce

Steven
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
2
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
5

2
Reviewed on 23/01/2018

Good support but its so complicated

Pros

Great and quick support, i like that it is based online but it really doesn't give you much more than what you can make out of a spreadsheet
the new layout isnt really any better than the old one and it would be better to update the contents rather than just the cosmetics.

Cons

Why cant there just be one page which has all the information on it. ie stock quantities, price etc, etc
updating an item is not simple and trying to do an inventory check is very complicated
The quotes do not look very customer friendly and you cant adapt anything,

Response from Megaventory

Hello,

we understand your frustration with regards to the complexity of our application and we're dedicated to simplifying its usability - hence the recent redesign of certain elements.

By definition any order management software cannot be about a single page where information is updated.

For your day to day transactions you do a Purchase Order or a Goods In to add stock. Similarly, you do a Sales Order or Goods Out to remove stock.

If you want to update your stock to correct errors, take into account damaged goods, etc you can do an Inventory Taking process.

What we don't support is on the fly manually changing the number corresponding to the stock of a product (as this doesn't leave any record of why and how this happened) which would defeat the purpose of having a management system.

Having said that the inventory taking process does include spreadsheets and is as such clunky - we have a solution planned for that.

Thank for your detailed review and feedback.

Replied 25/01/2018
Colter
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/01/2022

Outstanding support!

Very good. Once gain it is the support and willingness to listen to feedback that has me sold!

Pros

The support is very good. We are developing our own "engineering" interface using the powerful API which comes built in. The support team has been very responsive and helpful through this process!

Cons

Honestly, I have nothing bad to say. They are responsive when you have issues and genuinely work hard to help you resolve them in a timely manner. This is all I ask of any supplier we have and Megaventory goes above and beyond. It is clear that they understand that their customer's success directly relates to their own success!

Response from Megaventory

Thank you Colter for your review. Supply chain operations will always be challenging but we really enjoy writing software that solves difficult problems in an optimized and user friendly way! You said it all: our customer's success is our success as well.

Replied 02/02/2022
Litaba
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 04/02/2021

Megaventory made easy

I initially lost track of my stock but with introduction of this software, I am now able to pull a report that will make me remember where I shipped a certain product to and who took that equipment there. Moreover, I easily identify stock differences with the system by pulling a report in excel format.

Pros

The theme of the software is user friendly. The buttons self explanatory. Easy navigable. Good track of stock.

Cons

Initially it was somehow difficult to interprete its content, but now easy to understand.

Alternatives Considered

Sage CRM, Sage 100 Contractor and Square Point of Sale

Reasons for Switching to Megaventory

I found megaventory exactly meeting my job requirements. Managing daily warehouse routines ad accessing it everywhere made my life simpler than sage.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your kind words! We're constantly applying interface improvements to make the onboarding easier - we're open to suggestions too!

Replied 08/02/2021
Aryan
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/04/2021

Great value

Very good

Pros

Easy to use, good pricing, multiuser, web platform enable sales people to access and give pricing to customer at physical meetings

Cons

Imposible to add pictures of products, that is one feature that we would love to be able to use

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Reasons for Switching to Megaventory

Some one in the company selected, I was not involved

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for the review! Although Megaventory does not host product images itself you can have the images uploaded to a server of yours (eg where your eshop is hosted) or a service like https://postimages.org/. Then you can associate the image URLs with their respective products and these images will show in the appropriate points in the Megaventory account. Thank you for your kind words!

Replied 15/04/2021
Francisco
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/10/2021

Go mega on your inventory

We have or base control in Megaventory, to control manufacture and multiple warehouse goods.

Pros

One of the most easy to run software that can manage inventory and create work orders for manufacturing.

Cons

The manufacturing administration of the program is not all well developed, but it works out good one e you get familiar with it.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review Francisco! We're regularly improving our app with new features including the production module so we'll take your suggestion on board for sure!

Replied 14/10/2021
Jacky
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/01/2022

Very reliable, fast, and flexible system which keeps improving

We've been using the system since it's running it's beta version 10 years ago. It's getting more organized, faster, and more functional throughout the whole time. Back then, it was the only online system that can handle our needs due to the customization capabilities.

Pros

The flexibility is very impressive
It's very fast as a online based system

Cons

I wish the subscription is a little cheaper but I understand the cost to maintain such a system.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review and your kind words!

Replied 17/01/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/09/2018

Excelent value for money

Before Megaventory we were in total darkness. Thanks to this tool we now have control over what we are buying, storing and building. Despite being a small software compared to the big ERPs, it is truly keeping us alive. There are of course many things to be improved, but it does the most important things any manufacturing company needs to have.

Pros

It is very straightforward, so the implementation time is really short. You can pretty much start using it as soon as you buy it, although of course some configuration is necessary. It has a trial version which is amazing because you don't have to sign a contract or pay upfront and only afterwards realize what the software does/doesn't do.
We like that we can manage our procurement, inventory and manufacturing from one solution and that it integrates with SolidWorks. The customer support is also amazing. They answer really fast and help us figure out how to solve our problems. They will also do customizations at request, which we have some times needed, and they delivered to our satisfaction.
In a nutshell, we are getting great value for money.

Cons

We would love it if we could have:
1. A purchase requisition process that includes manager approval (our procurement department still receives emails and spreadsheets to know what to purchase)
2. A more comprehensive AP invoice functionality. We can only record invoices that are linked to a PO/material receipt, so the rest of them (electricity bill, insurance, travel expenses) we cannot record in the system. This means we have two sources of payables and that is not good practice. :(
3. Approval limits for POs for different users. Some of our buyers should not be placing orders of more than a certain amount, but we cannot restrict that.

We have not been too deep into costing or shipping functionalities yet, so I cannot comment on those two topics.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review.

As already mentioned, we have taken down your requests for purchase quotes with manager approvals and order value limits for consideration regarding inclusion in our product roadmap - thank you for your suggestions!

Please note that you can create a product of Product Type Service and use that to record invoices such as those you mention (i.e. insurance, expenses, etc). Megaventory is not an accounting software so if you need a proper AP management, then you need appropriate bookkeeping software

So, although again we see the value of such functionality living inside Megaventory until more advanced bookkeeping features become available you can make use of Quickbooks Online which integrates with Megaventory and can fully track your AP and other bookkeeping information.

Again thank you for your contribution.

Replied 26/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 20/11/2018

Totally worth it! Migrating from spreadsheets to database was hard because it was our first...

Pros

Can build up data really quickly once you know the right documents to raise.
The chat facility is very good, normally get a response within a few minutes to a few hours.
They work Sunday's as well as through the week.
I have had chat replies at 10pm.
Really Nice people, can build up relationships with them.
Fun emojis and gifs in the chat facility.
We are now getting excellent sales/stock/turnover/Profit/location reports from the system.
Has facility to deal with serial numbers and easy to find documents relating to serial numbers.
Once you get it set up properly, it is addictive, actually wanting to input data and see the results in the reports.
The share facility to colleagues for reporting is fast and easy.
Lots more pros, but I think you will all get the idea.

Cons

If you haven't set up a database before, then there is a lot to do, and have to wait for answers on the chat facility. But they do get back to you.
No telephone customer service. Chat and email only.
Would be helpful if there was a video for set up and early use. (I think they are working on that).
Could do with being able to see serial numbers when searching to add or delete a serial number from a product.
Other small idiosyncrasies, but can quickly get used to those.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for the enthusiastic review!

Video is a difficult point to address as the app changes so often which would render any proper video production impractical. That's why we provide in-app step by step guides which allow demonstrating the app and are more adaptable as the app changes. You have a point of course when it comes to the immediacy of video.

Similarly, serial number data entry can be impractical as information value increases but there are solutions which can improve upon the serial number editing process and we'll be streamlining them.

Thank you for your specific feedback - rest assured we're taking everything on-board and it shapes upcoming development.

Replied 21/06/2019
Tia
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/10/2020

Perfect for scaling manufacturing companies with multiple distribution outlets

We have gained a better understanding of our inventory with customizable reports and tracking.

Pros

I loved the simplicity and ease of use of the software, as well as the customer service! The team was INCREDIBLE in helping us set up the software and customizing it to our needs. I have never encountered this level of customer service with any other software company we tried.

Cons

They are working on implementing batch tracking which is one feature we could use.

Alternatives Considered

Unleashed

Reasons for Choosing Megaventory

Dear was overly complicated for our needs

Switched From

DEAR Systems

Reasons for Switching to Megaventory

Customer Service and pricing

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review! Really appreciate it!

*Update: Megaventory now supports Batch Numbers and Expiry Dates.

Replied 26/02/2021
Bryan
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 03/02/2021

Used Mega for 7+ years. Its great at what it can do.

Overall I would highly recommend Megaventory. You have to have an understanding of what you need, and if its the basic, Mega excels at that and will get you off spreadsheets quickly. Great customer service, not too expensive and a reliable system that works and is easy to learn and use.

Pros

Easy to use. Easy to Train. Easy to set-up. Can do all of the basics. Tracks everything. Customer Service([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are extremely responsive). Very little downtime(never more than a few minutes over a 7+ year period of daily+ useage)

Cons

Not the best for high volume of order processing. Not the most intuitive program. Can be slow at times.

Reasons for Choosing Megaventory

Cant use excel forever...

Reasons for Switching to Megaventory

price, ease of use and reliability

Response from Megaventory

Thanks for the kind words - it's in our plans to roll out bulk processing of sales and purchases too (already available in production orders!).

Replied 05/02/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2019

Great for inventory management and syncing with financials

Amazing, they have by far one of the best support teams around, Kostis and Dimitris go above and beyond to help users get everything working.

Pros

The software's ability to keep in mind that even if I haven't received an item, it can still be accounted for and reserved for a customer.
Also, the localization options are the best I've seen in any software, you can literally change any section to use the phrasing that best suits your organization.

Cons

The quickbooks integration was a pain to work with since quickbooks mexico works differently and the api is not setup for that but that's not MV's fault.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Inventory

Reasons for Switching to Megaventory

Functionality was better.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review and your kind words! We'll be issuing an upgrade to the Quickbooks Online integration so at least the reporting on any errors in the synchronization process are easier to address;)

Replied 22/10/2019
Hamza Saeed
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/03/2020

Seamless Multiple Location Inventory Management

Overall very satisfied experience. A product that adds significant value to business processes and operational management.

Pros

Megaventory's ease of use, seamless location wise reporting and great customer support makes it one of the best inventory management tool in its category. Additionally its integration with financial softwares such as QBO makes it a complete cost effective ERP system for SME's.

Cons

More flexibility is required in the manufacturing module to analyse budget vs actual costs. Processes that have continuously variable inputs are difficult to tackle in Megaventory especially when it is integrated with the financial modules.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review!

We're aware of the limitations of the software when it comes to variable inputs and outputs in manufacturing - an advanced and challenging problem to solve for sure! It's a priority and we're gradually improving upon it.

Thank you again:)

Replied 20/03/2020
Ryan
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/06/2020

Easy to use inventory management system

Pros

The simple, fast interface of Megaventory make it easy for staff of all abilities to pick up and use. It's focus on inventory control (as opposed to CRM for example) make it fast to configure and deploy.

The support team are responsive and quickly changed the product to cater to our requirements (adding the ability to bulk-close work orders)

The ability to edit wording through localisation is very powerful.

Import / Export of data from every screen and search.

Cons

Our product is multi-layered using up to 7 layers of Bills of Material. Although Megaventory supports this at a basic level, it does not extent that support into reporting and cost roll-ups.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you Ryan for your review! Glad to have been of service for long:)

Replied 09/06/2020
mark
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 24/06/2016

Fabric Warehouse Stock

We use it on a daily basis to track rolls of fabric coming in and making Go docs for clients to sign POD's. We have using MV about 4 years and they have shown improvements in the system. Over the years we have made several changes to our stock taking program and MV has suited our business.

Pros

We like that it is web based and easy to access. The new interface is good and more user friendly.

Cons

the process of editing items on the fly is tiresome. meaning we have to import new .csv files each time.

Response from Megaventory

Thanks for taking the time to review Megaventory!

Did you know that you can make edits to multiple items at once? Blank fields can be filled in with a single entry and changes in a single field can overwrite current value across all products. Feel free to contact us so we can provide more detail.

Thanks again for your time.

Replied 01/07/2016
Limor
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/03/2020

Simple app that handles very complex processes with the best customer support in the market!

Seamless and intuitive management of our production.

Pros

The software is fundamental in allowing us to handle more than a thousand SKUs. The app saves us money since we can order exactly enough raw materials to fulfil an order. We never hold with unnecessary surplus stock. The customer support is second to none!

Cons

There are some minor redundant clicks in the software. You stumble upon them from time to time and you think - that button or click is unnecessary. The team has recently updated the interface which has improved this.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review! Feel free to share with us the unnecessary clicks you have identified so we can incorporate them into our next redesign.

Replied 20/03/2020
Hector
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 26/05/2020

Megaventory Review

Pros

The customer support is amazing. Their team is always willing to help.

Cons

Sometimes we have problems with some features. However, I submit the problems to the customer support guys and I always get a response from them. Every software has problems, the key is to find a solution or a reason behind the problem. Which Megaventory excels at.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review and your kind words!

Replied 05/06/2020
HIN CHUNG
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/04/2019

8 years user of Megaventory

Pros

Excellent technical support, helpful all the time you need. Cloud based system and multi-currency is critical for multi-national operation.

Cons

Not really phone or tablet user friendly interface.
Lack of different level of access

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review!

Although it is indeed not currently available, a native mobile app is on our roadmap.

With regards to different levels of access we have very granular permissions an admin can provide to their users. If you have a specific access scenario which you want to implement with your users, we're at your disposal to demonstrate who it can be done.

Replied 16/04/2019
Laura
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/06/2021

Reliable stock management system with excellent customer service

Excellent customer service has been very helpful for us to use Megaventory effectively for our business as we scale up our orders.

Pros

Integrates well with our shopify website, and other retail platforms, through zapier. Easy to have different stock locations and manage our purchase orders and sales orders through the software.

Cons

Any problems we have had over the last few years, the Megaventory team have helped us with problem solving and work arounds to work for our business.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review and your kind words!

Replied 01/07/2021
Laura
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/04/2016

Excellent software

I was looking for a software that meets my requirements of managing the logistics of my materials; purchases, sales orders, and inventory; and Megaventory suits our requirements.
We work in a company that manufactures aluminium and pvc windows; and since we are using Megaventory we have a much better management of our products.

Pros

Reports / customizing words / múltiple currencies / the historial / documents attached / traceability / easy to use / works in mac / you can load images / export into excel, pdf, etc / etc etc...

Cons

only 3:
1. there is no possible to give diferent autorizations to users - for example anyone that can access the module of purchase orders can aprove them.
2. if you place a sales order, after being verified, someone can send more cuantities of any ítem without your knowlegde, and also it doesnt leaves a registry in the historial.
3. since we work with 2 currencies, it would be very helpfull in the reports that we can convert one currency into the other so we can have one single report with one unified currency.

Response from Megaventory Inc.

Thank you for your review - and your kind words. We take your suggestions very seriously and we're trying to come up with ways to include them in the core product. In particular, the features requested re: approvals are quite to the point and others have suggested similar measures to enrich the existing user permissions functionality in Megaventory.

Replied 13/04/2016
Wichard
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/11/2021

use of Megaventory, review

Pros

easy to make overviews and alerts, so collegues can act on it when nessecarry.Adding notes to subjects like work orders e.d. so it is clear were assignment are designated to(some projects)

Cons

still not real easy to alter made WO's, for example: you create a WO and this is processed, however it need to be a slightly different type. So you would like to dismantle a WO of and product

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review! We'll be reaching out soon with regards to the varying yields feature in production.

Replied 03/12/2021
Ari
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2021

Integrating Megaventory with E-commerce

Very customer centred

Pros

We recently integrated one of our Woo-commerce customers to Megaventory.

The system now manages what they were paying someone to do manually.

Not only have we reduced their inventory and fulfilment costs by 75% but we have also sped up their ability to turn around orders.

As for the team at megaventory, they are amazing, there is always someone on chat or to support us and when we met challenges unique to our business they helped us overcome them.

Cons

Any issues I had with the software were addressed by the developers and I have no current issues with it.

Response from Megaventory

Thank you for your review and kind words! We are happy to hear that Megaventory has brought such a significant positive change in your customer's inventory and business flow! It is our pleasure to work with you.

Replied 29/01/2021
Enrique
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/08/2017

Best inventory application I could ever get

Get access to my inventory on the internet through my mobile forma me and several users.

Pros

Easy to use
Keep my inventory updated
Acces on line by several users
Excellent reports that might be customized by the user

Cons

Might get improved the mobile version un order to be more friendly and easy to navigate with the cellular phone

Response from Megaventory

Thank you Enrique for the stellar review! We are flattered but also motivated to always improve the software to meet and exceed your expectations. The display of Megaventory on a mobile device is something that we are currently working on!

Replied 09/08/2017
109 reviews