User Reviews Overview

About Logiwa WMS

Logiwa WMS is a cloud-based warehouse management and order fulfillment solution built on a .NET framework. The solution supports disparate warehousing processes, separate product groups and the needs of different sectors within a...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Logiwa WMS Reviews

56 of 56 reviews
Sort by:
Doug H.
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/11/2020

Great Software for Stocking / Warehouse Management

The implementation with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (our implementation Consultant) was great. She was very patient and made sure we had all the kinks worked out. We launched pretty quickly and she was exceptionally flexible with our short turn around time. The web based training was incredibly well put together and I think because of the extra effort she put in, we were successful on day one.

Pros

I like the mobility of the product. It works great on any type of device (mobile app and web platform). The software is quick, responsive, and very robust for the price.

Cons

There is nothing to that comes to mind that I dont like about Logiwa. Overall, its a great product. I am sure with time, it will become even more robust as they add valuable functionality.

Alternatives Considered

3PL Warehouse Manager

Reasons for Switching to Logiwa WMS

Cost and implementation are the main reasons we went with Logiwa. We have not been disappointed with our selection.
Jai K.
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/12/2020

Sophisticated and integrative system with extremely helpful onboarding team

Logiwa has the most variety of online marketplace integrations and able to provide/retrieve inventory feeds from these marketplaces in real-time. We were able to: set up return process, set up picking algorithm (e.g. order based, single item, etc.) and assign to authorized user, find the best price for all registered carrier, customize different data fields (e.g. item), handle bundles/kits, track inventory based on bin, and manage purchase orders sent to vendors, among many other functions that we require.

Pros

Logiwa had all features that we required and the onboarding manager went above and beyond to explain, customize, and set up the sophisticated system to fit all of our needs. Logiwa's support team is also great with consistent follow-ups and having jobs done.

Cons

One thing I would say is the Logiwa's interface that is not too focused on the user experience. As someone on the system implementation side, I clearly understand the logic behind it, but I also admit that it is not too intuitive. For instance, users are accustomed to the search results when clicking an option from the menu, but the Logiwa system requires a search query (with optional filter function) before displaying the results. Icons are also not too intuitive.

Reasons for Choosing Logiwa WMS

I cannot state which product I switched from, but we switched because we needed a more complex system to fulfill high-volume orders.
Gonca D.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2016

Advanced functionality for E-commerce Fulfillment

I've implemented and have been using LA WMS in our e-commerce fulfillment operations. I implemented LA WMS in my previous jobs in 2 different 3PL - fulfillment companies.

Pros

It's a highly configurable and adaptable solution. It can manage fulfillment operations for various products such as food and beverage, electronics, apparel and fashion. You can setup new operations super fast and easily.

Cons

They could have a BI tool within the application. But they added it last year and it's super cool.

Top Logiwa WMS Alternatives

Becky H.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/04/2021

LOGIWA - Impressive Features and Functionality- Top Level Warehouse Management

We are currently in the implementation phase with a Go-Live date with our first client on May 3rd. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our implementation consultant, has been outstanding in her guidance and support. Her professionalism and patience have been appreciated as we learn all of the new LOGIWA features. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been key to our transition from 3PL to LOGIWA.

Pros

1. Job Batching
2. Shopping cart interface setups
3. Item imports from shopping cart
4. Robotics
5. Barcode capabilities for picking/packing
6. Manifesting at the packing station

Cons

We are new to the software. At this point, we have not witnessed any "cons" to this software. We are very impressed with the features and functionality.

James S.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/11/2020

3PL Software

100. These guys are top notch. Professional and always available. The system supports all functions a 3PL would need (e.g. lot control, assigning freight accounts to listing channels etc.).

Pros

What I DO like most about this software is the support we receive from the CS group. They are quick to respond and the system supports everything we do. We do everything a business to business and business to consumer 3rd party fulfillment company does.

Cons

The work it takes to implement an API connection that does not already exist. Fortunately the existing list is growing as the years go on.

Manny M.
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/09/2018

Customer Service

Everything we were looking for in a software package Logiwa has provided. All you have to do is ask them and they get on it right away. Awesome!

Pros

What I liked most about the software was how well the folks at Logiwa worked with us to help us with our particular needs. Not every customer is the same but they really tried, and succeeded in getting things done for us.

Cons

Nothing. We have not found a single problem anywhere in our dealing with Logiwa.

Dante D.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2018

Very happy with Logiwa. Support is very fast and effective, and the software works as...

Pros

Easy to use. Once we make a process it just works. Built-in integrations are easy to set up. They're continually making the software better. Lots of functionality at a great price.

Cons

New custom integrations took a little longer than expected. Occasionally new software updates require minor process changes.

Hooner B.
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/12/2020

New Age WMS built for B2C business

Amazing! Especially the Implementation engineer [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She was a delight to work with and was able to get us up and running within a matter of weeks.

Pros

This is the best WMS system in the market. We are a rapidly growing fulfillment company and was looking for a system that can help us with the exponential jumps we are seeing in our volumes. It is no surprise to me why they are disrupting the entire market and growing at such a rapid rate. The support team and engineers work closely to ensure a smooth transition. We tried a lot of different WMS systems in the market and choose Logiwa for its forward approach, deep understanding of the business, and being able to handle large volumes.

Cons

Everything that we use and see currently has only helped us with our operations.

Francesca I.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/11/2020

Great Customer Service Team

Pros

The ease of getting everything set up! We have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been absolutely great! We've run into some minor issues while getting up and running and she is always willing to get on a quick call with us to help solve the problem. Her response time and willingness to help has really made this an easy process!

Cons

Not sure yet, just started using! I'm sure there might be some minor kinks but it seems like Logiwa team is always willing to jump in and adjust whatever is needed by the client.

Meghan Z.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/09/2019

Great product!

great

Pros

easy to use, integration is simple and there is always help when you need someone

Cons

not being able to put my inventory in numerical order based on SKUS

Matt P.
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/06/2018

A pleasure to work with the Logiwa Sales and Service Teams

Pros

The flexibility to integrate into the platform from external resources. The sales and support teams are very easy and responsive to work with. Once we fully utilize the system I believe we will see the full benefits.

Cons

Error messages are not very descriptive. The interface could use a bit of polish. API documentation needs to be a bit clearer.

Kevin G.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/05/2021

Solid, full functionality WMS

really good. onboarding and support were top; best in class service

Pros

Full featured for most warehouses
Priced for value
Superb support - a huge strength
Solid integration with 3rd parties

Cons

Needs more unit of measure options
dashboards are good, but need to be expanded

Fernando V.
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/11/2018

Nice software to work with!

My experience has been very good, It has only been 3 months since I have been with Logiwa, the system is friendly, it is not as easy to use but once you get to practice it gets very nice.
I have had very good customer service.

Pros

Easy to log in and keep connected, keep track of inventory in warehouse.

Cons

Mobile applications do not always work, they tend to get frozen

Response from Logiwa Corp

Thank you for your positive review Fernando! We're so happy that you are loving Logiwa and that you enjoyed working with our support team.

We have taken your feedback and will be making improvements to our mobile applications. Stay tuned for updates!

Replied 24/05/2019
John a. C.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2016

State-of-the-art WMS

Easy-to-configure, in-depth functionality, capable of responding to various industries, top notch in retail and e-commerce, very knowledgeable team of supply chain engineers

Nero P.
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/09/2020

Awesome support team for manager and developer team

Intergration with our client ecommerce system is extremely fast and easy for development

Pros

The support team work hard for support me to intergration and develop our business. They have quick responsive and clean suggestion.

Cons

I have nothing to review about Cons. Need time to more experience

Steffi J.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 03/11/2020

It's cheap.... and it shows

It's been very poor working with the customer serivice team. They have Customer Account managers and they are great but you do not keep them, you have to use a ticket system where they will try to shrug off that anything is wrong, and won't look into anything precisely without you asking, and if you do not know their internal lingo, they will just tell you, you are wrong and not do anything.

It feels very much like they do not read the tickets, most of my tickets even for simple things are about 20 back and forths. It's cheap, I like that, they nickel and dime for reports but that part I'm ok with, but the customer service time it takes and quality of service given makes me say do not waste your time. Changing systems is a pain, so we're here through holidays but we will see after that.

They say they are built for growth but I can't imagine staying here if the company keeps growing.

Pros

When it works, it works quickly enough and is inexpensive

Cons

The customer service won't try to fix your problems until you really kick up a stink. It feels like there's a communication gap but I think they just don't want to. They ask you for the solutions and will gaslight you saying nothing has changed, you must have messed up your configuration that you don't even have access to.

It's unstable, last Black Friday it was down for about 4 hours.

They use a one size approach, so there's some sort of sharing, so changes another customer makes can affect your settings. Our barcodes being printed for example will change because of another customer and then we need to write in for them to be fixed, and the response times over the last year have doubled.

When we launched since they did a reset after testing none of our customization was there anymore and it took WEEKS to fix. We were not able to upload or create items.

Carson K.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 04/08/2021

Chirp Logiwa Implementation Review

So far so good. We have been live for 3 days and we have already seen an improvement in data integrity as well as workflow integrity.

Pros

Customer support and flexibility are top notch. The implementation team spent countless hours working on our requests and helped us through all of our worries. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] our personal representative went above and beyond to take care of us.

Cons

- Slow label processing with rate shop.
- User interface could use a face lift
- loading and processing screens

Robert R.
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2020

Logiwa was my first experience with a WMS.

Logiwa has continued to get better to meet our needs and customize the software to meet our specific needs.

Pros

It allowed us to digitize our inventory and convert our picking and receiving process to a barcode bin system.

Cons

Features and implementations aren't always consistent across the platform. Sometimes scanning a barcode advanced you to the next screen/field/function, sometimes you have to hit enter, or tap confirm.

Kyle K.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/08/2019

Great WMS for small-medium sized Warehouses

Pros

- Lot#/Exp date tracking
-Client portals
-Automated billing
-3PL friendly (good for B2B and B2C orders)
-Great on-boarding and support team
-Subscription based pricing plans

Cons

-Would like to see more ecommerce connections
-Our clients would like to connect their IMS (inventory management system) to Logiwa. IMS accounts include TradeGecko & Cin7.
-Support team is only available via email and not phone

Lior N.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/09/2018

My Logiwa

As a general Statement i can say that with Logiwa Development Team we almost cover 90% from our , High software demands .

Pros

The Software support almost any process you like

Cons

Mobile App Operation need to be Upgrade soon

Eddie D.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/07/2017

Working with Logiwa tech support is awesome.

Increase our sales.

Pros

No limitations, program to your needs, easy to navigate and friendly user. iCloud based and 24 hours working, no downtime since I've been with Logiwa.

Cons

Having difficulty of syncing qty in all platforms. We have some hiccups on some other platforms that we can not sync qty until now.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/12/2020

Logiwa WMS review

Pros

Cost effective
Easy to deploy and get it up and running quickly
Easy to use

Cons

Limited functionality compared to larger WMS systems

George S.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/05/2019

Logiwa WMS onboarding

Pros

Great support and attention to detail. The help with the on boarding was great.

Cons

Would like more out of the box features. Customizable dashboard. Customizable reporting

Response from Logiwa Corp

Thank you for your review George! We're so glad that you had a great experience with our onboarding team.

We're always looking to improve our out-of-the-box features and will keep you informed as we release new updates!

In the meantime, please continue to communicate any feedback you have on our software.

Replied 24/05/2019
Steve M.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/11/2020

Excellent Implementation support from Logiwa

My implementation specialist has been very helpful and patient with me, this really helped getting the system implemented and ensuring a continued use from our company.

Pros

This software offers everything you would need to sustain a large 3PL operation.

Cons

This is not as user friendly as I would have hoped, some terms are confusing to understand.

Alternatives Considered

Excalibur WMS and Sphere WMS

Reasons for Choosing Logiwa WMS

We needed a more robust system capable of handling the demands of our growing company and customer base.

Switched From

inFlow Inventory

Reasons for Switching to Logiwa WMS

We interviewed several different WMS providers and I felt that Logiwa was the most intuitive of them all. Price point was something I could live with as well. While Logiwa was not the cheapest I felt that it offered the most for the price point.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/04/2021

Incredible team

Pros

The onboarding has been incredible. Team led by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Masters degree in Supply Chain) gives us confidence that we will be successful

Cons

Ux/ui needs work
Not obvious what the flow should be
Needs a design makeover

Alternatives Considered

3PL Warehouse Manager and ShipHero
56 reviews