OmniStock Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About OmniStock

OmniStock offers a comprehensive solution that helps businesses automate the entire end-to-end inventory management process from inbound to outbound operations. The automation enables users to streamline purchase order management,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8

Browse OmniStock Reviews

31 of 31 reviews
Sort by:
Kuldeep
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/09/2023

Game changer WMS - Ecommerce plateform

using more than and recommended to others and got immense response in positive way

Pros

Inventory management is so easy that cycle count, historical inventory showing to us

Cons

There is nothing like this, everything is so awesome that I can focus on other parts of business

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Kuldeep,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you found OmniStock user-friendly. Thank you for recommending us; we are overjoyed.

Thanks!

Replied 30/09/2023
Kapil
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2023

Game changer - "Good people to work with"

Pros

This product impresses with its simplicity and customizable reports. The clean user interface is easy to navigate, allowing you to monitor all state warehouses easily. It also offers robust privileges and rights for added security and control.

Cons

None as of now but somewhat time consuming to get the initial settings completed.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Kapil,

Thanks for your positive review. We are pleased to know that you like Omnistock. We are grateful for your recommendation. Your support means a lot to us.

Replied 16/10/2023
Prateek Anand
Prateek Anand
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 23/09/2023

Cx Concentrate review

It's been good.

Pros

Ease of implementation and user interface

Cons

Product array and more features to be added on the portal

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Thanks Prateek, for your valuable input. Industry veterans like you help us evolve our product to the core. Our team will be reaching out to you to understand what more features are desirable for you to run your business smoothly.

Once again, thanking you for your response.

Replied 29/09/2023

Top OmniStock Alternatives

Karan
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/11/2023

Unstoppable Omni Stock

Since using it's the fabulous inventory software.

Pros

Since 7-8 month I am using Omni Stock and finding well maintained software for operate warehouse activities related to inventory and all.

Cons

The software have well innovate process not looks and least point.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hello Karan,

We appreciate your feedback! Enhancing OmniStock is our priority. Your input helps us focus on improvements for a better user experience.

Thanks!

Replied 22/11/2023
Kartik
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 06/10/2023

Everything We Need- "Perfect tracker for Inventory"

Overall, Omni-Stock has significantly helped us eliminate many of our previous bottlenecks by providing easy access to essential information.

Pros

I genuinely enjoy using Omni-Stock because it's incredibly user-friendly when it comes to adding items and quantities. The fact that it sends notifications when a category runs low is a feature I absolutely adore.

Cons

Mobile App support will be great to have!

Alternatives Considered

Pyrops

Reasons for Switching to OmniStock

Our organization and shareholding structure are quite intricate, and we found that we needed more features than what was available.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Kartik,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thank you for recommending us, we are overjoyed.

Replied 16/10/2023
Rishi
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 09/10/2023

Excellence Made Simple: Streamlined our Inventory Management Operations

I like it. While it's not our primary inventory tracker (earlier now use this as full time), it ensures we don't lose crucial data if a file gets accidentally deleted.

Pros

OmniStock makes tracking and ordering inventory a breeze. Their responsive support team is a bonus. So glad I switched to OmniStock !

Cons

POS integration is not upto the mark. Also, it took a learning curve to figure out the process.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Rishi,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Sumit
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/10/2023

A user-friendly and budget-friendly solution.

This system really does it all. Very satisfied!!

Pros

This system sets up effortlessly and gets running in no time. The training provided was comprehensive and highly supportive. Customers enjoy 24/7 access to this cloud-based platform. It's a great value for the price, and its robust integration with shopping carts and marketplaces saves a significant amount of time on data entry.

Cons

At times, the system's speed can be a bit sluggish, but they've assured me they're actively addressing it. Seamless marketplace connections could be improved, and the shipping integration feels a bit cumbersome.

Alternatives Considered

Unicommerce and Vin eRetail

Reasons for Switching to OmniStock

Budget Constraint

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Sumit,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Dhriti
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/09/2023

Makes Inventory management easier & faster

We have got tremendous support from the omneelab team for whatever queries we have raised. The team is quick to respond and resolve queries. Good service coupled with an exceptional product has made life of my team much easier. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who is evaluating an Inventory Management solution.

Pros

I found the product quite impactful for end to end inventory managment specially while managing the intricacies of FIFO and FEFO. The product provides exhaustive inventory view and we have significantly reduced shrinkage through its use.

Cons

I couln't find anything to dislike about Omnistock. It's been a smooth and problem free experience for me so far.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Dhriti,

We are overjoyed to have you as our customer. Thank you for your detailed input and recommendation. We are pleased to know that you appreciate our product and services.

Thanks!

Replied 30/09/2023
Ashree
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/09/2023

Omni Solution for all inventory needs!

My overall experience with OMNISTOCK has been excellent. Its adaptability to specific warehouse needs was a game-changer. The intuitive interface and real-time data have streamlined our inventory management. The top-notch support from OMNEELAB makes it the ideal choice for efficient and tailored inventory solutions.

Pros

OMNISTOCK by OMNEELAB stands out for its adaptability to clients' unique warehouse needs. It has an intuitive interface, real-time data, and top-notch support, that offers a comprehensive solution for streamlined inventory management. Choose OmniStock for a tailored and efficient inventory system.

Cons

The current application of AI is limited and it can be further improved.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Ashree,

Thank you for reviewing OmniStock. We are really pleased to know that OmniStock has been helpful to you. Thanks for recommending us, we are continuously working on improving our future offerings.

Thanks!

Replied 30/09/2023
Rahul
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/09/2023

inventory visibility - WMS

Pros

they have multiple inventory reports in WMS and also we can create custom report according to us.

Cons

Outward report need to correct some fields.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Thanks for a 5 star review Rahul. We appreciate your inputs and be rest assured that your inputs will be accommodated soon.

Replied 20/09/2023
Ashutosh
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/10/2023

Transitioning from a Startup to a Thriving Business

We've slashed report generation time, empowering smarter decision-making. Our old system had maxed out, but with OmniStock, we're only scratching the surface of its expansive features and functions. As our business expands, we're ready to harness even more of its potential.

Pros

The time I save on report execution is remarkable. In the past, I dedicated 80% of my time to generating data sets and only 20% to utilization. Now, it's flipped the other way around.

Cons

It necessitates external vendor or supplier involvement for proper configuration due to its density and complexity. Likely excessive for smaller organizations or those with simpler needs. The cost is relatively high when compared to emerging, more affordable alternatives.

Alternatives Considered

Unicommerce and Vin eRetail

Switched From

Prozo

Reasons for Switching to OmniStock

Due to lack of custom business capability

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Ashutosh,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to have helped you save time on report execution and empower smarter decision-making. We appreciate your feedback on the need for external vendor involvement and the cost comparison with alternatives. Your insights are valuable, and we're here to support your business growth and utilization of our expansive features.

Replied 03/11/2023
Chandan
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/09/2023

Effective Stock/Inventroy Mangement Tool

Awesome!

Pros

Ease on working and managing and clarity on daily tasks and ownerships among teams with Integration compatibilities with other tech stacks in market to offer a complete suit to our clients as an offering

Cons

Forecasting and planning tools to be further worked upon

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Chandan,

We are really pleased to know that OmniStock has been helpful to you. Thanks for recommending us, we are continuously working on improving our future offerings.

Thanks!

Replied 30/09/2023
Salminda
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/09/2023

User friendly

Its is very easy to understand and work

Pros

It is very easy to integrate with any courier or website, smoothly works, very easy to understand and work. Customer support is very good

Cons

everything is working good. If any issue occurs customer support resolves on time.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Salminda,

Thanks for sharing your valuable input. We're proud of our customer support team, and we are delighted they could assist you. Thanks for recommending us, it motivates us to improve our services.

Thanks!

Replied 30/09/2023
Prabhjot
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/10/2023

Inventory Management Simplified

Inventory Management across multiple warehouses. Stock accuracy improvement

Pros

System was efficiently able to talk to our current ERP and provided all the necessary functionalities we were looking for. Overall a good product with responsive interface and ultra responsive team members

Cons

Such good products shouldn't be sold at such a low price

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Prabhjot,

We are really pleased to know that Omnistock has been helpful to you. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Mohan
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 26/09/2023

Stock Management

Pros

after using this Inventory aging and Inventory all in control

Cons

Auto mail sometime not working because of this team facing issue need to improve

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Mohan,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Pandey
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2023

Master of Inventory managment

Pros

Omni-stock planning and designing warehouse spaces with inventory management platforms helps you better control.

Cons

Over all ok one thing need to monitor that is -Increasing Competition.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi R. Pandey,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback on Omni-Stock's inventory management capabilities. We understand your concern about increasing competition and are dedicated to helping you stay competitive in the market. Your insights are important.

Replied 03/11/2023
Nishant
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

Expert is WMS

Single solution for WH management

Pros

Easy and understandable interference and file generation is awesome

Cons

Nothing to say about anything that is least

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Nishant,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Jagmeet
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

Awesome inventory management tool

Managing stock is very easy and convinent

Pros

Managing inventory is just amazing, have never used this type of WMS

Cons

The layout need to be changed' rest the functionalyis very good

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Jagmeet,

We are really pleased to know that Omnistock has been helpful to you. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Umesh
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2023

Warehouse managements

Pros

Omni can help better the inventory control by tracking it in real time

Cons

Need to some custom updates in reports and dashboard

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Umesh,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Pranab
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2023

Nice Software

Pros

It is easy to use. Less coustomization is required.

Cons

Few more features like ASN and LPN are required

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Pranab,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
umesh
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 26/09/2023

Warehouse Operation management

Pros

The platform interface is too much easy to operate

Cons

Need to customize some of feature in dashboard

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Umesh,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you find Omnistock user-friendly. Thanks for recommending us, we are continually working on improving our future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Chandan
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Impressive and Cost-Effective Inventory and Order Management Solution

In simple terms, OmniStock reigns supreme in its category. It's user-friendly, remarkably efficient, and budget-friendly for inventory and order management.

Pros

OmniStock stands out with its exceptional user-friendliness. Our entire team was trained and operational within hours. You'll be hard-pressed to find another software package with such a wide range of features and reliability in this price range, easily surpassing alternatives that cost three times as much.

Cons

Their call-back support could be a bit quicker, but it likely outperforms most other software companies in this regard.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Chandan,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you find OmniStock impressive and cost-effective. While we're working to improve support response time, we're pleased to offer a user-friendly and efficient solution for inventory and order management. Your satisfaction is important to us.

Replied 03/11/2023
Shankar Singh
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

One stop solution for inventory management

Overall my experience with Omnistock is fantastic and it's user-friendly.

Pros

It's an amazing inventory management tool which is helping customers to easily manage inventory

Cons

While using the tools I feel that we need to improve the layout structure so that it looks more attractive, rest it's cool while using.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Shankar,

We are really pleased to know that Omnistock has been helpful to you. Thanks for recommending us, we are continuously working on improving future offerings.

Replied 16/10/2023
Udita
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/09/2023

Easily stock maintain

After using Omni stock my i can manage inventory very easily & smoothly

Pros

Easily inventory manage, No discrepancies

Cons

It is user friendly nothing to dislike.

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hi Udita,

Thanks for reviewing us. We are pleased to know that you like OmniStock. We are grateful for your recommendation. Your support means a lot to us.

Thanks!

Replied 30/09/2023
VIVEK
VIVEK
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 07/11/2023

Responsible for procurement

Pros

Help to mange the inventory and warehouse mangement

Cons

Inventory mangement is become easy to control as per requirement

Response from Omneelab Software Solutions

Hello Vivek,

Thanks for highlighting the benefits of OmniStock in inventory and warehouse management! Your feedback on easier inventory control is noted and valued.

Thanks!

Replied 22/11/2023
31 reviews