User Reviews Overview

About QVANTUM

QVANTUM is a cloud solution for agile corporate planning. The solution provides companies with valid planning data - automated, cross-departmental, and with the highest degree of user-friendliness. QVANTUM, based on automatically...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.4
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.6

All QVANTUM Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews

Browse QVANTUM Reviews

9 of 9 reviews

All QVANTUM Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews
Sort by:
Moritz
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/11/2022

Agile Planning Software for technologically progressive companies

We have completely replaced our excel solutions which required high maintenance. We have significantly shortened our planning process (at least 60% or more).Modelling has become a lot simpler since we are operating now on a data cube instead on a flat excel file.

Pros

Self-service approach in which we do 100% of the modelling and customizing ourselves. The software is 100% cloud based and includes the relevant connectors and enterprise features such as single-sign on.It is easy to implement and use and therefore our planners happily use it.

Cons

Nothing in particular, but Qvantum is not a classic financial planning software with underlying accounting rules for P&L, cashflow etc. You just have to be aware of this fact.

Ameet
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/11/2022

Perfect tool for Planning & Controlling

We were happy using the tool and helped us to majority of our needed tasks.

Pros

The tool is very intuitive and simple to use. Upload your data and you can start planning. That is the best thing. We did not require IT support or a longer onboarding time, plus the team was super helpful in getting us up and running quickly.

Cons

It does not help in financial planning. The other aspects of operations, sales, and personnel planning helped in our controlling and planning process, but having the financial planning would make this a complete tool.

Stefan
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2022

Daten können gut aus vielen Quellen, an einem Punkt gesammelt werden.

Sehr gute Software im Bereich Planung und ein großer Fortschritt für die meisten damit verbundenen Prozesse, die in den meisten Bereich noch in Excel organisiert sind.

Pros

Sowohl das Importieren von Daten in QVANTUM, wie auch das exportieren sind extrem leicht und bedienerfreundlich. Die Möglichkeit, diese Daten in mehreren, über- bzw. untergeordneten Tabellen zu erfassen und je nach Wunsch mit verschiedenen Sichtweisen zu analysieren hilft ungemein. Gerade beim Einholen von Daten von mehreren, teils externen Nutzern, ist die Software eine mehr als deutliche Verbesserung zu einzelnen Excel-Tabellen oder ähnlichem! Die eine gemeinsame Datenbasis ist ein großer Vorteil bei der Evaluierung der eingegangenen Daten an verschiedenen Orten durch verschiedene Nutzer.

Cons

Schön wäre es, QVANTUM würde neben den vorhandenen Funktionen auch eine Möglichkeit zur Visualisierung der Daten geben.

Top QVANTUM Alternatives

Steffen
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2022

Sehr gute Planungs- und Controllingsoftware

sehr gute Software, sehr empfehlenswert!

Pros

Einfachert Zugriff für Nutzer (cloud-Lösung), Unabhängigkeit von eigener IT-Abteilung, logischer Aufbau, sehr gute individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Cons

keine Druckausgabe, keine Fertigstellungsmeldung bei Planungsende für einzelne Kostenstellen

Kornelia
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2022

Planungs- und Controllingtool

Haushaltsplanung leicht gemacht

Pros

Gutes Handling, leicht verständlich, für mehre Benutzer gleich nutzbar

Cons

Keine Druckfunktion, Formularwechsel in Monatsliste, ohne Konten- und Kostenstellenmitnahme

Thomas
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 11/12/2022

Hervorragendes Tool

Pros

Übersicht, Bemerkungungsfeld zum Notieren der Berechnungsgrundlagen und als Erinnerung

Cons

Da bin ich als Nutzer zu wenig drin in der Materie, bis jetzt bin ich begeistert, weil es mir meine Arbeit erleichtert.

Bettina
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/12/2022

Qvantum Bewertung

Pros

Auswahl der Kostenstellen; online-Tool,

Cons

Keine Angabe, dass die Plaunung der Kostenstelle abgeschlossen ist.

Thomas
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 07/12/2022

Hilfreich!

Pros

Gegenüber unserer bestehenden Lösung ist die Software ein Quantensprung. Erheblich leichter und freundlicher zu bedienen, viel komfortabler.

Cons

Was mir fehlt, sind individuelle Anpassungen und Features wie "Einstellungen / Ansicht" speichern (z.B. Spaltenbreite, Reihenfolge der Spalten ändern ...).

Chris
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 30/12/2022

Unternehmensplanung auf einer zentralen Plattform

Auf Marktgegebenheiten müssen wir schnell in der Planung reagieren. Da ist es wichtig die richtige Software im Einsatz zu haben.

Pros

Weg von Excel zu einer zentralen Plattform in der jeder seine Daten zusammenfasst und diese durch die Software aggregiert werden.

Cons

Gibt keine Punkte. Wir sind vollauf zufrieden

9 reviews