User Reviews Overview

About SalezShark

SalezShark is a complete CRM and sales management platform in the cloud. It focuses on marketing automation in generating prospective leads and managing sales operations. Prospect data is collected from customer networks over...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All SalezShark Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
13 reviews

Browse SalezShark Reviews

13 of 13 reviews

All SalezShark Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
13 reviews
Sort by:
Youssef A.
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/08/2021

I have been following the tools on the market for a while and have never seen such a Salezshark...

Really a great experience and it helped me a lot.

Pros

Strong technical support and experts available throughout the day.

Cons

It is in the beginning, and I see that it develops itself in every issue to cover any flaw.

Mittu K.
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/08/2016

Intuitive and responsive relationship intelligence platform that anticipates the needs of your...

This solution has helped me drive my team performance to a whole new level. Metrics-based goals, notifications, reminders and work progress are all I can do whenever wherever with all ease. And it's going to be easier as the mobile app is launching soon. I am hence a happy and content customer of SalezShark.

Pros

Customized software
-Easy to use
-Unified platform for all services
-Intuitive
-Mobile app
-Recommendation engine
-Simple UI
-Database

Cons

-Order management is one thing which I found missing

Zico K.
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/09/2021

Best CRM & Marketing Automation Tool

Pros

The ability to segregate leads and targeting the correct audience is absolutely mind blowing.

Cons

I believe the UI can be much more improved.

Top SalezShark Alternatives

Nitin G.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
N/A
Customer Support
N/A

2
Reviewed on 13/04/2018

Amit P.
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/08/2016

One stop sales & marketing automation unified solution that entire sales world had longed for.

Powerful CRM that bestows your business with the capability of doing all the complex work and analytics when needed. This solution has helped me drive my team performance to a whole new level. Metrics-based goals, notifications, reminders and work progress are all I can do whenever wherever with all ease. And it’s going to be easier as the mobile app is launching soon. I am hence a happy and content customer of SalezShark.

Pros

User friendly interface, Real time data access on mobile devices, quality business data offered through dataguru.in

Cons

Inability to generate the invoice.

Chander S.
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/08/2016

One stop solution for email-marketing, crm and Database.

It's very easy to track sales and marketing activities. Salezshark helped us to drive team performance to a radical new level. Real time notifications, reminders and tasks help team to increase in productivity. Salezshark mobile app 2.0 is launching very soon with more interactive features.
Salezshark is a one stop solution for email-marketing, crm and Database.

Pros

Sinlge Platform for Email marketing, CRM and Database without the pain of integrating tools otherwise.

Cons

Mobile app needs more improvement but salezshark mobile app 2.0 is launching soon

Response from SalezShark

Thank you!

Replied 01/02/2017
Zahid H.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/01/2019

Best CRM tool for running a business

It comes with the easy process of sending mass emailing and with the integration of Dataguru, finding the right email address of the prospect made my email campaigns a perfect hit.

Pros

It has everything that serves my basic to complex business need. The user interface is very friendly followed by visible integration instructions with all the key features that assist my sales personnel in dealing with day-to-day activities. I am using Salezshark CRM since 8 months and it has been a fascinating experience to leverage the sales activities with easy to use features.

Cons

I have not found any fault in the tool as of now, as there are ample of sales solutions available like leaderboard and the feasibility of MyOperator & LinkedIn integration for better usage.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2016

Best lead management and email marketing tool with free database

I have used numerous CRM tools and I should say that SalezShark is the one i was waiting for. Its integration with database and email marketing tool makes it super proficient and I have possessed the capacity to create, oversee and close a few leads and opportunities. Truly charmed to utilize it and credit to SalezShark group. With Reasonable per user/month pricing they also, have best support team ,where you get a dedicated account manager whom you can call anytime for any issue related to Salezshark.

Pros

You get database+email marketing tool+CRM at same price as single tool.

Cons

Mobile app needs more functionality

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2016

Salezshark is a game changing software.

Whether you work in sales or marketing department, this will make your life significantly easier. It will save lots of time spent on managing sales and marketing tasks; you can invest that time on research or any other activity.
Easy to use and best customer support.

Pros

Easy, Simple, to use , no training required

Cons

It's in growing stage , but with every new release they are providing new and improved features.

Verified Reviewer
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/05/2016

Nice Product

Salezshark.com is a sales & marketing automation tool and help to manage the Leads. The positive aspect is the Data integration into the product along with the Lead management into the tool, Easy to navigate and Ease to use.

Pros

Data integration into the product along with the Lead management

Vageesh M.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2016

Simply Great!!

Fits perfectly with my business needs and caters to every sales & marketing process requirement! An absolute must have for any business that needs instant growth.

Response from SalezShark

Hi Vageesh,

Thanks for the encouraging review. Glad the product addresses your business needs!

Team SalezShark

Replied 13/04/2016
Sachin S.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/05/2015

Excellent tool to generate and manage leads and opportunities!

Over the years, I have used many CRM tools and I must say that SalezShark is right up there. Its collaboration with DataGuru makes it super efficient and I have been able to generate, manage and close several leads and opportunities. Really delighted to use it and kudos to SalezShark team. The support team is equally prompt and efficient. I'd continue to use it and happy to recommend it to friends and colleagues.

Best Regards,

Sachin

Response from SalezShark

Thanks Sachin for your review and I am glad you find our application useful.

Thanks

Team SalezShark

Replied 05/05/2015
Pankaj S.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 13/04/2016

Just what a CRM is intended to be

Customization and great support from the team are the core reasons that I'm hooked onto SalezShark. I've used other CRM's in the past and this is no less, moreover it is exactly what I need for my business.

Response from SalezShark

Thank you for your feedback, Pankaj!

Replied 15/04/2016
13 reviews