Prime Suite Reviews

3.9
Overall rating
Reviews

3.9
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Prime Suite

Greenway Health’s ambulatory platform provides healthcare organizations with clinical, financial, and administrative tools and services. Prime Suite is Greenway’s electronic health record (EHR) and practice management (PM)...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
3.9
Features
3.8
Ease of Use
3.8
Customer Support
3.9

Browse Prime Suite Reviews

215 of 215 reviews
Sort by:
Tammy
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 06/12/2016

Greenway meets our needs

We are a privately owned clinic with 29 (currently) providers. We had paper charts until 2013 when we went with Greenway. We chose Greenway because our providers decided that they wanted to still do as much dictation as they could, which Greenway allowed us to do. Through the past couple of years and learning to build the templates we need, this dictation hasn't been such a priority for the providers, but the ones that want to do this, can still do it with a Nuance product and PrimeMobile solutions. In 2014 we outsourced our billing with Greenway's Revenue Management. This was a challenge to get everyone on the same page, but persistence and sticking with it we are now happy with the choice to do this. We ended up downsizing about 15 of our billing personnel when we did this, so we knew we HAD to make it work and we did. We do not use the Greenway Patient Portal, when we began with Greenway the only option to us was to use the Medfusion portal and now that the Greenway Patient portal exists, it would not be beneficial to switch over. Greenway and MedFusion do not currently have a way to seamlessly transfer our patients from one portal to the other. The staff at Greenway has been VERY helpful. If we have an issue and it isn't resolved, i have been known to go up the chain to get some solution to a problem and that has not been a problem for Greenway staff. The training was exceptional when we went live on both practice and chart. We do have several interfaces with Greenway: lab, radiology, portal, etc and that have been an issue that our IT department has been working with Greenway on. The API's don't seem to be stable for some reason, it seems to be an issue that upgrades and hot-fixes cause the interfaces to have issues. Our nursing and doctors have gotten good at using Greenway and there are so many ways to do things within the software, which makes it flexible for different types of users and workflows.

Pros

Ease of use and the intuitiveness in using it.

We have a customer experience manager, we can call her at any time with questions and she helps us out, she is very helpful.

If you need a report and you can't figure out how to create it, call support, they will set it up for you. Tons of reports.

Cons

Sometimes when calling support, you will get someone on the phone that tells you to do something, that you KNOW you shouldn't do. Greenway has promised that they would get a better support solution and they have delivered. It is alot better than it was in the past.

Sometimes the billing invoices are not to be trusted and convoluted. They are hard to read, not logical in any sense, do not indicate what exactly the charges are for and the same charge will appear in numerous places on the statement. We have to review the statement every time before payment is made.

Zachary
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/12/2016

A good EHR that continues to improve...

We have used this product since August of 2011. Since then, we have seen this EHR go through it’s growing pains, but ultimately, continues to improve and build on a platform that is more user-friendly and customizable (by non-techinical personnel which ultimately lowers overall cost of ownership) than many others out there in the market. No EHR is perfect and anyone touting such is not providing a realistic assessment of the current state of EHRs. There are definite pros and cons of each and ultimately, decisions need to be made with systems that have more pros than cons. As with any EHR system, you will only see maximum efficiency if the proper time is taken to perform the right set-up and then continuous process evaluation to tweak and adjust as the practice moves forward.

Pros

Ability of non-technical users to update and adjust templates without requiring the assistance of highly-paid consultants or users with advanced “technical” expertise. The new orders module helps tremendously for many different areas and can be used to help with PQRS, in-office lab testing or imaging (and has helped us with many audits to provide evidence of ordering and interpretation of said tests), and many other areas (including questionnaires). The new mobile version is one of the best I’ve seen and the interface continues to improve. It’ll really be a game-changer once the ability to chart form mobile is released. I think this will expand the ability to chart from an iPad (or iPhone if a doc chooses) compared to a clunky computer or laptop. The additional modules (while they do cost extra, but at a reasonable rate), integrate well for a patient portal, messaging system, PQRS registry, population health management, and clearinghouse. Finally, the Meaningful Use reporting system is one of the best I’ve seen. It makes it easy to track how physicians are performing throughout the year and make adjustments to help meet MU criteria. While it is already good, a future update should make it even better. I best not forget that have a dedicated Client Experience Manager and dedicated account executive helps to keep a personal touch with how we are performing as a practice and act as a liaison with the company executives.

Cons

The correspondence module for referral letters is really weak and needs a major overall. We still have to resort to transcription for more customized and stream-lined correspondence (versus sending the entire note). We know things are trying to move to a more electronic medium in communication, however, some docs will never abandon their fax machines and still really on paper charts. As such, we must maintain a quick and efficient method for communicating with these referring physicians.

Direct messaging is good, but currently feels more like an after-thought. It will be nice when this is truly and fully incorporated into the software.

The interface does seem a little dated, however, we have been told there are plans to overhaul the user experience and interface in the coming year to give it a “fresher” appearance more in line with the current mobile offering.

Ruth
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
1.5
Ease of Use
1.5
Customer Support
1.5

1.5
Reviewed on 14/01/2016

This EHR system has some attributes but the downside outweighs them.

Pros

Sales person did not know the capabilities of the system and misrepresented what it could do.
It took 14 months to get to the point of trying to implement some of the elements of the package we purchased. We still aren't there. Trying to solve the discrepancies between what was purchased and what we got has been time consuming and extremely difficult. Like repeated emails daily, like sending emails to the CEO, CFO etc. multiple times, calling, faxing etc. We have been in that black hole you hear about. We purchased this system after our total dissatisfaction with the Intergy system. When Intergy sold to Greenway and we were shown the PrimeSuite program we were so happy to think there was a system with templates that were relatively easy to use so the doctors would stop complaining. I like the idea that Greenway is trying to straighten out the problems with the product, it is just a very, very slow process. They do listen to customers with ideas for improvement.

Cons

First, RCM caused us to lose over a hundred thousand dollars in revenue, and I had to do the coding. We were sold a product that did everything our local billing company did and more. Using it was made a condition precedent to the purchase. It was a disaster that took a year to resolve. Every patient's account had to be reviewed and corrected.
The EMR portion of the program is a disaster. The front office staff were ready to walk out. Scheduling and rescheduling are very time consuming and multi-step processes. There is no way to print a month's schedule or even see a month which you couldn't see even if you did have that feature because the screen is so small it takes a magnifying glass to read it.

Top Prime Suite Alternatives

Tiffany
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/02/2017

What's Great about Greenway - Prime Suite

I was on the team responsible for reviewing and selecting the EHR system for our office. When we compared Greenway against several other leading EHR programs we found Prime Suite to be the most functional for all levels of computer capabilities. The cost was also competitive when compared to their competition and has remained so no matter what we've had to change or add over the past few years. Besides functionality we needed a customer support team that wouldn't abandon us and Greenway has not disappointed us in any way. They really appear to make customer service a priority by being prompt with their follow-ups, pleasant to work with when you feel completely inadequate and strive to provide a solution immediately.

Pros

I was on the team responsible for reviewing and selecting the EHR system for our office. When we compared Greenway against several other leading EHR programs we found Prime Suite to be the most functional for all levels of computer capabilities. The cost was also competitive when compared to their competition and has remained so no matter what we've had to change or add over the past few years. Besides functionality we needed a customer support team that wouldn't abandon us and Greenway has not disappointed us in any way. They really appear to make customer service a priority by being prompt with their follow-ups, pleasant to work with when you feel completely inadequate and strive to provide a solution immediately.

Cons

Occasionally the system gets a bug that can take longer than you'd like to be fixed. The cons are really nothing you can't expect from a computer program and occasionally it crashes but this happens very seldom.

Brandon
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/11/2019

Gets the job done, but not sure for how much longer.

We have had the software for 7 years now and our overall experience has been positive.

Pros

The software itself is good looking with easily usable menus and modules. It makes a good looking note and you can make it as thorough as you like with the ability to create and modify templates (although that can be seriously time consuming, but saves time later). You have the ability to run a ton of different reports for any data you want to analyze. Customer support is great and they have a chat feature which is very handy.

Cons

Eventually it will not be supported as Greenway is going to focus on Intergy. Some of the things that make the software so functional can be time consuming to set up or edit (schedules, templates, reports). Probably my biggest gripe is that there are no templates for creating new users, a lot has to be done from scratch for each one.

Response from Greenway Health

Thank you for your comments on Greenway Health. We’re glad to hear you find the solution user-friendly and that your experience with Customer Support has been positive. Please allow us to clarify that we have no plans to end support for Prime Suite. If you have additional questions on this matter, please reach out to your Greenway representative.

Replied 27/11/2019
luis
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 25/08/2018

PRIME GREEN WAY.

I did use in the past practice fusion, nextgen, practice partner in the previous job before going in my on own I will rather use practice fusion again, I do have the view as a physician and owner of the practice.

Pros

The billing software works well, I found it difficult to find a claim that was not paid why ( all the information is there) you need to get used to finding it, it is not easy to see and find a thing quickly.

Cons

Very difficult for family medicine you need to expend a lot of time doing your set up otherwise paid a lot of money for training and still do your own work " Forget about free training" the free training is just for you to start using greenway, finding diagnosis is difficult it takes a lot of time, sending prescription also take time, you have to save everything before you move to the next step in your note otherwise you can lose the information, make sure your contract has everything you may need in the future otherwise they will charge you for even a smile in from of prime suite, the sale person will tell you everything is included make sure you take your time reading and getting everything in written ( e-prescribe free: not true for control medication you have to pay extra if not written in the initial contract, asking for update or more training it can take weeks even when you have to pay.

Brian
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 02/05/2019

PrimeSuite user with Perspective

The upfront planning and project execution of both the Practice Management and Clinical has afforded us the opportunity run an AR of less than 14 days! It is a tremendous advantage to our physicians who have become efficient with the use of templates to see more patients and subsequently treat a larger portion of the community.

Pros

The ability to produce templates to ensure appropriate documentation is provided during care which in turn significantly increases the opportunity of clean claims on the front end.

Cons

The reporting and analytics of the software could be improved in that the canned reports are fundamental but the need to customize Is difficult to navigate in PrimeSuite. The need to establish benchmarks and other measurable statistics is increasingly required to manage our practice, therefore a dynamic reporting and analytics suite is a premium.

Elena
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 11/02/2023

You are on your own

Our overall experience has been poor

Pros

We are site 64, using this product for more than 10 years. The clinical portion is easy and intuitive, although we have received zero support in learning. The notes are easy to read and fast to complete.

Cons

The management portion is quite difficult, but most of all, the instruction is not existing and, after paying for advanced training, we are going no where. The support is not only horrendous for the software, but the billing is even worse. They have been charging us for features that we don’t use and our representative occasionally responds to email but never showed up at the meetings that HE set up. It has been over two months and still …no response

Renee
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 07/06/2022

Greenway PrimeSuite Review

We have been with Prime Suite for many years- they have had many growing "pains" over time, either with product management, customer service or just what direction the company is going in general. I do feel that they have definitely redirected and have placed success of the clients as priority.

Pros

One of the main pros for Prime Suite is its user flexibility. Staff are able to customize screens, templates, filters across the entire software application that best fits their needs and productivity. It lends itself to different "levels" of system users.

Cons

Reporting functionality can be challenging due to how the data is stored.

Carmel
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 15/08/2018

Prime Suite is a Robust EMR for Clinic Setting

There are a lot of positive features and functions in Prime Suite. It is a stable, robust EMR platform that makes it easy to optimize and scale-up workflows across multiple sites. Our patient volume and charge capture has grown by 14.5% since going live 4 years ago. The Achilles heel of Greenway is poor inside sales.

Pros

Highly Customizable. Tailored for Ob-Gyn practice and workflows. Extensive market partners capable of plugging into the system to further tailor workflows.

Cons

They nickel and dime you for every little add-on feature and don't allow you to cancel or change features and licenses easily.

candace
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 27/07/2023

Don't bother

Horrible

Pros

I do't have anything positive to say about this software

Cons

customer service is awful. I have had a support ticket open for 253 days for an error with pulling prescription history. Not a single person has contacted me, I asked for a supervisor and there isn't on.

michael
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 25/05/2021

Repeatedly Bill for services despite being paid

NOt good - the billing department cannot keep accounts straight cannot keep invoices straight can tell us why we are being billed

Pros

It works .... most of the time nothing special easily replaced by many others which are less expensive and will have less interruptions due to THEIR mistakes

Cons

Their Billing department is totally confused. WE have then set up on a monthly pay basis - every three months or so they shut us down for a week stating we have not paid. We then have to make multiple phone calls send them copies of our bank statements etc etc and they reinstate us realizing they cant keep track of payments made. THis has become a real problem ans we will be seeking another vendor very soon

Carmel
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/12/2016

Valley Ob-Gyn Clinic, P.C. - Greenway has been our partner in transforming our practice

Overall we have had an excellent experience with Greenway and Prime Suite both the software side and the customer service side. Given the complexity of implementing any large scale IT project, we have had issues arise along the way; but the customer service response in addressing the issues has been very good. Compared to our first EMR- Prime Suite is a Ferrari.

We are consistently impressed with how easy it is to add on features, either directly from the Greenway suite of products or through the marketplace. The only downside, if you could call it that, is that the system is so robust and customizable. it is difficult sometimes to feel like you know how to fully utilize all of the features.

That being said, in 2.5 years being on Greenway we have transformed our practice to a modern, digital practice capable of keeping pace with all of the growing market demands in healthcare. The products, training and support for Meaningful Use, MACRA, population health have been pivotal in our ongoing viability. Since going live with Greenway, we have increased our patient volume by 14%, decreased our operating costs by 3%, and we have maintained a 94% patient satisfaction rating.

Our experience with Greenway has been excellent.

Pros

Stability of the platform
Ease of adding features and functions to address our needs
Ability to customize and automate so many workflows
Reporting and Analytics
Customer Service support

Cons

Inability to route prenatal flowsheets for review and signatures
Difficulty keeping up with Vocabulary Reconciliation
Level of IT knowledge or understanding necessary to maintain the system

Kathi
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/09/2018

Best EMR you will every use.

Greenway Prime Suite has made our lives so much easier by offering a great EMR.

Pros

Prime Suite software makes it very easy to become a pro user in no time! It is easy to find your way around and the help guide answers any questions you may have. The Customer Community is excellent, you can participate in additional learning classes, and find answers to any problem area you are having without having to open a case, it can be fixed with a simple help guide.

Cons

I would like to be able to see the entire day of the schedule and all the providers on the screen at once.

Louetta
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 18/05/2015

Good experience - would recommend above others

Pros

We have been with Greenway since 2006 and really love the software and it's capabilities. The templates are very easy to tweak to the provider's way of practicing. The online customer support panel and training are improving by the day. I used to train others on EHR's so I have several to compare it to and by far I recommend Greenway. No software is perfect but I believe that they are trying to stay in touch with what the customer needs and offer many alternatives.

Cons

Like I mentioned in previous comments, we have been with Greenway since 2006. But in the last 2 years, they have made some changes and problems occurring because of those changes. The changes are because of the mergers with other software vendors. But with that being said, since I have trained other on computer software, I expected hiccups with the merger. I do think that Greenway is hiring many people to try to rectify the situation and will come back out on top.

WendySue
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 05/07/2017

We purchased Greenway in 2011. I still feel we made the right decision.

This is a very dynamic program and covers all needs of a busy family practice. All EMR's take time and effort to make them work right, but we still feel we made the right decision to go with Greenway.

Pros

I love the functionality of this robust program. We are still learning to use it more efficiently and it continues to grow with us.

Cons

Setting up this program has a lot of time and decision making which is not always understood when you start. This is also why it keeps getting better though as well. Just wish we knew then what we know now.

Mike
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2018

Greenway is a "Five Star" PM and EHR system.

We interviewed many different companies before choosing a PM/EHR system. Our clinic has now been with Greenway since 2012, and we are very thankful to have this company on our side. Greenway EHR and PM system is the best answer for us.

Pros

Greenway has a smooth and efecient flow. Great software support. Great hardware support. Upgrades are seamless. Pleasant support staff.

Cons

There have been a few hiccups along the way, but Greenway support has always provided a fix or a workaround.

Dean
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 09/06/2017

Greenway is a comprehensive practice management and Electronic Medical Record solution.

Greenway is a great product to help independent physician practices manage their patient care.

Pros

Robust in features, very flexible on medical record documentation, reasonably priced, revenue cycle management module works very well, and their is innovation with the software and features

Cons

Have had some customer support issues, but they are improving, senior management team has seen a lot of turnover, needs to have a compatible acute care solution for hospitals

Stephanie
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 31/08/2018

Straightforward product

Good product overall, could be better in functionality for pediatrics in particular

Pros

Coding suggestions for notes
Inter office messaging system
Orders entry
Folders for documents (labs, notes, correspondence, etc)

Cons

Does not use metric system for vitals which is very inconvenient
Growth charts are not very user friendly
Orders tracking is difficult
Scheduling isn’t very customizable (I.e. visit length options)

Rachel
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 24/02/2017

Greenway

I wouldn't recommend this product because of the several issues.

Pros

It was fairly easy to learn to use it and navigate through the different areas. The facesheet showed everything you'd want to know about the patient and his/her history in one place.

Cons

It froze up constantly which really interferes with the workflow when you're trying to see patients. There were often times I'd get booted out and have to sign back in.

Steve
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
5

3.5
Reviewed on 06/12/2012

I am a solo FP in a town of about 120 MDs. We selected Greenway because our IPA chose it and supported it. We figured that since we had already paid for it from our IPA dues, might as well try it. Our support has been local, and fantastic. Training amounted to making templates that were totally meaningless. Most of the templates I made are in the system somewhere, but I've never seen them again. Occasionally I intentionally misspell something and make a note of it to see if it ever re-appears, but can make little sense of what information that gives me.

We had one-one training for the first two weeks, with one trainer each, sitting with me, my MA, and the receptionist. That was critical to launch. That was 11/1/11, and now 13 months later, I'm neutral. We attested successfully. I can find things OK. Scripts require logging into ePrescribe, then logging back out before Primesuite will work. That's time consuming unless you are organized enough to get all your scripts ready then log in or have someone else do it.

Diagnosis coding is cumbersome. Can't seem to find things like plantar faciitis, patellofemoral pain, and weakness. Procedure coding is ridiculously difficult. The labs get imported as a document and not as values. Xrays get reports only, not pictures.

On the bright side, our collections went up, and I am out of the office an hour earlier that when dictating before. Seems to be written for the accountant and the lawyer more than the provider. But, it is working and does most of what we need. This is my first and last system. I'm gonna quit before I go thru that again. But that prob has nothing to do with Greenway.

berit
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/11/2017

We have been with Greenway since we went live with our EMR the end of 2011.

After researching multiple software programs we are happy we chose Greenway.

Pros

Customer support has improved a great deal. We are now assisted almost immediately with any issue that arises. They are knowledgeable, professional and great to work with.

Cons

The patient scheduling area of Prime Suite is probably our least favorite area of the whole system.

Janice
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/08/2017

my great greenway experience

WE have been on Greenway since May 2004, we are all electronic, we love it....Janice

Pros

great functionality, audit trail helps streamline training (you know who made the mistake), wizard makes it easy to schedule, so many good features

Cons

printing from account screen is great from HIPAA standpoint, but no name and no account numbers makes it harder for employees

Marilyn
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/05/2017

Greenway Prime Suite satisfies all of our needs. Clinical/Practice Management etc.

Pros

I love the customer service! I have never had an issue go unresolved or unaddressed. They are constantly improving on an already wonderful product.

Cons

No knowing when the next upgrade is being released, until it's already out. It would be helpful if we got an e-mail telling us that is available so we can get on the list.

Cyndi
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 10/08/2017

Great quality and support

Greenway Health is my preference in medical software.

Pros

The ease of understanding the use of the software and the ability to retrieve numerous different and useful reports.

Cons

Inability to print account numbers or names on printouts from the account screen. It would be beneficial to have the option to print either, if needed.

215 reviews