XCALLY Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About XCALLY

XCALLY is an on-premise and cloud-based contact center solution that handles multiple channels including voice, chat, SMS, email, fax and others. It caters to inbound, outbound and blended call centers of all sizes. Primary...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse XCALLY Reviews

128 of 128 reviews
Sort by:
Numan
Numan
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/01/2023

Innovative & Modern AI based Omni Channels Contact Center Solution.

I am in contact center industry for 10+ years and been implementing Xcally Motion for many prestigious customers across my region. Most of my customers are satisfied with product and its amazing features and stability.

Pros

Very easy to use and stable with great support.

Cons

flexibility and great features. I like every inch of this application.

Irfanudeen
Irfanudeen
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/05/2022

Good Dialler tool with decent features

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

Pros

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

Cons

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

Mochamad
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 15/09/2019

This software is always trying to update with the latest technology including AI, and robotic...

I don't have enough experiences using this software since we just use this software for propose of demo to customers.

Pros

It would be better, if this software develop most in the automation system like chatbot, voicebot and RPA (Robotic Process Automation) since today most of companies are trying to reduce operation cost.

Cons

Open channels. This feature will make this software rich in solutions

Top XCALLY Alternatives

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Yehoshua
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/07/2023

We rely on XCALLY and it meets the challenge daily

We rely on XCALLY in a fundamental way to enable our customer support team to take and make support calls and follow up on support tickets in Zendesk (created via the XCALLY integration). Everything just works!

Pros

I am the administrator, and I've found that it's easy to configure the IVR, the agents' parameters, generate queries and reports, find historical calls, manage integrations with CRMs and VOIP services, keep the system up-to-date, work with the XCALLY phone bar, and more.

Cons

There really (but really) aren't any aspects of XCALLY which I like least. I suppose this sounds suspect, but it's true - I'm the proverbial satisfied customer!

Lee
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 27/07/2023

Xcally

Excellent great system and the guys over in Italy are very helpful

Pros

The realtime monitoring and dashboards are great and very helpful for call center use

Cons

Does not have an option to easily run a backup

Alternatives Considered

3CX

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

more features and can be hosted in the cloud

Reasons for Switching to XCALLY

Customer felt it was better for them
Panuwat
Panuwat
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/10/2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Pros

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Cons

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

Sara
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/12/2023

My own comments

I work on implementation and customer relationship. Both of them has the same conclusion: friendly interface and easy configuration. The thing the customer can easily administrate their own telephony system is crazy for them.

Pros

What I like most is the unification. I think every component of the software is clear and has it's function well defined. Optimization I think is the word.

Cons

What I like least is sometimes I think it's a little limited by the admin portal. I'm used to work with pure asterisk configuration and everything written on asterisk dialplan.

Lili
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2023

Affordable yet great app!

Tracking, monitoring and reporting are easy with XCALLY.

Pros

We integrated with our Zendesk ticketing system and it is no brainer and easy to navigate and use. The subscription fee is consider affordable. The account manager in charge are highly responsive and extremely helpful.

Cons

I dont have any bad experience with XCALLY so far.

Michele
Michele
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice.
When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team.
I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Pros

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps)
- Integration with Zendesk
- Ability to manage multicountry easily
- Reliability
- Value for money

Cons

- Not many

Lillian
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/07/2023

Great product

Pros

Nice user interface. Clean and easy to use.The easiness of IVR also helps a lot when designing call flow.

Cons

Not a must but would be a plus if a simple crm system is integrated.

Oscar
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/11/2019

Xcally Omnichannel Contact Center

More sell for my Contact Center customers, more greater attention span, omnichannel attention

Pros

Omnichannel, easy to use, easy to learn the use, can be customized with any application or CRM, very flexible and stable, is a rock solid solution and easy implementation

Cons

nothing everything is very useful for Contact Center customers

Alternatives Considered

3CX

Reasons for Choosing XCALLY

Because the other products no have onmi channel and have hard work for implementation and stability

Reasons for Switching to XCALLY

Because Xcally have Powerfull features
Ramiro
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2021

XCally Motion is a complete solution available to everyone.

Complete solution of functionalities required by customers. In continuous advance of new functions and adapting to what the market requires.

Pros

Its architecture and flexibility allow it to adapt to different customer requirements.

Cons

Only has native WhatsApp integration with Twilio.

David
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

A easy and innovative call center software.

We use the Xcally software inside and provide to our customers a cloud solution for their call centers, and by the momment all are very happy.

We didn't fopund any important issue, and the Tech support is very professional.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of standard functionalities and optional one with programming , You can integrate it with a lot of CRM's and apps.

Cons

I don't find any important aspect of the software that i don't like

Alessandro
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2017

What a great value for money platform! Definitely what you aspire to run your CS!

Pros

We have been using Xcally for the past 5 years across 8 different geographies. Integrated into a cloud base ticketing system and enjoyed it's great scalability, inter-operability across system and all this at a very competitive pricing. No downtimes, limited upgrades, bug-less.

Cons

nothing major. normal ramp up period to get all the proper integration across the cloud systems going but have been very smooth since then. great support also always demonstrated from the Xenilab team.

Gary
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 08/04/2020

Great Product Great Price

Pros

This is a great product for omni-channel contact center work. We've been with the company since their voice only product ... Shuttle. We are now on the latest version and we love it.

Cons

Nothing we particularly don't like about it. We use it every day in 25+ contact centers and it really lets us compete in the industry.

Alfredo
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/05/2022

Good partner

Pros

Omnichannel and easy to install and configure

Cons

No negative considerations rigth now, it's ok

Thomas
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/05/2018

A flexible product for global customer service operations

Pros

The customer support! Even the CEO makes sure that we are getting the most from our product. That is especially helpful for us as a startup.

Cons

We needed to configure some database settings for our global rollout of KPIs. For most users that is not a problem since the native dashboard is effective.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/10/2021

Xcally easy to use and reliable

Pros

Xcally easy to use and reliable. Scalability is what brings it really to the market. Modular is the key word when it cones to arch

Cons

Missing a multi tenant feature, that is the only thing other than that everything is great

Matjaž
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/06/2023

Xcally experience

Pros

integration possibilities, easy to integrate (API)

Cons

I can not tell there are any such things

John
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/01/2017

Nice and easy

We were looking for the best web base contact center tool on Asterisks and we found xCALLY. It has some really cool features: The customer care agents could manage multiple channels such as chat, email, voice call, fax and SMS according on their skills set and capacity, a customizable real-time reporting dashboard, a user friendly drag and drop visual IVR designer, integrations for Zendesk, custom contact auto pop up details, mobile app and it comes with a free phonebar (softphone) that fit in nicely. We drop the idea of buying hardphone completely.

It is worth pointing out that when we encountered some limitation implementing xCally on a google cloud platform, the support team was there holding our hands till it was resolved.

Pros

Clean, simple and powerful

Cons

The phonebar is only available for Windows user.

Pape Pathé
Pape Pathé
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/02/2019

An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship

I sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same:
- Software too complex
- Missing features that must be developed
- Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use
Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use.
Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance.
Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.

Pros

Its ease of integration and use.
The support is very responsive as well as the sales team.
The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.

Cons

No integration with Odoo yet
Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)

Fabio
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/07/2016

Reliable and easy-to-deploy !

Long time and satisfied customers (almost 5 years), we've had the opportunity to test and deploy every version and we'll never turn back.

Pros

Easy and the support team is excellent !

Cons

not so cheap, but it's worth it

GERARDO
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/06/2018

Easy to use, very flexible, too many features.

A powerful contact center solutions, easy to use and available everywhere.

Pros

Its flexibility on cloud because of its architecture. Price is fairly and WebRTC version is pretty enough.

Cons

Because of its fast growing there are updates very often, some of them have some bugs which must be corrected on later versions.

norman
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/07/2016

Do you want realtime and beautifull call-center dashboard ?

I t's most powerfull call-center solution.
Realtime dashboards give to you right information directly.

Pros

easy to use
realtime dashboard
integration CRM

Runar
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/06/2023

OmniChannel Contact Center

Very good and happy customers.

Pros

Easy to use and user friendly. Integration with Teams. Reporting possibility.

Cons

Takes some time to set up, once done it works.

128 reviews