User Reviews Overview

About Dialer360

Dialer360 is a cloud-based call center solution that offers predictive dialing, agent status boards, billing, call recording, local caller ID, internet chat and voice broadcasting features. Dialer360 uses voices with British...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Dialer360 Reviews

27 of 27 reviews
Sort by:
Abdul
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2017

Really easy to use, stable and cheap.

Up and running same day

Pros

I set this up for a friends contact centre back in 2013 and to this day it's been fantastic. He's expanded and at least 10 contacts centres I know are using it.

Cons

There wasn't sms functionality integrated which would have been nice but it may be there now. Not sure.

Saif Eldin
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 26/10/2022

Success Partners

Pros

Dialer360 been our success partners for years now. The services and valuable software they are offering is simply phenomenal. Id’ gladly recommend all of the Contact Center industry and individuals to use their products!

Cons

The outbound dialing rate to the US is a bit expensive.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response.

Replied 03/11/2022
Awais
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 14/01/2022

Review

Satisfied

Pros

I believe they posses an excellent Support Team

Cons

The fluctuation in price sometimes make it tough to manage daily budgets

Top Dialer360 Alternatives

David
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 06/10/2022

Great for non profit

Overall works great and price is right and integrates with Zendesk and salesforce

Pros

Great telephony integrated with computer.inbound and outbound with no dropped calls and integrates with salesforce.

Cons

The support team did not get back to me on occasion but no big deal

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response !

Replied 11/10/2022
drew
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

Infusion

I love the product

Pros

Tech Support is always there to help if there is an issuse.

Cons

Sometimes systems goes down during work ours but tech support is quick to fix. Also not the cheapest dialer.

Response from Dialer360

Drew, Thanks for your response.

Replied 13/01/2022
Michael
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2018

Second Time Customer

Overall highly recommended for any size project. I refer all my clients and customers to 360 for service.

Pros

I've used 360 before in the past and was impressed so when a second program came available I signed up again. Our system is built and working great!

Cons

I wish that they would hire me and give me commissions.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response !

Replied 03/12/2018
Abdul
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2022

Best Dialer copmany

best dialer services

Pros

I'm using there services from last one year i enjoyed there customer service they help me always without any hesitation

Cons

Everything is perfect i don't think there is any change require

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response

Replied 24/05/2022
linda
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

Excellent and Economical Dialing Solution:

Pros

A fresher skin and is excellent value for money. Support team are always on hand by phone or Skype and are quick to action anything requested, or fix up any issues and teach aspects of the dialer options. Very friendly service. First port of call for an economical call center solution. Few major issues and very versatile. Top notch.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/11/2018

Best Dialer in the Market

i have used different dialers since i have started working in the telemarketing industry but this is the most reliable, easy to use and the most colour full dialer i have seen and it is fully recomended from my side

Pros

I like it because its really easy to use and its 24/7 Real time support

Cons

well there is nothing that i don't like its all positive about it

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Great Feedback !

Replied 03/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/12/2018

Service

Pros

Service is like no other interface is so simple to use.

Cons

Software can be updated to look more modern.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Excellent feedback !

Replied 11/12/2018
Rupendra
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 11/10/2019

USER FRIENDLY

When I had a chat and talk with the support staff I stopped searching of other services and my search ended with Dialer and i suggest and recommend my co business or small businesses partners and friends to quick start with Dialer 360

Pros

This Software / Interface is user-friendly designed and He is always available if any questions or Support (Technical), hope He is an asset for this company who helped us in a very tough time.

Cons

Service, quality and especially i noticed no company maintains such a huge team for providing CUSTOMER service

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback.

Replied 04/11/2019
Faisal
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2018

Dial 360

Overall experience with Dialer 360 is excellent. Technical support is always ready to help, we hardly have any interaction with them as there is no scope of technical issues, they always provide service by asking if everything is smooth every 30 minutes. They give the best support in all aspects and worth doing business. They are trustworthy and can rely on them always.

Pros

User Interface is simple and easy to use. Calling quality is excellent, No Breakage of voice. It skips Answering Machines Automatic giving full usage to speak with people.

Cons

It is perfect there is no need to change anything

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive Feedback.

Replied 27/11/2018
Edwin
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/05/2017

Suppport is always present

Overall, it gets our campaign going.

Pros

It has all the features we need to carry out our campaigns. We can do both voice and non-voice in the dialer. And the technical support is doing a great job in responding to our inquiries.

Cons

We are using avata and sometimes we experience latency issues that affects our interaction with customers.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for giving such a great review.

Replied 17/05/2017
Coray
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/11/2018

Efficient and Transparent

This dialer has produced great satisfaction as an owner and equally so to my agents. I strongly recommend at the very least do the demo.

Pros

This dialer has the most transparency of all that I've used in the past. The reports are really helpful in terms of allowing me to see how individual campaigns are performing and the real-time status bar is a real jewel for seeing what is or isn't happening.

Cons

The software could be a little more intuitive but it still not hard to learn.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for Your Great Feedback!

Replied 30/11/2018
Abhishek
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2018

Awesome experience!!

Pros

The best thing about it is the ease of use and the interactive user interface and the thing that makes it truly great is the customer support.

Cons

Nothing really and if there is any minor hiccups, it is taken care by the service team immidieatly.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Replied 30/11/2018
Ahmed
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/10/2019

Good Services

it has made our daily work very easy. most highlight of it is its quality. i would recommend it for everyone

Pros

it is very simple and user freindly. support is also very good

Cons

sometimes when there is problem then it takes time to solve it, it need to work out on this area for uninterrupted services.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Feedback.

Replied 14/10/2019
Sangram
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/10/2019

Great service

Pros

User friendly and very convenient and support team also available round the clock

Cons

I find upto the mark so i don’t feel any con

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Replied 04/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/09/2018

Dialer360 for client calling

Good work

Pros

1) best quality of voice recordings available 2) 24/7 customer support available

Cons

It is really good so i have no cons to say as such at this moment

Michael
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/09/2018

Dialer360

Pros

The functionality and cost of this dialer are amazing. The customer service has been fast to respond to any and all questions. The best dialer for your money.

Cons

Dialer360 is great but it does not integrate with Salesforce. The limited API integration is the only con with this great dialer.

Chris
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/10/2017

Best and easiest dialer on the market today

Ability to utilize my leads and time the most efficient way possible for my business.

Pros

Ease and efficiency to operate this dialer and get it working to a perfect capacity are unsurpassed.

One of the customer support helped me every step on the way and always keep an active and open line of communication for any questions, comments, or concerns. He is a heard worker and amazing!

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Great Feedback!

Replied 30/11/2018
Anthony
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

Easy to use Dialing system

Our overall experience with Dialer 360 has been primarily positive. The setup and support team allow us to get our job done each day with minimal interruption.

Pros

the connection rate is very good considering the price point - which is also good.

Cons

Better functioning dashboard pulling all relevant data points into one location.

Response from Dialer360

Anthony, Thanks for you positive Feedback.

Replied 13/01/2022
Syed
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/11/2018

Amazing Cloud Based Experience

Pros

I've been using Dailer360 for my remote agents. It has been a great experience. Their customer care support is also excellent. I would recommend this dialer for any medium to large size enterprise.

Cons

I haven't figured out any such experience.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Replied 03/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/01/2019

Dialer360 best solution for contact centar

In my job we are using Dialer to connect interested clients to the contact center and so far is very useful.

Pros

Very useful, easy to use. Customer support 24/7. Reliable.

Cons

The interface is simple it could be more modern. I have nothing to add everything is great.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your kind response.

Replied 06/02/2019
Safi
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2018

Dialer 360

Pros

Dialer 360 among the most reliable VOIP provider, very reliable with round the clock customer support.

Cons

Dialer 360 has all the qualities for a good VOIP.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for Your positive Feedback !

Replied 28/11/2018
ARSLAN
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/10/2019

Dialer360 Review

Pros

very friendly usage. support team is always available.

Cons

all the services are good. best services

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Feedback.

Replied 14/10/2019
27 reviews