LeadSquared Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About LeadSquared

LeadSquared is a cloud-based marketing automation and customer relationship management (CRM) solution for businesses of all sizes. It serves clients in industries such as finance, e-commerce, education, health and wellness,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.2
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.3

Browse LeadSquared Reviews

160 of 160 reviews
Sort by:
Sarah
Sarah
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/12/2022

Lead management and nurturing within a single tool

Lead management has become so easy with leadsquared and it allows you to connect with multiple platforms to capture and store the leads. There are few standard integrations that are available or tools like zapier can be used to set it up.

Pros

As we do extensive marketing activities for our organization, it is important for us to use a good CRM to save all the info and use it for promotional content distribution. Leadsquared is a great CRM tool and provides you the best features that you can get. We also do email marketing with the same tool and the leads capturing and nurturing can be done with simple setups.

Cons

No issues faced so far. The tool works great on any browser.

Sunil
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 21/07/2022

It’s definitely a good tool to have if you are looking increase efficiency of your sales team

Overall experience has been satisfactory in terms of using LSQ as a CRM tool. Looking forward to try out other features as well to see how it can bring more efficiency to the team.

Pros

The think that I liked the most is the ease of use that comes with LeadSquared & they have pretty decent deck of useful features too.

Cons

As of now there is one thing I am not very satisfied is that there is no planner available or the task calendar is also pretty average.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to LeadSquared

First reason was the ease of use & the free flowing UI is great & the second reason was the excellent customer support

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Altaf
Altaf
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 03/05/2024

A Frustrating Experience of Inefficiency and Disregard

Working with LeadSquared has been a nightmare. They took six months to implement their system, during which they made numerous blunders and constantly changed developers. This caused us to lose business for an extended period.

Their customer service is abysmal, showing a lack of concern for the issues we faced. They seem more interested in manipulating situations than resolving them. Even now, we continue to struggle with their platform."

Pros

I found nothing to like about LeadSquared; my experience has been incredibly frustrating.

Cons

I found nothing to like about LeadSquared; my experience has been incredibly frustrating.

Top LeadSquared Alternatives

Roshan
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/07/2022

A capable Sales CRM for startups and small businesses

Leadsquared has helped us streamline our Lead and Sales funnel management. The team has helped create custom solutions where ever required and has always helped us resolve issues both in the software as well as at the business level.

Pros

Adaptability & Customization
Ease of use
Easy administration
Customer Support

Cons

Reporting suite isn't the best in the industry. Each report works in silos and doesn't really capture the full picture. However, they have been working on it and constantly improving.

Email suite and other marketing features have limited use cases. I understand that those aren't the core of the product, so it's ok. But these can get better.

Alternatives Considered

HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to LeadSquared

Customization options Sales Support Recommended by someone

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
shivendra
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/07/2022

Review - Lakshmishree Investment & Securities Pvt. Ltd.

amazing

Pros

multiple customizable reports at different user levels

Cons

issue in integration with our backoffice

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing LeadSquared

customization, mobile app

Reasons for Switching to LeadSquared

communication of my sales representative from leadsquared

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Pankaj Singh
Pankaj Singh
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 09/06/2020

Marketing Automation tool for SMBs

Overall, the tool is fulfilling all the requirements of any SMB. Especially with a small team this tool is for you to achieve things fast.

Pros

Very easy to use.

Administration can be done without any coding hardcore skills.

Landing page creation is easy and feature like some Landing page some module can be visible or hide on mobile is a great one without any coding.

Support is great. The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries.

Cons

Third-party tool integration sometimes feels limited.

When it comes to reporting all required reports are available like lead source, lead history, but advanced-level reporting feels limited.

for SMBs leadsquared is sufficient.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Jagriti
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2015

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Pros

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product.
2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation.
3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics.
4. Strong reliable support.
5. Good pricing options - value for money!

I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Cons

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Venkat
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/11/2015

Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution

We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. The lead capture and nurturing dashboards have been immensely useful in our sales and marketing reviews. The dashboards and reports helped us improve our process. Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.

Pros

1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving
2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface
3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards
4) Quality of support
5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Cons

1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Aqeel
Aqeel
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/09/2022

A CRM for statups

Pros

It's inexpensive with all the functionalities for lead management and nurturing.

Cons

The turn around time from customer success team is bad.

Alternatives Considered

Freshsales

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much Aqeel for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Avishek
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/12/2015

Lead Management is on your CLICK

We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce our effort and time very both. Leadsquared gives us proper real-time report with respect to each leads we receive for our company which is very helpful to connect with the clients without fail. As you all know to acquire new clients from the market is very difficult in today's market. I feel each lead is precious for every business, and if you miss them, you miss a potential opportunity.

We had taken the light plan just to give a try we feel was very helpful to catch the leads in once place without missing them also we can connect them back for sure whenever we want.
The customer support team is also very helpful and responsive.

In one sentence I would say Bodycraft Spa & Salon is satisfied with Leadsquared.

Leadsquared helped a lot to increase the rate of conversation of leads.

Pros

1. Catches all the leads in one place
2. Follow with the clients makes easy and convenient.
3. Time efficiency is a major advantage for Leadsquared.
4. Landing page facility is quite helpful to promote offers, catching leads and follow ups with them.

Cons

1. Linking of more websites with Lead squared will be appreciated.
2. Lead squared have to increases the number of user access obliviously.
3. Request you to increase the Number of landing pages.
4. It is very difficult to work with constant number of contacts in big organization. You should increase it little bit more according to the plans.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Krishna
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2022

Using LSQ for overall lead tracking and sales activity.

We had some issues in beginning but now it's sorted and working fine.

Pros

Lead Capture, Automations, Separate Activities, Creating Forms, Phone Call Metrics, Notifications, etc. These are the features which we like in the LSQ CRM.

Cons

Pricing is very high for Apps connector and Automation timing is slow. Activity import is not working properly. Kindly look into this.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Choosing LeadSquared

Call tracking feature, Automations

Reasons for Switching to LeadSquared

Integration with third parties.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Srijani
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/07/2022

AMRI using LeadSquared Software

It was really good and helpful to streamline lot of sales processes.

Pros

Lead Distribution and Lead Management - Digital module worked really well.

Cons

More dashboard or reports options should be there.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to LeadSquared

Cost effective

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Alex
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/07/2022

A reliable platform for scaling your business

Pros

The Ux is well thought through and easily adaptable.
The customer support is really strong.
Integrations and payments are seamless.
Certain payments you need to make for some value additions are very quickly accessible in the portal itself and have a quick TAT of implementation.

Cons

Certain features are required while scaling your business such as Team management, the price point for such features is a little on the upside.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Arun
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2022

Lead squared halp us in sales and marketing automation processes

It is easy to use and if problem arises the customer support is quick. I would highly recommend this CRM

Pros

The leads captured in real time by using CRM automation and improve the sales and clients.
It makes tracking of sales funnel more easy and that clarity helps drive growth in the direction necessary.
Integrations with APIs makes connecting with clients more systematic, fast and easy.

Cons

The performance speed of the CRM can be improved upon.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 03/11/2018

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Pros

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Cons

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 08/03/2023

Fastly growing Lead Management software

Pros

The best thing that I like about Lead Squared is the call tracking feature that enables me to track my Sales Teams productivity and also identify gaps in lead conversions.

Cons

The only thing that I don't like is the user interface. It has great features but the UI & UX is not up to the mark and also navigating through some features is difficult.

Palak
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 05/01/2023

LeadSquared Review

Overall experiance has been average.

Pros

The live calling updates and the recordings to listen exactly what happened on last call

Cons

Interface is not that attractive and not much user friendly.

Arjun
Arjun
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/01/2023

Good CRM system to manage a sales team.

Pros

The software is easy to use as compared to its other counterpart salesforce.

Cons

Sierra Reporting is not the best, custom reports cannot be created properly.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Mahara
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 19/09/2022

Easy to use in android devices

Simple and effective software for maintaining all kinds of sales & marketing activates.

Pros

Its so friendly for usage.
And it can be operated in mobile phones itself.
Best software for field sales and marketing time.
With in fraction of seconds we can mark all information even while we are discussing with our customers.

Cons

If we do a recording meeting , if any call or any other 3rd party interruption is done total recording have been crashed several times.
Not supportive we lower model devices.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much Mahara for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Replied 13/12/2022
Parth
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 02/12/2020

Title of my reivew

Pros

The ease of integration and documentation

Cons

The complexity in UI. It's not easy to exactly to know what is where

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Radhika
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 21/07/2022

Great CRM!

Pros

Ease of use, have all the data of the user in one place, quality reports

Cons

Frequently facing the issue of call not getting triggered in the last quarter, though once raised - was resolved quickly by the team

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
vinay
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/02/2023

Feedback

For the lead management, this software is the best.

Pros

All Features are good, I personally liked the filters and exporting data feature. Its very handy and user friendly.

Cons

I dont have anything in my mind.

Bhargav
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2022

Value for money

Pros

This product help me in acceleration on lead management.

Cons

Training for using the product efficiently should be given free of cost so that we can utilize the platform efficiently.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Gary
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/07/2022

Post sales Customer queries

Pros

Excellent post sales team. With excellent customer support and immediate assistance is provided if needed.

Cons

Usability and userflow is not as expected.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
Bibhu Prasad
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 21/07/2022

LeadSquared Review by Bibhu

I have a good experience with LeadSquared as it helps us to track the lead stage and quality of the leads on various criteria.

Pros

The product is easy to use. The best part is it helps us create a strong database.

Cons

Custom reports on lead stages and campaigns like excel pivot need to be added so that it will save time.

Response from LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied 13/12/2022
160 reviews