User Reviews Overview

About amoCRM

amoCRM is a multifunctional CRM that excels at taking the conversation with your customers to the next level. With messengers, the connection is personal. All major messenger platforms are supported. You can create your own...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse amoCRM Reviews

137 of 137 reviews
Sort by:
Sylvie G. Sylvie G.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/12/2019

The platform supports working with popular social networks

Pros

I work in a large bank, we have many sales channels. We maintain accounts on social networks, so it was important for us that the platform support integration with them. AmoCRM was just what we needed. With its help, we track information from Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin and Instagram.

Cons

Developers often release updates. It may seem to some that this is great. But for users, amoCRM is a real nightmare. It is not possible to use the platform during updates. All modules at best start to slow down, and at worst they just stop working.

Galina R. Galina R.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2015

amoCRM really helps to increase sales.

We introduced the system to the company in early 2015.
(for reference : iTrack - Web - studio on the market since 2004)
You understand that we have a crisis in Russia , the rise in prices and etc., so we and other
companies dont have founds for promotion, and therefore sales fell.
Then we decided to implement CRM. First set Bitriks24 and were disappointed.
Enterprise Portal and Communications within the company organizes smartly,
but work with clients was not comfortable. Then we decided to put amoCRM.
It was a breath of fresh air. In Bitriks24
In Bitrikse24 managers were forced themselves to enter data into the CRM, to have analytics.
In amoCRM you work with pleasure, this system reall helps you in sales.
Analytics is at the high level. Though personally to us the standard options in analytics is not enough.
Then we decided to modify the system on our own. We had some qualified programmers in our
company, so it wasnt difficult, and we have modified system for our requirements.
We liked this app and to modify it so much, that we became amoCRM partners. And now we help
other companies to increase and automate their sales.

Life hack to work with support: usually the time for consideration of treatment is three hours.
If the task is urgent, please send your request in the support, and when you will know
number of your ticket, call to the support and say your ticket number, then ask them to
expedite time of the consideration.

Response from QSOFT LLC

Ms. Romanenkova! Thank you for your review!
We are very pleased that your company is our Partner and that our system has helped you to develop your business.

Replied 18/12/2015
Vesna G. Vesna G.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 19/11/2018

Convenient CRM-system for accounting transactions and customer base

Pros

I use amoCRM service to track the number of transactions and the distribution of meetings with clients. The tool has full integration with mobile devices. Thanks to this, you can use all the functions of the service from a smartphone or tablet. The function of importing and exporting data to Google Analytics is available.

Cons

One of the main disadvantages of amoCRM is technical support. It can take several days to solve problems and questions. Also, the system occasionally fails because of what is not possible to enter your personal account.

Top amoCRM Alternatives

Felix G. Felix G.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/05/2019

Needs to be fixed

Pros

Very well allows you to track sales funnels. The ability to import and export data to Google Analytics is available. It integrates well with several chat platforms and works on my mobile phone.

Cons

Periodically, the system fails, during which I can not get into your personal account. The initial setup was too complicated, and I had to take the help of experts.

Response from QSOFT

Hey Felix,

Thanks for your sincere feedback!

We work a lot on the variety of integrations we provide our users with. Especially, on the messenger integrations as they will be the major sales channel in the coming years! We're glad these features work fine for you.

We strive to prevent system breakdowns and will continue to do so for you!

Replied 28/05/2019
Olga A. Olga A.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/11/2018

Perfect for our needs

Pros

We started using this CRM instead of Bitrix24. Dealing with the interface was easy, it is very simple. Due to this, in less than six months we have completely transferred the client base to the system. Special thanks to the support service, which promptly helped us with solving problems.

Cons

Mobile application needs to be improved. On some Android-powered smartphones, the scroll bar disappears. I do not know why this happens, but on iOS there is no such problem.

Anton D. Anton D.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/11/2018

Not the best option CRM

Pros

At first it seemed to me that the interface is not overloaded with unnecessary elements, which allows the program to be sorted out quickly enough. The functionality is quite wide, there is the possibility of narrow settings for sale funnels and transaction cards. Excellent integration with cloud providers.

Cons

There is no possibility to customize the analytics section on your own, everything is standard and simple, sharpened exclusively for sales. There is no usual environment for working with mail, there are failures and delays in the delivery of notifications and messages.

Sam N. Sam N.
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/02/2018

Saves time, increases efficiency

Pros

Simply perfectly structures the information, exercises control over the workflow, where it is necessary to prompt, remind. All information for productive activities is at hand. The program does half the work for you.

Cons

But I would like a little more options for self-customization, add individuality to a specific business. At large volumes, the memory limit for attachments may end.

Grace C. Grace C.
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/03/2018

Good CRM

Pros

The system allows you to simply maintain a database of contacts and accounting transactions (in reference to contacts). Contacts and transactions can be tagged. Based on the amount and status of transactions, a sales funnel is formed. There is an API. Possibility to add fields to transaction cards. Integration with MailChimp.

Cons

The interface of the system is not as simple as it seems at first glance, the cost of the package is quite high. But if you deal with CRM, you will certainly appreciate its functionality.

Yana M. Yana M.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/12/2015

Definetely the best choice

Pros

We have tried several different CRM-systems but they didn’t work for us: interface was unmanageable and too complex or settings for the specifics of our company weren’t flexible enough. We had heard about AmoCRM from colleagues and decided to try AmoCRM. After trial period we have realized that this system is exactly what we need. It contains everything you need and nothing odd, it can be easily adjusted to meet needs of a company. Analytics allows you to track how your staff works, which provides a significant increase in sales effectiveness. We've been looking for a convenient system and finally found it. I highly recommend it!

Cons

Can't say. Our stuff has quickly adapted to the system, they no longer miss important tasks, we have managed to automate a lot of manual work and now our customers are satisfied with fast service.

Nataly O. Nataly O.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 30/03/2019

One of the most simple CRM

Pros

Of the previously used numerous platforms, amoCRM is one of the simplest of them. It has a nice design and extensive integration with a significant number of other tools.

Cons

The system does not always work stably, I lack the necessary settings in the reports, and the support service works slowly and very often cannot solve the problems we have encountered.

Feodosiy K. Feodosiy K.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/11/2018

Convenient customer and sales accounting

Pros

We use CRM amoCRM to account for customer base and sales managers transactions. The system allows you to access detailed sales analytics. There is a possibility of integration with a personal site, there is an excellent mobile version for smartphones and tablets.

Cons

The main disadvantage of amoCRM is that only 4 types of reports are available in the system: goals, sales, employees and the number of calls. You cannot add new reports yourself.

Akina M. Akina M.
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 19/02/2018

Simple and convenient contacts database

Pros

The main advantage of this program over analogues is the comfort in using the service. Analytics allows you to quickly get information on the lid for the selected period. It is possible to track at which stage customers lose interest.

Cons

Very often in the system there are technical problems, because of which you have to apply for support, which answers for a long time. Also there is no possibility of using it on your own server.

Виталий Ч. Виталий Ч.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/12/2015

amoCRM - a single workspace

Since the beginning of this year, we use the amoCRM in our sales department.
The first time was certainly uncomfortable , but thanks to webinars and documentation, staff
involved in the work with the product within two weeks. Functional of the system covers work with the client and lead since the first treatment to completion of the transaction.
I am glad to work with multiple sales funnel , which gives us an analysis on the different areas of sales. Due to the wide functional external API amoCRM we integrated with the infrastructure of the company, so saved ( in a number of things to tens of minutes ) on types of operations.
The missing functionality is compensated by third-party widgets, which amoCRM provides on the settings page. I recommend amoCRM to work with clients - amoCRM - a single workspace.

Pros

Low barrier to entry

Cons

not work with documents

Response from QSOFT LLC

Dear Vitaly! Thanks for your review.
We are constantly improving our webinars and do a more complete documentation in order that it may be even easier for you to deal with the system.

Replied 18/12/2015
Maxim Y. Maxim Y.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 20/12/2018

Multifunctional platform

Pros

Functional modern platform with a clear interface, which is extremely comfortable to use thanks to integration with the manager of mobile devices. It is possible to add additional fields for cards.

Cons

Some fields are translated in the wrong way. In case of failures or errors, the response from the support service to your request can be waited from several days to a couple of weeks.

Олег С. Олег С.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/12/2015

amoCRM is the best service

amoCRM is the best service , among many others, in which we tried to work and are tested.
Very nice interface , simple and intuitive , not overloaded with details in it like working sales staff.
As it is convenient to follow the work of sellers and all stages of the transaction.
I am sure that all leads are to be processed at a time according to our rules processing.
Very pleasant and convenient that you can determine the effectiveness of all channels
attract customers directly in the CRM, tracking the ones that work in the most cash transactions.
With each update software is getting better and better, new features and new integration with other services.

Response from QSOFT LLC

Dear Oleg! Thank you for review!
We are pleased that our system facilitates you to do business.

Replied 18/12/2015
Roman K. Roman K.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 28/02/2019

Excellent service with slow support service

Pros

I like to use amoCRM, because this service is highly stable, provides a huge number of useful functions and easily integrates with the social networks we need.

Cons

There is no option that would provide the ability to track the current progress of the project. Technical support service often responds too long.

Viktor D. Viktor D.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/12/2015

Really easy CRM system for sales

I’ve been using amoCRM for more than 3 years now, at first as a customer and now we are their integrator partner. The system is very simple and versatile at the same time. It looks like a "little" Salesforce. You can write your own modules to modify the interface. There is a comprehensive API that enables you to provide integrations with other systems. UI is really handy. I recommend it.

Viktor Dovzhik, CEO Introvert

Pros

- Good and easy UI
- API & widgets
- Fast support
- Integrations

Cons

- Not suitable for large companies
- Only sales process

Response from QSOFT LLC

Mr. Dovzhik!
Thank you for review! We are very excited about our partnership and are interested in its development.

Replied 18/12/2015
Tanya G. Tanya G.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2019

Mixed impressions

Pros

Used in our company for distributing meetings with clients and tracking the number of transactions. The service is fully integrated with mobile devices. The ability to import and export data to Google Analytics.

Cons

In the system from time to time there are failures, during which we can not log into your personal account. Due to the high complexity of the setup, it was necessary to resort to the help of third-party specialists.

Veronica M. Veronica M.
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 05/11/2018

amoCRM Gets The Job Done Efficiently!

Pros

Wow, what a surprise its been to finally find a CRM away from the general masses. We won't mention any names, but I think you know who I'm referring to. :-). amoCRM provided us with so many tools to target and track our sales pipeline to ensure no opportunities fell through the cracks. Very happy with amoCRM!

Cons

Depending on where your CRM experience is from, it is important to stay in contact with your on boarding support! Make sure you stay consistent with all of the incoming information from your daily sales calls and you will ensure increased conversions!

Gleb S. Gleb S.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/10/2015

Really easy to use

amoCRM is user friendly, allows concentrating on real work instead of managing notes about customers. It is convenient way to delegate work with customers to account managers. amoCRM has user access restrictions depending on role of user.
There are only three subjects which make me disappointed:
1. When attach a file via amoCRM attach function and filename is in Russian and one downloads this file then name of the file is in latin (transliteration) but not in Russian as expected. That is why we use DropBox.
2. When attach a file via DropBox it always displays today's date even if a file was added a week ago.
3. Field "Client name" is combined. It is not convenient when we integrate with MailChimp. We have to edit each entry in MailChimp to separate First and Last names.

All other functions are great working.
Thanks!

Response from QSOFT

Dear Gleb! Thank you so much for your review. We value your opinion. We will consider the suggested changes and it they meet popular demand, we'll try to include them in the future releases.

Replied 01/10/2015
Karli A. Karli A.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 09/01/2019

A good system for collecting customer data

Pros

Through the use of amoCRM, we were able to perform a full-fledged sales analysis, keep track of the customer base, and also determine the productivity of our employees. Excellent integration with mobile devices.

Cons

There is no functionality for sales forecasting. In case of any problems, it is problematic to contact the support service. The notification system does not always work correctly.

Michael K. Michael K.
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/12/2018

Small number of integrations

Pros

One of the most functional modern platforms, which does not require performing unnecessary actions, since we can comfortably carry out most of the necessary tasks with a few mouse clicks.

Cons

Most of the most common integrations are missing. There is currently no mobile app. You can not customize the section of analytics to fit your needs.

Chris W. Chris W.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 07/01/2019

Poor support service

Pros

Using amoCRM allowed us to significantly increase the efficiency of our team. The service works stably and freely integrates with social networks that we use on an ongoing basis.

Cons

I didn’t like the work of the support service, because, without waiting for an answer from them, we had to look for a solution on the forums ourselves, which took a lot of our time.

Dennis B. Dennis B.
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/12/2018

Great Product and Great Service

Pros

Does a great job of moving the customer along in a sequence of events towards a sale. Has great integration with the MS Products and more.

Cons

We really didn't find anything we didn't like about the product at this point. We have moved our decision to 1st quarter of 2019.

Djohn T. Djohn T.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 20/04/2017

Without amoCRM it is difficult to keep a detailed record

AmoCRM helps us to keep a detailed account of each customer. In addition, the system demonstrates the performance of each manager. This approach raises profits and helps to cut costs.

Pros

Easy to use

137 reviews