User Reviews Overview

About XCALLY

XCALLY is an on-premise and cloud-based contact center solution that handles multiple channels including voice, chat, SMS, email, fax and others. It caters to inbound, outbound and blended call centers of all sizes. Primary...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

Browse XCALLY Reviews

87 of 87 reviews
Sort by:
Numan K.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/11/2019

Future of Contact Center !!! Xcally Motion 2

Xcally Motion 2 is like charm when we show to our valuable customers. It always has a wow factor.

Pros

Intuitive GUI.
Tons of features.
Easy Install & Maintain.
Future Proof Investment.
State of the art technology.

Cons

I live everything about Xcally Motion 2.

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

Cost

Switched From

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Reasons for Switching to XCALLY

low cost but yet features rich.
Miguel L.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/10/2021

The most cost effective omni channel contact center software

XCALLY is really a communication tool that accelerates business growth. Today customers want to connect with brand owners through their preferred channels. XCALLY give us the opportunity to connect beyond the basic voice channel. Also XCALLY integrates multiple mission critical business applications such as CRM or ERP software.

Pros

The ability to engage with prospects and customers using different communication channels and keeping a customer journey.

Cons

I think it would be worth it to include more 'industry default' features as default and not having to enable them manually.

Arcangelo C.
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/04/2021

The perfect software to manage multichannel !!

when I selected the product I had a precise idea and I hoped it could be confirmed, well, the expectations were exceeded by reality. Congratulations indeed to the whole organization.

Pros

The ease and speed of implementation, the professionalism of the people, the very high level of daily support, the presence on a global scale!
Last but not least, the training plans for users and partner programs !! really excellent!

Cons

The only thing that can be improved from my point of view is the graphics of the product, but I know they are working on it ... as often happens, companies with top products invest more in substance than aesthetics!

Alternatives Considered

Genesys Cloud CX and Zendesk

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

full multi-channel and additions to crm / erp

Reasons for Switching to XCALLY

He convinced me immediately .... professionalism of the team, longevity of the product and last but not least the price .....

Top XCALLY Alternatives

Amir K.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/11/2020

Best solution ever

No need to staff a telecom engineer, no need to be expert and a verry good and reactive support team.

Pros

I use many telecom solution but xcally is perfect, easy to use and stable.

Cons

All is perfect in xcally i have nothing to write here at this moment and after 4 years of use.

Roberto S.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2021

Fantastic

I have worked with XCALLY for several years and the stability and functionality it offers at such a good price compared to the competition is incredible.

Pros

it is a really great multi-channel system, easy to use, intuitive and with amazing integration possibilities

Cons

It would improve aspects of the marking system such as the rotation of outgoing DDIs in campaigns

Loring L.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2021

Great functionality at a competitive price

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

Pros

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

Cons

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

Jean rodrigue T.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/08/2020

JR review

Xcally Motion is a great solution for our business,
It helps to track our customers desires and feedbacks in realtime.Thus we improve customers experience
easily and efficiently.
we have raise customer satisfaction and have increase the number of new customers and retain the old ones.

Pros

the multichannel is so for the impactfull feature for our business.we implemented Voice, SMS, Web Chat, E-mail,Fax and Social Channels to keep closely in touch with our customers.
Our agents really enjoy the motion solution because it's very easy and frienduser.
We've fully integrated with SalesForce and that help us to manage efficiently our customers relation.

Cons

I experienced a particular misfunction when I add a team to a Queue, team members don't receive calls.
I have to add each agent directly on Queue to allow them receive the calls.Maybe i did something wrongh or I hope that can be improved.

Michele F.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice.
When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team.
I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Pros

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps)
- Integration with Zendesk
- Ability to manage multicountry easily
- Reliability
- Value for money

Cons

- Not many

Wan H.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

XCally

Pros

- Work very well on Cloud based Services such AWS
- Easy to install and scalable
- User Friendly and solid client phonebar software
- Asterisk based, therefore integration with any telco provider not an issue
- Cally Square (IVR Module) is one of the powerful tools which allow us to do CTI integration easily and support build of complex IVR structure within short amount of time.

Cons

- The tech-support could be a little bit slow in response sometime, however this is due to different time zone as we are SEA based company.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/05/2019

From XCALLY I am moved by creating a new solution! !

Not only the provision of software licenses, but also the SaaS model of services will make it easier to carry out business.

Pros

The existing omni-channel function is great, but I was impressed that you could use CallySquare to create a new solution. For example, VoiceBot can be created relatively easily by combining Google and Amazon services. I think this is one of the strengths of XCALLY.

Cons

When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed. I want you to make it better, such as changing the color depending on the cue.

Pape K.
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/11/2020

The best value for money

Xcally is perfectly suited to our expectations and those of our customers.
It is constantly evolving with always the integration of new functionalities.

Pros

Its ease of deployment and use.
No need to spend several days training administrators, supervisors, agents.

Cons

That there is no native connector with Odoo.

Kayleen T.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/05/2018

Satisfied .

Pros

It is very easy to use for the daily task of our operation. The team is so well supported, new capabilities.

Cons

There are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system.

Pape pathé K.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/02/2019

An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship

I sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same:
- Software too complex
- Missing features that must be developed
- Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use
Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use.
Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance.
Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.

Pros

Its ease of integration and use.
The support is very responsive as well as the sales team.
The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.

Cons

No integration with Odoo yet
Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)

Ahmad H.
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/05/2018

Simply put, XCally saved us time and money.

Well, we have an enterprise level call center at a very reasonable cost.

Pros

* Reliability based on the legendary Asterisk call manager
* Easy to use and well designed user interface
* Visual drag and drop IVR designer
* Live, customizable and beautifully designed stats dashboards
* Reasonable pricing compared to the competition

Cons

* Trials are very limited
* Phone Bar supports Windows only, other OSes have to use other regular VOIP software (ex. Linphone)

Skander N.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/02/2017

GOOD SOLUTION

nice solution, Xcally offre all features that we need in call center without problelms and we don't need engeneers skills to manage the solution.

Nice work, to be continued.

Pros

Easy administration
All features are working good.

Eugenio R.
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Great Product

Pros

Easy to use, very good interface and with an amazing support.
The product is constantly updated and well documented.
The possibility of integration with many CRMs and the reporting system are a powerful support in the decision process.

Cons

For our needs, we have not yet encountered any problems or limitations in xCally

Naser S.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

The most competitive contact centre with powerful features.

We needed a cost effective and featire rich contct centre solution that is a true Omichannel, which akow you to connect with your customer whereever they are, voice, SMS, chat, email and open channel such as Twitter, Facebook etc. XCALLY packed with power set of features.

Pros

The ease of callflow design, the IVR scripter and the omnicahnnel options makes implementing a contact centre project an exciting one.

Cons

Not stright forward to set up multibel SIP providers.

Stanley L.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/08/2018

OMNI Contact Centre Solution with reasonable licensing fee

All in 1 GUI regardless whichever media (voice, email, SMS, chat or instant messenger) my clients to contact my customer service. This has resolved my customer experience issue due to difference tools was using in the old system.

Pros

Easy to setup and configure.
Very user friendly GUI and quick deployment.

Cons

Nope at the moment but we need to refresh the application license whenever the AWS instance has restarted.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 04/11/2018

nice

its great with all function

Pros

time cost, effective programming, beautiful designeing,

Cons

time cost,well planned for a call center

Massimiliano O.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/07/2016

realtime and beautifull call-center

easy to use . a good solution for asterisk call centre solution. Good market prices. give me an easy life with my customers

Pros

very-well designed web interface, Drag and Drop IVR

Dean M.
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 11/08/2016

Feature rich application providing a single UI to call-centre agents for multiple input...

We were looking for a software company to partner with to provide our customers with a multi-channel platform when we came across xCALLY. It is a feature rich application providing not only standard forms of communication like voice / email / chat / sms; but it also includes an open channel allowing any number of external communication like twitter / facebook to also be fed to agents in a single user interface.

Not only is xCALLY fantastic software but the support from them is just as fantastic!

Pros

Single UI for multiple input streams to call centre agents.
Open channel to allow unlimited integrations.
Support.

Ramiro R.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2021

XCally Motion is a complete solution available to everyone.

Complete solution of functionalities required by customers. In continuous advance of new functions and adapting to what the market requires.

Pros

Its architecture and flexibility allow it to adapt to different customer requirements.

Cons

Only has native WhatsApp integration with Twilio.

Oscar A.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/11/2019

Xcally Omnichannel Contact Center

More sell for my Contact Center customers, more greater attention span, omnichannel attention

Pros

Omnichannel, easy to use, easy to learn the use, can be customized with any application or CRM, very flexible and stable, is a rock solid solution and easy implementation

Cons

nothing everything is very useful for Contact Center customers

Alternatives Considered

3CX

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

Because the other products no have onmi channel and have hard work for implementation and stability

Reasons for Switching to XCALLY

Because Xcally have Powerfull features
Aleksejs G.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/05/2018

A very fast evolving Contact Center solution that follows the latest technology trends.

Pros

The Contact center software is very flexible, extensible and applicable to many situations, where a traditional call center would fail
Many interesting projects can be made with the tools provided by the software
Very user friendly and awesome look in terms of design
Many integration possibilities with existing customer care systems
Very strong development team with many additions and suggestions implementing to the software on a regular basis
Awesome communication experience with customer support and sales teams

Cons

As everything in the world, it is not ideal. But it is the closest to ideal in terms of price and functionality/quality you can get.

Kārlis L.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/02/2019

multi channel contact system for every company

great system, fast support, great xCally Team.

Pros

one system - all channel for communication with our clients.

Cons

hard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users

87 reviews