Zoho Desk Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk is a cloud-based help desk solution from Zoho Corporation, catering to businesses of all sizes. Key features include management of customer support tickets, a customer support portal, contract management and report...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.3

Browse Zoho Desk Reviews

2,152 of 2,152 reviews
Sort by:
Sarah
Sarah
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/07/2022

The gold standard in customer service!

Invaluable progress has been made in facilitating communication. Helping us more effectively assist and guide customers who have questions or concerns about our offerings. Because of the faster resolution of customer issues, we have also seen a rise of at least 10% in the number of new customers requesting our services.

Pros

Currently, we're using the Zoho Desk application to aid our customers and foster deeper connections between our products and services. And in this way, we can speed up the resolution of any issues or complaints our users may have inside the service.

Cons

If we were using an issue tracking application, the ability to drag and drop items across categories would be really helpful. To my knowledge, the ability to receive and transmit voice memos has also been introduced. What you propose is novel in the extreme.

Ana
Ana
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/08/2022

Zoho Desk: easy to use, customizable, and evolving service desk suite

We looked at a few others (Salesforce, FreshDesk, and others) and were surprised by many of the features. There were many Zoho branded products and services available that seemed to work well during testing. The interface and mobile apps were fairly intuitive and we were able to get a fully functional demo up and running in a matter of hours without much trouble. We evaluated it with other software at the same time, so let's compare how long it took us to get it up and running and use it functionally with other systems.

Pros

The initial setup wizard worked smoothly. Navigation through the configuration menus is simple and intuitive. The customer access portal home page is in place and ready for further customization of content. A clean design that displays the functions that are needed at this time.

Cons

The initial 14-day trial period is fine for "getting started", but trying to juggle a new set of desktop services and day-to-day work seems to work against the clock. A 30 to 45-day trial period would be excellent, as it allows you to become so familiar with the software that you are more willing to use it.

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Choosing Zoho Desk

We are creating the first in-house service solution for the company. Having a managed solution to handle requests that other team members can monitor and resolve is much better than trying to handle email support requests that sit in an inbox with many other unrelated emails.

Switched From

Freshdesk

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

We are a growing company and we need to track our issues not only by the customer but also by specific serial number. We had a very rudimentary system to do this, but our size is pushing us to modernize to stay on top of everything. This system should help us.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 25/05/2023

Comprehensive Features

Pros

Zoho Desk offers a wide range of features, including ticket management, multi-channel support, self-service portals, automation, SLA management, and reporting.

Cons

The free plan of Zoho Desk has certain limitations on customization options and features compared to the paid plans.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud and SurveyMonkey

Top Zoho Desk Alternatives

Allan
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2024

A great start to a ticketing system

It is a good experience for the price point.

Pros

It's very simple to use and has heaps of powerful features

Cons

There are missing "complex workflows" that would make our teams life easier

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 05/04/2023

Zoho maintains automated tickets that are easy to attend to

Using Zoho Desk, I can see how quickly each issue is being responded to and make sure that our support staff isn't slacking off. From the perspective of the client, this appears more polished.

Pros

In order to improve support billing, we need to maintain tabs on tickets, have agents report how much time they spend on tickets, and monitor resource allocation on a per-client basis. We prefer using the social network aggregation tool to create support tickets. With the help of IA, we can now set up specialized divisions and generate tickets automatically.

Cons

Two more businesses using zoho confirmed that the email system and spf/dkim verification simply do not verify. No one here can confirm these parameters.

Shayla
Shayla
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 10/01/2023

Great internal and customer communication

To keep tabs on the many ways in which people have reached out to us with questions about our bespoke products—email, phone, and even in-person—we have implemented a ticketing system in Zoho Desk. We have a long way to go until we fully integrate the system, but so far, what we've seen, we like what we see.

Pros

When it comes to managing a single or multiple businesses, ZohoDesk is the best option because of how easy it makes everything. There is a lot of flexibility and structure in the administration of the many divisions.

Cons

One possible drawback is that there is no desktop client. You still need a desktop app version, no matter how polished the webapp is. An additional minor tweak would be to enable the merging of requests by choosing all departments.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2023

a very useful tool for organizations and MSP teams

In general terms, a very good experience, a tool that makes our work much easier by optimizing procedures.

Pros

I like the customization of the system, creation of workflows, and automation

Cons

I would like the function to be included natively to close a ticket permanently after a specific number of days.Since one of the deficiencies is that I have clients who sometimes respond to emails from a few months ago and the ticket is reopened, there is an option to open a new ticket based on that type of responses but it is only with the highest subscription which is the enterprise and my subscription is the standard one.

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

ease of use, is located in the cloud and integrates with our other zoho tools (CRM/Campaigns, etc.)
Lillian
Lillian
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 23/01/2023

Zoho Desk makes troubleshooting and customer service easy

Zoho Desk is now being utilized by our customer success and professional developers, and has helped us keep track of all the questions and concerns raised by our existing clientele and respond to them as quickly as possible.

Pros

We've incorporated Zoho Desk into our web app so that our existing customers can submit issues detailing the issue they're having and including screenshots and a description of the process they went through to get there.

Cons

There is a critical lack of functionality in Zoho Desk due to the lack of a desktop application. The Recent tab's quick access icon might have been positioned more conveniently, perhaps in the main header menu as opposed to the footer.

Houyamne
Houyamne
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/07/2023

our all-in-one client-success management tool

This tool helps our team to manage invoices and support related issues and personally, I'm satisfied with it.

Pros

Zohodesk helps us to effectively communicate with our customers in several ways:- It enables us to create effective create quote forms with automatic payment options attached. This works in the way that when a client requests a free quote. We usually include a payment option at the bottom of the quote that will permit the client to directly make their payment (PayPal and Stripe) after quote acceptance. We also urge them to quickly sign and agree to our business terms before payment is initiated.-We use it to create automatic recurring payments based on the contract type with the client.- It also helps to manage support tickets and follow up with any issues our clients might be facing.The most fascinating part of it is that ZohoDesk handles everything internally

Cons

Even though the free version is limited, but yet, we still get the best out of it. It's not a bad deal.

Joseph
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/07/2023

Patch Management

To-date quite pleased with the product.

Pros

Ease of distribution. Patch availability

Cons

No cons at present, still learning the system

Alternatives Considered

NinjaOne

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

Currently I was just looking for a patch manager. I like the thought that if we decide to expand to other support items, there are options without having to purchase from another company.
Letlet
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 22/02/2023

Boost Your Customer Satisfaction Levels with Zoho Desk

We were having a hard time managing customer service and support because customers could contact us through multiple channels and we didn't see how they were interacting with us. We were able to address these issues and streamline our customer support processes with the assistance of Zoho Desk.The capacity of Zoho Desk to incorporate multiple customer service channels into a single platform is one of its primary advantages. We can manage support tickets, phone calls, emails, messages on social media, and more with Zoho Desk. We can also manage our support operations more effectively with the help of a wide range of features and tools offered by Zoho Desk. We can use analytics and reporting tools to gain insight into our customer support performance, automate routine tasks, and create custom workflows.In general, Zoho Desk has assisted us in raising customer satisfaction, strengthening our relationships with them, and raising the standard of our customer support and service.

Pros

The unified platform of Zoho Desk is one of its best features. It gives me a single view of all customer interactions across channels like email, phone, chat, social media, and forums. This assists me with keeping steady over all client requests and guarantees that no client demand goes ignored.The ability to customize Zoho Desk is yet another great feature. I have been able to tailor the platform to our particular business requirements thanks to the capability to modify things like renaming tabs, adding new departments, and customizing email templates.

Cons

Although Zoho Desk offers a streamlined ticket management system, I've noticed that some tickets are lost or closed too quickly. This can impede the resolution of customer issues and frustrate both customers and service representatives.The reporting capabilities of Zoho Desk are yet another area for development. Although the platform offers scheduled and custom reports, I've found that the dashboard's reporting capabilities can be limited. Despite these drawbacks, I have found Zoho Desk to be an overall useful customer service management tool.

Alternatives Considered

Freshdesk and Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk has several advantages over its competitors in the help desk software market. Firstly, Zoho Desk seamlessly integrates with other Zoho products, such as Zoho CRM, Zoho SalesIQ, and Zoho Projects. This makes it easier for businesses to have a comprehensive solution that streamlines their sales, marketing, and support operations.Another advantage of Zoho Desk is its affordable pricing. Zoho Desk offers a range of pricing plans that are affordable and scalable for businesses of all sizes. In fact, its pricing is often more competitive than other help desk software solutions in the market, making it an excellent value for businesses looking to streamline their customer support operations.
Dan
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 28/12/2022

Shines above other products we had

An awe-inspiring tool that allows us to use it in so many ways, as a helpdesk, as a tasks manager, and as a dispatch.It does well to do most of what other providers give you for very little cash.

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to deploy and easy for non-technical staff to get on board.The excellent mobile app allows for easy remote work.Mobile app support biometrics.

Cons

The email setup was clunky a few years ago, but better now.MFA is limited to a few suppliers.

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Choosing Zoho Desk

The previous product was not cloud-based.

Switched From

Web Help Desk

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

Value for money and ease of use, long list of capabilities.
Warren
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 03/01/2023

Zoho - One of the best ticket systems around

The initial setup was quick and easy, and since then it has been very smooth. The team enjoy using the software, the customers are feeling the benefit of the reliable ticket features.

Pros

The best bit about the software is that my team enjoy using it. It's user friendly, and visually appealing. The setup was also very pain free. Couple hours and we were ready to go.

Cons

We miss the FAQ's section of our previous helpdesk supplier. This is so handy and is really something that needs adding to Zoho.

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Choosing Zoho Desk

Our contract had expired with our previous provider, and we felt we wanted a fresher change.

Switched From

Freshdesk, NinjaOne and Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

The price was a deciding factor, and the support offered.
Gerardo
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 09/06/2023

Very easy of use and immediately documentations.

We are happy because we also use Zoho CRM and then we have all the end users' info in one place. We can check all the tracking since the lead born and how we attended each customer, including help desk ticketing.

Pros

The replies that we receive from the end users are immediately registered on the tickets without need of wait a couple minutes or press F5 to update the page.

Cons

The conversations navigation. You have to scroll down to check the previous documentations and it gets some difficult to do because there are other help desk brands that allows you to change from one description to another by clicking on a button without need of scroll down.

Liza
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/06/2022

It helps improve the level and quality of support provided to clients.

In short, Zoho Desk has enabled us to raise the level of the service center for assistance provided to our customers, and indeed, the response time has improved, and the distribution of tasks to team members has become easier. In addition to that, Zoho Desk has enabled us to better measure the extent of customer satisfaction with the services provided.

Pros

Zoho Desk enables us to efficiently provide support services to our customers, no matter how many products we offer so that we ensure that our customers get a unique experience and provide them with complete transparency through which they can follow up on their requests at all stages. I love the fact that automation with Zoho Desk enables us to provide optimal support to our customers, as we are able to create tickets and distribute them automatically to the appropriate departments to respond to them. I also like how Zoho Desk can be customized to receive calls, emails, SMS, and also through social media, and how the autoresponder can be customized to answer and direct customers and also provide them with a reference number for their ticket so they can follow it. The logs provided by Zoho Desk provide a complete summary of all inquiries received from customers and their times, so we can know their status and also measure the speed of response through them. I also like the fact that Zoho Desk enables us to identify shortcomings in our answering services so that we can make improvements to them. The control panel provides us with sufficient information for each member of the team, including tickets that he must answer, and through chatting, he can ask for help from colleagues, as well as communicate with the customer to request any inquiries.

Cons

I think that Zoho Desk, despite the great services it helps us with, needs more improvements, as well as more automation of functions, so that we can better control the service robot, so that it can provide more services to customers so that it shortens their time, and the alert system must be improved so that It sends alerts according to the priority or importance of the request.

Beatriz
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/06/2023

Zoho desk is a go!

Pros

Email management, this was the whole reason the company I work for got Zoho desk. We have been using just a normal email provider and it made it hard for us to maintain accountability if a colleague did not sign the email with their name. Zoho desk made it easy to make sure the workload was evenly assigned and provided us with the ability to maintain accountability when errors were made with customer responses. When new emails came in it would assign it to whoever was working emails for that time being, if the person who got assigned the emails wasn't able to respond with or know the answer to the question the customer was asking it would be easy for them to reassign the emails to somebody else that would be able to respond correctly. The integration of Zoho desk was easy it didn't take us long to get the hang of it.

Cons

The one thing I least like about the whole task was the ability to merge tickets. We weren't able to really merge them as quickly and easily as we thought we would be able to, even though this might have been due to our Administration disabling the ability for us to do so, it would be nice if that option was just kept open.

Cherry
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/12/2022

Zoho Desk Is Best so Far

Overall, zoho makes life easier. Ai assisted chats are helpful if you are set up properly. Most importantly, it is user friendly and you do not need special training to be able to set it up, thay have it all in their help page.Zoho also is not sensitive to IP addresses, it is accessible everywhere and is very helpful to companies that employ remote workers.

Pros

For more than 2 years, My company, Sweetberry Bowls, which is based in the US has been using Zoho Desk and so far the best we've tried. The most feature I like is the organization of tickets and your ability to correct AI responses. You will be able to review chats at a later time and you can reach out to customers using ZOho Desk if you need to and that for sure is really needed especially to customers whom you think did not get the right answer to their queries from your AI responses.Try and thank me later.

Cons

There is only 1 thing I did not like about Zoho desk. While the main thing I like the most is the ability to respond or reach out to clients at a later time when you think the customer did not get the answer they wanted, Zoho desk allows customers to input a fake email, this will make you not be able to respond at a later time because your message will not get through their inbox. In my experience, 1 out of 50 inputs fake emails though, so not a big deal for me.

Julio
Julio
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 06/02/2023

Everything runs on Zoho Desk

The entire company uses Zoho Desk to manage our daily processes and report on our projects. We track our daily records with all the basic modules such as Contacts, Accounts and Transactions. We have customized most of these modules to better reflect our own internal processes, as this is easy to do in Zoho Desk. The built-in reporting features allow us to easily customize reports the way we want, giving us excellent business insights.

Pros

The reporting feature is very good. Similarly, the ability to create custom "views" in our module log gave us greater insight into key data stored in Zoho Desk. Integration with other Zoho applications is critical for us, and Zoho Desk acts as a hub for project tracking, communication and task tracking for our team. Most, if not all other Zoho applications are natively integrated with Zoho Desk. Zoho Desk is highly customizable. Zoho Desk is a must-have for anyone using the rest of the Zoho Desk platform. In addition, it acts as a tightly integrated hub with other Zoho applications. Making it the only Zoho application where our project users can log in to check emails, tasks, deal status, etc. on a daily basis. As administrators, it is critical that we optimize the way we configure Zoho Desk to provide the most useful information to our users while requiring the least amount of data entry from them.

Cons

Honestly, I can't say anything negative about Zoho Desk. One last thing to add is that Zoho Desk has so many features that it is difficult to configure each one to optimize our team's success. It is important to use the features that best reflect our company's internal processes. Integrate with Zoho Social or other social networking tools. This may be due to my lack of effort to make better use of this existing functionality. I would say some UI improvements, although this feature works with the upcoming canvas generator.

Brandon
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/10/2023

Efficient customer support management

Zoho Desk has allowed us to effectively manage our security incidents and requests, providing quality support to our customers.

Pros

I like its customer-centric approach and the ability to create and customize specific incident handling workflows. Zoho Desk allows us to efficiently assign and track security issues, which helps us resolve them in a timely manner. It provides a complete view of our customers and allows us to provide more effective support. I also appreciate the reporting and analytics capabilities.

Cons

At times, it can be a bit limited in terms of fully accommodating our specific security needs.

Vinodh Kumar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/02/2023

A quick support and quick acknowledgement

Pros

Task management and ticket tracking and remote control, chat.

Cons

Less reports and task segregation, UI design

Alternatives Considered

Freshdesk and TeamSupport

Switched From

TeamSupport
Palash
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2022

Very user-friendly support desk

Overall its a very good software in terms of usability. Happy with this.

Pros

User friendly
Easy to setup
Handles almost all requirements
Knowledge base functionality is also good
Good Automation

Cons

- Searchability of tickets is an issue. Search with ticket number and many other parameters does not work properly

- Zoho changes it pricing/ features in certain tier to make us shift in pricing tiers. The features once subscribed should not be changed for old users.

- Once started, switching this software is not possible because of so many support articles added in knowledge base

Oliver
Oliver
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/09/2023

Easily deployable software that relates closely with our customers management needs.

User-friendly and reliable software. My experience so far is great and I would recommend it.

Pros

A lot has been said about Zoho Desk but my experience is outstandingly genuine and worth sharing. Zoho gives live performance which is a big achievement for us. We are able to keep track of customers needs and satisfaction in real time. Adjustment is therefore effected immediately where need be. Apart from real time engagement, Zoho is quite affordable. With the much Zoho helps in achieving, it is worth our money and time over and over again. Other benefits of using Zoho Desk are, ease of customization, integration and implementation. Zoho is the real deal.

Cons

For the longest time I have used Zoho Desk, I have no complaints. Neither do anyone in my team. I only feel the greatness of it.

Joel
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 14/11/2018

Basic but functional

Aside from a few odd issues (mentioned previously) Zoho Desk does its job well. I wouldn't call the software outstanding by any means, but it doesn't get in the way of my job.

Pros

Important functions are where they need to be, and not hidden beneath submenus of submenus. The site is responsive, and I haven't encountered any major bugs.

Cons

Zoho Desk acts normal when a user submits a ticket via email, but when I have to make one myself it starts acting somewhat strange. First, you need a contact assigned to the ticket. Reasonable enough, but the contact list is always empty. However, entering the user's email address will produce a prompt stating that there's already a contact with that address. Auto-filling a user's info this way is (as far as I know) the only way to properly assign a ticket to a user in Zoho Desk.

Once the ticket's created, there's no way to tell if it was made by the help desk or if it was submitted by the user. Since most of our tickets are submitted, this can result in some confusion when I have to make one myself and my co-worker assumes that the user wrote it.

Lastly, settings can be a bit confusing to navigate. I don't have to use them often, but it takes some feeling around to find what I need.

Ngong
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/02/2023

Best data management tools i have come across

excellent.I recently had the pleasure of using Zoho Desk, the customer service and helpdesk software. I found that the software was very intuitive and easy to use, with a well laid out dashboard that made navigation effortless. The various features, like ticketing system, knowledge base and customer self-service portal make managing customer data simpler. Furthermore, I found that I could customize the software easily, setting up automated workflows and add-ons to better suit my specific needs.

Pros

Some advantages of using Zoho Desk consist of intuitive navigation, a powerful search function, a vary of useful features, and complete customer support. Additionally, it offers robust integration support and scalability.

Cons

A drawback of using Zoho Desk is that its customization choices can be limited, the assist machine is no longer ideal, and the price can be too much for small businesses.

Jorn
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/02/2018

As for the overall Zoho suite it easily integrates with multiple other extensions that are...

Makes customer management extremely easy once you get going.

Pros

Easy management and ticket assignment and that it works as an extension of other features and integrates perfectly with invoicing, CRM, etc. making the entire ZOHO Suite the preferred choice for all our ban and front end business needs.

Since it can also integrate with many other programs, there is hardly any limit in how useful the overall Suite is and Zoho Desk is an essential part of that that allows us to track internal performance as well as overall customer interaction on a single platform.

Training is well laid out and there are plenty of online resources to reference to get going.

Cons

There isn't that many... it takes a little getting used to, but once understood it is fairly straight forward.

Ticket handling could be a little better, but the question is how to get customers to open new tickets rather than replying to old tickets, and it is not really a software issue.

2,152 reviews