CDK Global Reviews

4.1
Overall rating
Reviews

4.1
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About CDK Global

CDK Global is dealer management system (DMS) that provides insights and tools to manage dealership businesses. The system offers a unified interface for quickly accessing relevant information, such as current inventory levels,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.0
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Support
4.1

Browse CDK Global Reviews

202 of 202 reviews
Sort by:
Angela Bowder -
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/08/2018

Nice System Overall

We have been with eLead over 2 years and very happy with how the system has helped us. Look forward to how they continually evolve.

Pros

Very easy crm to use. Training is great.

Cons

Like anything else, need to hold people accountable to input data, cross off tasks, read reports. Lot of little errors and the mobile app is something to be desired.

Response from CDK Global

Hello, Angela. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is feedback like yours that enables us to continually make improvements and help ensure your experience is a positive one.

Replied 11/09/2018
Carl
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2023

Cdk drive a full dealership solution

30 plus years I have seen this product develop and just keep getting better.

Pros

Ease of use and customizable options make this the obvious choice

Cons

Service documents must be printed in order to archive. Would be great to save paper and print right to archive.

Alternatives Considered

Dealertrack DMS

Reasons for Choosing CDK Global

Cost and performance

Switched From

ERA-IGNITE

Response from CDK Global

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CDK Drive! Glad to hear overall your dealership is happy, but please know if you need support you can reach out to 866.668.5394

Replied 20/06/2023
Stewart
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
3

2
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

Very frustrating. Product has a lot of features, but design is awkward.

Offers some coordination of sales consultant and management. Tracks sales.

Pros

Able to send custom vehicle brochures, price quotes and pictures. Can send automated emails to customers. Good tracking of sent and received emails. Frequent online training sessions available.

Cons

Search inventory for vehicle: when launched from customer record, eleads doesn't look for vehicle associated with customer.

Phone/email. Cannot change next task. Have to lie about completing it then change default to what's needed.

All new leads come in requiring phone call and email. Completing either of these tasks removes "new lead" attribute and drops them off that screen. Have to devise workaround to keep track of leads that still require action.

Vehicle pic manager hard to use. Cannot delete multiple pics at one time. After uploading a new pic, it closes all the folders -- you have to re-open them to insert an image into an email.

No way to prioritize customers. Hot customers get mixed on the same list as non-responding customers.
No good way to mark a lead that is looking for a specific car then be triggered to call them when it gets here. New or used.

When composing an email, if you close the box you're in, you lose everything. No warning to save.

HTML editor acts differently than any other one I have ever used. Awkward.
No way to use an email template in an e-brochure.

No way to sort a search results list by rep, customer, date or vehicle.

No audible notification for new leads.

No way to look at an overview of all the communications that have occurred with a customer. Must open each task and view every communication note individually.

Merge codes are unreliable - tech support was no help after 4 calls.

Response from CDK Global

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you've encountered some issues, but your honest feedback helps as as we work to improve. As always, please let us know if we can offer you support or if you have ideas for how our products can be better.

Replied 20/11/2017

Top CDK Global Alternatives

Daniel
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/02/2021

Elead makes me feel they genuinely care about my success!

We utilize a ton of the features available with Elead. Because of this we have a ton of moving parts and I'd guess that we require way more personal attention than 90-95% of their users. Most companies have people in place to assist you with problems you may have with their software. All I can speak to is my experience, but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is my contact when I need assistance takes pride in his craft and goes way above and beyond what is required. If I have a problem I give him a call on what I believe is his cell. If he answers he immediately either listens to my concerns or lets me know when he will be able to give me his full attention. If he cannot answer, I don't wait long for a call back, email or text letting me know when he will be available. Once he understands my concern, he sets us up on a virtual meeting and I am his only focus for however long is needed. Almost every time that the concern is taken care of, he tries to offer additional ideas or asks additional questions to try and optimize our success. I don't ever write reviews, good or bad but I felt obligated to let people know the type of partner you get with Elead. I don't see them as strictly a CRM..... I see them as a business partner dedicated to finding ways for us to be more successful!

Pros

I've switched CRM's several times for several different reasons. The main thing I always hated aside from having to learn an entirely different product is time and growing pains that come with transitioning to a different CRM. Am I going to lose important data? Will it take weeks to get everything transfered? Will my team be frustrated with the new software? I could go on forever. I'm not in the CRM industry so I can't speak to what's expected with a transition and how much growing pains you should expect to have. I can say that 10-12 years ago the switch was much more difficult than it is now and even back then Elead had the most streamlined process of the others we've tried. For the record, we've only used the higher end companies with the highest costs. I'd imagine the less expensive ones are much worse but I have no experience with them. The ease of transition with Elead was way beyond my expectations. Maybe they've all improved significantly with technology, who knows?

Cons

I wouldn't call it a con, plus I may just not know how to handle this specifically and I've never asked. I wish there were a simple way to search the entire database of notes input by our staff for keywords. Whether it be specific bikes, specific trade ins, etc. If your staff does a good job of adding the product of interest where it's supposed to go, then this would be irrelevant. More often than not, our team is trying to input the data as quickly as possible and doesn't give much more than the required info.

Response from CDK Global

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for providing feedback with your experience with Elead. We are glad to see your experience has been positive overall. As always, our support team is always available to assist with anything you may need.

Thank you!

Replied 18/03/2021
Lyle
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/06/2019

eLead One

We tried another CRM and went back to eLead1ONE after about six weeks with the other software. Their support, functionality, and ease-of-use is preferred over other CRM software. Is there room for improvement? Yes, with quicker response time to needed changes to our pencil, troubleshooting system errors, and I'd like to see more proactive contact from the provider about changes or improvements to their CRM.

Pros

Schedules are easy to run, templates for e-mails easy to set up. The texting feature keeps us compliant for communication and we work many deals by text alone. I'd like to see more functionality for duplicate profiles but for now, duplicate profiles are simple to merge.

The support is solid with a toll-free number, e-mail, or a performance manager escalation readily available. There are occasional hiccups with the web functions that can be handled by clearing cookies/cache, although I'd like to see a more long-term solution to this problem.

Cons

Occasional failures and again solved sometimes by clearing cookies/cache.

Response from CDK Global

Thank you for your feedback, Lyle. It is definitely appreciated and helps us continue to improve our services and support provided. And, we are absolutely thrilled to have you back.

If there is anything we can do for you or your team, don't hesitate to let us know.

Replied 17/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

5
Reviewed on 30/07/2021

The Best CRM is the One You Actually Utilize

I like it. It is easy to use. I would recommend for a company that won't need much support from Elead.

Pros

I like that I can have more than 1 customer record open at once. I like that it is web-based. I like the ability to customize every process as needed. The email campaign setup is easy.

Cons

Customer service is nonexistent. I'm unable to customize the workflow myself - Elead must do it but elead rarely returns calls. I had to send a cancelation email to get a response after months of trying.

Response from CDK Global

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback with your experience with Elead. We are glad to see your experience overall has been positive.

Please provide an email or contact information so we can have a customer service rep reach out to help with support. We would love to help address your business needs!

Thank you!
Elead

Replied 10/08/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Best CRM in the industry

Great company, great people, best CRM in the industry.

Pros

It functions as you'd expect and it's highly customizable.

Cons

There are a lot of antiquated functions that accomplish the same goal which makes limiting user access a pain to manage because there are so many loopholes to dodge accountability.

It needs more active-management capabilities instead of relying on manual reports i.e., pop-ups for Manager to Review approvals.

Response from CDK Global

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD CRM. It is definitely appreciated and helps us continue to improve our services and support provided.

Don't forget, we do offer resources and training opportunities if you or your team feel like there's a particular tool or option you'd like to become better experienced with.

Replied 29/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 18/12/2018

A Robust System

I use CDK Global on a weekly basis to support my customers, and I have found that it is the most user friendly tool out of its competition.

Pros

I specifically like case management section in DealerSuite, I can quickly search all of my open cases by a specific date range, or just all of my cases since I started using the software. Additionally, once you click on a case to review it, CDK does a great job of neatly organizing the case notes in a manner that creates a simple environment that is easy to read.

Their support is extremely helpful and everyone I have worked with their truly seems to want to help resolve your issue, and also recommend more efficient ways at tackling tasks in the system.

Cons

The only difficulty I have with this software is that it is only accessible via Internet Explorer. As an employee of a company that uses Mac products exclusively, this presents a large problem as Internet Explorer is not available to Mac users, so I have to use a 3rd party application that runs through Chrome and immitates IE. I would have no complaints whatsoever if CDK was able to make their software usable on Chrome!

Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/04/2018

The ease of use of the software is great.Always on top of everything.

Pros

The ease of use and the support is great.They are always there to make it right and do it in a timely manner.

Cons

Sometimes it gets slow,but I think this is due to their growth and use of outside vendors. The vendors also due a very good job of keeping everything up and running.

Response from CDK Global

Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD1ONE. That means a lot to us, truly.

We strive to always provide a product and service that meets the needs of our customers. That's why the experience you have with ELEAD1ONE matters so much to us.

If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to connect with our support team.

Replied 09/04/2018
Jessica
Jessica
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 02/07/2019

CDK-No Thank You

Pros

Uploading videos to the website is easy once I figured out the steps.

Cons

The website looks horrible compared to others. Using it for service is a nightmare. A lot of random codes needed and just overall not user friendly what so ever.

Response from CDK Global

Thanks for the review and comment. At CDK we are always striving to improve the user experience. We will take these comments to help us understand and make improvements to our platforms and services.

Replied 16/08/2021
Ryan
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 31/01/2017

Long time eLead User

Have been on eLead for almost 10 years now, so we are happy with the relationship over this term.

I appreciate the upper management at eLead and their level of involvement. Once they get involved, things seem to get addressed. My hope is that the lower tier support continues to improve their responsiveness and timeliness to resolve issues.

I think they should have an Open Ticket Portal for the Admin of the dealership (myself) to view at any given time to see all open tickets with support.

I think there is so much in the CRM that it is confusing sometimes for me to understand which reports are best to use and which reports are giving me accurate data or not. Perhaps reporting can be streamlined better and understood better by support so we can understand our results better to measure our analytics. (ie: Leads, Appts Made, Apps Shown, Sold...etc...)

My new Rep is excellent and very nice to work with. He is a great asset to eLead as a senior manager and I appreciate him communicating with me even with his busy schedule.

Overall, I am happy with eLead and would recommend them at this time to other dealers I know.

Pros

My new Rep is excellent and very nice to work with. He is a great asset to eLead as a senior manager and I appreciate him communicating with me even with his busy schedule.

Cons

The reporting tends to be confusing to understand as it relates to the analytics I am trying to measure per salesperson, BDC agent, lead source, etc...reassignment leads seem to be the greatest issue with the reporting being skewed.

Response from CDK Global

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us, Ryan. We are continually working to improve our product and support and your feedback is a tremendous help in this effort. Reporting is a big area of focus for our product teams and we'll continue to streamline the tools to give you the insight you need. As always, please let us know if there is anything we can do to support you.

Replied 03/02/2017
Brent
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 31/01/2017

Work in Progress

Although I am not privy to the actual cost for this service, I can only provide the info of what we experience and what we deal with. Although nothing is perfect, everything has areas for improvement.
At times, I feel that there are gremlins in the system as the workflow and some settings seem to change all by itself when assigning the appropriate personnel or task. When it does not assign it right, customer service is always ready to look at the issue and figure out what went wrong.

I believe it would be beneficial for ELEAD to offer some kind of training meeting to attend to fully watch or learn about the system. There does seem to be a ton of unnecessary reports....and there has been a couple of times some reports don't produce the right number when looking at another similar report. After talking with customer service representative, he was able to produce some recommended reports to use in the meantime.

Also, it would really be beneficial with the texting feature for that to count as a form of contact with the customer. I know that there is a report that shows the number of texts sent but that does not transmit to Subaru.

Customer service representative can work through the issues that we have!

Pros

For me, it is pretty simple to use......

Cons

Hard to say as I was not the one who originally set up the workflows......I am always having to fix something once it happens.

Response from CDK Global

Hi Brent. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are working to streamline the reports that are available and we¿ve got some great graphic changes in the works. We¿ll share the feedback about texting with our product team. As always, if there is anything we can do to support you, please don¿t hesitate to reach out.

Replied 03/02/2017
George
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 22/08/2018

Industry Fit

We couldn't handle a dealership with daily activities this large without a program like CDK/PFW. When we last upgraded the software and added additional branches we compared to the industry competitor in our brand, and this was over less expensive over the coming 5 years.

Pros

The CDK/PFW software is rather good for the Agricultural/Turf dealer. We're using it SAS and uptime is usually pretty good. They have spent time integrating to our OEM manufacturer. That helps.

There are many module/features that help monitor and run the dealership, and there are others that while they exist we are not taking advantage of.

Cons

Their support staff seldom have worked in a dealership and don't understand that day to day frustrations and time constraints we work with. While they are upgrading the software they have chosen to upgrade the user interface screens and our people in all locations don't like the new interface. The functionality is still there, but just not as easy to get to things we're used to, and that takes up more time.

Trisha
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 15/07/2021

CDK Global

Using CDK Global makes my job so much easier and saves time trying to find information when its needed. Any information I need to know is all stored in one place. Information about each vehicle such as the year, make, model, vin, color, warranty start date, etc. It keeps multiple employees organized and updated on current availability/sold inventory. Also keeps information on the sale of each vehicle such as the customer who purchased it, their contact information and so much more.

Pros

CDK keeps track of all new and used inventory. Keeps keep everyone who works for the company aware of what inventory we have and the status of it such as if its available, sold or delivered.

Cons

The only thing that I would say is a con is some times it glitches and vehicles are duplicated which may be more of a user error. Also once in a while it will say that a new vehicle could not be entered because it already exists when it doesn't. Small cons though for such a useful software.

Response from CDK Global

Hi Trisha,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback with your experience with CDK. We are glad to see your experience overall has been positive.

As always, if you need anything our support team is available to you.

Thank you!
CDK Global

Replied 19/07/2021
Bradley
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Support

Reported problems or errors can take you an hour to 7 days to report. After CDK admits and recognizes software error it will take 4 months to eternity to have it corrected

Pros

The picture they painted when selling it to me

Cons

Extremely poor slow support, continued to change and make it harder and harder to contact and the level of support when downhill
Did not meet promises made when software was purchased, such as price books for canadian suppliers. That drug on for 5 years until they finally said they were not doing it.

If I did not have so much already spent on this software I would switch in a heart beat

Response from CDK Global

Thanks for the review and comment. To deliver the highest level of support, we're making it easier to contact us.

You can reach us instantly by phone at (866) 668-5394
Automotive & Heavy Truck Support Hours are Monday through Friday, 7:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m. ET, Saturday, 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. ET, and Sunday, 10:30 a.m. 7:30 p.m. ET.

Replied 16/08/2021
John
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2018

The Elead system is a great CRM tool which allows me to carry our my daily functions.

It is a great customer database and allows me to review our customer's profiles whenever required to do business.

Pros

It is user friendly and allows you to provide detailed information for each of your customers. As a member of the Internet Sales team, I use the system daily and it allows me to enter as much information as I require for our customer.

Cons

I never received the proper training, so I do not know how to utilize all of the system features. There are so many things you can do with the system, but I am limited due to lack of training.

Response from CDK Global

Thank you for taking the time to review ELEAD1ONE. We definitely appreciate your kind words and are happy you have had a positive experience utilizing it.

Our training and support team will be in touch with you to schedule a time, which is convenient for you and your team, to provide the proper training to better use all the tools and features.

Replied 26/06/2018
Aisha
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/02/2022

Great CRM

Pros

Very easy to use and navigate. Can keep track of calls and messages in one place.

Cons

Sometimes the CRM can lag or take longer then usual to load.

Alternatives Considered

ERA-IGNITE

Response from CDK Global

Hi Aisha,

Thanks for taking the time to review Elead, we're glad to hear you are finding Elead easy to use and navigate.

Thanks!
Elead

Replied 10/03/2022
Larry
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 25/11/2019

CDK Global Review

Aside from some support delays, CDK Global runs smoothly for all of our locations.

Pros

After the system is up and running it is very easy to navigate and get custom reporting. Creating new and managing existing user accounts is also very easy to do.

Cons

Sometimes it is a pain working with support as you will wait for a very long time with no responses. Also adding new functions for a user can be a pain if you don't know the exact code.

Nathan
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/06/2018

I utilized CDK global for both marketing and website services.

Pros

For websites, I enjoy that my dealership was able to join national OEM promotions with ease. For marketing I enjoyed being able to have one company know my specials for both print/digital as well as web so my offers didn't conflict with each other. Customers saw the same specials where they looked.

Cons

CDK was formerly ADP so there was some changes in personnel along the way. I'm certain that wouldn't be an issue for those looking to use CDK now. Besides that, in some instances marking decline Services has changed causing training of staff. Again, this was mostly an issue for those who used previous versions of product. Overall, I still prefer CDK over many others.

Jerry
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/06/2018

Great software for a bigger lot

I can easily access appointmets and people i need to call, and if for some reason i'm busy I know someone will call the customers at some point that day.

Pros

Elead is great if you have a lot of inventory and clientele. The call center makes sure to call people and scheduled many appointments. They also write descriptions of what happens in the calls. There is a great calendar that organizes you day and shows your appointments. for Smaller lots its a great tool but you might be wasting you money if you don't generate a lot of internet leads.

Cons

After the call center calls them they don't call again. I wish the descriptions were a little more in depth. I also would like to see when they called as in the time and the day that way i'm not guessing.

Response from CDK Global

Hello, Jerry.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD1ONE. We are so pleased to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with us and find the tools and resources available valuable to your business. As always, our support team is available if you ever have any questions or need anything.

Replied 25/06/2018
Doug
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 11/03/2018

Software support is slow

Pros

Not really fond of CDK Global. The system works well when it works. Stocking in new vehicles is straight forward, writing repair orders is easy but with any system you need to understand you repair codes.

Cons

Biggest complaint about CDK is they require you to send in a support request by email. No phone number for an individual to call. Its like the are afraid to talk on the phone.

Response from CDK Global

Thanks for the review and comment. To deliver the highest level of support, we're making it easier to contact us. You can reach us instantly by phone at (866) 668-5394
Automotive & Heavy Truck Support Hours are Monday through Friday, 7:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m. ET, Saturday, 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. ET, and Sunday, 10:30 a.m. 7:30 p.m. ET.

Replied 10/08/2021
Megan
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2019

Elead1One

Elead has been great for creating an effective workflow and follow up method. This has been great in seeing where improvements need to be made in our processes.

Pros

I like the ability and ease to schedule a complete follow up schedule. I also like the simplicity of viewing the customer details and notes. The support that I get from my executive is also awesome and probably the best part about working with Elead.

Cons

My least favorite thing about Elead is not being able to access multiple pages at once. When I am going through the month's internet leads and doing follow up with every incoming customer, I have to essentially close the screen to access another report or answer a new incoming lead. I have to have two tabs open for Elead in order to efficiently do bulk follow up and work today's new tasks.

Response from CDK Global

Thank you for your feedback, Megan. It is definitely appreciated and helps us improve our services and support provided. If there is anything we can do for you or your team, don't hesitate to let us know.

Replied 17/06/2019
PATRICK
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 16/03/2019

GONE DOWN HILL

We're going to swith to Vin Solution.

Pros

I loved them before CDK purchased them. They have gone done hill since then. Customer support is non existant.

Cons

I was on hold for 14 min before it finally went to message center.

Response from CDK Global

Hello Patrick. We apologize for the amount of time you waited on hold before getting connected to someone. We will have someone from our dedicated support team get in contact with you to better understand your concerns and why you believe ELEAD is no longer the best fit for you and your team.

Thank you for taking the time to review ELEAD based on your recent experience. This is, obviously, not the outcome or customer experience we have prided ourselves on for years and will absolutely do better.

Replied 26/03/2019
Paul
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 04/01/2020

An Overall Good Product

I've been using eleads for several years. Overall, it's a good product. I have definitely used worse CRM systems.

Pros

When used properly, Eleads is a pretty good CRM solution. The key to getting the most out of this CRM is To make sure that you have it set up correctly to match your workflow.

Cons

The overall architecture is a bit antiquated. Interface can use a refresh. The navigation needs revamping.

Response from CDK Global

Hello Paul.

Thank you for taking the time to review Elead. Feedback like yours helps us improve our CRM and other solutions for you. We're happy that your overall experience has been positive. Our support team is available to answer any questions you may have at any time.

Replied 09/01/2020
Stacey
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/02/2017

great system

Ive used eleads for some time now. Its easy and quick to get around. just an great program. Our rep is one of the greatest employees you have, she is always helpful and knows what she is doing. The only thing I would ask is that you eleads let us have the access back to send email blast. other than that eleads is one of the best programs I have ever used. everyone there knows what they are doing, and everyone is always friendly and willing to help.

Pros

its easy to find things

Cons

email blast should be sent by thedealerships

Response from CDK Global

Hi Stacey. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and kind words with us. We'll share your notes about email with our product team. If there is anything we can do to help support you, please let us know.

Replied 03/02/2017
202 reviews