User Reviews Overview

About Vantage Circle

Vantage Circle offers a cloud-based suite of applications that helps businesses manage employee engagement and benefits operations. It includes an employee engagement platform, which enables organizations to handle reimbursements,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.6

Browse Vantage Circle Reviews

2,263 of 2,257 reviews
Sort by:
Vijay Kumar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2022

Vantage circle for additional offers

Pros

The cashback rewards which we get for online shopping

Cons

Nothing..but want to include all e commerce offers

shivani
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2022

the best app for employees.

i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Pros

i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Cons

too less points is being credited so from my side i will tell to increase the credit points and make the employees more happy.
i like this application easy to recognize for the good performer and easy to use.

Kiran
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 11/11/2022

Feedback of usage

over fine

Pros

Easy usage for the new employee and a good look and feel

Top Vantage Circle Alternatives

Harsha
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/10/2022

Best in class to provide rewards to friends and to buy e-gift voucher for multiple online/offli...

I have very good feedback about Vantage circle. I love to use this. It's website is very user friendly. A normal perosna can also use it. It has various gift card option. It has various amount option. I love it.

Pros

The flexibility of different options or different amount selection for e-gift voucher is the best thing about Vantage circle. 2nd thing is it has various options to choose for buying gift card. Whenever we use any website for that also if we will use Vantage as per the rules mentioned we gets' gift voucher point. Which is very good.

Cons

There is nothing to say for improvement. I love Vantage circle and i have shared my good feedback about this with my friends and they are also using it whenever required. Only thing will be to improve customer care support more.

Piyush
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 20/10/2022

excellent services

it provides much better options; it is better suited for individual needs and caters to a large population with varied choices. it provides excellent opportunities during festivals and bonanzas

Pros

good reward service for purchases made. easy to use redemption facility, very well suited for employee rewards - several avenues for redemption catering to several individual choices .

Cons

it maybe an idea to look at providing an option of customized gifts also if a employee so wants.

Adarsh
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/10/2022

Vantage:Perfect Platform to Recogonise

Pros

There are often scenario where Engineer feels that they are not being recogonised. Vantage is one of best thing to recogonise them and use it for personal use on commercial sites(flipkart/amazon etc).

Cons

Well, I dont see any cons here as its one of best thing to recognize engineers

Kant
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2022

Vantage Circle is an experience

Overall Experience, I would say perfect. Never faced any technical issue yet and receive all the claimed vouchers within seconds.

Pros

The overall application is very easy to use and have almost all possible vouchers to claim, Best part of the application is that we can even earn vantage points while spending.

Cons

There is only one missing feature that I feel should be included.. that is, We should be able to transfer/gift points from one account to another.

Naresh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2022

Best place to purchage the products

Pros

it will provide good corporate offers to the employees

Cons

nothing to say about Vintage Circle Cons

Tangudu
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2022

Recognition for Hardwork is always good to Motivate.

Pros

Getting Recognized and Recognizing our teammates or Colleagues will maintain healthy environment around us.

Cons

I Personally Felt Graphic User Interface can be more better, which plays a major role to attract the users of the application.

kareem
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 26/10/2022

User Friendly

"Easy rewards - selecting and retrieving gift cards is easy. Great selection of gift cards."

Pros

Vantage circle has user friendly UI, easy to use, and reachable support thats why i selected vantage circle. Vantage circle definitely a good choice agianst other stacks up as it offers many online shopping apps and it covered most of deals. Redeemption of the rewards is straight forward and easy to claim.

Cons

Every is perfect Now. I have no suggestion.

Saurabh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

All in one

I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

Pros

- Easy to navigate
- seamless experience
- Transperancy
- Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform
- Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals
- Display worthy dashboards and leader boards
- easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions
- Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions
- Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards.
- Good customer scope

Cons

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system
- Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further.
- Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

A review by a Serious Buyer

Not so much satisfying

Pros

I like it because it gives me points and good deals

Cons

Maximum time the points are not getting fetched instead you have bought the product from having the deal

Response from Vantage Circle

Hi there, thanks for being our valued user. We are glad you like our perks section. As a frequent buyer, we would request you to refer to the Vantage Point rate chart of the concerned merchant before redirecting to the merchant site. That way you will be aware of the categories eligible for vantage points. Also do let us know how can we do better. Appreciate your time! :)

Replied 18/07/2022
Souvik
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 24/09/2022

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

Good

Pros

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

Cons

Vantage Points addition, customer response

Naveen
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/11/2022

Authentic very Advance application

I am a very happy vantage circle user. I would like to continue using the app and recommend others also to use this application for various reasons like It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Pros

It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Cons

All good, Nothing to point out as negative.

Malli Reddy
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

Best one

Superb

Pros

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

Cons

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Gyan Shankar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

Pros

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section proves beneficial too as I get discounted prices for the products/services in terms of gift cards. The integration with e-commerce apps like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc. is very swift as well. For instance, during the ongoing Flipkart, Amazon Big Billion Days sale, I redeemed certain vantage points as gift cards which were instantly delivered to my mailbox and which could be used instantly, without any delay.

Cons

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

somnath
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

Its a fantastic platform for rewards recognition and share our thoughts to others with great...

It was over all a fantastic experience. Every time I order something I prefer to buy it through vintage app and I need to appreciate some team member I definitely use to use this app thanks team vintage. Every time you try to offer your best and we should appreciate you as well. Thanks

Pros

I always encourage my friends and colleagues to use this fantastic app. Even here we can get great deals for top brands and top ecommerce giants. Also I should say about the super support system. Very quick and efficient.

Cons

some times its not that much clear about the offers on page and some times miss to track the buy .

Response from Vantage Circle

Thanks for the awesome review, Somnath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please keep using Vantage Circle to shop and earn a little extra. Also appreciate your colleagues through us when in need. Cheers!

Replied 21/06/2022
Twisha
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2022

Honest review of Vantage Circle

Pros

The software is very user friendly and caters to our needs effectively and efficiently.The customer support team is also very good, and they are dedicated.They also keep bringing in new enhancements/features and keep upgrading to meet the dynamic changes in the tech world.

Cons

Nothing as such. They should keep up the good work.

Anurag
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/04/2022

Best For offers and cashbaclk

Pros

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers.
We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites.
I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Cons

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Rohan
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2022

RE: Vantage Circle

Pros

I like how easy and robust it is to use. With the mobile app being so handy.

Cons

I think sometimes the egift card creation fails and deducts points for which the customer care needs to be brought in. Also the tally of the points isn't very clear as it is not having proper uptime.

Parth
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/04/2022

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Pros

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Cons

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Manjunatha
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2022

Perform well & rate your self

Easy to navigate & buy online Vouchers like Amazom, Flipcart - Which motivate People Performance

Pros

Easy to Track my own Performance Which is helps to My Carrier Development

Cons

Regarding Corporate car offers only Available for Renault cars - Which needs to Extend for All car companies

Anil
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2022

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Pros

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.
Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Cons

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Yogesh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2022

Nice Corporate rewards and super saver app

It's good experience overall and whenever some extra rewards,recognition through vantage circle extra reason for happiness ..

Pros

Lot more options of diffrent vendors to redeed vantage points and tracking of orders..

Cons

User-friendly and on time responsive customer service for tracking

Piyush
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/09/2022

Vantage Circle Review

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Pros

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Cons

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

2,263 reviews