AirMAX Flight Management System Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
(9)
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
(9)
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About AirMAX Flight Management System

AirMAX Flight Management System is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses in the aviation industry streamline fleet planning, safety enforcement, employee hiring and customer management among other operations. It provides...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.4
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.7

All AirMAX Flight Management System Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews

Browse AirMAX Flight Management System Reviews

9 of 9 reviews
Sort by:
Ernic Jose
Ernic Jose
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/07/2018

EXCELLENT SOFTWARE VERY USEFUL AND EASY TO USE

Pros

SUPER THE BEST IN SOFTWARE I HAVE USED TO BE MY ONLINE RESERVATIONS, THANKS AIRLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM MY TRIPS HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATIONS EVERYTHING I WANTED TO FIND IT HERE

Cons

UNTIL NOW I DO NOT FIND ANY COMPLICATION EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT TO OBTAIN MY TICKETS IN LINE AND ON ALL THE HOTELS I CAN RESERVE AT AN EXCELLENT COST ..

Magdalene
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 14/10/2022

AirMAX The Best

I am able to make my reservation at ease without any hassle as compared to initially when I use to do it offline.

Pros

The fact that it’s easy to use and very mobile and you get attended to whenever you need help

Cons

I loved everything about this software just hope it was a bit faster

Kristen
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 02/09/2019

Decent

Pros

The ease of use when program is working properly

Cons

Can be a bit “glitchy,” but overall it seems decent

Top AirMAX Flight Management System Alternatives

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/05/2018

It has been relieving to have an application that can help make traveling much more easier.happ...

My travels have become less cumbersome with the ability to now get tickets online

Pros

What drew me to this software most is the fact that my trips are now made easier by it,from getting tickets to hotels and even airlines schedules.

Cons

So far i have not found anything negative about this software as it has done more good to my traveling plans.

Lora
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/04/2018

Reliable and easy to use.

Pros

What I like the most is the self service portal and online booking. It allows for a user friendly experience.

Cons

I can't really say that I have found any negatives to report about this software at this time. No issues so far!

Andrea
Andrea
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/04/2018

I really like this app is very practical and productive

Pros

what I like most about this app is it help me to organize a easy way trip, organize everything tickets, hotels, schedules. and I can use it in my pc and phone

Cons

I don't have any complaint about this app since I got it, it help me organize my works travels very good

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2020

AirMAX Flight Management System Review

Pros

Very easy to use for businesses and charters!

Cons

My screen would reset sometimes, and I wasn't sure if it was the program or my device. After resetting, it worked perfect!

Karla
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/06/2018

Get accessible tickets quickly and reliably

Pros

That you can have a free version to make decisions is great. I like this application because I can get tickets quickly, easily and reliably, as well as being able to use it from my PC or mobile phone.

Cons

That is not free

In General: Easy to use and with great benefits, get tickets quickly and reliably.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 07/11/2018

Airline Reservation System review

Highly recommended!

Pros

What I like about this software is that it's not really complicated to use. Can easily book my flight at my convenience.

Cons

There's no CON's for now. So far so good.

9 reviews