User Reviews Overview

About Priority Software

Priority Software provides flexible, end-to-end business management solutions for organizations of all sizes in a wide range of industries, from a fully-featured ERP platform serving multinational corporations to small and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4

Browse Priority Software Reviews

53 of 53 reviews
Sort by:
Neil F. Neil F.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/06/2018

The best SME software I've come across in 40 years in business.

Pros

Ease of use. Cloud based. Customisation of forms and reports. Eae of accessing business information.

Cons

Nothing of significance. More control over the layout of printed documents such as invoices and would be nice to have.

Hadar P. Hadar P.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

This program covers everything I need

Pros

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Cons

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

Yakov I. Yakov I.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

Ease of use, straight forward system

Pros

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks.

Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Cons

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

Top Priority Software Alternatives

Ilan Y. Ilan Y.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

Priority Software Review

Pros

very simple and flexible software for the programmer and the user.
it is an open software which gives you the ability to develop the company processes.

Cons

need to be able to handle the SKU's for different companies which are not defined as daughter companies.

Amos D. Amos D.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

The system provides good services for my company. The finance, production and supply modules ...

Pros

The integrity of the system. The whole company data in a single easily accessible place has a good impact on company's day to day work.

Cons

Change between Hebrew-English and English-Hebrew is cumbersome. It is time consuming and not user friendly.

Michal D. Michal D.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

Everyone who uses this program is satisfied

Pros

The program makes accessing documents that have been scanned into the system very easy.
Working with vendors through Priority is very easy.

Gilat G. Gilat G.
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

i worked 7 years on the software in my job

its improve my skills in erp system

Pros

its all in one
it learn able
it's improving fastly
its easy to learn as a programmer to design reports

Cons

lots of fields in standard design
you need to customize every second thing
the move to the web addition is too expensive

Leon P. Leon P.
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

One year experience

Pros

Easy to use, end to end solution with many useful features. Has many verticals. Professional implementation team.

Areane Q. Areane Q.
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/04/2018

Reliable Software

Pros

Very easy to use and convenient for everyone who are going to use. Great for customization and Support Team has been always accommodating.

Cons

None so far

Shiri Z. Shiri Z.
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-....

Pros

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view.
yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system.
Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Cons

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic,
No real disadvantages.

Sharon R. Sharon R.
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Pros

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Cons

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

Tom H. Tom H.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/04/2015

Businesses can plan more effectively with Priority Enterprise

Managing your business's functions can be more difficult if you are a large company. You may find that you struggle to get the solutions you need from standard ERP software, but Priority Solutions are used by leading brands and large businesses nationally, and are able to provide the answer to your problems. With knowledge and experience of what a business needs from its ERP programs, they offer a unique solution in the form of Priority Enterprise. This system combines hybrid solutions that can work effectively with current software, while still ensuring that your efficiency is improved.

When you need an ERP solution that is fast, dependable and able to work with software in any part of your company, the Priority Enterprise software can help you and your employees to manage stock and staff effectively. Rather than simply showing you figures that allow you to reduce costs and improve the operations of your company -although all businesses want that - the software from Priority Solutions can offer you adaptable and easy-to-use IT software that works well with existing programs, and also performs in its own capacity, day after day. Unlike other ERP software programs, Priority doesn't need regular maintenance, and can be used on the premises or as part of a cloud computing system in offices across the globe. If you need the best ERP fit for your expanding business, then Priority Solutions can provide you with the answers in their big-business software packages.

Chagit G. Chagit G.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

A user-friendly system

Pros

We've the program to be very easy to use, and you don't need years of training to learn how to use it.

Cons

The support is not personal enough. I don't feel like customer support knows me well enough to provide support that is suitable to my capabilities.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 06/11/2018

Priority is good MRP Programing

Pros

I am working with this pargramm dayly , very easy to working in Purchasing and Inventory modules ,

I am very recomand this programing !

Cons

I still not find the unlike think about this programing

Moshe N. Moshe N.
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/08/2018

A very capable software hampered only by it's ease of use

Once you master all of the menus and functionality (at least the ones you are using ) it's amazing to work with.

Pros

A lot of menus, you can do planty with Priority. Invoices, CRM, stock control etc.
It basically covers most if not all of a small medium business' needs

Cons

User interface is not the most intuitive.
Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.

Hai J. Hai J.
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

fast implementation of new ideas

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Pros

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Cons

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

Roi P. Roi P.
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

An excellent ERP System

Pros

The company has an excellent reputation that is reflected by the product. It greatly improves the productivity.

Cons

It might take some time and effort to fully extract the most out of the software, however it truly delivers on the promise when you do.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 31/01/2018

A decent product, but competitors are better.

Pros

The product does its job, and once you know what report to use, the information needed can be obtained rather easily.

Cons

The reporting functionality is way behind competitors. The platform seems to take a long time to pull anything up.

Maya B. Maya B.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/06/2017

Priority Software is really improving our business

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness"
* Web interface with Excel look and feel
* Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers
* Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting
* Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running
* Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text
* Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet
* All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc.
* Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks
* Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants
* Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are
* Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Yaniv A. Yaniv A.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

great software if you get the right support

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

Steve H. Steve H.
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 02/03/2018

Ahead of it's competitors

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Ronit K. Ronit K.
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Dalia A. Dalia A.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

Changed our life

Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program.
All our users are super-satisfied.
Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Nati P. Nati P.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

Excellent software that is very friendly

Pros

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Cons

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

Noa S. Noa S.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2017

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Pros

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Cons

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.

53 reviews