Workplace from Meta Reviews

4.4
Overall rating
Reviews

4.4
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Workplace from Meta

Workplace is a communication tool that connects everyone, whether they’re behind a desk, in front of customers, or working from home. Share important updates with teams, regions, or companies in official Groups. Send instant...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.2

Browse Workplace from Meta Reviews

1,339 of 1,339 reviews
Sort by:
Etta
Etta
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/05/2020

A whole new way of permitting people to be the part of prevailing technology by working...

Truly speaking, Workplace by Facebook is a professional version empowering people to construct a team and achieve everything through internal communication.

Pros

Workplace by Facebook is a platform that is built in application by Facebook. It enables multiple users to connect with each other by assembling groups chats, supporting video calls. It entitles instant messaging and live streaming as well. Live video calling is its enthralling feature so that people can broadcast live straight through their devices. This system is meticulously planned to allow legion-company collaborations with outside teams and partners. Workplace gives people an opportunity to work on common task to attain their goals. It's auto-translation feature has made life much easier that helps people to understand more wisely. This platform builds motivates and promotes people to work in harmony. It's easy to use and a user-friendly platform with troubled-free interface.

Cons

Concisely, Workplace by Facebook offers multiple options to work in a more advanced fashion but show some stumbling blocks. It can make group chats for only upto fifty colleagues and not more, thus causing problem for mass. More over sometimes it also generates spam contents which is a complete wastage of time. Also no tracking system is installed in there to keep a record of tasks and projects. Along with this, sharing off the record information and documentations on this platform is a bit doubtful.

yassine
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/01/2023

Write a Review for Workplace from Meta

Workplace offers a user-friendly interface, robust feature set, and mobile app, making it easy for employees to communicate and collaborate effectively. It also integrates with a variety of third-party tools and services, making it easy to connect with existing workflows and systems.

Pros

User-friendly interface: Workplace has a simple and intuitive user interface that makes it easy for employees to communicate and collaborate effectively.Robust feature set: Workplace offers a wide range of features for communication and collaboration, including news feed, user profiles, groups, chat, video conferencing, and more.

Cons

Limited integration with other Facebook products: While Workplace integrates with a variety of third-party tools, it has limited integration with other Facebook products like Facebook pages, which may be a drawback for organizations already using Facebook for marketing and outreach.

Alternatives Considered

Yahoo Mail and Instagram

Reasons for Switching to Workplace from Meta

As an AI language model, I do not have personal preferences or the ability to choose products. My role is to provide impartial and informative responses to your questions.In order to determine the best product for a particular organization, it is important to carefully evaluate the features, limitations, and pricing of each option, and compare them to the specific needs and requirements of the organization. This can include evaluating alternative products such as Slack, Microsoft Teams, and Google Workspace, as well as any other relevant tools and solutions.
Seb
Seb
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 11/12/2019

Needs to be more business-focused and less like Facebook

We use Workplace as our internal bulletin board system, allowing for communication between teams and updates across the company. In general it works well for this function, but for the reasons stated above, it is still far from an ideal solution, and could do with being developed to take business needs into account more than simply just being "a work version of Facebook".

Pros

It's very easy for users across the entire company to pick up and use, due to the familiarity of the Facebook-style news feed and posting interface.

Cons

The biggest problem with Workplace is that the news feed functions like that on Facebook - and inexplicably does not show all posts in sequential order. Given that, unlike Facebook, Workplace is not focused on advertising to users, this is a baffling choice by the developers. It can be extremely hard to keep track of posts as they are made, and often vital information can get missed, or old posts are shown unnecessarily out of the blue. Aside from this, it lacks much in the way of customisation options that would enable a company to tailor it to their specific needs by hiding or removing certain unnecessary features while prioritising others.

Top Workplace from Meta Alternatives

Isis Arnaud
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/04/2023

Revolutionizing Remote Collaboration: How Workplace from Meta Enhances my Teamwork and...

Workplace from Meta has transformed my team's remote collaboration experience, providing a seamless and user-friendly platform for real-time messaging, video conferencing, and team collaboration. Its advanced analytics features have also enabled us to better understand team dynamics and improve our workflows. Overall, it's an essential tool for any remote team looking to enhance productivity and teamwork.

Pros

Workplace from Meta has transformed the way my team collaborates remotely. Its familiar social media-style interface, video conferencing features, and real-time messaging have streamlined communication, increased productivity, and fostered a sense of community. Its advanced analytics and insights also provide valuable data that helps us better understand team dynamics and identify areas for improvement.

Cons

Workplace from Meta may have a steep learning curve for some users, especially those who are not accustomed to social media-style interfaces. The pricing plans may also be a bit higher compared to some other remote collaboration tools, which could be a drawback for small businesses or startups with limited budgets

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 19/01/2022

Surprisingly Great

Pros

We use mainly the Chat function which is quite great. Thanks to its similiarity with Facebook Messenger it is easy to use even for people who are not very good with computers. The chat is usually working quite well and it is suitable even for online meetings.

I appreciate the option to ad profile picture, description and pin message in group chats. It helps us a lot.

For the other function, we briefly use also classic groups and notes which works good as well.

Cons

Meta is unfortunately known for not having the stablest software so there are sometimes problems. But they are not occuring very often so most of the time we are quite satisfied with using it.

We have a lot of chats and group conversations and it is not possible to make my own folders/labels for them which is pity, it would help a lot.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2021

FB Workplace

Super easy & actually fun to use because I know this is something I can trust since they have been around for a long time.

Pros

I can create a separate manager account for business purposes like managing expenses and taxes. I'm able to have a bird's eye view of everything, since it's so organized and we'll put together. I appreciate that security is taken seriously as well. I enjoy being able to add other members without letting them have too much control (prevent hacking)

Cons

I would like to be able to create more admin/manager accounts. They give you a limit of two. Which you can't update or change, this is kind of a inconvenience.

Alternatives Considered

CATS

Reasons for Choosing Workplace from Meta

Zoho is nice, but I think they overcharge and are not as well put together.

Switched From

Zoho Mail

Reasons for Switching to Workplace from Meta

It's my favorite, easy tool to use. Not to mention, convenient for others too. It has features that other software don't have such as free courses, tracking expenses through separate manager accounts, & bulk schedule for business pages. Lastly, it was getting way to expensive to may over $100 every month.
Jamie
Jamie
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 15/05/2021

Great Small Business Marketing Tool

It has been a great tool to start my business, build my brand and to acquire new customers. It solves the uncertainty of cold calling and door knocking to gain clients. Also people are more receptive to speaking with me on Facebook rather than door to door or cold calling.

Pros

I use this for my landscaping business. This is great for small businesses as it allows you to market and build relationships within your community. My target market uses Facebook almost primarily so I have a large base to work with. The instant messenger works very well to communicate with clients and potential clients.

Cons

I wish it had more of a CRM capability. I use work with Salesforce at my main job and would love to have some of the same capabilities with the Facebook application.

Alternatives Considered

Jostle

Reasons for Switching to Workplace from Meta

Facebook is familiar to me and the workplace aspect was reviewed well.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 31/10/2022

Great for teachers!!

Pros

I just started using Workplace from Meta this school year. I teach three classes this semester and implemented this software in all three. I like that I am able to inform my students instantly about any material they need. For example, I forgot to mention an example in class about the problems they would be working on for homework. This program allowed me to share a video file going over that problem. I was able to send a notification to my students right away. This helps so I do not receive a million emails that evening asking how to do a problem. I also like that students have the ability to submit assignments. Giving them different means of doing so has helped get my students to complete assignments.

Cons

The only thing I can think of so far was it took a lot of time to get all my students set up on their phones. I'm not sure if the internet was slow that day or if it was because of this program.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 08/09/2019

A Strong Choice for People who Want to Avoid Learning New Software

Pros

It is very similar to consumer Facebook in how it works, ranging from the messaging platform to the feed being virtually identical to that of consumer Facebook, the only real difference being the context of the platform's use as well as the color scheme. It allows people to not be thrown in the proverbial deep end in terms of learning new software.

Cons

The biggest drawback to using workplace over alternativers like Slack or MS Teams, would be the lack of integration with 3rd party platforms. This issue is quite infuriating an honestly needs to be resolved to be a truly viable alternative to slack.

Nicole
Nicole
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 10/08/2019

breakthrough for employers and employees

Pros

i really like how it lets you get a feel for a person applying for the job. social media is so big and what better way to receive a small resume from someone along with a deeper look into who they are and what they like and have accomplished. on the opposite end of it if your applying for a job it makes it super easy to apply for multiple jobs by filling in your information using your "about me" section.

Cons

what i liked least about facebook workplace was employers do not seem to update the jobs once they are filled.

Volodymyr
Volodymyr
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 08/10/2018

Bizarro Facebook

What if Facebook was streamlined to essentials and free of excessive fat? That's Workplace.

For a long time Facebook was a leisure outlet on the workplace - the one for wasting time and getting lost in-between tasks. With Workplace the dynamics had flipped and now it is a legitimate productivity tool where you can chat with your colleagues, exchange ideas, drop some stuff and discuss serious matters without distracting yourself to everything else in your newsfeed.

Pros

Workplace combines the best features of Facebook, Slack and Basecamp and makes a case of a private social media application designed for productive communication and not time wasting.
It works really well as a company's general newsfeed and it allows to bond the collective in a more easy-going and informal manner.
On one hand, Workplace is a perfect working environment for human resources - streamlined, self-contained and direct. It really helps to establish solid internal Employer Branding and keep every member of the team on the same page. There are numerous features that allow various temperature checks of the teams via polls, discussions, etc. On the other hand, Workplace is a really good fit for onboarding of the new team members.

Cons

Since this is a Facebook product - there are certain concerns over privacy. When it comes to sharing some sensitive data - actions often proceed in a more trusted environments.
On the other hand, there is just too much of the stuff to do. The novelty of "Facebook but for work" wears off pretty fast and it makes Workplace more of a gimmick tool than an actual productivity tool.
As it often happen with Facebook newsfeed - it might get crowded and cluttered after a while, especially if the activity is relatively high. Aside from project related groups - it is often nothing more than a link dumpster.

Michal
Michal
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 29/04/2022

Indispensable internal communications tool

It's a polished online communications platform which is easy to use. At Vodafone it's our workhorse platform for internal communications, and does a great job day to day.

Pros

Workplace enables us to have meaningful dialogue with colleagues rather than just one-way publishing of corporate news. It does everything a social network should in a tried and tested interface that most users are immediately familiar with. Broadcasting video to the platform works well, too.

Cons

Compared to the more 'modern' social networks like Instagram and TikTok content mostly needs to be created off-platform before it is uploaded. Templates / widgets and similar functionalities would further simplify using it. Sometimes key functionalities (such as video viewer statistics) are taken off air for extended periods without much of a warning (though admittedly to improve the service in the end).

Fadiah
Fadiah
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 03/09/2021

Collaborating and communication is easy with this software

Pros

Facebook Workplace is used as a platform for internal communication inside an organization. It's really simple to use, and users can easily share screenshots and videos with others in a group or individually. It offers you a place to post your ideas and celebrate your accomplishments within your company's walls. You may pin a conversation message to the top of the group or make a notification for any particular communication.

Cons

Whenever you click over the different post choices, such as polls, it would be helpful to see a little summary about what you're doing with them or how they are used. The pages might appear a little cluttered from an aesthetic standpoint. Overall, i am still satisfied with this software.

Leon
Leon
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/09/2018

Useful and fun to use.

Workplace makes my everyday job feels more like an easy-going stress free experience. I think every company should try it out; it is a great way to get to know the people you work with, interact with them, and team up efficiently.

Pros

This is not the first social network focused on a Company's Business, but Facebook being behind Workplace surely makes it one of the highest grossing Enterprise-Driven Networks right now.

The Interface is friendly and as expected, quite similar to Facebook, for not saying identical. It has its obvious differences when it comes to certain features that are more adapted to a Professional environment.

The best description to the positive assets that I can give to Workplace is that it is a fun way to get to know the employees of the company you work for, you might find people with the same interests, share funny jokes, videos, photos, statuses, create and join groups, etc.

You can create events to invite your co-workers, or even schedule meetings and endeavors that are more related to your company’s main goals.

It is easy to use, and if you are a Facebook user you will feel at home.

Cons

Just like in Facebook, the main App and the Messenger are separate softwares.

Sometimes you might get overloaded by notification's mails on your inbox.

Depending on the company's size, some features might become confusing when working at a big Enterprise, such as having too many groups to choose from with similar goals/topics.

Maryam
Maryam
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 09/07/2022

Review for Workplace from Meta

Overall, Workplace from Meta is easiest way to communicate and it is recommended.

Pros

It is a business communication tool through which people connect with each other. It is life-saving for those businesses in which boss, trainees and employees want to communicate through video calls, instant messaging, etc.
It is reliable and sustainable.
I have been using it since so long and I am loving its features.

Cons

The layout of Workplace from Meta may be difficult to understand for newbies. Also, it does not save personal information for later use.

Dysiree
Dysiree
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 26/05/2019

FREE VS PAID VERSION

Overall efficiency and productivity-wise​, comparing it with other platforms that we've used before, this one is my favorite so far.

Pros

The workplace is very easy to use and a variety of things you can do once you get the hang of it. You can make Group Chats with Group Page, or simple Group Chats without pages. It works very similar to​ Facebook, however, ​this one is more in a business approach where you can integrate apps and edit posts with​ the format you want. I personally prefer it compared to any other Platforms we've used before. customer service is responsive enough.

Cons

When you are using the free version a lot of things a restricted but that is just fair enough. However, in case your free trial ended and you have let go of some people prior before the trial ended, you can only remover their access or deactivate their accounts IF you are in a paid version. Another thing that I noticed is that you can only add people with the company email when you're using a free version otherwise you can use any email address when using the paid version.

Balram
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 28/04/2023

Workplace Platform For Business

Pros

Facebook's Workplace is a useful tool for the workplace that enables us to maintain contact with our team or other employees. The nice thing about this platform is that it resembles the Facebook social media platform, so I can use it right away and no further training is needed to operate it. The Workplace by Facebook platform allows for complete customization; I am even able to alter the URL, which will be used by anybody who opens it. The procedure of customisation is also simple. My favourite creative features of this platform are the ones that allow me to have live video chats with members of my team, my group, or anybody else in the company.

Cons

I despise this particular feature of this platform since the news feed occasionally causes issues. Even when I press the refresh button, it sometimes displays me the old postings. This problem also occurs on the mobile application.

Andrew
Andrew
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 23/02/2021

Ideal for modern day communications in the covid era

My team have been able to stay in contact fully during all 3 lockdowns and this would have been difficult without workplace. Its not gone down once all year which is a huge achievement

Pros

Workplace has been amazing at helping my team, my peers and beyond at staying in touch, holding meetings and sharing best practice. The ability for do not disturb and short term muting is very useful too.

Cons

Can't send PDF's to each other on messenger. The Rooms feature is good but if I share my screen, I can't then very easily see everyone and my video stops.

franklin
franklin
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/06/2022

Workplace multiservices review

we use it a diageo to coordinate the overall communication in the global diageo hub. we can find in it numerous services that respond to specific need on site , to complies with some managements requiremets

Pros

Pawerfull recommended tool to organinise the entreprise and its services
Multifunctionality
Dan be used in any type of organization
Didital and allows to centralize the information of an organization

Cons

only the fact that it Required a good internet connection.

Surya
Surya
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 31/08/2022

Workplace from Meta Review

I am using this software since the start of my career and am totally satisfied with it. It gives you the flexibility to easily connect and communicate with your peers. It also gives you a two-factor authentication option to protect your account from any fraudulent activity or unauthorized login.

Pros

The best tool to easily communicate with your colleagues or teammates in an office environment. It makes easy to interact with them rather then going on call and then interact to each other. Also, we have a news feed feature similar to Facebook which will give you regular updates about your colleagues and any new thing that happened

Cons

The layout of this tool may be a little difficult to understand for new people. Another point which I didn't like about this tool is that you don't have an option to block a particular individual on the tool. Also sometimes the number of notifications is high which might distract the person from their actual work.

Javier
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2023

Most essential ingredient to success.

Workplace from Meta is incredible, it's usability and flexibility makes it compatible with us.It has magnified it's excellent work on my end results.My business have really expanded and got many new clients and thanks to this life changing software.

Pros

Work from Meta is an excellent software which connects organization using Facebook features.It provides a simple secure and dependable way for people to work together.You can securely share information through chats, video chat.It brings organizations together thus creating more job opportunities for it's users.

Cons

Am a proud and delighted user.This software stores files and information very securely and you can access it whenever you want.

Masoom
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/07/2019

One of the best internal business communication platform

My overall experience with Workplace by Facebook is amazing. I am using it daily for internal communication with office guys and now it becomes part of my daily task, it is very much similer to facebook so no need for extra training.

Pros

I like everything about Workplace by Facebook. It is just similar to facebook, sometimes I feel that I am using facebook not Workplace by Facebook because of its user interface is similar to Facebook and this the best thing that I like about this tool. Apart from this, I like the way I can interact and publish all the important announcements to all the colleges at the same time just with a single click.

Cons

There is one thing that I like least about it and I would like to highlight too that this platform is a little bit expensive compared to others and because of this the small startups may not able to afford this but I must say that It is worth to spend on it.

Brian
Brian
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 01/11/2019

Great tool to keep a company up to date on activities

We've been able to inform our employees about major events and customer updates with Workplace. It is better than email in that case, because we can easily reach our internal audience better without inundating people with email.

Pros

I like that we can post activities about our customers, our company, and even ask questions of specific teams. I like the fact it is just like Facebook so everyone knows how to use it. I also like the instant message features to communicate some of our special teams.

Cons

I don't have many dislikes about the product. The main issue I have is ability for just about anyone to create groups in Workplace. It becomes just like Facebook where anyone can create a group. Sometimes people don't look close enough and there may be a group already there. It would be nice to give suggestions on existing groups that are similar in name or description before a group is created.

Eduardo
Eduardo
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/10/2019

A place for Work

No complaints regarding its use. From the beginning it works for what was designed and purchased. Now, they have changed the way in which chat and notifications are presented, sincerely surprising me. I hope you can continue to improve and bring surprises.

Pros

I work remotely, in a company that hires 100% of its workers remotely. As an HR analyst, Workplace has been an ideal tool. Create work environments and the opportunity to interact with the intuitive simplicity offered by Facebook or any social network. It's great to be able to create groups, send files and maintain real-time communications

Cons

This is already something about personal tastes. I would like the color palette to be editable. Maybe not in a very broad spectrum, rather with predesigned options

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 10/05/2019

Business-centric Social Network

Pros

It's nice that the interface closely mirrors that of Facebook. I think that makes it easier to navigate for the majority of users. It's also a convenient way for employees to solicit advice or materials from their coworkers. The chat feature can be a very productive way to communicate informally when the discussion requires more back-and-forth than a simple email.

Cons

I have two knocks on Workplace, and only one relates directly to the social network itself.

1. Like Facebook, you need a secondary app to use the chat feature on mobile. That feels a little unnecessary to me.

2. Some users have trouble gauging when a mass email might be more appropriate. I think Workplace is a great place to exchange best practices and tips...but it's not the ideal place to share essential, "can't miss it" information. In those cases, information needs to be disseminated directly to the involved parties via email, otherwise it could be lost in the shuffle.

1,339 reviews