User Reviews Overview

About CloudAgent

CloudAgent is a cloud-based call center solution that enables businesses to engage and interact with customers via multiple channels including voice, chat, email, SMS messages and social media platforms. Professionals can utilize...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse CloudAgent Reviews

27 of 2,754 reviews
Sort by:
Ashutosh A.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/06/2019

Good product but can be the best!!

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience.
- Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents.
- A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Pros

- Easy to understand
- Quality of back up support is very good
- Ownership of the account manager is fabulous
- Support for initial training is also very good

Cons

- Lacks direct crm integration
- Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/07/2019

Amazing product, great support team and excellent dashboards

overall experience with cloudagent has been extremely good and i will recommend it to other users with similar requirements.

Pros

easy to learn, array of data analysis capabilities, cross platform functionalities

Cons

frequent downtime, server disconnects often

Niladri G.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 18/07/2019

NoT Always Reliable

Calling is the best part. Worst part is Freezing.

Pros

Calling function is great. Our Clients can be reached easily.

Cons

The software freezes automatically while we get a call or post call.

Top CloudAgent Alternatives

Santhosh V.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/07/2019

A simple product with great support.

Pros

Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Cons

Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Khushbu L.
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/06/2019

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

We use for customer complaint handling.

Pros

Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Cons

dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Abhinav C.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2019

Nice Product

Pros

This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Cons

Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2019

Excellent Performance

Pros

Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Cons

Slowness experienced and sync will take time

Swapnil S.
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/07/2019

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

It is good so far.

Pros

Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Cons

No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Ashish J.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2019

Good service

incredible experience working with cloud calling

Pros

Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Cons

Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

Kashmi G.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 02/07/2019

Best Call center Software

Pros

Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Cons

Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

Gauri S.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 20/06/2019

At NeoGrowth

Good

Pros

Recording is clear
Good use for internal purposes
Data is available for the user

Cons

Few scenarios where calls dont get connected . Resolutions come in one day thats too late

Nupur D.
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/09/2020

Great Support

I wanted to thank you all for the excellent support we have gotten from your end. Your speed and technical understanding has been excellent. Detailed training from the team has really been outstanding.

Pros

The customer support is the best in class

Cons

The UI is kind of clunky but it works so thats ok

Jessica M.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 11/11/2019

We went KooKoo!

Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Pros

Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Cons

I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 02/07/2019

Good Product

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Pros

Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience.
It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Cons

It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

Amarpreet B.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/06/2019

amazing experience working with the team

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Pros

When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Cons

I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Doug B.
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 01/07/2019

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Pros

The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Cons

We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Zuheb S.
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 14/06/2019

Additional Features

So far its a 3/5 experience.

Pros

Time for implementation and generic available modules.

Cons

Team, you need t provide all 3 modes with the setup you provide. Predictive, power & manual.

Physical support also needs to be provided along with contact centre support

Need a manual on how to use this software as there are many items where the team need visibility on however the resolution gets delayed due to unavailability of product manual.

Utkarsh S.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/07/2019

CloudAgent Review

Pros

User friendly
Support is accessible
On time resolution

Cons

Should have a single dashboard which comprises of all the reports.

Soma S.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2019

Cloud Agent Call Centre Solution

PreSales Enquiry Calls Management & Lead Monitoring effectively handling by Cloudagent

Pros

CTI Integration, Dialer, Multichannel contact centers & Detailed reports

Cons

Opex Cost is slightly high if we go for Prepaid Version

Divya S.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2019

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Pros

The exhaustive list of features that are available
The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App
Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance
Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Cons

Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish
Basic help document that does not relay much info

Alternatives Considered

Ameyo

Reasons for Switching to CloudAgent

The customization's and the feature availability and the ease of access for the same
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/06/2019

CloudAgent review

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Pros

It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Cons

It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue.
Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Sandeep K.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2019

Good Hybrid telephony product

Pros

Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Cons

Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/06/2019

A perfect product

Pros

The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Cons

I believe the communication channel can be improved.

Kapil G.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/07/2019

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Pros

Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Cons

Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Rati prakash T.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/07/2019

-

Pros

Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Cons

No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

27 reviews