M1-project Reviews

5
Overall rating
(8)
Reviews

5
Overall rating
(8)
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About M1-project

M1-project is a cloud-based tool that utilizes AI to craft ideal customer profiles for businesses. The software offers the following capabilities: - Insights about your audience. - Places to find paying customers. - Sales...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
5
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All M1-project Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
8 reviews

Browse M1-project Reviews

8 of 8 reviews
Sort by:
Inna
Inna
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/12/2023

Surprisingly accurate description of my audience

Pros

I was amazed at how precise and comprehensive the description of my audience was. Moreover, the Audience (ICP) report not only contained a description of my buyers but also provided insights on how to find them. Several sections that I didn't even expect to see included barriers and triggers - some crucial information for building proper messaging with my clients.
These guys are doing a pretty good job and have saved me a whole lot of time.

Cons

Nothing critical at this point. They are still quite new to the market and hopefully will add more products soon.

Response from M1-project

Thanks Inna! Grateful for your support.

Replied 12/01/2024
Madni
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/12/2023

M1’s report helped me a lot

Pros

Your report really helped me better understand the goals and pain points of my target audience. My educational products have become more relevant to customer requests! Thank you ;)

Cons

I would like to see more customization and personalization features for the ICP report that M1-project generates.

Response from M1-project

Thanks for the kind words Madni!

Replied 12/01/2024
Lisa-Marie
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2024

A promising product and committed team.

They are a fantastic team. I enjoy the product.

Pros

The tool provides abundant information about a potential customer segment for a product offering, from psychographic details to customer problems and solutions to specific locations where your customers can be reached. The team reached out to me for feedback and is incredibly receptive to customer feedback and requests for improvement. This is a solid product offering with enormous potential.

Cons

At the moment, the data provided is limited if you are an expert and experienced customer profile. It is ideal for those just starting out.

Top M1-project Alternatives

Enterprise Bot

Generative Studio X

Langdon
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/12/2023

Will make your marketing team very nervous

Pros

excellent analysis, clearly has very clever prompt engineering that saves so much time and a smart team behind it. It is suprising how much they can do with just your website information. Give them a try and look like a rockstar in your company.

Cons

no cons - they should offer different formats other than pdfs - docx and excel will be very useful

Response from M1-project

Langdon, thank you for your feedback! We continue to work to improve quality!

Replied 26/12/2023
Nancy
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2024

Very Impressed with M1-project

I had a very positive experience with M1-project. It was easy to use (answering several questions) and the marketing report that I received was quite impressive. I was pleasantly surprised by the insights provided.

Pros

The marketing strategy report that I received was really in depth and well laid out. There were several sections (Market Trends and Promotion Channels) that rated the importance of the trend or channel. This is extremely helpful. There was also a section on Pricing Experiments that provided some really good food for thought.

Cons

There was nothing that I did not like about M1-project.

Jens
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/12/2023

Easy to use and very detailed results.

A very good experiences. The people behind M1 caring very much about their customers and the overall experience.

Pros

Easy to use and well guided experience. The results are very detailed and are fitting very well to my case.

Cons

That I have to wait 2 days to receive the final results. (I knew, it will take 2 days because it is clearly stated that it will take 2 days).

Response from M1-project

Thank you very much! So happy to hear that :)

Replied 12/01/2024
Shushant
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/12/2023

Shushant's review of M1-Project

Pros

1. Ease of use
2. Get detailed information
3. No need to spend time learning the tool

Cons

1. It might be costlier for some business people, but it is worth the money spent.

Response from M1-project

So glad you get value from it. 🙏

Replied 12/01/2024
Vlad
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/01/2024

Great tool that saves a lot of time!

Pros

The detailed view of the report that it offers.

Cons

Nothing that Future updates will not fix.

Response from M1-project

Thanks Vlad! Grateful for your support.

Replied 12/01/2024
8 reviews