User Reviews Overview

About BestoSys

BestoSys is a cloud-based electronic records and practice management solution solution for doctors and dentists. It also offers an orthodontics module. The solution enables users to track their private practice patients along...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.9

All BestoSys Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
176 reviews

Browse BestoSys Reviews

176 of 176 reviews
Sort by:
Dr. Aman
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/09/2019

Awesome Software and Google Reviews

Pros

the best thing is that patient review you on Google, not on Practo etc. Also patient receives message from Odontos not Bestosys or anything else.

Cons

Nothing , except needs better Tablet app

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much!
As tablets are going out of fashion, we simply optimized the UI for tablets so you can use it on browser.

Replied 22/03/2021
Dr Sujata
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/07/2022

Best practice management software

It's easy to manage data from anywhere.
I get details of numbers in a second. I can easily track patient and my growth.

Pros

I like most about bestosys is detailed Data entries and what's app messaging system.

Cons

I have not started dental charting images yet. That I don't like. I find it complicated.

Anki
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 13/06/2020

A very expensive product

Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

Pros

It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

Cons

Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

Top BestoSys Alternatives

Sunil
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/06/2022

Best Software for Practice Growth i have ever used

Overall very good experience.

Pros

Excellent features for clinic management, Whatsapp automation allow notification to patient on whatsapp.

Cons

We are yet to use it to its full potential, mobile app could have more features.

Karan
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/06/2022

Great consolidation of features

Very good and keeps the patient informed abt appointments and instructions

Pros

Most impactful feature for me as a daily user is post op instructions sent on whats app to the patient with respect to each procedure done, which can be preset procedure wise, makes life very easy for both doctors and patients and the appointment reminder feature which makes sure that the patient has received a reminder keeping them punctual

Cons

Mobile software needs upgradation to a certain extent which will make it the best software on the market

Avinash
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/08/2022

Good software

Good. Best part is they respond if there are any technical glitches

Pros

Good software, relatively easy to use. Has many features like CRM, billing, etc.

Cons

Nothing in particular. All the features are satisfactory

Kapil
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/06/2022

Helpful

Good

Pros

Ease of use ,quick support from the team

Cons

WhatsApp option has limits of characters and there is limit for WhatsApp mszs

Dr Mahendra
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

Bestosys is best software system

Pros

Easy to use, have everything we want, service is quick .

Cons

Patients cannot book the appointments like practo

Pavan
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/06/2022

The honest review after 3 yr and more usage.

Pros

It's very inclusive and expansive. Anywhere from patient to clinic to dentist to armament management and more everything you can find here.

Cons

I am still increasing my knowledge about software. It's a lot to learn. That can be only cons i can think off...

Vaibhav
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/06/2022

The Best Software for Practice Growth

Pros

The software is more than just appointment booking system. We can do Dental charting, Tracker our patients for follow up, Whatsapp integration is the best, automated msgs on whatsapp to patients.
Very easy to use, Support is amazing.

Cons

We would appreaciate a offline version as well.

Rohit
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/07/2019

Excellent Dental Practice Management Software

Pros

Interface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.

Cons

Not able to delete receipts, once made.

Sharmila
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2021

Best thing that happened to my practice

Overall experience has been very good .

Pros

Most impactful feature is its integration to social media platforms.
Patient access to records online through personalised app is great as it enhances the brand value of our practice.
Recently added watsapp messaging , personal as well as bulk , gives ease of communication and helps to market paractice better.

Cons

More automation needed because of sheer size of the software which makes accessing each and every feature difficult. May be a wizard can be added which can guide the user to help activate all the features while installing.

Alternatives Considered

Carestream Dental

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

Affordability

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much. Dr Shirish is really tech-savvy and we are proud to have such a discerning user!

Replied 22/03/2021
Mohammed
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 05/03/2021

One of the best system used For Practice management

Good They are better than other lot and they are improvising in the issues and resolving issues which doctors face

Pros

whats app integration is the newest Hack they have incorporated in there software

Cons

inventory management needs Refinement and it is needed

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you sir. Your feedback is taken! :-)

Replied 22/03/2021
Denzil
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/08/2022

Dental Software Solution

Excellent support especially from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who I've been contacting from day 1. Remote Support is extra ordinary. Especially needed in early days.

Pros

Helps in automation and communication.
Very much customizable and packs a lot of features.
What's app communication is the best.

Cons

It does cost a bit to use the software. But we'll worth it I would say. Can get economical over time.
Would love to have an integrated logo that is customizable.
Also, certain messages are generic when sent from the back end. Would love to add a personal touch to that.

Vijay
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/09/2019

Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support

Overall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.

Pros

The depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.

Cons

User Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you sir. With the kind of technical prowess you have, these words are Oscar for us :-)

Replied 22/03/2021
Dr.Rohan
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2021

Bestosys- Peace of mind

Pros

Whatsapp feature has made life very easy.
We as staff are happy that we can send images links and documents through the bulk WhatsApp feature.
Patients are happy as they receive WhatsApp msgs and never miss them as WhatsApp is the most used messenger app.
Bulk whatsapp messages is really helpful to reach 5000 patients at a time .
Can’t imagine my management of practice without bestosys.

Cons

Technically there’s nothing that can be disliked

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much for the generous words of appreciation :-)

Replied 23/03/2021
THEJOKRISHNA
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/04/2019

bestosys is best

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Pros

Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software.
they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use.
customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Cons

widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free.
but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

Replied 23/04/2019
Akshay
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2021

Great patient management software

Love the product. Hoping to see better iOS support in the near future

Pros

Ease of use. It refreshes very quickly. The integration of the app with the phone contact is helpful

Cons

iOS support. There are many times when the iPhone does not sync data quickly

Response from Bestosys Solutions

These reviews from a senior practitioner like you make our day, sir!! Thank you so much. Yes, we'll refine iOS app further!

Replied 22/03/2021
Dr Rajesh Kumar
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/03/2021

What's app integration feature

Pros

Very user friendly and ease of use. Helps me understand my practice and has many growth features which are practically useful.

It's new feature of its integration with WHATS APP is amazing. Patients are now more connected to our practice. They respond to automated messages.
A good lot of our communication with patients is repetitive...we ask every oral surgery pt to eat before they come... every fluoride treatment pt to avoid staining foods etc. Now, we can automate this with Whatsapp. Above all, it's a sheer joy to see a pt's response to a bday wish...they couldn't do it on SMS all these years!!

Cons

To be frank...none.
It automates practice and creates very good work flow.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Dr Rajesh. Your inputs have helped us to enhance the product continuously!

Replied 23/03/2021
Jugal
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/03/2021

Patient Engagement

Bestosys helps us in making our clinic paperless. It helps us to track all the finer details from regisration to prescription, to reminders, to patient enjoyment engagement & much more.

Pros

We have been using Bestosys for more than 4 years now. Very happy with their service. Recently they have launched the WhatsApp feature. This has been an excellent addition. We are getting good traction & patient engagement with this.

The other useful tool that we have is the membership option. This software allows us to offer custom membership options & track them properly, so that we do not miss on offering all the benefits of membership to our patients. All this with simple clicks...

Great going guys... Keep it up..

Cons

Actually nothing in the negative for them.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/03/2021

Dental software

Pros

Favourite dental software ... great user experience for a dental clinic right from managing appointments sending reminders or to recording treatment

Cons

Incomplete compatibility with phone apps

Alternatives Considered

Insta

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

Orthodontic part is excellent

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Doctor. Mobile app is being enhanced further.

Replied 10/03/2021
Himanjai
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/04/2019

Best Practice Management Software in India

Bestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more

Pros

1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly
2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them
3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved

Cons

Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.

kiran
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/04/2019

EASIEST WAY TO MANAGE YOUR PRACTISE

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOFTWARE SINCE ITS BIRTH...I AM VERY FOND OF SHARING FEW INTERESTING ROUTINE IMPORTANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE..
THE VERY CUMBERSOME PROCESS OF GETTING WORK FROM LAB AND INTIMATING THE PATIENT ABOUT THEIR TEETH IS FANTASTIC..
INSTANT FEEDBACK AND FACEBOOK LIKES FROM PATIENT IS VERY NOVEL..AND EXTRAORDINARILY USEFUL TO CLINIC.
PATIENT TRACKER IS A BEAUTIFUL FEATURE WHICH NO OTHER SOFTWARE IN THE EARTH GIVES SO CLEARLY AND ORGANISED..THANKS TO THE EFFORTS MADE BY THE TEAM BESTOSYS..
I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE SMS OR MAIL MISSED DURING APPOINTMENTS OR OTHER WORKS RELATED ..
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE BESTOSYS TEAM FOR THEIR CONTINUOUS POSITIVE EFFORTS THAT ARE MADE TOWARDS DENTISTRY AND CLINICIANS..

Pros

EASE
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND ELOBORATIVE.

Cons

COST FACTOR .
COULD HAVE BEEN ON IPAD ALSO.
COULD HAVE IMPROVED ON PHARMACY PART

Vijay
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2019

Awesome is the word!

The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records.

Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

Pros

Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

Cons

Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!!

UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

Replied 20/03/2019
Taru
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/02/2019

I like Bestosys

I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts.
I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier.
Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler.
There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often
Also it is user friendly.

Pros

What I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.

Cons

The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)

Replied 20/03/2019
176 reviews