Phonexa Reviews

5.0
Overall rating
Reviews

5.0
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Phonexa

Phonexa is an enterprise-grade tracking software for performance, affiliate and partner marketing. The Phonexa Suite is the underlying tech that carries through the consumer lead and call lifecycle, helping performance marketing...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.9
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
5

Browse Phonexa Reviews

55 of 55 reviews
Sort by:
Elijah
Elijah
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/08/2022

White Glove Service

Pros

As the CEO of Billy.com, I decided to fully transition to Phonexa in 2021. Since then, I have been provided with over-the-top customer service from some truly great people. I cannot speak highly enough of how great the Phonexa team is, from the top down. My main reason for transitioning was to avoid exorbitant onboarding fees and to take advantage of the multiple systems they offer. These multiple systems have increased my revenue, while my costs have gone down, resulting in greater profits for the company.

Cons

There is a learning curve, like with any new software, due to the many features not found on other platforms.

Cristian
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/01/2024

Phonexa Product Review

I really enjoyed my time with Phonexa. As mentioned, my account manager was great and so was the supporting team members. We always had help available and never felt like we were left alone to figure things out which in my opinion is the most important need when running a business and you have to fix things on the fly. We had a great experience, and I would recommend Phonexa to anyone that asked me if it was a good idea to use the service.

Pros

Honestly, I really like the account manager that I work with. [sensitive content hidden] is professional and he always makes himself available for a meeting to help my team address any needs that we have. What I really like about [sensitive content hidden], is that he is actually present during the meetings, and you can tell that he actually cares to help educate and come up with a solution for what is needed. I have worked with many account reps on different platforms and products and [sensitive content hidden] is one of the best account managers in overall quality and willingness to help. He actually adds value as an account manager.

Cons

There really isn't much to dislike. I am not the most tech savvy person, so the platform wasn't easy for me to figure out, but that is because I am useless when it comes to tech.
However, my operations manager had a great time using it and I never heard him complain about the usage of the platform or any difficulty. Overall, I really do not have any complaints.

Olivia
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/05/2024

Fantastic Product and Exceptional Customer Service

Phonexa is a great platform, and has exceptional people that work there. We couldn't have had a better onboarding, and hand off experience - thank you Phonexa team!

Pros

The team at Phonexa goes up and beyond in assisting their clients, and while implementing a new software can be a bit intimidating the Phonexa team was there every step of the way - shout out to [sensitive content hidden]! They were so patient and responsive with my team, and helped make things go so smoothly. The UI is pretty intuitive, and has lot of features available to help track and manage your calls and leads. The reporting was great for us to easily identify KIP's.

Cons

It took a bit of time to learn what each step of the integration buildout was, but that was expected when learning a new software.

Top Phonexa Alternatives

Alicia
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 18/08/2020

Nasser is the best

Pros

Working with Nasser. He is always attentive and you clean tell he cares. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am happy and understand.

A hard worker.

Also, ALWAYS makes time to meet with me.

I would hire him if i could!

Cons

Set up is miserable so much to do............

Mackenzie
Mackenzie
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/05/2024

Absolute Game Changer of a System

It's been fantastic from system to service, we really don't have any complaints. Everything always works as it should and allows us to cater to our clients in a more streamlined way.

Pros

Phonexa has been life altering for our business model; it's allowed us to seamlessly integrate our systems and processes to further grow our lead generation side. We love all of the live reporting features and customization Phonexa allows, as well as the fact that it's API-based. Our account management is also phenomenal; always willing to help and always courteous, they have 100% made the system that much better with their customer service.

We use this service every day and could not imagine a better partner.

Cons

The only complaint I have is though Phonexa can fully integrate with anything via API, a developer is needed for setup and occasional maintenance.

Leo
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/11/2023

Exceptional support that sets Phonexa apart - overall a superior platform to the rest!

In a few words, it's been absolutely brilliant and a breath of fresh air.

Pros

In our quest for software to enhance a vital aspect of our business, we explored numerous options, and without a doubt, Phonexa emerged as the clear frontrunner. Our initial conversation with [sensitive content hidden] was enlightening – he took the time to unravel the multitude of unique features the platform boasts (there are so many, it's hard to list them all!). The onboarding process, spearheaded by [sensitive content hidden], our dedicated onboarding support contact, was seamless. [sensitive content hidden] went above and beyond to ensure our team could effectively leverage the system. Now, with [sensitive content hidden] from the Customer Success team, we continue to experience unparalleled responsiveness and a delightful collaboration.

The attention and support we've received from Phonexa have been nothing short of astonishing. Monitoring our traffic and swiftly resolving any error hiccups for a prompt investigation became a breeze. Embarking on the journey with new software can be daunting, especially when you're accustomed to your existing system. Yet, Phonexa's user-friendly interface and the consistently competent, customer-focused team have made every step of this transition reassuring and gratifying. The integration builder is fantastic; it simplifies the entire integration process with buyers, and the advanced distribution feature (Ping-tree), which is included as part of the package, is just fantastic. Joining Phonexa isn't just a choice; it's a strategic decision that ensures a seamless and customer-centric experience at every turn.

I am delighted to share that transitioning to Phonexa from our previous system stands out as a pivotal and wise business move. The decision to make this switch has proven to be a game-changer for us, solidifying Phonexa as the forefront choice in our business journey. Join the ranks of those who have made smart decisions – elevate your operations with Phonexa, where each move is a step towards enhanced efficiency and success.

Cons

Embarking on a fresh start with a new system demands an investment of time, as mastering the interface is a gradual process. However, under [sensitive content hidden] expert guidance on navigating the system, the time spent getting acquainted was not just worthwhile but surprisingly enjoyable. Kudos to the Phonexa team for transforming what is usually a daunting experience into a remarkably pleasant journey. Joining Phonexa isn't just an acquisition of a platform; it's an assurance that the learning curve is navigated with ease, turning challenges into opportunities for seamless growth.

Alternatives Considered

Databowl and LeadByte

Reasons for Switching to Phonexa

We feel it is a superior platform overall, largely due to the overall suite of products incorporated into the one license fee.
Dillon
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/10/2023

Easy to Use, Great Support!

Phonexa helped us get leads to the right clients all in one place. The integrations for billing, tracking, client logins etc truly helped us simplify and consolidate our entire business model

Pros

For the most part it is highly intuitive. Everything I could not solved they did personally for me, even giving me some of my own integrations on the spot for my niche use case. I onboarded with [sensitive content hidden] who was above and beyond in helping me out!

Cons

I have no complaints... everything I struggled with was addressed in 24 hours most of the time

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/05/2024

Great Customer Service

Pros

Phonexa's customer service is the best! They're always there to help.

Cons

It's not too easy to learn to use it, once you do it's great!

Joseph
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 16/05/2024

Great Product and Customer Service

Pros

Phonexa's ping post system revolutionized our lead distribution process, streamlining it with efficiency and precision. Their dedicated support team went above and beyond, providing invaluable assistance in setting up our system and seamlessly integrating new campaigns. Thanks to Phonexa, we've experienced a significant boost in productivity and client satisfaction.

Cons

Setting up campaigns isn't user friendly and usually requires their support team's assistance.

Mark
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/05/2024

Amazing! So happy

Very helpful customer service. They actually care and want to get you all set up.

Pros

The ping post lead management has really helped us scale our business and tailor new offers

Cons

Overwhelming at first but we were happy to learn and now it’s easy

John
John
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/04/2023

Massively Robust. Incredible service and support.

We have large buyers who have unique needs and Phonexa delivers. If they don't have a function to support our need, they've built it. Yes, it's fast and reliable, but any other software can claim that. They're differentiator is that they really do act as an extension of the business, taking ownership of tasks and communicating clearly about status and objectives.

Pros

We have a lot of atypical workflows for our lead/call buyers. Phonexa has worked closely with us to make sure we can work smoothly with all of them - which is exactly what they said they'd do when we were vetting them. They have way more features and flexibility than the other SaaS's we tested, too.

Cons

Features and flexibility means complexity - and Phonexa can be complex, depending on how deeply you use it. But doesn't it say something that what I like least about Phonexa is it's robustness and ability to handle pretty much everything we've thrown at them? Not a lot of complaints about Phonexa from me.

Michael
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/02/2022

Cost efficient all-in-one platform versus paying for multiple platforms with singular...

in one word "Fantastic"!

The reporting dashboards have been able to show us trends in the data immediately signaling potential issues or red flags. This has saved us time and money as well as allowed us to shift budgets and help or monetization efforts.

Pros

The ease of having all of your marketing automation and accounting in one place

Cons

Some reporting on the customer side needs customization but the Phonexa team (especially Mohd Abbas ) are ready, willing and able to tackle our modification requests.

Alternatives Considered

Ringba and Invoca

Reasons for Choosing Phonexa

We were considering adding a 4th platform to handle all our tracking and invoicing needs, until we found Phonexa which enabled us to use just theirs.

Switched From

Retreaver

Reasons for Switching to Phonexa

The integrated billing platform and ability to expand into other forms of lead generation products such as sms, emails and link tracking tools.
Jason
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/08/2022

Phonexa is perfect for multi-tier lead management

Great customer service. Fast onboarding. Lots of features we didn’t even know we needed which is awesome.

Overall, highly recommended.

Pros

Our company loves the fact that they are offer multi tier lead gen management and they have the most features for affiliate management and tracking. We know the origin of every deal now and our affiliates are happy because they get paid on every deal thanks to phonexa’s technology.

Cons

It has a LOT of features so sometimes there’s a big learning curve but it’s ok because they have awesome support.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been phenomenal at getting our platform up and running. Amazingly helpful.

Alternatives Considered

LeadsPedia

Reasons for Switching to Phonexa

Because of Redha and his team. The best support.
Matt
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/02/2023

Excellent Support and Easy To Work With

Good to work with. Support is always available to help and turn around time is quick

Pros

Platform is packed with features. Reporting is very detailed. You can build a ping tree for any vertical. Phonexa support will build API integration for anything you need.

Cons

Its hard to find certain settings in the UI. Repetitive actions when building Min tiers.

Arif
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/08/2022

Great product, Exception customer service

Great

Pros

Working with phonexa team feels like extension of our own operation and IT team. They are doing great job at understanding the market and rolling our features which are very relevant and criticial for all the users success

Cons

ML & AI capability to run deep analytics are still missing

Jesse
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2023

Powerful LMS Tool with Top Tier Support

Every week I find a feature that ought to be built and every week I help their dev team grow their product. It has also perfectly fulfilled its core functions. Its distributes and sends leads to out sales team in a quick and traceable method.

Pros

The onboarding team is amazing. Hands down amazing. Best ever! They are patient, kind, and dedicated to making their product work for you.The support and developer teams at Phonexa are some of the best assistance teams I have ever worked with.

Cons

The UIIts clunky, boxy, looks like win95 and functions like it too

Fahad
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/03/2019

Incredibly Easy to Use and Provides Very Robust Reports

It's an amazing product, and my account manager is pretty phenomenal. It was a bit of a drag when I first signed up because the setup took a while, however once I was up and running, my leads were completely monetized and I was able to fluidly run lead gen and grow it.

Pros

I really enjoy how easy the platform is to use. You can see MTD reporting and group all reports in different ways depending on what you are trying to see. Also the customizable dashboard makes it easy to see all the stats I want at a glance in one location. The best part is that there is an app, so it makes it super easy when I am out and about.

Cons

Sometimes there are updates they make and the notifications are a little vague. However, my account manager always seems to have any answers to the questions I have and provides solutions if no answer.

Leanne
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 24/03/2021

Highly Recommend

Pros

Phonexa is an amazing piece of software that our business couldn't live without. We have been using it for over 2 years now and it has never let us down. It makes running our business so much easier. There isn't anything the software can't do, and there are constantly new features being added, features that you didn't know you even needed until you have access to them. I would highly recommend.

Cons

There are no cons, I like everything about it.

Jennifer
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2022

OUTSTANDING Customer Service

Pros

The customer service with Phonexa is OUTSTANDING! Everyone is a pleasure to work with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have gone out of their way on multiple occasions to make sure I understood how everything works. They are quick to respond to a question and always offer to get on a call if anything needs further explanation.

Cons

When I first started using Phonexa, it was a bit overwhelming due to all the features. Thankfully the team gave us their full support and helped us quickly navigate and learn the system.

George
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/08/2022

Phonexa Delivers

Overall, Phonexa is helping us to be intelligent about our call routing and monetization.

Pros

Phonexa delivers against what it claims to do. Phonexa does an excellent job of call tracking and call routing. We use it to run our call programs and we use the multiple call routing options to determine how to best monetize calls. Phonexa doesn't drop calls and gets both the routing and the reporting correct.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve with Phonexa, but once you get the hang of it, it is a powerful tool.

Jesse
Jesse
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/08/2022

Phonexa

Fantastic from onboarding to support and end-user experience is great.

Pros

Does a great job capturing all our demographic data. Also, love that they offer multi-tier lead management and by far the most features for affiliate management.

Cons

Learning curves can be a little steep, but other than that its great.

Alternatives Considered

Leadpages
Burak
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2019

Great Lead Generation & Tracking Platform

Pros

Phonexa is definitely all-in-one solution for lead management. Comes with built-in analytics and tracking. Everything is pretty streamlined and easy to manage. We are able to see the lead details in real time and automatic distribution makes our lives easier. For us, the most valuable part of Phonexa is the ability to add additional publishers and buyers into the pipeline. The pipeline is completely customizable, so we have a clear mind that the lead is handled by the right team.

Cons

User documentation is not detailed but Phonexa's account managers are available almost 24/7 for any help request.

Bobby
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/04/2019

Reports Load Instantly and Unl. Integrations

My overall experience has been great. Our team uses vanity numbers to track calls and a custom IVR to route these calls. It helps with our attribution and we are able to see what campaigns are the most profitable, which helps us increase our marketing ROI.

Pros

The software is very fast. Everything loads quickly, easily the most responsive platform we've used. The customer service team is great, they are always available to offer advice and walk you through any problem areas. And maybe the most important aspect is how robust and flexible the software is, we are able to set up integrations with all of the marketing/ sales products that we use.

Cons

The product can be a bet overwhelming because it offers many features. However, after a few training sessions with our team, that concern quickly went away.

Dylan
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/05/2022

Phonexa is an excellent product

Phonexa are excellent, and we feel we made the correct decision in choosing them for our company requirements.

Pros

Phonexa provides us with all the tools we require across the board to implement our business prodcuts and campaigns effectively. From Ping Tress, Form Building, API set-up, reporting and excellent customer service, and loads of other offerings we make the most of an excellent product.

Cons

Nothing to much to be said here, reporting was a bit lacking in certain areas, but after working with the Phonexa team, we have made some good progress on that.

Andrew
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2019

Increased my ROI

Prior to being on Phonexa, I used to run direct with several networks and be frustrated at the multiple campaigns I would need for this. Phonexa allowed me to monetize all my leads from one campaign, and the reporting allowed me to optimize not only my campaigns, but my ping tree as well. I have full control of my leads and data and can remarket when I choose.

Pros

This system is easy to setup campaigns with, manage my ping tree and has also help me grow my business. I also love the reporting it has.

Cons

It's such a large platform that learning everything is takes some time, however the account managers are always available to help me.

55 reviews