User Reviews Overview

About Synchroteam

Synchroteam is a cloud-based field service management and scheduling solution that caters to businesses of all sizes in field service industry that includes cleaning services, construction, electrical and HVAC. Synchroteam...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4

Browse Synchroteam Reviews

52 of 52 reviews
Sort by:
Ian M.
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 09/05/2018

For a field-based service team Synchroteam fits our business extremely well, and is great to...

Pros

- Huge time-saving capability over paper-based job and direct input invoice processes
- Improves accuracy
- All internet-based and paper-free, no infrastructure required
- Value for money
- Easy to use and effective mobile app for field-based technicians
- We can create simple, custom job report templates that fit our business
- Job validation / customer invoicing via the desktop is simple and quick
- We can automatically email PDF copies of jobs and invoices to our customer
- Simple invoicing export CSV file for manipulation and import into accounts systems
- Our customers can access secure online portal to view their validated jobs and invoices
- Potential to calculate technicians' hours and pay through the new Timesheets module
- Support team on hand to resolve any problems

Cons

It's a young product and so there are still a few things that could be refined, and we haven't really felt able to use the inventory module yet, but this doesn't detract from the great benefits gained from using Synchroteam

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Ian for your positive review on Synchroteam¿s job management, mobile app, and support team. We are pleased to hear your customers are benefitting from paperless invoicing and our secure online portal. We are also glad to know you have been taking advantage of our new time tracking module and custom report templates for on the job efficiency. Feel free to reach out to our support team on how to make our inventory module work for your business, and make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 15/05/2018
Alejandro T.
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 08/02/2018

I has improve our daily operations in comparison to the manual old fashion way we used to have.

We used to make maintenance reports by sending emails to a unique account, but it was so unpractical to followup, so moving to Synchroteam was a big improvement, but there are still a few things that could be better.

Pros

This software really help us to centralize all the maintenance reports in one single place and makes the management and technicians jobs easier.

Cons

I don't like the fact that we have issues with the android app in some phones, we also had several issues that lasted a couple of days, so the support was not that fast, also you cannot have users with multiple roles, only technicians can use the mobile app, the kpis reporting is very limited, and it doesn't have a real time gps tracking of the techs driving routes.

Response from Synchroteam

Thanks for your review, Alejandro. We are glad to hear that Vidbox Inc. found Synchroteam has improved your business efficiency.

Replied 29/03/2018
Danson M.
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/05/2018

Enables dispatch management in an easier mode

The workflow is smooth and manageable

Pros

There is a free trial mode for the software before making the final decision to buy the product
There is online support available to the new users

Cons

In areas where there is slow connection tracking down the various employees can be challenging in that situation

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Danson for reviewing Synchroteam¿s Field Service Management software. We are pleased to hear you find our workflows smooth and manageable, and that your organization is benefitting from our dispatch management functionality. We apologize for the inconvenience low-coverage areas cause when trying to track mobile employees, but make sure to read about our offline mobile application features that will allow them to view and edit job details, even when there is no service in the area (https://www.synchroteam.com/mobile.php). We also encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 06/06/2018

Top Synchroteam Alternatives

Uzair khan
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
N/A
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/01/2014

Finally found what I was looking for

I start using Synchroteam in my appliance service and repair business. First I created a trial and I got an unbelievably quick response for a demo. In the demo I was shown how to get the maximum of Synchroteam. It was fantastic and I was ready to go after an hour from scheduling engineers to billing. The solution is super easy and they have responded very quickly to every question I have asked yet. The best feature I admire is my engineers can use the mobile app in offline mode means no need to worry about internet. Before I was stuck with pen and paper and my business was down and unsatisfied customers. By using Synchroteam my business went from 13 jobs per day to 21. Highly recommend.

Pros

Mobile app can be used in offline mode, schedule engineers according to Skills, earliest arrival or shortest distance, numerous free connectors, customer portal, import jobs, customer, site etc, more efficient to use, job report are super easy

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for reviewing Synchroteam Uzair- we are glad we were the solution you have been looking for! We are happy to hear that the free trial and demo service was able to show you all the fantastic features Synchroteam has to offer. It is fantastic to hear how your appliance service and repair business has grown since using Synchroteam, and how our customer support team was able to get you there. Since your engineers benefit from the mobile app, especially in those low-coverage areas, make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 13/06/2018
Stephen G.
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 04/12/2018

Straight forward and easy to utilize.

Pros

This is a great tool if you have employees who are out and about. Very easy to use and a great way to bring efficiency to your team that is in the field. Or spread across your facility.

Cons

Lack of technical support. If you are in the field and you come across issues you need to have good help readily available.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Stephen for your review of Synchroteam¿s field service management solution. We are happy to know your team has found our solution easy to understand, and has helped improved efficiency. We apologize that our technical support team has not met your needs. Our support team is available around the clock to assist with any issues and help design the system to work for you, so please contact us if you are experiencing any technical issues so that we can better assist you and your technicians in the field. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release best practice recommendations and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 19/12/2018
Jackson R.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
N/A
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2012

Finally someone gets this right

We've been looking around and have tried other solutions like vWork and and connect2field. Synchroteam says they have been doing this for many years and it shows. There are a ton of features that follow and intuitive workflow for our industry - the planning tool is incredibly useful - and important details such as being able to manage jobs that require dispatching more than one person are invaluable.

We were happy to see that mobile clients for iPhone, Android and Blackberry are available - as such we did not have to buy any new terminals for our staff - it worked from day 1. The mobile app allows us to collect signatures, photos, and we see this information in real time in the back office.

Pros

Feature set, Planning tool, Workflow, mobile clients for multiple platforms

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Jackson for reviewing Synchroteam’s field service management software. We are pleased to know our key features- such as job management, workflows, planning, and our mobile application- has benefited your team members as well as your clients. We encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry. Our support team is also on standby to answer any questions you might have!

Replied 13/06/2018
David P.
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/01/2019

Excellent product with useful features

.

Pros

Easy of use.
API for interfacing with your ERP system.
Comprehensive functionality.
Excellent pdf report with photos to email to your customer.

Cons

A users needs two logins if they need to use the web site and the mobile app.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for reviewing Synchroteam David- we are glad Interpump Hydraulics (UK) Ltd has found our field service management features useful! We are happy to hear that you are utilizing our API connection for your ERP system and enjoy the photo embedding capabilities in our customizable client invoices. Thank you for your feedback regarding double accounts when technicians need mobile access, we are currently working on a solution. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 21/01/2019
Cristiano A.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

5
Reviewed on 09/11/2018

Excellent tool for managing teams

The Syncroteam improved our operation and help us to manage better our field team.

Pros

The features and the facility to customize for our operation.

Cons

The support in brazil and the tool doesn't have a BI tool.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Cristiano for your review. We are happy to know Synchroteam¿s field service management solution has been a successful tool for managing your field team. We are glad you are taking advantage of our customizable features, and that our software has improved your operations at Frigocenter. We appreciate your input on feature requests and look forward to constantly improving our product for our customers around the world. If you haven¿t already, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 25/11/2018
Simon H.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2016

Easy Implementation / Customisation

Pros :
Easy to setup and customise
Good scheduling APP on Andriod and iPhone.
You literally could be up and running sending jobs to technicians within and hour
Fast Customer Service Support
Great help with custom form templates
API works well with good documentation
Very good value for money

Cons:
The Invoice/Quote could do with being customised by the end user with a template that they can define.
Not really a con, but in the APP on the Calendar view upcoming jobs/status could be clearer

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Simon for your review of Synchroteam¿s easy to use software. We are pleased to hear that the Armstrong Fluid Technology team has benefitted from our quick setup, customizable options, and helpful customer service. We are happy to know your technicians are taking advantage of the mobile scheduling, and appreciate your feedback on customizing the invoice/ quoting for specific end users. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) to see the recent updates we have made to improve scheduling/ time tracking, our new mobile application features that help technicians while on the job, and other important releases and best practices.

Replied 22/05/2018
Luimer D.
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2018

Excellent work tool excellent performance and excellent competition in the market

Pros

Easy to use and very flexible work planning tools with multiple platform options,
A fair price for what it offers

Cons

We have no problem with this platform are only small things to improve and update as for example the search for serial numbers

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your review Luimer! We are happy to hear that Telefónica is benefitting from the work planning tools and platform options. We appreciate your feedback regarding the serial number search, and constantly strive to improve our functionality and UI for our customers. Stay tuned to our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we continue to release updates, such as our new time tracking module (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/).

Replied 01/05/2018
Micah A.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 15/07/2020

Good value for price

Pros

Customizable forms and customizable templates were the biggest selling point and are great.

Cons

Lots of small kinks I can work with, but really frustrating that you can't send a job report from the field (you can choose to automatically send them in a notification, but there's no way to automate or use the mobile version to send reports contingent on receiving payment). Technicians are so limited in their permissions which is not ideal for empowered employees or small shops. For payment options, invoices don't have an option to accept credit cards except keying them in on the backend.

David C.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/05/2016

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you David for your review of Synchroteam’s field service management solution. We are pleased to know the Simply Outsourced Ltd team has benefitted from Synchroteam’s advanced workforce solution for your mobile IT team. We are happy that our customer service has been able to provide you satisfactory assistance- we are always standing by to help. If you haven’t already, we encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry. Our support team is also on standby to answer any questions you might have!

Replied 13/06/2018
Nicholas P.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 09/03/2016

Excellent Field Engineer ERP System, with plenty of additional features

This system does the basics really well, as well as having a number of functions that you would not necessarily expect to find. There are so many customisable features, as well as the API link, meaning it could be use for anything and everything! It has very quickly become a key feature to our business that our customers love.

Great support also available to help with any issues or queries.

Excellent value for money.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Nicholas for your feedback on using Synchroteam as a solution for your Field Engineer service company. We are pleased to hear that our extensive customizable features and helpful support have provided tremendous value for your team. We are happy to know that even your customers are benefitting from Synchroteam, and encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 22/05/2018
Delgado N.
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 20/04/2018

software very useful to control the work

the work performance has improved since we started using this software, we are more efficient

Pros

we save paper, it is easy to use, excellent work planning tools and good use to the calendar it
can be related to other platforms to maximize labor efficiency

Cons

there is no failure as in specific only things to improve as the search for the serial number, but we trust that the company will improve

Response from Synchroteam

Hi Nathaly! Thanks for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that work performance and efficiency at SIDOR has improved! Have you started using the new time tracking feature? (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/) Thanks again for your review. We willl continue to make improvements, so stay tuned to our blog! (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/)

Replied 24/04/2018
Julien C.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 09/10/2016

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Julien for your feedback of Synchroteam! We are happy to know your team is finding our field service management solution easy to use and a great value for your money. We encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry. Our support team is also on standby to answer any questions you might have!

Replied 13/06/2018
Joe L.
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/06/2019

Initial review

Scheduling, dispatching, time tracking. Would like to see the GPS and invoicing modules improved. See cons

Pros

Streamlining of my team's dispatching process

Cons

Lead tech controls time on jobs. Need aux techs to control their own time. i.e. Lead tech gets to job and determines that he needs help, or techs arriving and leaving at different times. Also would like to see better flow between labor hours and invoicing. Labor hours should automatically transferred to the invoice. Also would like to see the GPS module improved to track actual location of techs and "geofencing" where techs would not be able to sign into a job until they are close to the job site

Alternatives Considered

Wintac

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam

Overall cost. Ability to customize. The biggie is the job report template

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Joe for your review of Synchroteam's field service management software. We are pleased to know the Urban City Telecom team has been able to streamline their dispatching process, and have benefited from Synchroteam's scheduling and time tracking features. We appreciate your suggestions regarding labor hours transferred to the invoice, as well as geofencing technicians for clock in purposes, and will forward this along to our support team. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to discuss the best way to optimize each technician controlling their own time on the job. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 23/06/2019
Hugo G.
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/10/2021

engieogma domain

we are using for 15 days. for now e only have problems with teams, users and job that can be see by managers

Pros

easy to use. have yhe featurs that we need in our costumer

Cons

my managers dont see the jobs of there teams. big problem for us.

Alternatives Considered

ManWinWin

Reasons for Choosing Synchroteam

features of jobs ans managers and word2pdf

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam

easy to use. price
Charles A.
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 28/06/2019

Great custom field reporting capability

We have 3 techs in the field doing different job services, this allows me to track customers, log call information, schedule and track all services provided and organize service reports & pictures.

Pros

The custom field reporting is the best feature, it allows me to build reports specific to certain types of jobs and make it pretty easy for my service techs to log the actions and services they completed on each job.

Cons

The mobile app is great for field techs, but there is no mobile admin capability. We are a small service company and i am the admin, but i also am a tech on occasion, and i have to schedule jobs for my tech user and login to the mobile app as the same, but it is pretty difficult to complete admin tasks from the mobile app. I can schedule calls for myself, but i am usually needing to schedule calls for one of our techs.

Response from Synchroteam

Charles, we appreciate your feedback on Synchroteam's field service management software. We are glad to hear the Vail Valley Garage Door technicians have benefitted from our custom field reporting. We are also pleased to hear our mobile workforce solution has allowed you to effectively manage services and activities. Thank you for your feedback regarding mobile admin capabilities, we have forwarded it to our development team to look into potential enhancements. Don't forget to out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 02/07/2019
Jamie C.
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/08/2018

Synchroteam has helped our business grow and become more efficient!

Pros

Synchroteam is extremely user friendly. It's easy to set up and edit templates to fit our business. We've been using this software for a little over a year now and it has helped remove multiple steps from the time the customer calls in, getting the information to the technician, and then getting the jobs billed out to the customer. I'm extremely pleased with how much more organized our business is now. Customer service is great too, they are always able to answer questions in an acceptable amount of time.

Cons

We have a couple guys who enter in the service jobs, but also will go out into the field and complete these jobs. They each have to have a separate user account and are therefor charged per account. It is an inconvenience to not be able to do both under the same user account. Hopefully this will become an option in the future. Still a great product, don't let that stop you from giving it a try.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Jamie for reviewing Synchroteam¿s field service management software. We are pleased to know the South Central Irrigation team has found our software easy to use, customizable to your needs, and more efficient! We are glad our customer service team has been able to provide assistance when needed, and will add your request for consolidating accounts for service reps in office and on the road to our potential features list. In the meantime, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 06/08/2018
Lucas L.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/08/2018

How Synchroteam change our lives

My Department is totally paperless now! .All our job orders, documentation outbounds and inbounds are in actual time, making us flexible and efficient. This reduces customer assets downtime and decreases the MTTR. Dont work more...Work smart.

Pros

- Simplicity
- Functionality
- Continuous development
- Amazing price!
- Self-serving platform
I investigated 90% of the market on this type of software and Synchrotem is the best at keeping my department running efficiently and paperless.

Cons

I will add some Asset management features like:
- Recording meters readings
- Set up alarms with this readings
- Save under sites the old report on all the mobile engineers' tablets soon these been "validated" on the back office.
- At the moment I can create Customer job report, will be great have one job report for the Customer and another for internal usage where all the information can be seen.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Lucas for your review. We are happy to know Synchroteam¿s field service management solution has been life changing for the M & N Electrical team. We are glad you are taking advantage of paperless invoicing, and that our software has allowed your team to be more flexible and efficient. We appreciate your input on feature requests and look forward to constantly improving our product for our customers. If you haven¿t already, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 05/09/2018
John K.
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 14/05/2018

Overall Good. Nice to see aesthetic and time keeping updates.

Pros

1) Reporting options are good. 2) Auto-Refresh is nice. 3) The fact that the mobile app is pretty solid is a win for my group.

Cons

My team services over 1300 conference rooms for one client as Customers in STeam. 1) Would like to have the option to bundle multiple Customers to one Site or Building. Currently a Customer can be assigned to multiple site, which does not help us. If I have to change/edit an address for multiple customers (conference rooms), it has to be done one by one. If multiple customers could be a part of a Building group, then edits, reporting, and more granular reports could be generated. 2) Would like a more robust inventory./asset management area in STeam, to be able to track status changes/dates, add/used/removed dates, etc. 3) Actual GPS map capture looks CRAZY! 4) Currency format creates unnecessary need for edits when exported to excel; have option to export without "USD" .

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your review John! We are pleased to hear that Synchroteam¿s reporting, time tracking feature, and mobile app has benefitted the AVI-SPL team. We appreciate your feedback regarding the customer building/ site relationship, as well as enhancing the inventory management, GPS, and currency functionalities. Feel free to reach out to our support team on how to make these current modules work best for your business, and make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 22/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

Really easy to use - intuitive design. Missing some functionality that would help.

Much better scheduling, ease of use. Really easy for all levels within our organization to see and arrange jobs. Doesn't have to take a lot of thought.

Pros

Ease of Use, design, GUI - mobility features.
We really enjoy having the mapping function available, and having technicians with the ability to see what roles & jobs they can perform. Very easy to get the job into the right hands.

Cons

Still designing some functions for it - can't have in-field techs make some of the necessary changes to orders, have to have a dispatcher type role to fulfill it.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your honest feedback- we are pleased to hear that the scheduling, mapping, and technician roles are successfully allowing your company to get the job into the right hands. Please reach out to our support team to resolve your issue regarding updates made by in-field technicians. Also, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 15/05/2018
Dana elena M.
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/03/2016

our team and our clients like the software. it is pretty easy to understand how to use it.

easy to use, i would recommend it. i like the fact that it constantly improving. there are few things I'm looking forward to be implemented:

1. service contract with SLA
2. reports on SLA met or not met
3. recurring scheduling which can already be assign to service technician
4. report on activities
5. reports per clients and type of clients
6. every time i revise a report all the previous data related to jobs is not showing in the report.

these is my feedback. from my technicians, their only issue is the synchronizing which can take up to 30 min even with good coverage.

thank you for listening!

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Dana Elena for your feedback! We are pleased to hear the employees and clients of German Imaging Technologies Dubai find Synchroteam¿s software easy to use. We appreciate your requests for enhancements on reporting and synchronizing. Please check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) to see the recent updates we have made to improve scheduling/ time tracking, our new mobile application features that help technicians while on the job, and other important releases. Our support (https://support.synchroteam.com/) is also available to answer any process related questions, issues you may be facing, or other suggestions for improvements!

Replied 22/05/2018
Steven H.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/02/2018

The support staff is awesome and provides great support as needed. The software is pretty...

schedule all my crews keeps track of jobs upcoming and past.

Pros

ease of use and supported with no problems. So far we have been glitch free. The couple of small user type problems The support staff has walked us through them. The pricing structure is very nice. its give and take with service software being you get some advantages with some and less or more with others. Synchroteam is a great software and functions as expected

Cons

cant think of anything, so if i have to pick something it would be the problem we have if i leave the dashboard open too long then try to add a job it allows me to add it but it wont save, kinda waists time, but i have learned to refresh then add jobs.

Response from Synchroteam

Thanks for your review, Steven. We are glad to hear that Heritage Glass & Mirror LLC found Synchroteam our support staff awesome.

Replied 29/03/2018
Liridona P.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 19/08/2021

Helps our work run smoother

Pros

The calendar is robust and cleanly designed ,it makes scheduling easy . The time-tracking is precise and the estimates you can generate are as accurate as you can reasonably expect them to be .

Cons

The categories for a type of work can be a bit limited and it can hard to find a perfect fit for your specific case. Fortunately you can leave notes for extra clarity.

52 reviews