Vantage Circle Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Vantage Circle

Vantage Circle is an award-winning employee engagement and recognition platform. We help HR professionals drive Holistic Employee Engagement through our products, namely, Rewards and Recognition, Feedback, Exclusive Perks, and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.6

Browse Vantage Circle Reviews

5,071 of 5,071 reviews
Sort by:
Carlos
Carlos
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/01/2023

Magnificent

Great, simply.

Pros

It's easy to use, all the options it offers are very easy to access and very useful. On their site there's an informative video for first users and it's really clear. The interface is beautiful, great option.

Cons

The truth: nothing, everything is very careful in detail and it's an excellent option.

Melanie
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/10/2023

Saves time and helps recognize whoever deserves the best. It is reliable.

I am happy with Vantage. It has built a good experience for all building a strong employees engagement rules. I am excited to have it.

Pros

Without difficulty, Vantage Circle was easy to implement. Generally, I like the dashboard. Well organized with we managed features for successful workability. It helps give credit where it deserves. I am glad.

Cons

The customer support team has solved all my issues. They are nice and good to go.

Joo-Yeok
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 02/01/2024

Vantage Circle Helps employees stay motivated

We have generally enjoyed the use of vantage circle

Pros

the benefits and perks offered to employees remains critical as well as collecting feedback

Cons

The user interface could be more user firendly

Top Vantage Circle Alternatives

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 13/10/2023

Vantage Circle is their favorite feature.

Pros

The amount of options the user has with Vantage Circle is their favorite feature. The most significant being diversity in food, fashion, lifestyle, and e-commerce.

Cons

What aspects of Vantage Circle bother you? I've seen that customer service isn't always accommodating or helpful. The reporting capabilities aren't as good as I wish they were. It might be challenging to use the platform, particularly for first-time users.

Sreenivasulu
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/05/2023

Good to use

Its good to use

Pros

Most of the company gift cards are available

Cons

Some products are worthless and amazon pay gift card not available

M A MALAK
M A MALAK
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 03/11/2023

Vantage Circle: Fantastic Platform

Pros

It helps to get feedback accurately. Vantage circle provides effective customer service. It’s very easy to use.

Cons

There is no feature for point tracking so sometimes it becomes difficult to find point.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2023

Cercle

Pros

this software helps me a lot in my initiatives

Cons

I don't really have the classification of the files

Mohit
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/10/2023

Vantage circle for employee rewards

Pros

It's good platform to reward employee. Variety of items and can work for any country

Cons

Some gift cards are not available for low value

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/08/2023

Very good program

Pros

Easy to use and has good optionsVery good customer service

Cons

I think the tobacco system is not as it should beSome products do not have a discount

Juan
Juan
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 07/08/2023

Improving engagement effectively.

I really like it because I can quickly access all the features and tools I need, from rewards and recognition management to benefits management.

Pros

This platform is very complete and easy to use to manage and improve engagement. From the rewards and recognition program they are very good.

Cons

Sometimes I feel like my options are limited and I would like a little more flexibility to tailor the program to my specific needs.

Saurabh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

All in one

I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

Pros

- Easy to navigate
- seamless experience
- Transperancy
- Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform
- Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals
- Display worthy dashboards and leader boards
- easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions
- Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions
- Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards.
- Good customer scope

Cons

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system
- Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further.
- Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Naveen
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/11/2022

Authentic very Advance application

I am a very happy vantage circle user. I would like to continue using the app and recommend others also to use this application for various reasons like It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Pros

It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Cons

All good, Nothing to point out as negative.

Malli Reddy
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

Best one

Superb

Pros

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

Cons

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Mohammad Arif
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/11/2022

Vantage Circle role in Employee Awards & Rewards

Overall experience is very good. Most important is it is user friendly and any new user too can easily understand and use the points available is wallet as per his/her choice under various option available on portal.

Pros

Most liked feature is number of option available for user to choose from in Vantage circle. Most Important being variety in E-Commerce, Life style and Food and fashion.

Cons

The non-rounding off option of points available in wallet. As an example if i have 4035 worth of points in my wallet and I want to convert it to Amazon gift card I will be able to make the gift card of 4k amount only and need to leave 35 points in wallet.

Rishabh
Rishabh
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 28/11/2022

Easy and spontaneous

Vantage circle has definitely made my life easier and convenient. My go to app whenever I am out with family and friends.

Pros

It's the fact that it consists of all the brands that I use and it's so simple to have it on my phone. There is always a peace of mind that I can use it anywhere and everywhere and I don't have to get into the hassle of carrying those traditional physical cards. Everything is just a click away on my phone. I dont have to hop on from one app to another to see their respective offerings. I have all at one place in Vantage Circle.Also, it is certainly secure!

Cons

There have been many instances wherein I am the 'Food' or 'Fashion' section of the redeem tab and while scrolling, it freezes. I have noticed it when the list of brands is big, the page freezes and becomes irresponsive however I can still move onto the other tabs and sections.This is probably an app bug and needs to be updated.Also, if we can have dark mode for this app that would be really appreciated. I have dark mode on my phone and that is my preferred mode to reduce eyes strain. :)

Anurag
Anurag
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/04/2022

Best For offers and cashbaclk

Pros

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers.
We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites.
I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Cons

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Ajay
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2022

Nice review

My experience was nice because of This software helps you earn points for your achievements and that points are used as gift card which is excellent for everyone

Pros

This software helps you earn points for your achievements and that points are used as gift card which is excellent for everyone

Cons

This software helps you earn points for your achievements and that points are used as gift card which is excellent for everyone but we haven't used this in a bad perspective so i don't se anything least

Amuthasathya
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2022

One Stop Employee Recognition

Pros

The most useful thing about this software is the ability to reward employees in a streamlined fashion. There are multiple ways for a manager to reward the team using this software. It is easy to track and record the details of the recognition given to the team members. It is also very easy to redeem the accumulated points in the form of vouchers or gift cards. The best thing is there is no expiration date for the points, so the user is free to accumulate the points and be flexible about redeeming them.

Cons

The ability to nominate the team members for awards currently has a long feedback loop.

Manjunatha
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2022

Perform well & rate your self

Easy to navigate & buy online Vouchers like Amazom, Flipcart - Which motivate People Performance

Pros

Easy to Track my own Performance Which is helps to My Carrier Development

Cons

Regarding Corporate car offers only Available for Renault cars - Which needs to Extend for All car companies

Sreenivasa
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/11/2022

Highly Satisfied user of Vantage circle points

i have used for employee Rewards and Recognition. was able to convince my peers and employees that this is not just another cashback points but real money and redeemable immediately just as wallets.

Pros

I really liked the rewards catalogue and the value of each reward. it ranges from smaller denomination to higher denomination. reward vouchers are so flexible to use and can be used real time on the vendor apps. I purchased something on Amazon through vantage circle and received cashback points within few days. The purchase was linked automatically. the integration between Vantage circle and Amazon was seemless.

Cons

I cannot think of anything at this point in time. as i have used so many other apps which gives vouchers and cashback rewards etc but we always face lot of limitations. in Vantage circle, i have not faced any such hurdle till date.One feature i would like to see is integration with UPI or Wallets. not sure if current business model supports it. just a thought.

Piyush
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/09/2022

Vantage Circle Review

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Pros

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Cons

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

rohit
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/12/2022

An amazing way of making people valued

its an amazing app and love to explore offers and save money

Pros

the list of vendors available, travel offers are very nice,but less vendors

Cons

not too many vendors are added vantage should add more travel vendors

Md Faquish
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/12/2022

Best Corporate App for Employee Recognisation

Pros

One of the best features of this app is you can be recognised & wished your peers or manager on any achievements & occasion. The other best part of this platform is that you can redeem your point anytime into E-vouchers of any e-commerce platform like Amazon & Flipkart. Also, MAny perks options are available, where you will get to know about the late discount on each & every product Like Hot deals, Popular etc.

Cons

Everything is perfectly fine. I guess sometimes it automatically logged out of your account.

Rudraiah
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/04/2020

Good to use

Satisfied

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Cons

Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Alternatives Considered

Amazon RDS

Response from Vantage Circle

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

Replied 21/05/2020
Vinay
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/10/2022

Great customer support

Pros

Vantage Circle stands out among its competitors in terms of support. I have contacted them multiple times with several issues and they have all been resolved with utmost patience and clarity.
For all the items, there is range of vouchers from INR 250 to INR 10000, which is super useful when the balance is low. Their UI design is fairly simple and amazing.

Cons

Unavailability of Vouchers - My experience is that sometimes when I search for a particular voucher such as Amazon or Zomato they won't be available for some time, which is frustrating.

5,071 reviews