Replicon Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Replicon

Replicon's advanced timesheet functionality lets businesses track valuable information including check-ins/outs, task progress, and billable/non-billable hours. The invoice module allows users to build custom invoices, examine...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.4
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.7

Browse Replicon Reviews

524 of 524 reviews
Sort by:
Robert
Robert
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/10/2020

Highly recommend, gave my customer incredible insights into their business

Very good experience, the Support team is responsive and really do care.

Pros

Reporting showed us which customers were being visited ( and which weren't) with a customer report we created for them.

Cons

Had to ask support to open up some features, like Dashboard for instance, it's a free feature so should just be there when you sign up.

Alternatives Considered

Deputy and Hubstaff

Reasons for Switching to Replicon

Replicon had all the features my customers needed, Time Tracking with GPS and facial recognition, Expenses and Leave, as well as good reporting.
Curran
  • Industry: Public Policy
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/08/2019

Excellent Service

My experience with Replicon has been great. They worked through transitioning us to their Gen 3 platform and it went great. Their support was able to fix any problems we encountered with implementation. They are extremely patient with getting us set up with a complicated integration project with another service.

Pros

The support team is excellent and always willing to work through any problem and find a solution to your needs.

Cons

Setting up users can be a little complicated.

Alternatives Considered

Expensify and QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Reasons for Switching to Replicon

We already had excellent customer service with Replicon and think their products suite our needs.

Response from Replicon

Thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review.
We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.
Our product is extremely user friendly and we are willing to work with you to create that ease.
Please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can address your issue in the most suitable manner.

Replied 19/08/2019
Marie Josee
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 25/05/2023

Replicon/Polaris

Good for small businesses who want to track time, expenses and vacations and manage small, non-complex projects. As soon as you talk about managing larger projects with tasks, resource allocations etc., you quickly come to the software's limitation.

Pros

Good software for Time tracking, expenses et timeoff

Cons

Project management, ressource management.All the project management modules that don't talk to each other cause problems in data analysis and management. The lack of flexibility, the impossibility of configuring it to our needs. The lack of customization according to our business policies opens the door to many errors. The way the software is designed to do its own analysis and interpretation of our data causes incongruities in the data, and it's impossible to turn these options off.

Top Replicon Alternatives

SAP Business One

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Jose
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/11/2023

I've been using Replicon software for a while now, and I must say that I am mostly pleased...

Replicon has been a valuable tool for my business operations. Its strengths far outweigh its limitations, and I would recommend it to other businesses looking for a reliable time management solution.

Pros

User-Friendly Interface: One of the standout features of Replicon is its intuitive user interface. Even without extensive training, I found it relatively easy to navigate and get a grasp of its functionalities.

Reliable Performance: Throughout my usage, the software has shown consistent performance without any significant glitches or downtimes. It's evident that the team behind Replicon has put in considerable effort to ensure stability.

Robust Feature Set: Replicon offers a comprehensive set of tools that cater to various business needs. I was particularly impressed with the flexibility to accommodate my company needs.

Cons

I need to provide complex reports in my company, and I was not able to get support to use the Replicon API in the current version, the same way we had in the older one.

Joe
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/09/2023

Brief review of year 1 experience

Our overall experience has been good. The BI functionality is strong, but requires a lot of figuring it out for yourself. We needed this to overcome some of the non-customizable features that our team didn't understand. For the price, this is what I would choose again.

Pros

The time savings has been significant as we moved from excel-based functionality. Overall the resource and project management features are to our liking.

Cons

The ability to customize project dashboards would help my users.

Alternatives Considered

NetSuite OpenAir, Kantata, Projector by BigTime and VOGSY

Reasons for Switching to Replicon

The price was more in our range even though we sacrificed some customizability.
Lisa
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/09/2019

Great Time Recording for any size business

great business to work with

Pros

A great time recording tool for any size business, scaled up as the business grows. Support team are always quick to respond and helpful. I'm currently using the tool for time sheets for a salon team so it is affordable and effective and makes payroll & time off requests so much easier to administer and track.

Cons

Take a while to get used to the software especially on tasks that you do not do weekly ie onboarding new employees and setting up so I sometimes have a few tweaks needed by the support team which is never an issue and always quick to resolve.

Response from Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We take pride in providing outstanding service to each and every client, and we are overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thanks for the proverbial pat on the back! We look forward to delivering more consistently great experiences your way.

Replied 06/09/2019
Krista
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/04/2021

Easy to use

Pros

I like the reporting features, especially creating your own reports. It's much easier than the HRIS system I use in conjunction.

Cons

I wish the bill rates didn't transfer over from project to project. It's hard to track.

Malvin
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/01/2020

Robust and Flexible System

Great customer service, very professional, and very knowledgeable staff.

Pros

Like my review title states, Replicon is a very robust and flexible system that can cater to a company's need whether you have office/field staff, full time/part time staff, and anything in between. Being able to customize the system for different use cases and for different types of employees is great. The ability to create custom reports is powerful for data nerds like me.

Cons

It does have some limitations in some very unique case uses, a bit pricey, and requires a yearly saas model. But overall I have no complaints.

Randy
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Decision Replicon

Very professional and accommodating, our issues and concerns were properly document and addressed. I found the team "listened to hear, not listened to reply". This was a refreshing change from the typical sales cycle

Pros

Replicon provided a complete package to better manage our backend activities that directly affect our forward facing deliverables to the customer

Cons

Little to early to tell yet, we need time to shake out the implementation

Kacy
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 04/01/2024

Powerful System, Steep Learning Curve

Pros

Replicon is robust and can be used in so many different time reporting contexts. Given that, I think it's a good system in terms of flexibility.

Cons

There is a steep learning curve. It's difficult to learn, but it is powerful. Be ready to take at least 6+ months to learn it well for your specific time reporting context/situation.

Geoffrey
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 16/04/2017

Useful full-functionality timesheet system

We use the Replicon system to record all time spent by most members of the company. It has a web interface and everyone in the company has a logon. Each department has an admin user who can assign people to projects. Projects can be set up by admins, and users log time against each project. At the end of each week/month every user has to submit their timesheets, and anyone who does not receives an alert that their timesheet is overdue. It is also possible to configure warnings that the deadline is looming, which we find very useful. After submission all users' time is submitted to the relevant project manager/owner, who then approves or rejects the time.
Projects can be subdivided into many categories and sub-categories, and each can be marked as billable (or not) and different billing rates can be specified. Admins can allow or deny time entry for their projects and also set time limits, whereby no time can be added to the project after a certain date. All approved time is totalled up by the system and forwarded to the finance team, who can then use the system to prepare bills to send to customers. The Replicon system allows this to be run smoothly and we are very happy with it.
The web-based interface means that it is available everywhere and so no one has any excuses to not filling out their time.
There is also a facility to manage annual leave but we have not used it so cannot comment on this.
Overall I would recommend this system.

Pros

Web interface, granularity of project specification, full workflow from time submission to billing, auto-save when you forget to press save(!)

Cons

For long and complicated timesheets I would like a useful search

Response from Replicon

Thank you Geoffrey for taking the time to provide your feedback about Replicon. I'm looking into your query regarding the quick search feature on the timesheets and will get back to you.

Replied 17/04/2017
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/03/2019

Full-featured and user-friendly timesheet system

Replicon is the best online tool to keep track of company's activities, vacations and projects.
I had used it for 3 years in my previous company, and after evaluating many alternatives I chose it again for my current company. You cannot go wrong with Replicon!

Pros

The user interface is very polished and easy to use. Copying taks and/or hours from the previous timesheet is a very helpful functionality.
No more excuses for employees complaining that filling timesheet systems take too much time and effort!
A lot of customization options for the administrator: Replicon can be completely tailored to company's needs.
Powerful reports.
SSO and email notifications are extremely useful.
Online support is very competent and responsive: all of my requests are always understood and resolved very quickly.

Cons

The administrator interface is a little bit confusing: there are a lot of tabs at many levels, and it's not always clear where to obtain the information needed.
Timesheet validation rules are quite limited: they cannot be copied/cloned, so tricky workarounds are needed if multiple timesheet templates are used.

Response from Replicon

We are very grateful that you took the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our solution robust and agile, and that our solution has helped to provide you with the quality experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We are sorry your experience regarding the interface and validation rules did not meet your expectations - we are always disappointed when we miss the mark. We would like to make this right for you - please refer to the link below or alternatively, feel free to reach out so we can assist you further.
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-timesheet-validation-rules/

Replied 20/09/2019
Sheerenee
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/09/2023

DVT customer review 26 Sep 2023 (Sick leave issue)

Happy with consideration of improvements, there are some features we require which we found is not possible in the standard version of Replicon. However otherwise find that the applications works well for all other requirements for our Business.

Pros

Customization - being able to add custom fields and report on them without the need of development.

Cons

Daily and weekly submissions which also require approvals. The system also needs approvals to happen on both levels. This is an area we would like Replicon to consider. Holiday calendar changes - tracking by date when an individual moves to a different holiday calendar. Fixed monthly billing - if the system did not need to wait until a month is completed for billing to populate into reports. We had to add a custom field in order to see our fixed type projects billing if we wanted to pull a report during the course of the week.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/12/2019

Projects vs finances in a view

We have used the solution for two years. At the beginning feels that it is an application to control the work but when you understand that the solution helps to improve the efficiency in the finance for the projects, with the rationalisation of the resources, all the days add your contribution inside.

Pros

You can impute the hours per project, initiatives, or detailed tasks in these. It depends on the detail of the information added by the administrator in each of these.
Is possible to add a detail of the tasks in the box for the hours with a little text.
At the end of the week, the information of the hours is sending to the approvers.
The users have the possibility to show reports by projects or teams members.
Also, is possible to set the hours dedicated for the BAU and projects.

Cons

At the beginning is not much intuitive. The option to show the reports is not easy to find and the information in these is complicated to understand if you don't know how the application is set.

Response from Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride in Replicon's robust, user friendly, efficient and productive solution. We are sorry that you found some aspects of reporting confusing initially. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and will work on the feedback provided for you and other clients in the future.

Replied 03/02/2020
Helene
Helene
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 09/06/2022

Replicon, an easy way to monitor employee time

It has helped us with monitoring the hours of remote employees. It is a simple way to monitor that each member of the organization is working the hours stipulated. It is very easy to use and when the employee needs to take a break, he/she only has to stop the timer and at the end of the break, start it again. It is the solution to improve the performance of remote employees and closely monitor their daily activities. It is an easier and more effective way to make payments when the day is paid per hour worked. I highly recommend it because I have been using it for several months and so far it has not failed me.

Pros

Very easy to install and follow, very intuitive and all our employees know how to use it without any problems. It takes screenshots from time to time to better monitor the activities of our remote employees. Can be paused at any time during the workday and continue without any problem.

Cons

Some employees reported that their computers felt a little heavier after the installation of the program and sometimes it shut down suddenly and without explanation. Technical support was called and the issue was resolved. There have been some inconveniences when adding the weekly hours, but everything has been solved.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/09/2019

Perfect Timing

It gave the company a central place to manage time and working hours for 250+ employees, across facilities that operated under normal business hours and some that were 24/7.

Pros

Replicon makes keeping track of your time in the office very easy. Entering your in and out times is very easy. The ability to input expenses and mileage makes things easy for our accounting department.

Cons

The few things that gave me trouble were the input of time when not using a 24 hour time format. If you put in 3:00, before you could type pm, it would add am to it and go to the next entry module. Adding mileage was a bit overinvolved than it should be. You created the entry, then had to do another entry within that entry to actually input your mileage.

Response from Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an honest and thoughtful review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing our clients with the best there is to offer. We're sorry to learn that you've had a frustrating experience regarding time format and adding mileage. Please feel free to contact us so we can make this right.

Replied 20/09/2019
Barbara
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/03/2020

Unless one invents a better, more economical time management software, I'm sticking with...

We have hourly employees who have to track their hours for payroll; We sometimes do civic engagement and have to track lobbying hours; Time off - sick leave, vacation, PTO, bereavement, just to name a few; this software provides a very simple platform for the users to enter all of this information, and for the administrator to extract whatever information they need, whether it's for reports, or just tracking hours or time-off data. And the support team is the "icing on the cake"! Whenever you have a problem, the Replicon support team is available to help you. I really like how they support you to go through the steps on your own instead of taking over and doing it for you.

Pros

This software is very user friendly, it provides all we currently need, and the cost is manageable.

Cons

I like this product and I haven't found anything that I can say I like least about it.

Lisa
Lisa
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/10/2023

Replicon simplifies and automates

Very happy. We have only gone live in last few weeks and are working through existing projects to update. Over the next 6 months we expect to see major improvement in business operations.

Pros

The team at Replicon have bent over backwards to assist us with implementation. We have implemented Replicon to consolidate the tasks of around 10 other tools and improve our internal user experience (people completing timesheets). The Replicon install team have helped to implement our current workflows using Replicon functionality.

Cons

Invoicing is proving challenging. Still working on how to make this workflow work for our accounts team.

Brad
Brad
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/04/2022

Replicon makes it easy to log time against multiple projects

Overall, I feel Replicon is a great piece of time tracking software. It's simple to use and has some helpful functionality that I wasn't expecting, like the PTO projections. I definitely would recommend giving it a try.

Pros

Replicon is easy to use from an employee standpoint. All I have to do is search for my project that I need to record time for, and then enter it in each day of the week. I love that the projects stay on my time sheet so I don't have to look for them again week after week, and I can remove them when I don't need them for that week. Also, I can add comments to each entry so if I need to explain what was worked on, I can make things clearer. I also love the PTO projections, as I can see how much PTO I will have accumulated and will have left, all while scheduling my time off.

Cons

I can't say anything bad about it. I think Replicon has done everything it's supposed to do. There have been a few times when I've had to reach out to an administrator to add a new project so I can log time to it, but from what I can tell, that's pretty easy, as the turn around time is quite short for those requests. Maybe a new feature could be to let employees submit those requests within the system?

Response from Replicon

Thank you for spreading the word about our service. We appreciate it. We are delighted to know that you found Replicon easy to use from an employee standpoint and that functionalities like PTO could be of great help. We would be more than happy to help you with anything else that you may need. We look forward to delivering value and results for many years to come.

Replied 03/02/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

Replicon Review

Pros

Replicon is exactly what it needs to be. It's a simple and easy to use web based timesheet, expense and time off tracker. Nothing glamorous here just simple and effective. One of the features that I personally love is the ability to see and track other people's time off within your organization. It has helped on more than one occasion when trying to plan meetings or coordinate schedules with multiple people who may or may not be out of the office.

Cons

One small aspect that could use some improvement is in user's personal setting and in particular notification settings. As of right now there doesn't appear to be any way for a user to be able to set or adjust their notification settings. It's a small complaint in the grand scheme of things and definitely not a deterrent from using Replicon as a timesheet solution.

Caryn
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 18/08/2021

time and time off tracking made even more painful

Our organization uses Replicon for time tracking and management of paid time off. Overall, it is clunky software that does not facilitate the process for either.

Pros

I honestly can't think of any. I guess it's nice that you can see your time off balances. I don't have more to say.

Cons

My complaints are probably more about the mobile app than the web software, but neither are wonderful. It's just cumbersome software to use. In the mobile app, getting it to retain a new project code seems impossible. Time off is bad in both. It keeps track of balances, but it's never clear whether that balance includes only available hours, pre-scheduled hours, etc. And it doesn't integrate with your Outlook calendar, so after a time off request is approved, you still have to manually update your calendar. And when taking a half day, there's only the option for a "start time." Sometimes I am taking the morning off, or working a chunk of the day, with some time off in the morning, some in the afternoon. The mobile app refuses to let you use a swipe keyboard to put in notes. There is no way to put in earned comp time, so there's no tracking of that bucket, which is aggravating.

Matías
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 04/04/2019

It's basically what you need

No solution was implemented on the company before, this one is easy to use and set up. No complications

Pros

What I like the most about this software is how simple it is to punch in, punch out and go to break.

Simplicity of use to even book vacations and paid time off

Customer support actually supports you, via chat!

Cons

You can punch in through mobile phone, employees could abuse this.

Response from Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We work hard to meet high expectations like yours, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our solution user friendly and easy to use. And good news: Replicon does offer the feature to restrict users from using their mobile devices to log in outside of the workplace. For further assistance, please check out the link below:
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-ip-filtering/
Alternatively, you may contact our Support Team @ 650-286-9200. Thanks again for your business.

Replied 06/09/2019
Eileen
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 22/03/2019

Replicon

Our overall experience to date has not been productive or satisfying. I would not recommend this product to any design firm working in Canada that uses QB.

Pros

It appeared to be easy to implement and with the app, easy for staff to track their time

Cons

Integration has been a nightmare. We have been at it since last November 2018 and we are still not live at the end of March 2019. It didn't work with our QB software system. Their "integration" team was not knowledgeable in their own system. We constantly get conflicting direction depending on who we are talking to. They have no manuals and their online help area is horrible and can send you in a loop with no answers. We have literally spend 100's of hours working on a program that should have been easily integrated.

Response from Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave this review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues you faced regarding the integration. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you and let us make things right. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your patience, and for giving us a shot!

Replied 20/09/2019
Leanne
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Replicon has totally transformed the way we track our employee time in order to invoice...

Saves me a ton of time every month with the benefit of being about to run summary reports at any time for any reason.

Pros

It was super easy to implement and all staff, regardless of computer skills, we quickly able to begin using the software. The summary reports run each month make billing fast and efficient. And the ability to obtain a quick summary of hours and expenses for any project, at any time, for any duration was something we were never able to do before. When our Clients ask for an update, we can quickly provide them with a professional looking summary report.

Cons

Honestly...I know we are using only a fraction of what this software is capable of. I wish there was an easier way to determine what other tools may be helpful to us and to quickly learn how to implement them.

Devon
  • Industry: Public Policy
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

HR Generalist

Pros

I like that the feature is easy to navigate, whether the user is an employee, supervisor, or administrator. As an administrator, the "proxy' feature is invaluable because I can see what the employee sees as I try to troubleshoot the situation. I also like that all the various time off accruals can be viewed easily on one page. I also like that there is an app that goes with the system.

Cons

While I think Replicon has a responsive and knowledgeable support team, it can be frustrating receiving 3-5 calls about the same ticket - even after the ticket was marked resolved. While I appreciate Replicon's willingness to assist customers, it would be better if the representatives checked to see whether the ticket was still open before reaching out.

524 reviews