User Reviews Overview

About Membroz

Membroz is an all in one cloud-based membership management system designed for Clubhouse, Resort, Gym, Yoga Center, Timeshare Industry, Association, Housing society, Spa & Salon, Event Management, Restaurant & POS Software,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Membroz Reviews

15 of 15 reviews
Sort by:
Dilhan
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/08/2021

Gym membership management

Good customer feedback

Pros

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Alternatives Considered

GymMaster

Reasons for Switching to Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Response from Membroz

Thanks you Dilhan

Replied 10/08/2021
Shitalkumar
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2021

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Value for money deal.

Pros

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company.
High degree of customisation possible

Cons

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 24/05/2022

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Pros

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply.

Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing.
It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work.

We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings.

I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started.
After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned.

This is a complete and utter fraudulent business.

Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Cons

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Response from Membroz

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Replied 03/06/2022

Top Membroz Alternatives

Gaurav
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/06/2022

Excellent Software

Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Pros

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Cons

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Sarvpreet
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2021

Review

Excellent

Pros

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/01/2022

Excellent service

Pros

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Response from Membroz

Thanks for your valuable review.

Replied 09/05/2022
Jitendra
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/08/2021

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Response from Membroz

Thank you sir

Replied 16/08/2021
Darshan
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/08/2021

Best management software

Pros

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Response from Membroz

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Replied 12/08/2021
Rohit
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/12/2020

System of sofware

It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Pros

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Cons

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 22/01/2019

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use software.
Manage inquiries easily

Cons

There isn't any cons according to my experience

sunil
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 18/06/2021

excelent

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Bharat
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/06/2019

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Pros

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Cons

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 03/06/2019

User friendly

Pros

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Cons

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/02/2019

Great post sale service

Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Pros

post-sale service and supportive management.

Cons

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/06/2019

One point solution for Yoga class management

Pros

- Fast online payment services
- Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Cons

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Response from Membroz

Thank you for your valuable input.

Replied 25/02/2020
15 reviews