User Reviews Overview

About Cosential

Cosential is a cloud-based CRM and proposal automation tool that allows business developers, marketers and principles to access and act upon the information specific to their role that compliments cross-functional workflows. The...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Cosential Reviews

68 of 68 reviews
Sort by:
Kert T.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 28/09/2020

Excellent CRM for Sub-Contractor

Overall, the software was very straight forward to deploy and they have excellent support during start-up. This is a very good CRM for construction-based business and they bring their industry knowledge to the table during configuration, implementation and deployment.

Pros

As a sub-contractor a key feature that was needed in a CRM was to be able to quote different GC's for the same project and not have each quote for the same project show up in our pipeline. We need to have a Master Opportunity with multiple sub-opportunities. Cosential is able to handle this very well (unlike most other CRM packages). In addition, the ability to create individualized dashboards per individual was very beneficial for my business development team. These individualized dashboards allow my team to display their goals, quotes and activities on this dashboard.

Cons

Cosential needs to improve two areas: Handling documents better and working with Outlook Calendar
Cosential has document management, but you have to deal with one file at a time...both uploading and downloading. For large construction files (prints and specifications) it takes a while for these files to be uploaded or downloaded and does not effectively allow for other computer tasks to be done. As a CRM, they need to have an interface with Outlook calendar (or Google Calendar) that is seamless to effectively leverage their tasks and activities within Cosential

Alternatives Considered

Dynamics 365

Reasons for Choosing Cosential

Dynamics was difficult to support and did not allow us to easily support our needs to configure for the construction business.

Switched From

Dynamics 365

Reasons for Switching to Cosential

Best functionality for the best value
Sarah M.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 09/07/2019

Cosential Three Years In

Customer service and support have been challenging. We've been told that improvements were going to happen that just never went anywhere. The "improvements" that have been implemented for us turned out to be less useful than the previous state of the system. And I've had account reps just not return my calls or respond to my emails regarding issues we've had between what was promised and described during the sales pitch and how a particular module actually functions (most notably photo management).

Pros

Cosential is a detailed and robust database and CRM system. The information organization is well-thought out and the information relationships function reasonably well. Integrations with other firm systems are generally useful. The application is also a good value for our size firm.

Cons

Photo management is just about useless--keyword search should be reductive, not expanding, and should really be a simple case of AND vs OR Boolean search. Customized fields aren't reflected in reports at all, which limits their usefulness in data analysis. Some data areas are designed more for construction firms than architecture firms, and the dissonance in data capture has required some workarounds and means we can't actually search on that data. Several areas are a little too narrowly focused--there are more sustainability measures than just LEED--and require more workarounds to capture the kind of data we're tracking on our projects. There's a certain level of flexibility promoted and the reality is a superficial flexibility.

Karen M.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 05/04/2018

Adding a CRM to our firm has helped us keep track of prospect projects as well as client...

Pros

We now have one central data depository for all of our offices contacts, project info, personnel, resumes etc. The ability to create custom reports, update project data and track prospects across many users has improved our communication and reporting tremendously. The ability to update personnel, project, contact information in one spot and have it populate throughout any report or resume is a big plus. The Widgets are great for a graphical representation to management that accurately represents current pursuits, hit rates, wins by market, etc. The ability to turn on and off modules for user groups is huge! It keeps people from being overwhelmed when they first start to use the CRM, especially if they never have used one in the past or are skeptical. Integrations with other programs continue to be developed and improved by Cosential - this is a huge plus! Business Development/Marketing people are mobile - the iPad is a tool, just like a laptop. Being able to enter client info in Cosential and add it to an individuals Outlook contacts with just a few clicks makes it easy to have centralized client data. We will be implementing an integrations with Vista later this year. I am excited for the potential that will bring live project and personnel data to our CRM!

Cons

It's still a little 'techy' and driven by IT/Developers from the end-user perspective. But it's getting better every month we use it! When a bug is identified, or an issue occurs, for the most part Cosential Support is responsive. Sometimes, however it seems like it takes months to fix an issue. This is especially frustrating when a function (say a mailing list) was working correctly and then stops working. Because Cosential manages literally mountains of company, contact, personnel and project data, it can feel overwhelming to new users. Customizing the training and 'easing new users into' the program based on their needs is the only way to get good buy-in from apprehensive or skeptical users. The mobile app has it's limitations on the iPad and as all of our Business Developers use iPads, they would like to see the app developed further. Right now, it's better than nothing when they are on the road!

Top Cosential Alternatives

Laura F.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/08/2019

Best CRM for the AEC Industry

Pros

Cosential was created and designed by people from our industry, so they understand what information is important to us. The system is easy to navigate and provides more components than other platforms we have used in this arena, such as document automation, surveys, a knowledge library, email marketing and superior search functions. Cosential invests in product development and rolls out new features, functions and improvements on a regular basis.

Cons

The user interface needs a refresh. We have been hearing about interface updates since we started using the product, but progress on that initiative has been slow. The report module is challenging for the average user due to the large quantity of fields and inconsistent field naming. However, I appreciate that we do not need to write a query or depend on code to develop a report, unlike other platforms we use.

Alternatives Considered

Dynamics 365

Switched From

Dynamics 365
Carmen R.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/06/2018

Hoping to be able to upgrade this review at a later date

Cosential has streamlined our processes and has the potential to help us streamline even more. The company needs to evolve it's development staff to be able to address bugs in a timely manner.

Pros

Cosential has streamlined many of our processes, and has the potential to help us automate our proposal process even more. The potential is amazing.

Cons

Glitches! We seem to be always taking three steps forward, two steps back. Cosential isn't easy to set up or implement. There is a ton of up front work and training to be done. After overcoming all of that to be faced with modules that stop working and aren't fixed timely we are left hanging.

Two years in, as we are ready to deep-dive into more of the Cosential functionality we are being besieged by glitches that are impeding our use of the system, which is extremely frustrating.

The big weakness is in fixing bugs in the system. The customer service team passes glitches on to the developers and nobody can, or will, tell you when to expect the problem to be resolved. We have been waiting for 3+ months now on one issue, which is unacceptable.

We are so far in at this point that it doesn't make sense to change systems now, but the thought has crossed our minds.

Response from Cosential

Carmen, thank you so much for your feedback, and we have no doubt we'll earn your revision shortly. We absolutely share your frustration that your issue took longer than expected. We take your feedback constructively and strive to improve the experience for all our clients. With our recent growth we are well underway to doubling the size of our Development team which will drastically improve the resolve time. We value your business and look forward to partnering with you for a long and rich relationship, and will only see that effort as working when clients like you acknowledge it as such.

Replied 14/06/2018
Tim P.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 09/07/2019

Dynamic tool

Pros

This is a great and dynamic tool. By aligning it with Viewpoint, I have facts that would have taken a number of emails and calls prior. In fact, we are using just about every module in our marketing department to improve our ability to talk about pursuits, projects and people our firm has build relationships with.

Cons

I think my biggest issue with the software is the customer support. I had to reach out to see who is supposed to be managing the account, but that person has not reached back out to me. It has taken awhile with little communication (unless I keep checking in) to resolve some issues, primarily with the Work Flow.

Megs B.
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 08/07/2016

Cosential review

A good system for integration- user interface/user experience could be more solid. A more intuitive interface can help users navigate, update, and understand the CRM with ease!

Pros

A strong CRM with lots of capability

Cons

Not intuitive - improved UX/UI could improve this; The help section is not very detailed.

Response from Cosential

Thank you for taking the time reviewing Cosential! We're proud to have earned your business.

On intuitiveness, we're always listening to our clients and making updates weekly so please let us know where you see room for improvement. We've hired new support director and team, you should be feeling great improvement in support now! The new team has improved response times, follow up times and we're editing/updating knowledge articles every day.

Thank you for your feedback and business!

Replied 08/07/2016
Samara J.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/02/2019

Construction data entry simplified.

I had a great experience working with the Cosential program, customer service, and my professional services consultant. Everyone was always willing to help with any questions or issues. Any issues that arose were resolved. Timeframe on getting them fixed was dependent upon the complexity of the issue. Cosential is always expanding and improving their software, building it towards their client's specific needs.

Pros

The data entry was simple and having the ability to interlink and add information to a project makes access easy. The capabilities and possibilities with Cosential are almost endless.

Cons

The wording of the criteria in creating a report does not always match what is in the data that has been entered. Also, the choice of further filtering can be a little confusing to figure out, but once you do it is not too hard.

Jordan H.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/07/2019

Made for the AEC industry!

Great way to organize and track opportunity pipeline as well as managing client relationships. Our company had never used a CRM before but it has been a great starting point that I know we can expand upon when the time is right. Fantastic business development tool.

Pros

Cosential is a great CRM software because of how an opportunity/client/project/etc can be linked. Other CRM's have a client and opportunity or project/sale but do not effectively show the project team. Overall, fairly user-friendly system and ability to customize interface.

Cons

Reports are rather complicated for non-engineering minded. Could have more simplified reports set as standard and then ability to get technical with more in-depth data.

April I.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/03/2018

CRM Masterpiece

Amazing and organized CRM system with Trackable data. Integration with Procore to reduce double entry in new job setups. A great marketing publisher that if used correctly will update resumes, brochures, and all marketing material

Pros

Houses all our CRM information, ties in with outlook, easy to update, marketing tool to keep resumes and brochures updated is great

Cons

Very tedious set up process - but staff very helpful setting it up and keeping it organized and weeding through all lists and data and dulications

Kayla K.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
5

4.5
Reviewed on 24/08/2016

Great tool for General Contractor Marketing/Business Development!

Pros

The dashboard and workflow system are excellent tools. As a very visual person, the ease and impact of the dashboard widgets are a great. Seeing your information in charts and graphs really help to monitor our marketing progress. The automated alerts and notifications from the workflow system are excellent as well. Easy and efficient way of letting the team know when there are new prequals, awards, proposals, etc.

Cons

There are a couple of areas that would be better suited for our needs if the customization was available. But all in all, the program works great for us and is getting our tracking on track!!

Rose B.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2018

Great customer services and easy to create indesign resumes and cutsheets from cosential.

Capability to start stream lining the resume and project sheet process.

Pros

The ability to produce resumes and cutsheets from cosential in indesign format. The process to store project information and customer relations is quick and easy. Ability to customize your dashboard.

Cons

That it will not round the Dollar to millions when producing a resume or cutsheet. You must go into the indesign file and edit the Dollar value.

Gonzalo P.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 08/10/2020

Amazing Tool for managing Sales Processes

Overall it is a great product, it's a great way to manage your pipeline and project sales process.

Pros

The reporting features are the best thing about Cosential! the ability to build widgets and reports based on your database are the best!

Cons

the only thing that I would say is a negative is that sometimes you might have to double input data, it depends on how you use the software but that could potentially be a downside

Carolyn A.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/12/2017

The customer service rep our implementation specialist, was wonderful.

Ongoing Insight into our marketing and business development efforts.

Pros

The integration with Outlook is hands down a great feature. We do not have to reinvent the wheel and can continue using software that we know and understand.

Lisa P.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2011

I have seen all of the solutions out there for the AEC industry. There is no one solution that does what Cosential does. They have thought through our business and created what has long been needed for everyone in our industry.

This CRM system has allowed multiple companies I have worked for to organize and better utilize their data and resources. Anyone going without this system is far behind the curve. Competition has gotten fierce in today’s economy, and we all need every advantage we can get.

Cosential is the key to success!!

Brett T.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3.5
Ease of Use
3.5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/10/2014

Overall a good product with some minor shortcomings

Pros

I like the willingness to tailor the product to meet the specific needs of our organization.

Cons

Some of the updates that have been promised were very slow to be implemented.

Donna S.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/10/2016

Great Support Team at Cosential

The support staff was very attentive to the many questions I have. My recent encounter with Lisa Pitts was exceptional. She went out of her way to help me solve a couple issues I was having and helped me create a report that saves me time. Thank you!!

Keeley C.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/08/2016

The ONLY database in the AEC industry that makes my job easier!

I was first introduced to Cosential in 2010 and began to research and push for the software at my previous company. After a long inside sales process, the company decided not to move forward with my recommendation which was a major factor in my leaving that organization. One of the main goals of my coming onboard to my current company was to implement Cosential as our marketing database software, and see what other tools are available that we can utilize in other parts of the company. We are full-service real estate company that provided construction (at the time), development, financing, tax credit syndication, facilities maintenance, and property, asset, and investment management services. We ended up implementing across all marketing groups in the business in the construction, development, investment, asset and property management, and in our justice division. Different groups adopted it more quickly than others, and some we ended up just removing entirely as they were not utilizing the system. Currently our marketing groups across the business still utilize Cosential for business development tracking, current project and property data collection and maintenance, and personnel resume maintenance.

Pros

Because Cosential was designed by marketers in our industry, they know what information is important to collect, track, and analyze. The organization of the information and ease of use of the system is unparalleled to other CRMs/databases. Cosential is constantly updating and enhancing the system, so there are new, and improved, features being released to its users constantly, and I always hear what's going on - I know it's the top of the line database for information junkies like me. The reporting and template publishing tools are also incredibly helpful. Tracking our proposals and showing our win/loss ratios to senior leadership has been crucial. Also, the ability to store less-than-popular data for possible future use is highly beneficial.

Cons

I wish the reporting module was a little more user friendly - it can be daunting to new and novice users causing it to go unused and frequently used incorrectly causing frustrations. I am now in the Commercial Real Estate industry (more so than what would be termed AEC), I would love LOVE to have more information/modules relating to development of projects, property and asset management - understanding the high-level of property and information turnover for these types of services.

Response from Cosential

Thank you for this feedback and your advocacy! We love to hear the validation of our purpose: providing the best database tool that truly knows the AEC space and consistently driving for innovation. When it comes to reporting, implementation we hear you, part of housing so much data for inquiry is also a large number of ways to summon it. We're always working on the UI for ways to improve, as well ensure we remain extremely approachable for assistance should you need it.

On project management, we work hard to have API implementation with softwares that focus on development of projects so that you can combine those views and measure turnover - please get with us to ensure you are taking advantage of existing integrations that may exist you may not be aware of. If we're missing one, or ways we can have modules accomplish something our customers can benefit from we'd love to evaluate that for future feature enhancements, as you mentioned we're very passionate about!

Replied 15/08/2016
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

Cosential keeps company wide proposal pieces accessible and up-to-date with minimal fuss/effort...

Labor hours saved is huge. Access to information from one portal extremely helpful.

Pros

My favorite feature is the resume generation tool. The ability to produce multiple resumes tailored for specific pursuit types automatically updated each time they are created is beyond wonderful. Coupled with their availability to all team members 24/7 at the push of a button from any internet enabled device makes the resume generation tool peerless. Another great feature is the opportunity tracking, once again keeping all the pieces of a pursuit in one handy place and available 24/7 is brilliant!!!!

Cons

Although a minor issue I do wish that users other than administrators could upload templates for use in the publisher module as administrators may be busy/unavailable for periods of time making updating the templates a longer process then it should be.

Allie S.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/06/2018

The support from Cosential cannot be beat.

Pros

Completely transparency of our customer opportunities and interactions between all our divisions for all customers. We have robust reporting where we can understand our pipeline, hit rate, and more data than we ever had in the past. The process is simple and we have the power as the admins to make changes/updates without having to wait for the resources at Cosential. We feel very empowered!

Cons

The time between request (issue or bug with system/enhancement suggestion) to the sprint where the improvement may occur. At times you are waiting for the developers or the request sits in the queue between submitting the suggestion and update for quite some time. We have learned the process of a bug or enhancement but at times we wish we could influence more of the speed to updates.

Nora N.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 08/07/2016

Get to know Cosential

My company had implemented Cosential about 3 years before I joined, and they did a good job of inputting the bulk of project, personnel, and contact info into the data base. By the time I came on board the staff that had implemented had left, so I received minimal training on administration of the system, and how all the pieces fit together. That being said, it has not been difficult to learn the basics, and I am currently in the process of "re-implementation" to establish standard work flows and systems to manage the data input, user training, report management, etc. The biggest challenge is carving out the time for data input and cleanup, not to mention bringing new modules (surveys, marketing, etc.) on line without having a full time data base manager.

Pros

I like that Cosential has implemented upgrades in speed and search functions. It is tailored to the A/E/C industry, and we have the ability to customize fields. We use Adobe InDesign for proposals, so the ability to generate resumes and project profiles directly into InDesign templates is a big plus (it can also be done in MS Word). The dashboard widgets are really helpful for our business development team. There is a phone app available. I am getting good service regarding support for re-implementation.

Cons

The report module is always a challenge, the interface is cumbersome and it usually takes multiple attempts to generate the data I am looking for. It is not forgiving for variances in naming conventions. Customer support relies on just pointing you to a video. I have put in tickets for fixing issues and never hear back.

Response from Cosential

Thank you Nora for taking the time reviewing Cosential! We work hard for your business, and delivering value to A/E/C teams as you spoke. Honored to hear how our fields and proposal automation works well for you.

On the report module, fair feedback and our developers are making changes very soon so stay tuned. We've hired new support director and team, you should be feeling great improvement in support now! The new team has improved response times, follow up times and edited/updated knowledge articles.

Replied 08/07/2016
Heather B.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/07/2019

Service!

Overall, their customer support is second to none. I have worked with a few different team members and they have always been responsive and helpful. Every once in awhile, I'll do a refresher training with them, since there are certain areas I don't use often, so I forget how to use them. They do a great job of taking care of me, for which I am grateful!

Pros

The software is very user-friendly and robust. The fact that I can access the data from anywhere (app, website) is very useful! We use Ajera for our timesheet and billing software, and the transition is seamless. There is a pretty robust FAQ area if you have any questions, and their staff is very helpful. We are about to start producing our resumes out of Cosential, which will help with our efficiency. All-in-all, this is a great program.

Cons

Sometimes it's a little too robust (because it has to cover different markets) and you can't always pair down the information. There are also places we wish we could customize a little more for us, but it's not a deal-breaker.

The biggest downfall, we transitioned to the cloud-based platform earlier this year (our accounting team moved our Ajera to the cloud), and unfortunately lost some of the functionality of the On-Prem (mostly when it came to staff team information, which Ajera cloud blocks the transfer, so it has to be done manually). But, again, their customer service is exceptional, and they found a work-around for us while they are researching how to get those connected again.

Jennifer L.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 16/07/2019

Cosential CRM

Cosential is a great repository for all of our CRM data. It has a lot of functionality with regard to exporting reports, both formatted and unformatted

Pros

As with all databases, everything is linked together. The system has a lot of capability and is able to be customized which is very helpful to us.

We are able to capture all information needed and if there isn't a specific place then we can always create a "description" and put the info there.

Cons

Search feature doesn't always work that well. When I search for certain things, I know they are in the database but they don't come up. I have to either refine my search or find what I'm looking for a different way.

Steve L.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 10/07/2019

General Contractor's review of Cosential

Our overall experience with Cosential has been very positive.

Pros

Cosential has already thought through the multitude of interconnections between Contacts, Companies, Opportunities and Projects. It provides us a projection tool to better understand our pipeline so that we can plan our man power. It also helps us project cash flow. Cosential provides an easy way to archive our projects and easily pull them into RFP requests to help us secure new business. Recently they have released an 2 new interfaces: One allows us to push the data directly from an opportunity into Procore, our project management software. The second one is an interface that allows Cosential to work with Outlook while recognizing that people live in an Outlook world. Cosential has made us a more efficient organization.

Cons

Generally their customer support is good, however sometimes their response time is longer than I would like.

Lynn H.
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2018

Use this every day. several times a days.

This software provides a snapshot of our company, our projects, our employees past and present and of course our work, and teams we have worked with.

Pros

easy access. online. quick. It is a thirll when i am looking for information about a project, or a person's title and the info is there. Linkedin is good, as a back-up, but my database is better for me.

Cons

the reports creation can be tricky. sometimes i pull in inactive or unknown and sometimes people seem to disappear and need to be pput back. sometime hard to find where to add a company.

Response from Cosential

Thank you Lynn for these great marks! We're very happy to be the reliable database that makes things easier for your day to day!

We would love to help you with any features you need help with like reports and adding companies, email us at [email protected] and let us schedule a 1:1 to see what is going on, how we can help!

Replied 19/04/2018
68 reviews