User Reviews Overview

About Enterpryze

Enterpryze is a cloud-based ERP that gives business a full overview of core business procedures such as accounting, CRM, service, production, sales and much more. This software can be integrated with platforms like Square POS or...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.1
Features
3.3
Ease of Use
3.8
Customer Support
3.8

Browse Enterpryze Reviews

24 of 24 reviews
Sort by:
Ye Yint
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/11/2021

Enterpryze : A Good Business Management Solution for Small & Medium Businesses

Enterpryze is a well-suited business management solution in terms of the required functionalities and its features are really useful for those businesses with the best practice business processes and procedures. For SAP Business One customers, Enterpryze could be considered for expanding the users or additional licenses in terms of cost saving and end-to-end integration flexibility with the existing SAP Business One.

Pros

The reasons I like about this product is its direct end-to-end integration capabilities with SAP Business One solution and the extension of SAP Business One functionalities to multiple mobile devices with the cost saving subscription, SAP B1 license requirements for data entry, user-friendly web and mobile interface and management reporting.

Cons

The limitation for Enterpryze is its support for customization flexibility from third-party perspective in terms of the specific business requirement such as the various pricing management flexibility to be included in Enterpryze and the multi currency support for the business partner in creation of related business transactions.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

Replied 26/11/2021
José
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/10/2021

Enterpryze as CRM

In general, despite the cons expressed, the experience has been somewhat satisfactory and for this reason we have been using it for more than two years.

Pros

It is a very friendly solution, simple to understand and powerful in its connection with SAP Business One. The follow-up to the opportunities and activities registered have helped the company to improve our controls.

Cons

Since day 1 we have had complications in handling the dates, since we always run one day before or after the dates set, because they are hosted in Ireland and our operation in Guatemala. The fact that it does not allow managing business partners with multiple currencies is also a very big against since it does not allow us to update contact data or the partner as such and we must do it from SAP. It does not recognize when in SAP a change is made from a lead partner 'L' to customer 'C' and interprets it as that the business partner has been removed.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Enterpryze

The ease of connection with SAP Business One.

Response from Enterpryze

Hi José , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Yacer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 20/07/2022

Enterpryze - Review

Pros

Suitable for small companies without branches

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you for your honest review. We really appreciate it.

Replied 25/07/2022

Top Enterpryze Alternatives

Salesforce Sales Cloud

SupplyShift

0

tiramizoo Last Mile Master

Doris
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 05/11/2021

Review of Enterpryze

Pros

we can see this software is keeping on improvement, always contactable when you need some help.

Cons

1, some very low-level errors always repeat and repeat without any reason; 2, actually now reviewing, maybe at the very initial beginning, this software can't fully meet our requirements - as we need assemble all raw materials to make a brand new products but very pity that for the time being, Enterpryze can't make it. from which, we can see a very weak internal control in your company (this is also can see from Point 1)

Alternatives Considered

SAP Ariba

Reasons for Switching to Enterpryze

1, we are bonding with UOB bank; 2, we were using PeachTree (now named as Sage 50) for over 20 years and it was very slow at that moment;

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Doris, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Ray
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/03/2022

End User Review

As I operate remotely from the Companies Office, I rely on the information provided by Enterpryze. I use this program on an hourly and daily basis and could not operate effectively without the great amount of information provided.

Pros

Ease of access to CRM and stock supply management from quotation stage through to delivery and invoicing.

Cons

Difficult to understand access of sales reporting data, as it does not directly relate to actual results.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you Ray for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time.

Replied 15/07/2022
Angela
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 01/11/2021

Angela Ryder

Very good

Pros

Expenses, Items, Orders, CRM, search functions, columns, the look and ease of use.

Cons

Should have ability to export as excel on all modules. We mail merge and addresses export as one cell, clunky to deal with.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you for your honest review!

Replied 26/11/2021
Alec
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 31/10/2021

Comments

Too many issues on the CRM & Inventory management and reporting sides

Pros

Integration with SAP eliminating for duplication

Cons

CRM is very poor for Sales & marketing purposes

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do contact us if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Replied 26/11/2021
Will
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/11/2021

Power of SAP accessible to all

Very positive experience and the team are always supportive and welcome feedback and input

Pros

Easy to use web interface and simplistic mobile apps. Gives off site personnel connectivity to our main SAP system.

Cons

Sometimes user functionality may not be considered fully. Development requests need to be placed for simple functionality changes. This process can sometimes take some time.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for this review Will. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

Replied 26/11/2021
Sean
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 03/11/2021

Easy to use but difficult to adjust / customise

Positive - when help is needed it is readily available on line! It does what it says on the box but dont expect to be easily able to modify to your individual requirements.

Pros

As I stated above I find the software easy to use but you need to work within the constraints of the standard set up as modifying the software is not easy to do.

Cons

Having to work within the constraints of the standard set up! Not being able to modify how its used or the data on the dashboard

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for your honest review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied 26/11/2021
Edna
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

2
Reviewed on 23/09/2021

Review

It is a good tool that is easy to use and brings mobility espacilly for the sales team

Pros

It is easy to use and has many options that SAP has.

Cons

You can't customize the reports and PDF. The apps don't have the same options that are functional.

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Edna , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Maylin
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 12/11/2021

My feelback to Enterpryce's program

The truth, was not good. It is a program that for the style of sales at Dax International was not functional.

Pros

Enterpryse's program is too slow to be used with clients directly.

Cons

To make a quote or an order, many steps must be done, which is not feasible when you are working with clients directly. Also when the order is printed, the printing is completely different.

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Maylin, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Donivaldo
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 15/03/2022

Enterpryze user view

It is a very ease to run program, not much to think about it is a straightway action, just need to spend few hours training and keep going.

Pros

It is a very easy access and all you need is on hand, easy to find and understand all functionalities

Cons

When you finish one JOb and have to return to view others, on yours list,. Also when you change the month the recurring sales always created before the months ends. creating duplicates on same month.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you for your honest review Donivaldo! We really appreciate your feedback.

Replied 22/03/2022
Caroline
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/03/2022

Enterpryze

very good

Pros

visually great and easy to use for all employess, web bsed so can be used everywhere once internet connection and the aps are great

Response from Enterpryze

A sincere and heartfelt thank you for your honest review! We are so glad to hear from you and appreciate your kind words.

Replied 01/04/2022
Anthony
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 03/11/2021

Enterprise purchasing

As any new product, after a couple of weeks of set up problems ,everything is running smooth and works very well now.A great addition to the Company

Pros

The Ease of ordering material and Identification of material , Tracking what’s ordered and when.

Cons

I have to have a good strong WiFi to run, difficult to order from hotspot on Mobile Device

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Replied 26/11/2021
Kavita
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 23/09/2021

Enterpryze with SAPb1

Pros

Integrates with SAPb1 , cheaper option than buying multiple SAP licences, relatively easy to use & administer

Cons

The fact that there is no budget function , does not sync to budget in SAPb1, no variance analysis to budget . The expenses module is a bit complicated. Reports are not very user friendly

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Enterpryze.

Replied 26/11/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 29/10/2021

Enterpryze

Pros

Easy to deploy and extremely user friendly

Cons

Not much I can say except its only as good as the information you put into it. Highly advisable to start correctly by inputting the correct info then it will transform your business

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Replied 26/11/2021
Wendy
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 09/11/2021

Pros and cons

Pros

Can import data easily from excel format .

Cons

Cannot amend the transaction after posting . So if there is some amendment, I need to delete the whole transaction and do again , and the deleted transaction will be shown debit and credit in the GL report , making the report a bit messy.

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Wendy, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Replied 26/11/2021
Lewis
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
4

1
Reviewed on 03/11/2021

Etek

Very poor

Pros

Not alot to be honest. i wouldnt adviase others to use.

Cons

everything. I cant log on to teh software was told its only compaitible with firefozx as i use MAC. which is another pain. cant easily update business partners cuts parts of business partners out. when i update one account it doesnt update the others linked to the compnay.

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Lewis, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Nainar
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 08/11/2021

ERP in a box

Good suite of products to give a great start new as well as existing startups.

Pros

All the good features and capability of SAP BUSINESS ONE been wrapped in simple to use UI AND UX.

Cons

Integration with local markets players in UAE for payments with NFC and peer to peer payment options on the app.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Replied 26/11/2021
Edward
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

1
Reviewed on 03/11/2021

Memphis Rep Firm input

hate it

Pros

Reporting numbers by dealer by month. Inventory levels, order entry.

Cons

Can't stay logged in. Can't use my own user name and password. Too slow

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Alejandro
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/09/2021

Very easy to use and fast to implement

Great software with great support.

Pros

I really liked the fact that it is integratied with SAP Business one and the information is allways synchronized

Cons

That is doesnt allow customization, but the out of the box functionality is more than enough :)

Response from Enterpryze

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community here.

Replied 26/11/2021
Eugene
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 05/11/2021

No ideal

Not very good and happy , they try to bill me even my subscription not expired

Pros

To input the order to create invoice for sales

Cons

Very difficult to go back to check on the wrong entry of order

Response from Enterpryze

Hi Eugene, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied 17/01/2022
Danish
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/08/2021

I was so impressed with the very first look.

Superb, Impressive and what not.

Pros

I liked the interface - at the very first look it took my attention and i explored it for more than 2 hours at the very first time. The software is built in a very orderly manner and it becomes very easy to understand. The CRM is fantastic - the pipeline management looks so cool. and not to mention the Shopify integration adds value to the trading companies who trade online.

Cons

At this stage, it is very difficult to say what is less impressive. Looks like a complete package for small and mid level firms, however ability to customize the reports would be beneficial.

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Replied 26/11/2021
Christian
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/10/2021

Muy bien

Es muy bueno. Me gusta que me facilita el trabajo

Pros

Que es amigable el software , muy manejable fácil de entender a usarlo .

Cons

Quizás que a veces se pone lento , es decir tarda en carga información

Response from Enterpryze

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Replied 26/11/2021
24 reviews