User Reviews Overview

About QueueMetrics

QueueMetrics is a call center management solution for large and midsize call centers running Asterisk. On-premise and cloud-based deployments are available, and both database and flat file data storage are supported. QueueMetrics...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

All QueueMetrics Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
25 reviews

Browse QueueMetrics Reviews

25 of 25 reviews
Sort by:
Pin B. Pin B.
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 11/02/2020

Great for intraday & day of the week analysis; Simple and very easy to use

Pros

Queue Metrics' "custom report" truly gave the word "custom" justice. The different preferences and filtering options available has definitely cut my data extraction & analysis time by more than half. The wallboard function is very helpful and can easily be customized even by a normal user like me. Accessing & listening to call logs has never been this easy.

Cons

Since it's web based, in terms of reports extraction, when the application is left idle for too long, the login expires. This is a very negligible downside and very understandable as a user.

Absalon teixeira do J. Absalon teixeira do J.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/01/2020

in queue management and attendants I don't know better tool

Because of its clean interface and easy understanding times a simple and effective tool to manage the call center, in their reports they have all the information necessary for the smooth running of the processes and when we need some information that does not have in the native reports, We can easily create directly in your web interface. We have been with it for more than 4 years and have just renewed the license for another 4 years, because its cost benefit really is very good.

Pros

Because of its clean interface and easy understanding times a simple and effective tool to manage the call center, in their reports they have all the information necessary for the smooth running of the processes and when we need some information that does not have in the native reports, We can easily create directly in your web interface. We have been with it for more than 4 years and have just renewed the license for another 4 years, because its cost benefit really is very good.

Cons

In its real-time monitoring, it has some flaws and there is no divergence of views, easily solved by connecting to your database and creating the views in python.

Ye X. Ye X.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/02/2020

Best Call Center suite for Asterisk system

It provides greate detail insights of call center operations, to help management understand the challenges and overall productivity, allows management to allocate resources more efficiently.

Pros

Easy integration with Asterisk, easy to use and stable.

Cons

Some terms and figures are not easy to interpret at one glance.

Top QueueMetrics Alternatives

Rubén T. Rubén T.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/01/2020

Best Call Center and productivity Metrics.

Pros

It´s very eady to use by a supervisor and call center agent. It has so many useful reports that you can customize, and also make your own operation dashboard.

Cons

This software is exceptional for calls but it doesn´t run with omnichannel and social media solutions.

Vladimir D. Vladimir D.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/05/2016

A comprehensive suite for Asterisk based call centers with integration capabilities

A lot of ready detailed reports, on-line monitoring, real quality management. Capabilities of integration with CRM or other applications in some cases are very useful. Installations on premises, in the cloud, joint or separate installations with Asterisk.

Craig H. Craig H.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/02/2020

So easy

Excellent

Pros

We like Queuemetrics Live, its incredibly easy to set up and run with. All hosted by Loway so simple to deploy and easy to use. Not just on the daily reports that you would want but also very easy to create custom reports within minutes.

Cons

It is not as well known. So talking to people about it is not as easy as it should be.

Bruno G. Bruno G.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/04/2021

The Best One !

QueueMetrics is used by 100% of our customer dealing with call queuing. It includes ToP 50 French Enterprises as well as smaller call center which deliver Managed Services with real time SLA reporting

Pros

After studying Reporting Tools for years, QueueMetrics (c) Loway remains the top leader in dashboard and reporting for Contact Center (CCaaS), Call Center and generally for all UCaaS Asterisk based solution. Easy to buy, install and use.

Cons

There are some restriction in buildings very customized report, but the Loway development team provide such a service.

Ittai A. Ittai A.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/04/2020

Queuemetrics Integrators

Pros

We are and IT and VoIP service provider based in Israel, for the last 5 years we've been providing our clients with Queuemetrics as a callcenter suite.
Best thing about Queuemetrics is it just gets the job done with no hassle.
As callcenter experts we are now able to provide all the features our client requires and more and in a relatively short amount of time which makes a significant advantage in this market.

Cons

Now that there's a tool for easy users and agents management I have no more cons to be noted.

Edgar P. Edgar P.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/06/2021

Easy implementation, use and good price

In general, when a solution with queuemetrics is implemented in a demo run for the final user, the chances of said user keeping the product are very high.

Pros

Our company has been installing queuemetrics for more than 8 years, and over this time we have seen how the product has evolved to the current version and how it has always been improving in terms of implementation and user management.
The product is easy to install and to be used by agents and supervisors, versatile to operate and simple in its integration with other software.
Good support and good information is provided on the forums and Queuemetrics is always our recommendation for companies that need performance metrics.

Cons

Integration with social networks is something that the market is demanding and it would be great if the software could be implemented this way.

Numan K. Numan K.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/01/2020

Queuemetrics 19.x is rocking.

5/5 stars

Pros

With the release of 19.x Queuemetrics really stand out with initiative & response web interface and improved reporting structure. I like the realtime & wallboard features that help call center manager to monitor the on going activities in call center.

Cons

The installation is straight forward and high performance while executing ton of data.

Keshav D. Keshav D.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/03/2020

Excellent Reporting

Pros

Detailed reporting on everything we need to perform best, QM have.

Cons

Home page can be more user friendly, will be helpful.

Rob L. Rob L.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/08/2018

QueueMetrics Review

Meeting service levels

Pros

Measures all the metrics of a call centres performance you can imagine.

Cons

Nothing in particular, the wall boards have been vastly improved

Jim K. Jim K.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2020

Great for government reporting

Pros

The number of detail reports available and the ability to customise and email them.

Cons

Can use a lot of resources for large volume, long period queries. As in a 9000 call a month help line over a year period.

Jeremy P. Jeremy P.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
2
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
2

2
Reviewed on 13/04/2017

Feedback on QueueMetrics + Wombat (dialer)

As opposed to other reviews on this website, I'm disapointed by the software:
1- Very difficult to stabilize: installation is quick, but there are a LOT of small things to adjust
2- Total cost is higher than expected: licences are quite cheap versus the market leaders (vocalcom etc..)... But I had to pay for remote support hours to Loway + my Asterisk consultants.... After 3 months of real-life usage, I would definitely had made another choice of software: choosing a more professional software would have cost me more upfront, but would have saved me a lot on consulting services and operational issues
2- No prioritization of inbound versus outbound. Very bad for businesss!
3- Very, very, very bad user interface. For example, they use like 10% of screen space to put their logo!! I dont care about their logo.!!! Agents in my call centers are using a lot of other applications and screen space is scarce
4- For outbound, no automatic wrap-up, not even 1 second. This is against labor law in many european countries.

Response from Loway

Thank you for taking the time to review our products.

Loway's policies let customers test-drive the software for 1 and in some cases 2 entire free months; this is because we strongly believe that only by seeing it in use you can understand its benefits and see if it's a good fit for you.
Our software is used in many thousands of installations worldwide, and local laws may vary a lot from one country to another, it's up to you to assess local compliance.
Our software is built to be extensively customizable in user interface and functionality; refer to documentation on how to do it or attend one of our free webinars for features and usability presentation.

Our e-mail support is completely free; we will guide you through the entire installation and issues resolution process, both during the trial phase and - of course - in production. Contact the e-mail support for more information.

Free download the newest version of QueueMetrics and send us your feedback.

Loway Team

Replied 28/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 25/01/2019

Q metrics.

Overall experience was good, retrieving information from it was very simple and it helped us to have accurate data and on time. Sometimes when you are loading too much info it takes a while but every function is explained simply. When doing QA dowloading the call was easy.

Pros

It helped a lot in the data that we retrieved from it since it was very easy to use and also very accurate.

Cons

It takes a while to see live results and the software can be a little heavy when having too much info in it. Do not retain old data which sometimes can be frustrating.

Tumelo L. Tumelo L.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/01/2020

Easy to use, value for money, scalable and easy to customize

Pros

Queuemetrics is easy to use, configure and customize. Great tool to measure agent and overall call center performance.

Cons

Queuemetrics doesn't offer clients an option to purchase a perpetual license.

Bertis A. Bertis A.
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 30/07/2019

Queuemetrics Analysis

I used it for monitoring and metrics Analysis.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of options and number base

Cons

Too old, sophtphone issues and takes too long to start

Francesco P. Francesco P.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/05/2016

A Leader, with more than 10 years of experience on Call Centers based on Asterisk, Elastix,...

As Asterisk consultant I have tested many Call Center management software. When I tried Queuemetrics I confirmed that its power is having grew up during last 10 years with many Call Center in the world, so it include a great set of featured based on real cases and needs.

A great benefit is that you can install QueueMetrics and try it for free during 30 days, the perfect period to view all the monthly cycle of your Call Center. And after few installation steps you can import your queue_log and execute more than 130 metrics on the historical data and appreciate what QM can show you.

GUI in many languages; support in English, Spanish and Italian.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 08/01/2020

Tracks Progress Good

Pros

It was easy to use. Made making sure employees were reaching monthly goals easy.

Cons

We were pleased all the way around with this software.

Diether H. Diether H.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 05/07/2016

Easy to use - excellent value

We have been using QueueMetrics Live to run three mid-sized call-centres for ~6 months now. The experience was pretty good, as the product was set up in minutes and we had an initial onboarding session with a technician. QueueMetrics is easy enough so that supervisors can use it without any formal training, and still gets you a huge treasure chest of statistics to monitor everything (and, frankly, more than you will use in a lifetime).

Pros

It is very easy to run, and whenever there is a need for some special metric, you'll discover it's already there. The real-time view is very complete. Automated PDF reports over email were a definite plus for us.

Cons

The system wallboard could use some love - but we bolted on a custom one we found on GitHub and it works very well.

David B. David B.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Best Call Center Dashboard!

The productivity of our call center increased immediately and have kept that level since the beginning of Queuemetrics.

Pros

Queuemetrics it is a tool very easy to implement and use in any call center, and the dashboard on real time is amazing to evaluate the performance of all campaigns.

Cons

I hope they can add the possibility to integrate social media channels and metrics to the software very soon.

Ari L. Ari L.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/01/2020

Great Tool - Useful and practical

We solved reporting issues, we optimized our queues, grew sales and stoped losing phone calls.

Pros

We can monitor and control all kind of metrics that before we couldnt or was very complex to measure.

Cons

It has an implementation stage, but is the usual with this platforms

Verified Reviewer
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 20/03/2018

Admin for the software

Easy to report user activity

Pros

Reporting was great. You didn't have to dump to Excel but rather reporting was on screen in graphics.

Cons

Hardware based so expensive set up. Doesn't integrate to Salesforce. Not easy to customize. Heavily dependent on support for assistance.

Denver G. Denver G.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/05/2016

Exabar has enjoyed great success in providing QM to our Call Center Clients here in Texas.

For over 10 years, Exabar has provided Hosted VoIP and IP PBX services to 100's of small and medium sized businesses primarily located in Texas. One of our clients who operates a 50+ seat Call Center in Austin, TX was looking to improve their Monitoring and Reporting Capabilities. To address this need, Exabar ultimately partnered w/ Loway to provide our Client with QueueMetrics. The result has been phenomenal! QueueMetrics dovetails nicely w/ Exabar's Hosted VoIP (Asterisk) offering. Installation was straight forward and the support we have received from Loway has been outstanding. QueueMetrics works as advertised, is well documented to include online detailed manuals, YouTube videos, an active forum and much more. If you are looking to greatly improve the monitoring and reporting capabilities of your Call Center, and you are utilizing an Asterisk based IP PBX, look no further than QueueMetrics. It is powerful, easy to implement and affordable.

Martin C. Martin C.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/06/2021

Queuemetrics Complemento ideal para callcenter basado en asterisk

En todas las empresas donde se ha instalado (mas de 20) la satisfacción es muy alta.

Pros

Tiene una interfaz de usuario intuitiva y completa que facilita mucho tanto las labores de administración de un contact center como el apoyo operativo para los agentes.

Es facil de instalar y de integrar con entornos asterisk como Isabel, vicidial y otros.

La segmentación de permisos de campañas y otras llaves permite que los usuarios y administradores solo puedan ver lo que les compete.

Permite exportar información fácilmente a excel, PDF y otros.

Cons

Quizá sería útil contar con licencias que permitan manejar onsite números específicos de agentes. actualmente solo están disponibles las opciones de 10, 20, 50, 100 e ilimitado numero de agentes.

25 reviews