User Reviews Overview

About iCIMS Talent Cloud

Support the entire candidate experience from start to finish with a unified recruitment platform. iCIMS offers best-in-class recruiting products for your hiring life cycle, available as part of one unified talent cloud platform,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.1
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Support
4.4

Browse iCIMS Talent Cloud Reviews

809 of 809 reviews
Sort by:
Nissanka
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/05/2019

Made for Talent acquisition & Management

iCIMS is evolving as a major competitor in this subject and the backing of the passionate
support team has made it a great assistant in reaching our targets. This is a fairly cost effective system.

Pros

Talent acquisition & management is one basic resource and the most powerful resource in the
success of organizations and having a powerful tool assistant has become the strength behind the
success of this most important aspect. Many solutions have evolved to resolve this task and there is no
perfect system available for all situations and conditions. However these solutions keep on improving to
find solutions for emerging subjects and situations and comparatively iCIMS Talent Platform has been
able to emerge as a successful ‘provider of solutions’ in this endeavor. The difference with iCIMS is that
they are ‘responsive’; understands with care the customer requirements/ issues and are enthusiastically
attentive to provide solutions while improving the system with the help of the user customers to create
more business opportunities as an exciting solution provider.
Almost all metrics required for ‘talent management’ is found within the system and the combination of
various portals helps in reaching a wider constituency in ‘talent acquisitions’. The system is intuitively
designed in filtration and selection of the most suitable talents. The multi platform capabilities are a
strong plus for candidates.

Cons

in my user experience no major issues have emerged.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for your review, Nissanka!

Replied 29/05/2019
Rebecca
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

ATS that has great value

We first chose this software because it was more competitive and more user friendly than our previous ATS. As the years have past, the customizable features to make it work for any industry and the reporting capability is why we have continued to renew. The Help Desk team is extremely responsive and don't make you feel stupid for asking a question.

Pros

We like the ease of use for job seekers, administrators and Hiring Managers. The customer service in the Help desk is excellent as well.

Cons

The reporting is so robust, it can be daunting to figure it out. Once you get the hang of it, you realize the possibilities are endless.

Alternatives Considered

SilkStart MultiChapter

Reasons for Choosing iCIMS Talent Cloud

Most value for the cost.

Switched From

Jobvite

Reasons for Switching to iCIMS Talent Cloud

Best value for the cost. The other options were more expensive and didn't allow the flexibility at the time.
Nicholas
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 15/08/2022

Terrible customer support, over promises and constantly under delivers. A true snake oil...

I would recommend to all Talent professionals to stay clear of the headache that is iCIMS unless they are prepared to hire a full-time person who can complain in order to get tickets resolved. They have a great sales pitch but close to all of their features do not work fully as described.

Save company time and money by choosing Greenhouse or Lever

Pros

The search functionality and report building were great, but require a lot of training in order to use properly.

Cons

Customer support is completely unhelpful in providing answers or fixing bugs. Many cases take 3 weeks minimum to resolve with the more extreme ones taking 6 months. Help desk support just pushes you to the knowledge base center instead of giving real answers to configuration issues. Even when you have taken all the knowledge base steps.

The ATS interview scheduling tool is unreliable when syncing with the team’s calendars

The feedback form tool rarely operates effectively for our hiring managers to fill out.

The Microsoft Teams integration is not as advertised. Does not consistently notify in a timely manner for interviews, job approvals and offers. Often after the fact.

The CRM tool with iCIMS was released to us with constant logging out errors, the search fields are incorrectly mapped to bins/status we don’t use in the ATS and our implementation contact went gone completely dark.

Data migration did not fully work to allow for resume uploads to attach to candidate profiles like promised.

Multiple contracted integrations were never set up due to unresponsiveness. Resulting in needing to find workarounds to keep our hiring moving.

The CRM, ATS, and Text engagement are really three systems that loosely sync with each other instead of one like was pitched. All separate products with separate log-ins. The system will routinely log you out after just a few minutes of inactivity.

Top iCIMS Talent Cloud Alternatives

Infinite Talent

SilkRoad Recruiting

SilkStart MultiChapter

Maria
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/10/2022

Great job search application

Pros

On my daily job search I come across this app for so many different companies, as quite a few utilize this for job application process. It's easy to use and understand, and I can very easily see why it's so often used.

Cons

So many companies use this so it's easy to say I have a billion different logins for a billion companies. It probably goes against security but an applicant should have a way to use one login and mange their way through different companies.

Rita
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/09/2019

Basic Review

several integrations - more efficiencies in managing candidates and jobs. the system has grown with us since 2010 and we continue to add

Pros

Alot - it is very intuitive and System Config being able to do much of what we need to do on our own and / or use that to figure out what we might need assistance with. the test site and being able to easily move new configs to production. the ability to integrate with other products so easily. User Group configuration, permissions are easy to set.

Cons

a very micro response but not having the ability to report on before and after field values. this was discussed in 13 or 14 and still not available. some of the reporting is limited and not being able to compare some statuses to current date would be nice

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Replied 11/10/2019
Jennifer
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/10/2019

ICIMS makes recruiting exciting!

Pros

ICIMS is always one step ahead of current recruiting trends! Always enhancing existing products to further engage new candidates. Continuing to roll out new products to simplify the experience for recruiters and hiring managers.

Cons

Lots of clicks to get from job search to career portal.

Alternatives Considered

Oracle Taleo Cloud

Reasons for Choosing iCIMS Talent Cloud

Loooking for something with a spectacular candidate experience.

Switched From

Oracle PeopleSoft

Reasons for Switching to iCIMS Talent Cloud

Better option for TA and hiring manager workflow.
Fatima
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/08/2019

My Opinion

Positive

Pros

Functionality of Iforms
Notification on status updates
Reporting

Cons

Inability of workflows to work with each other
Limitations regarding employee referrals
User Admin restrictions

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 11/10/2019
Jennifer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/10/2019

Icims is a great ATS

Overall icims has been great and we have no plans to switch to a different software.

Pros

Icims overall is very easy to use and intuitive.

Cons

Although there are many reporting options it can be cumbersome. It would also be nice to have the ability to run one report that can capture both job and applicant data in one report.

Ryan
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 08/03/2019

An Excellent ATS

Pros

I like that our requisitions and previous candidates are stored in our system or compliance purposes. It has been a great tool for reviewing applications and candidate resumes.

Cons

I feel that the system logs one out fairly quickly and unnecessarily

Response from iCIMS

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!

Replied 21/03/2019
Yasha
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/01/2023

User

Pros

What I like the most about this software is that it is easy to use, accessible and easy to understand with little to no explanation on how to

Cons

There is nothing I like least of this software

Julia
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/09/2019

iCIMS

We have improved time to fill, system analytics, and can produce actionable data to improve our recruitment process.

Pros

It’s extremely configurable and they put out quarterly releases in direct response to customer feedback.

Cons

The Offer product is an additional cost that is quite hefty. Without it, the offer letters through iforms can be a difficult process.

Alternatives Considered

Workday HCM and Oracle Taleo Cloud

Reasons for Choosing iCIMS Talent Cloud

Ease of use, customer support, UI, cost

Switched From

Workday HCM and Oracle Taleo Cloud

Reasons for Switching to iCIMS Talent Cloud

Ease of use, customer support, UI, cost

Response from iCIMS

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business and I'm so glad to hear that your experience with iCIMS has supported your initiatives.

Replied 11/10/2019
JoAnna
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/03/2019

Feature Functionality is Great, Flexibility with Indeed needs improvemetn

We have been able to quantify on a week-over-week, and now year-over-year bases key factors such as the number of open positions per region versus the number of applicants, an average number of applicants per job by region, and many other key factors on the regional level. This is important as we now know and have been able to identify why the struggle to hire is greater on one region of the country versus another.

Pros

iCIMS provides us with the ability to manage the thousands of applicants we recevied each year for over 500 locations around the country. Our account teams can independently manage the applicants for their open positions, but we have full visibility to all activity and can choose to be as active in the process as necessary on a per-job level.

Cons

The majority of our employees are "front line" employees who are working at or close to minimum wage. We need a 1-click solution, and have not been able to do that using iCIMS. More than 70% of our applicants come across Indeed, and we have a real need for a 1-click solution, but that has not been negotiated between the two companies. By the time an applicant is asked create a password, provide information that is already on a resume (phone, address, email) and then start answering job questions, they abandon it. If they could simply click once from Indeed and send it directly to the specific job advertised, it would increase our application rates exponentially. Note this is true only for our front line positions, but again, they make up more than 90% of our job postings.

Erin
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 16/07/2019

iCIMS Status Review

Overall we are very happy with iCIMS for our recruiting needs.

Pros

One of the top features of iCIMS for a company's ATS are the statuses you can use during the recruitment process. Whether you use pre-made statuses, or create your own, it works as a wonderful way to organize candidates in a job posting to where they're at, or where you're at, in the hiring process.

Different statuses can also be used to integrate with other software and "kick off" actions outside of the system itself - for example, a video interview or a credit check authorization form.

The use of statuses really helped our team streamline the recruitment process, with any open position we were working on.

Cons

The reporting feature with iCIMS is not the most user-friendly set up. It is very customizable, and you can save past reports for future use, but the set up itself is not the most intuitive software, so you have to really go through piece by piece to make sure you're setting up a report for the information you're looking for.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 11/10/2019
Vicki
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/09/2020

iCIMS Saves Time & Money

Our overall experience is very positive. We love the configurability of the product so that we can make it unique for our business model. Their support team is fantastic.

Pros

Before we starting using the iCIMS applicant tracking system, we were doing everything by hand. Reports included. Our candidates were annoyed because we had no way to maintain a profile with their information, and so they would have to send us a resume and fill out an application every time they applied for one of the positions for which we were sourcing. Everything was laboriously saved in a Dropbox folder for our clients. Now everything is automated, our client have candidate materials at their fingertips, and we are far more efficient,

Cons

The learning curve to get up and running if you have not used an applicant tracking software is pretty steep. Anyone on your integration team needs to be able to devote a large amount of time to work with the iCIMS team to get everything set up. And the resume parsing is not the best.

Bree
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/03/2019

Robust Tool with a Challenging Interface

We've worked hard on getting our sourcing solidified so we can truly see where our candidates are coming from.

Pros

Incredibly robust - most cases anything is possible and can make the system meet that need. Reporting, while difficult to understand at first, is strong and can report on almost any business need that arises. Love the customization when it comes to recruiter dashboards, what we find important, and messaging. First class customer service; love working with our client success manager to improve our use of the system.

Cons

It seems iCIMS is an ATS built with admins in mind which can make it a bit more confusing for Recruiters, especially those just getting started. It heavily relies on our administrators for some simple things in assisting our recruiting team (especially reports).
Our pricing went up drastically when we came around to sign our second contract.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback because we work hard to meet expectations like yours!

Replied 21/03/2019
Allison
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/03/2019

Sticking with iCIMS

So far, so good. We are sticking around for the long haul!

Pros

The database allows a lot of opportunity for various recruiting functions, including keeping notes, and updating candidates throughout the process. I like that everything is time stamped, which helps keep track of candidates and when they applied/were submitted. The different bins keep us organized.

Cons

Not able to store more than 1 resume per profile. The emails that come from iCIMS to external mail boxes look like spam: i.e.: <[email protected]>. This makes candidates think it's a spam bot, or because of phishing filters, it makes our emails go to spam folders, making our jobs harder.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we¿re meeting our customer¿s expectations. Regarding the email issue, I recommend reaching out to your Customer Success Manager to find a solution for this issue.

Replied 21/03/2019
Sean Oliver
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/03/2019

A robust, affordable ATS tool that punches well above its weight

ICIMS has allowed us to automate the full recruitment cycle from requisition through to on-boarding. Its powerful abilities to advertise jobs on various job boards has significantly reduced our overall job advertising spend, in addition to this, we've greatly reduced our dependency on external recruitment agencies as ICIMS job posts has the ability to capture the most "passive" of candidate. The power of social media has everyone looking for better job opportunities.

Pros

We love how flexible it is, it can be molded into whatever recruitment steps/process that your department/company decides on. The customer support is second to none.

Cons

Recent updates only cater to US market, what about the rest of us poor souls scattered all over the globe ?

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review, Sean! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization. I¿ll share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Replied 21/03/2019
Christina
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2019

BEST APPLICANT TRACKING SYSTEM ON THE MARKET...AND I KNOW!

We have saved HUNDREDS of man-power hours by automating our all archaic system. We attract more candidates because it is an on-line system. Paper applicants are old news If you want to attract the new employee of the 21st century you need to be online.

Pros

It allows me to automate confirms and emails so all applicants get feedback. I can create templates for frequently used messages, job postings, etc. I attract more applicants with the job aggregates that sweep our postings out onto the web. Honestly, I could go ON AND ON. I love this software.

Cons

It is a little pricey for our size and non-profit status, but so far we have been able to keep it since I have been able to justify how much time it saves us and personnel costs.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review, Christina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 21/03/2019
Jonathan
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/03/2019

iCims - great ATS for recruiting and for data tracking for Talent Acquisition Leaders

As a talent acquisition leader I can say that I am very pleased with the overall experience especially for what icims allows you to do in terms of data analytics and measuring KPI's. Overall, their technical support team is helpful and easy to get on the phone, more so than other ATS systems I have used in the past.

Pros

-Designing workflows that meet the needs of my company
-Data analytics and measuring KPI's
-Customer Success Team Support

Cons

iCims offer letters are more difficult to use and customize than other ATS systems I have used. They are working to improve this, but did so by launching a separate product that costs more money. I understand the need to add products and create account upselling opportunities, I don't fault them for that, but do feel that the offer portal should have been an upgrade and optimization to the current product rather than an upselling opportunity. I should note that besides this, I am very pleased with the product.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Jonathan! We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we're meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Replied 21/03/2019
Brian
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 05/12/2017

iCIMS is a very modern, robust, and customizable ATS that should work well across many...

This is a great product. As someone who has experience with several large ATS platforms, there doesn't seem to be a single product that does everything, but this one seems to come the closest by far.

Pros

I really like that it can be easily customized to suit our needs, and can manage the recruitment pipeline for a wide variety of candidate types and requisitions. It also provides many data points and intuitive reporting capabilities. It has a nice, clean look and feel to the UI. They provide strong customer support whenever there are questions or issues. It integrates seamlessly with many other vendors and HR products.

Cons

They could make a few improvements. It feels like sometimes there are a few too many "clicks" required to drill down to the info needed. Also, it would be great if they could include a feature to view the "last viewed candidates," or "last viewed requisitions." It would help speed things up when trying to move quickly between multiple candidates and requisitions.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/03/2019

iCIMS

iCIMS has allowed us to completely automate the recruitment process. We have created best-in-class processes to ensure candidate's have a seamless application experience.

Pros

iCIMS is a forward-thinking technology solution that enables organizations to be ahead-of-the-curve when it comes to recruitment. iCIMS is consistently investing in research and development to enhance the platform and the features available. iCIMS has a strong internal team who become advocates for your organization.

Cons

While iCIMS is continually enhancing the platform, the platform is geared towards US clients. Speaking as a Canadian client, sometimes the enhancements are not relevant or useful for Canadian clients who only operate in Canada and not in the US. In addition, while iCIMS continues to evolve their support structure for clients, sometimes the changes impact the service delivery to their clients.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Replied 21/03/2019
Ibrahim
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/07/2017

iCIMS Products Review (iRecruit and Onboard)

- Great recruiting and onboarding tool to fit the needs of a mid-size organization.
- Great value for the money spent.

Pros

- Exceptional customer service on all levels.
- Working with customers to fit their budget.
- System configuration flexibility. Lots of configuration tools available to the system admin on the front end.
- Decent reporting.
- Continues improvement of the product.
- Work with customers to improve the product. Yes, you as a customer can influence development team to improve product features.
- Customer oriented. "Can - Will do" attitude.

Cons

- Still need to improve reporting capabilities. Even though reporting is easy to use and reports can be fully automated, iCIMS still need to fork on developing tools for data correlation/query builder.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/02/2019

iCIMS Recruit Great ATS for Healthcare Corporations

Great software that I would highly recommend to anyone exploring adding this type of system within their organization.

Pros

Ease of use and allows you to get to where you need within the system with minimal clicks which means a lot when you have multiple positions to fill and candidates to contact. I like being able to drill down to what I need within the system via a search as well.

Cons

The reporting piece is still not where we need it to be. With how our corporation works we need to build out specialized reports. At this time we are still unable to do so (4 years in)

Response from iCIMS UK

Thank you for the awesome review ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 21/03/2019
Ibrahim
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/03/2019

iCIMS

We are using all iCIMS products - Connect, Recruit and Onboard and we the system meets all of our recruiting and onboarding requirements. For our system admins, iCIMS is extremely configurable and easy to create customs to meet different recruiting needs (ie. create new custom fields, sections and pages, or create a custom actions/workflow.) Most importantly, all custom fields are available/visible in the reporting console for reporting/data export.

Pros

- Configuration flexibility for Admins.
- Lots of configurable features available.

Cons

Software doesn't have built in BI reporting capability for advanced reporting.

Response from iCIMS

Thank you for the awesome review, Ibrahim! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Replied 21/03/2019
Brandon
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 13/03/2019

Good in most areas but could be MUCH better in certain areas

Pros

Ease of use
configurable
Scale up or down depending on needs of organization
Reporting is typically pretty straightforward

Cons

No point in time or As Of date reporting
some issues are washed off as "this is how it is designed"
ideas that get traction seem to never be updated or communicated when put into dev stages
Admins of the system need more functionality so we can avoid delays in going to our TAM
Customer service ticketing system is awful when not taken by your TAM -- many times i go back and forth on email with items that i addressed in the original ticket submission
filter limitations on searching and reporting
cannot export list of attendees of an event to CSV or Excel
Admins cannot send out messages to platform user groups
No ability to separately upload a Cover Letter

809 reviews